: Car rental Reviews & Opinions


Submit : Car rental review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Very amazing clean interface, intuitive and uncluttered. The find function is very simple to use, and extremely fast, You only need to place in pick up zone and time, and, drop off zone and time, It finds really amazing prices in seconds. It does seem to have an problem when the times you enter don’t seem to be available, it asks if you ‘have flexibility to change your time’ but does not give you the option to, seems you have to perform another find and adjust the times yourself. Not a large deal but hopefully this will obtain fixed in an update. I will definitely use this next time I hire a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This application is very user-friendly and simple to navigate. This is one of the best vehicle rental apps I have come across. Plus it helps you save money. Why not use it? The fact that there are so a lot of areas to drop off and pick up puts my mind at ease. The customer service seems amazing and very polite. If you travel a lot, I suggest you instal this app. The price is a lot cheaper than other places. The vehicles seem to be in amazing condition. The overall layout is super simple to use. Just obtain the app. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Carla Vehicle Rental is super helpful, even on short notice. With a lot of options per location, this application makes getting a vehicle rental simple and quick! Unlike a lot of related apps, more rural and remote locations still present up and offer options. You can also pick what type of car you're searching for, which is super helpful as sometimes you travel with more people!! I highly recommend this application for people who are on the go, and require rentals quickly and effortlessly!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on : Car rental or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch : Car rental video reviews and related movies:

    See 10 Tips with Renting a Car | Top Things to Know Before Your Next Trip! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Truth About Rental Cars on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Save Money Renting A Car On Vacation | TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 BEST TIPS for SAVING ON RENTAL CARS - How to Rent a Vehicle for cheaper Auto rates on youtube.

     related image

    See UBER HERTZ RENTAL || I PAY 💰 $29 A WEEK TO RENT CAR on youtube.

     related image

    See The Cheapest Way to Rent a Car (Turo) on youtube.

     related image

    See Returning Destroyed Rental Cars Prank on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO FIND A RENTAL CAR FOR CHEAP | TRAVEL HACKS & TIPS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Amazing Application The Carla Vehicle Rental application is so simple and easy to use. No fancy items to overwhelm those of us that like simplicity. You go in the app, enter your pickup and drop off location, date and time. The application then browses over 100 local rental vehicle put giving you the opportunity to pick what's best for you, whether it's zone for budget. The application also has an option for entering your flight information. Overall, I think the application is great. I will definitely use the application for my next rental car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    If your looking for a seamless method to compare vehicle rentals and book the vehicle then this is the application for you. I punched in my pickup and drop off areas and I had literally hundreds of cars, trucks and SUVs to choose from. Search something you like you can book right there in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    meh. no features to change preferences or clear them when done? plus asked me for flex time schedule, but no option to answer... hmm. trying this a few days so we will see... plus, reallllllly need to place this on SD card as it takes up remainder of phone storage, so that would be helpful. ✅✅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This application is simple and easy to use . The design is not overly flashy and complex . It keeps your attention on the purpose of the application so you can obtain to where you need to go . I have a amazing time using it for my purposes and was very happy with the results of using it . I will definitely recommend to all my mates and family from now on . Thank you for this simply ,wonderful application ! I will definitely use the application for my next renta car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    I'm overall beautiful impressed with this application. its very simple to use, well place together and organized. I like that there are over 100 areas to choose from. it gives you every detail as well so you know exactly what you're getting. I havent used any vehicle rental apps in the past but I'm definitely going with this one if I do. It seems very well thought out and i appreciate that this application exists. It's very convenient to use and I'm sure that it will support me out in the future if I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Beautiful fast, but vehicle find function sucks. CI can't search a customer service number. I got no email confirmation. O couldn't cancel a resevation because the application didn't recognize either the booking no. or my email acct. or borh. I'll see if the notice I had to send from the application gets anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    It is really excenlent feature regarding renting a vehicle any time in any situation. It deseves to be one of the best application oriented rental vehicle to create more simple to be in destination by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    I wish to write about this is very useful and amazing.I used this app, it is well ing the Carla Vehicle Hire application is so easy.I wish to say thank you to all people who made this nice e price is method cheaper than other vehicle services and the vehicles are really in a amazing will never have to worry it your vehicle broke down in the middle of no where,the inside and outside is brand fresh and clean always, smells amazing .You guys have redefined vehicle rental,keep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Overall it is very easy to use app. Everything is smooth and no lagging. My suggestion: It will be better to provide tool so that we can compare each vehicle based on price and type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    A must have app. Very straight and to the point. Really does the job of giving you the most options with the best/fairest prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This is one of the best Vehicle rental service application that I ever came ey are very eir services are method cheaper than other services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This is a amazing application for us. I should use easily. It is a helpful app . I am are very impressed by this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Fazla seçenek ve hızlı işlem süresi ile diğer muadillerine göre bir adım önde bir aplikasyon. Arayüzü de oldukça anlaşılır.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Kullanımı oldukça kolay güzel bir arayüze sahip. Herkese tavsiye ederim. Uygulamada emeği geçenlere teşekkürler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    well renting the car was easy. let's hope the rest of the process goes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    User Friendly app. Love to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    a amazing application with modern shape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Simple as it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    The Carla Vehicle hire Application is fast to install and easy to use. Overall a very amazing and useful app. In my experience, I found it very fast and responsive with no lag, my only slight criticism would be that some of the text was overlapping when showing available vehicle hire areas in my area. However, Not entirely sure if it was the application specifically or my Mobile. Would like to be able to compare prices of pickup at various areas side by side, but even online you can’t obtain that. Although, I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Carla brings to the table what other vehicle rental apps can't. I love the entire layout and interface of the app. It offers automobiles in your local zone to rent. You also have the option to cancel the reservation, if needed. I haven't came across any problems while using the app. I really like the orange and white color scheme too. After choosing your pickup and drop off areas and time, you are greeted with vehicles to select from. It's so simple! I honestly think Carla is the best vehicle rental application out there and I'd advise you to check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    The application was very simple to use, work with and user friendly. The design is not overly flashy and complex. It keeps your attention on the purpose of the application so you can obtain to where you need to go. I had a amazing time using it for my purposes and was very satisified with the results of using it. I will definitely reccomend to all my mates and family from now on. Thank you for this simply, unbelievable app! I look forward to using it more often in my future trips when the need arises. Download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    A super helpful application with a beautiful, simple to use layout. All the famous vehicle rental names + some I didn't know about. There's a large selection of cars with a comparison chart so you know your not being ripped off. Having everything I need for travel in one application is a true time and cash saver for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    With regular offers and deals I've been able to save a ton by hiring with Carla. Amazing value too, every vehicle is spotless and in amazing condition. Really a treat to be able to drive around in such nice cars :) Honestly I've never had such a smooth experience with a vehicle rental company. So a lot of times before my vehicle has been delayed or replaced latest min when dealing directly with other companies, but with Carla you obtain taken care of properly. Would absolutely recommend Carla to any and all looking for value and quality in their vehicle rentals. 5/5 will of course use again. Cheers Carla ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    carla vehicle rental was fast and easy! The application has even been updated in the time I downloaded since yesterday which for me is always a amazing sign that the developer is taking care to help their work. I think Carla is worth a shot for anyone who is in a pinch and needs a fast rental. The gui could be spruced up to look a small more modern but I feel like that might be a bit picky on my part to say. overall I'm satisfied with my experience using this app. Amazing stuff, 5 out of 5. 10 out of 10. obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    I am very happy with the simplicity of the app. I only had to choose me collection and drop off point to be given the best price out of more than 900 vehicle rental companies. I used this to search a amazing deal on a vehicle in the UK, but ine can use this to rent vehicles at a lot of areas worldwide. An perfect comparison tool which I will use every time I need to rent a vehicle foe private or business use. There is also an simple option to cancel a reservation should something happen and you no longer need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    brian davis. I like the app. It makes finding a rental easy. All you got to do is place the dates to pick up and drop off then all your options pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Surprisingly simple and comprehensive. I liked the Tinder style swipe approach to choosing the vehicles and cost. I also compared to alternative vehicle hire providers and this seems to have covered the lot. With so a lot of poor vehicle hire reviews and experiences, who do you hire from? Isuspect that most people who rent vehicles do so without any incident. Of the remainder some are just not used to renting vehicles and think they can fit a family of five with too much luggage, into a compact and drive around for 2 weeks. Some think that they are immune to things like congestion charge because no-explained any rules of the street of the country they are driving in to them and they also seem to develop tunnel vision and can 't see large signs warning them. Some do have genuine grievances and it seems that companies like Green Motion should definitely be avoided but in all my years of renting cars, and I have rented a lot all over the world, I have only had two poor experiences, both of which were eventually sorted out. What a lot of people forget is that it's not the application provider that causes the problems...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    So simple to work, realy helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    very amazing e vehicles are good.another thing is the locations.i can choose a lot of areas to anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    It's amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Amazing application and simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Amazing app, really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Provides amazing customer service with the inclusion of quick booking feature, responsive phone help and quicker email support. For extra details, it contains free upgrades, saving money, accepting all credits. Not only that, it is one of the easiest method to use from the user perspective too. So I'd recommend others to take the experience of using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Carla vehicle rental it's best is is quick application to book. You can rent vehicle through nearest pick up station. It's best thing that theirs customer service. Another amazing thing is theirs help system.quicky help through phone and email. These are cheapest price to rent car, we can save our cash to obtain service from them. They are accepting all credit card and they providing five star service continuely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    it's no word to say about this application . it's simple to use and so cheap price vehicle are available I don't see at all. I also brought from this web website and its condition totally fresh I am so satisfied that this app is so helpful me thank u so much creator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This Application Gives Free Updates, Also Saves Hell Lot of Money. Main Feature Is That It Accepts all Credit Cards which helps Alot. I must Say Email Help is Really Very Fast. Prices are also very cheap that anyone can afford it very easily. At latest i Will Say that it is simple to use app, I definately suggest this to everyone. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Awesome application for rent a vehicle at cheap prize. Carla vehicle Rental has a lot of more facility, like simple to book vehicle at any places, cheaper than others, amazing customer service, full time customer support, and a lot of more. They have lot of vehicle collection. They offered quick email support, various offer (sounds like saving money), accepting all credit cards (more fun). That's why this application is best and my first choice. I think this will be the best application so far in play store. I recommend every one to use this application (just install and relax) and save your money. I'm satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    This application couldn't pick up on my current location, so I had to manually enter it which was annoying. Prices seem less expensive than other websites I've looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    prices exactly the same as on travelocity or enterprise rental. no discounts at all. not amazing app. waste of time. unistalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Bonne application dans l'ensemble, facile d'utilisation avec pas mal de choix de voiture. Quelques petits bugs à corriger et est un peu lente, mais reste très utile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    First time tried it was significantly more expensive than other websites including some hire companies own sites. Now deleted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    It is convinient to use goving me all the options in just one click saved a lot of time and saved me from hassle of choosing among diffenr cars, since it provides detailed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    poor experience, I've booked via this poor app, but no body wait me in airport and I tried to contact the main office in turkey without answer, how can I refund the conserved payment??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Amazing application with a very easy find feature! It makes the hunt for a rental vehicle very fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Every Dislike this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Удобный интерфейс, низкие цены, давно искал такое приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    отличное прилодение для аренды авто

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    очень хорошое предложение правда

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    хорошее приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Удобна програма

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    a very reliable application that works perfectly and its user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Amazing App! Very simple to use. Very clear. Slightly slow in searching and loading pages. Urooj Shahid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    i used this app and search that there are a vast dozens of available attractive vehicles in UK and canada region. ( i only looked in uk and canada)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Cheaper rates from the rental companies when I checked. Nice idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    norm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Very useful and user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    A few bugs but application seems legit and straight forward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    amazing prices! 1 Eur for a week in Barcelona airport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    To tell the truth, I doubted that one could search a amazing vehicle through this kind of apps. I avoid renting vehicles at some third-party firms. However, I admit that I adore this app for its convenience and practicality. By the way, I found a amazing rental company here, and I still use it. So everyone, test that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    I've been looking for a vehicle recently, so I decided to install Vehicles scanner application which my mate recommends to just everybody. I reminded happy with the application and the vehicle actually. Amazing design, considerable assortment and selective parameters are excellent to filter out inconvenient vehicles. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    We decided to visit the festival of Czech beer and our huge company went there. In order to manage to rent a vehicle (our non-drinking mate constantly drove the car, we took him only for this purpose). The cost for six persons was cheap. We rented a vehicle and paid for it via this site. We got a 7-seater vehicle without any issues and difficulties. We returned it also quite easily. I recommend it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    I traveled all over the Baltics for business purposes. To save money, I decided to rent a car. In advance I found a suitable vehicle and paid for the rental. I got it upon the arrival. I don't have any complaints about the reservation service and the rental company. I'm absolutely satisfied, as I managed to do everything I planned due to the mobility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    App is very responsive and clear, every required aspect is taken care of, therefore potential clients can manage fairly well when renting a car. Couldn't search any errors, app hasn't crashed not even once. Filters are accurate. Well done application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    During the working trip on the company's business I had to move to the neighboring town quite unexpectedly. I rented a vehicle via this website (online) just for fun and paid for it, while I was in the needed city. Everything was done quickly and easily. I didn't even expect such results, although I use this website quite often. So I saved time and money, as a huge pack of options was already included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    This is one of the most helpful applications ever. There are vehicles for every taste and budget. The app also saves me a amazing deal of time as it’s in Russian and I don’t suffer explainig my preferences in English. The developers have created an immense work, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    We went to Turkey with two small children, and we wanted a vehicle with baby safety seats for children of various ages. We were very glad that the company considered this request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Très bonne app qui offre une huge gamme de choix avec les meilleurs prix. Une recherche avancée avec beaucoup des options supplémentaires utiles et procédure de réservation easy et facile. Évidemment la meilleure Application que j'ai essayé pour louer des voitures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Disaster company. I rent a vehicle for 111€, they charge my credit cart for 185$. I contact them, nobudy respond. Mafia company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Piece of rubbish. Find for vehicles to rent in areas you know there are definitely vehicles available and it searches and finds nothing is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Love this app! I travel a lot, and this app is a true treasure for me. It always helps me search a vehicle when necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    $30 to $40 more expensive per day than most other apps. Dont download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    My mates and I planned a tour around Italy, and we were looking for a huge vehicle to rent. Luckily, we found this application and created an order just in a couple of clicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    I wish to thank you for such a amazing app which helped me to obtain familiar with the situation at the shop of cars. Easy interface allows fast booking. The vehicles are affordable. I give it five stars. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    We adore to travel by vehicle and we always rent perfect vehicles on the most favorable terms only via carsscanner. It's a very useful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    All you need to do to rent a vehicle through this application is to enter all parameters and press the find button. There are always plenty of vehicles both of economy and business segment. The application is very handy and, what’s more, it’s reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    I very much have fun the assortments of vehicles they have. Comparing to other vehicle rental services this one is clears and understandable. I received the voucher almost instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars-scanner - car rental review [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Amazing application! We often use this app, and we just adore it! Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    this application didnt present any vehicle for the. find dates but when ı check it on google ı found a lot of vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Amazing app, nice design and usability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Very Nice app!!! Great....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Nada a reclamar. Nothing to complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Very Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Propaganda enganosa não recomendo essa empresa a ninguem! Contratamos o serviço Full/Full e nos foi disponibilizado um veículo caindo aos pedaços e totalmente sem gasolina. Fomos orientados a correr no primeiro posto pq ficaríamos na rua. Estive em outra ilha, e fiz a contratação com uma concorrente e isso sim foi serviço coerente. Como clientes, pagamos o preço para sermos bem antendidos e não prejudicados por falta de responsabilidade, comunicação e desprendimento de nossos fornecedores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Ótimo aplicativo, interativo, prático e claro nas informações.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Confiable y recomendable, la use para renta en la Riviera Maya y todo como decía en la app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    muito bom, preços otimos e facil de se usar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    A interface está muito melhor do que a anterior

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Bloat ap refuses sd cArd as HOME storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Worst aap please don't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Do not download..Unable to detect zone waste of time .. test zoom vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Poor quality app. Poor user interface. Not working most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Worst app.. not detecting zone itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Car rental review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Useless app. Not detecting zone at all. Tried a lot of times but nothing worked. Please note there is no issue with my device and zone service. Pathetic app. I m sorry to write bluntly.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews Data dunhillmassage.com/삼성안마-집중바디케어/ reviews tramadol-online.com reviews 10x [email protected]/index.php/librodevisitas?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex 11</a> reviews Junkyard Tycoon - 918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru reviews ponte17.co.kr reviews www.taoav88.xyz/go.php?url=https://hcg24.com/ reviews fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of... reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>3win8</a> reviews Data Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888>mega888 casino</a> reviews screenbeam config utility reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter