@#$%Suite Reviews & Opinions


Submit @#$%Suite review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @#$%Suite review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Très bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @#$%Suite review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Love Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Couple image suit so nyc and such a very useful Android device app so I like it nd love it .....so amezing.....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on @#$%Suite or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch @#$%Suite video reviews and related movies:

    See Suit Full Video Song | Guru Randhawa Feat. Arjun | T-Series on youtube.

     related image

    See J.S. Bach Cello Suites No.1-6 BWV 1007-1012, Ralph Kirshbaum on youtube.

     related image

    See Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (Remastered Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mischa Maisky plays Bach Cello Suite No.1 in G (full) on youtube.

     related image

    See Henrique & Diego - Suíte 14 (Vídeo Ao Vivo) ft. Mc Guimê on youtube.

     related image

    See Avengers Suite (Theme) on youtube.

     related image

    See Reconnaitre une suite arithmétique et une suite géométrique - Première on youtube.

     related image

    See Gustav Holst - Second Suite in F on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Love Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Couples image suit application is amazing and amazing amezing wonderfully unbelievable application superb nice to working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Love Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Couple image suit is really good... I loved it... must be appreciated superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Love Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Love couple image suit is really amazing app..must be appreciated..I loved iit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    There is no options for black people. It's racist and useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    I hate this with passion hope that u people will learn to add more senseable application than wasting someone mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Not even editing face of pictures...don't use this is totally time waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    I really enjoyed it😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    This is one of the best to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Not excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    I'm not sure if it is a amazing idea to have you in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Very very poor application so plz don't install ok poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Sm application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    mama Kalyani sk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Kapilkumarji Dhelriya jasol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    It's OK...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Mumtaj Qadari

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Yes I think it's was simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Bablu kashyap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    SoaiburRahman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    jujusan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    HAPPY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit : Lovely Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-9-9 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suite Française review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **The two nations fighting each other, but not these two...** A romance-drama that's set in the backdrop of the globe battle two. It tells the story of a young wife whose husband fighting Germans during the 1940s war. When her village was taken control by the Nazi army, an officer was assigned to stay in her house. He's not like the other German soldiers, they both unexpectedly fall in love, despite all the troubles around. An affair to hold hidden from everyone, though it was the beneficial in a method to those who are suffering. Practically impossible to hold it going, so how long and how it lasts follows in the remaining parts. A completely various kind of the globe battle two drama I have ever seen. Not simple to accept, since we know how that battle was fought. But it was really a amazing take, something softer and romantic side. Michelle Williams and Matthias Schoenaerts were too amazing in their respective roles. Well created movie with the attractive cinematography and music, especially the direction. This film's unique was its original source. That's an interesting story than this film. It was based on the book that published in 2004, but the manuscript was over 50 years old which was written during pre WWII. There are some tense moments, as well as romantically appeals, but the battle influences all those to shape up the entire film. Surprised, because it was better than my anticipation. Only the end should have been improved. Like they concluded it by oral declaration, I would have liked them in the pictures, even it extends for another 15 or more minutes. Not recommended for everyone, but also not poor to test by everyone. _7/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Its super boring and it doesnt work on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    The worst android game of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    HTC his iguana by had the jh it on 1000000'7000000'😁😀😂😂😴🐩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Cool android game 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    It glinched in the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    A very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    कखग

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    STUPID IDIOT RUBBISH GAME. DONT INSTALL THIS TIME KILLER. THIS GAME MUST GO TO HELL. WHAT ARE YOU DOING NAXEEX LLC. I LIKED SO MANY GAMES OF YOUR COMPANY BUT NOWADAYS YOU ARE MAKING ALL RUBBISH GAMES. IMPROOVE UR SELF. IF THIS GOES ON THEN I WILL STOP PLAYING YOUR GAMES AND PLAY BETTER GAMES THAN YOU NO MATTER HOW MUCH COSSLY IT IS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    This android game is baswas because jab main missiles begin karta hu mere 50%stamina kam ho jata hun aur jab me hawa me urta h to jab main dheere dheere udh rha tha tab bhi mera stamina kam ho ja rha tha [email protected]#$%!😈😈😈😠😠😬😠😬😠😲😲😲😲😧😧😧😧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    If u don't like it you can download Naxeex Superhero it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Yall haters all of you people eho don't like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Very very. Amazing android game graphics very amazing android game control very amazing the so amazing but download the android game please please please download the android game the android game is so amazing liked the and comment the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    please take some more huge map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Very amazing android game i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    I think this hame is mast popular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    wow it's gorgeous game💗👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Not a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    IT GAME WAS INTERESTING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    This android game was very enjoyful android game you wish to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    The android game is sort of glichy but I love it so I am keeping the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Cool android game hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Avery very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    I think that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    I,m buying a fresh bughati

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    عالی بچه ها چرا خوابیدین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Not so amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Waduh ke 2nya Iron men deh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    عاشق آن هستیم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    ببي أرف تتي

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Hi fi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    vansh sharma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Suit review [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    How to rate this book is really hard. The first 50% of this was a 10 of 5 stars. It was excellent I totally loved it. I loved the writing and the characters. Everything it was totally wonderful. Had it continued like that this book would be 10 stars. However, everything was too unbelievable and so the writers threw in the huge obstacle and truly it created me cringe. The second part of the book is a 1 out of 5 stars, it was that predictable and poor and I was sorry I bought this book because no one warned me. So don't hold reading if you don't wish to know.....xxxxThis story starts out amazing. It has hot and snark texts and both characters, Graham and Soraya are absolutely terrific and so unbelievable together. The non meeting and being phone pals and then them finally meeting, it was absolutely fantastic, romantic, sweet and so wonderful.. I loved Graham and Soraya and watching them fall in love and create a life together. Thats the first 50%.Then the book changes drastically at the 52% mark, almost like its a totally various author and not one I like. And this is the huge spoiler....Graham starts getting reinvolved with this ex of his who cheated on him in more ways then one. Total B!! Then he finds out she had his daughter and now that her husband is dead she goes after clueless Graham with everything she has. And this is where the book changes so drastically. Graham becomes this total idiot. He lets her call the shots and thats just not who he was in the first part. Soraya changes too and in not the amazing way. She has always felt like her father picked his fresh family over her and so instead of being a powerful woman, that she was in the first half she becomes wishy washy and weak. She lets a bunch of she-devils talk her into dumping e ending of the book was amazing because both characters finally become who they were in the beginning of the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Vi Keeland! I LOVE HERPenelope Ward! I LOVE HERThe two of them together! WAS GENIUS!! WAS EXPLOSIVE!!THEN THAT COVER. THAT COVER. LET US JUST SIT BACK AND BOW DOWN!1. THE FACE, I LOVE HIM2. BEARD I WANT RAZOR BURN3. THE SHIRT, THE NECK, THE FOREARM: I WANT TO MARRY HIM4. THE WATCH..I WANT TO HAVE HIS BABIESThen the waiting started. I emailed, I begged, I pleaded, I almost cried for this book. I wanted this book so bad..AND THEN ARCS CAME OUT!!!I RAN AROUND THE HOUSE SAYING I WON I WON I WON!This book takes put in my favourite town ever. Fresh York started out like any other morning on the train.Until I became mesmerized by the guy sitting across the aisle.If you have ever taken the train in Fresh York at rush hour you know that it's crowded, to say the very least. It's stuffy and everyone basically minds their own business.But he caught her eye. His barking tone, his attractive face, the fact that he played with his watch while in his own world.Everything about him screamed superior to her. Everything inside of her was drawn to him. Entranced by her thoughts she didn't see him leave, but she did spot his phone that he left behind!I might have picked it up.OH BOY THIS IS GOING TO BE GOOD!!!!She is sitting at her desk with the phone burning a hole in her pocket. It's like she is walking around with a detonator in her pocket, she's so afraid.Till she picks it up and goes through it!She does what every single woman would have done, she checks his pictures, she checks his contacts. Don't even sit there pretending you wouldn't do it, you would, we all would. I would, I would so do it!She held onto the phone for a small longer than she thought she would. But she knew she would have to return it. Knew that it was the right this to do.What she wasn't prepared for was him refusing to see her.Who did the stuck-up suit think he was…God?HAVE YOU NOT SEEN THE COVER!!Actually, he looked like a God. That was about it.UM YEAH YEAH HE IS!!!But she is done being the nice girl, done with his attitude and done with all of , I left the phone on the empty desk outside the arrogant jerk’s office.I might have also left behind a dirty picture on it first though. HEHEHEHEHE IT'S ABOUT TO GO DOWN!!She left her picture. He could have anyone he wanted. But he wanted her. He wanted who ever she was. He couldn't see her face, didn't know her hair colour. But what he saw he wanted. And nothing was going to stop him!She didn't expect him to tex her back, she didn't expect for her panties to melt. But most of all she didn't expect to fall for RL PLEASE!!!!The two of us couldn’t have been any more t, you know what they say about opposites.He's stuck up, she's laid back.He's rich, she's not.He's arrogant, she's was a recipe for disaster. But the min that they finally come face to face, it's NING ONE SELFNothing could have prepared me for the ride he took me on. And I certainly wasn’t prepared for where I’d wind up when the ride was l amazing things must come to an end, right?This book had everything, it was hot, it was witty, it was sassy, it created you giggle, it gave you butterflies, it created her heart beat faster, it created you keep your breath. It created you fall in love. A love so unexpected, a love so out of the box, but a love so pure you wish to keep on to it!What would be a love story turned into one of my favourite books of all time. Vi & Penelope nailed it once again. They give it to us all!AND THAT MY FRIENDS IS HOW IT'S DONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    I love these two authors..whether they write separate, together or a grocery list. I will read it. But the method they work together is a cause for celebration. It's the best of both worlds...so to speak. :)I could not place this book down once I started it. I flew through this one. LOVED the banter, texts, columns, phone calls and in person conversations these two engaged in. Bantering between characters is the easiest method for me to connect with them..when done right it makes a story for me and this one was done perfectly! Makes the connection fast and solid. Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward were created to write with each other, being super fans of both of these authors I seriously can not tell which one writes what and where one starts and one ends...it's flawless. I am anxiously awaiting the next installment of these possibility meetings...don't tell the hubs but hoping I obtain my own. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Woot! Woot! Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland are unstoppable! This dynamic dual has done it again! This possibility encounter love story was filled with angst, love, and laughter. I loved the storyline and how Graham and Soraya met. Soraya's hero was hilarious! Her "hold nothing back" and "call you out on your $***" personality was fun and super sassy. I adored her nicknames for Graham. They fit him perfectly! He sooo deserved for his globe to be turned upside down! As I knew he would be, Graham was so much more than just an incredibly sexy, dirty talking, stuck-up suit. He was down right swoon-a-licious! There were so a lot of amazing scenes in this story. I especially enjoyed the Ask Ida moments and the references to other beloved characters. They were fun and refreshing small bites of sweetness that I devoured! Vi and Penelope do a phenomenal job of creating special and complex characters that are relatable and have a method of wrapping themselves around your heart. This book was everything I have come to expect from a ViNelope book! Lol, you like that? That's my rockstar name for them! These two woman are brilliant, beautiful, awesome writers that continue to touch my soul with their stories. This is definitely an I Love Story Time MUST read!♥ Review by Lys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    I agree with the reviews that say the book is juvenile and unbelievable. The instalove is out of ever, what really bothers me in this book is that the authors not even thought to understand the train/subway system in NY. If Graham lives in the Upper West Side and Soraya lives in Brooklyn, how can they be getting on the same train to work everyday? Also, I don't think anyone in NY would say that they meet the same people in the subway every morning. This can happen if you are commuting from the suburbs, but not in the Manhattan subway!And can we please move on from the late twenties billionaires?! Maybe there are some athletes or tech guys billionaires out there, but it is really far fetched for a wall road guy coming out of nothing to have its own investment company before his 30s. Somebody already said how ridiculous it is to have the said workaholic guy changing his ways because of some pics. Ah, btw, average workaholic finance guys in Manhattan work more than 12 hours a day.If they are to charge $5 dollars for a book, at least they should do their research correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    I really wanted to give this book 5 stars. I was just so mad with it that I couldn't ! The book started off great. Soraya and Graham were witty, sexy and intriguing. In fact up until Graham discovered 'the secret', this book was intriguing. Then... It went all downhill. Graham became weak and clueless, instead of the fearsome businessman/alpha male we were introduced to initially. He allowed himself to be manipulated by his ex. Soraya went from sassy and powerful to weak and lame! And what's up with having her entire name written on almost every page? Soraya Venadetta, Sorya Venadetta on and on. We obtain it! Special name. Move on! I realize that this book had 2 authors and usually, that's not an issue. However, it is clear in this book. Maybe each author did half? It just didn't flow right. It appeared as if the characters were bi-polar . Manic in the first half, depressed in the 2nd. It just didn't gel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Vi Keeland is a very fresh author to me, but after recently reading her book Bossman , I became curious about her other books and decided to give them a try. Full disclosure, I’ve read one Penelope Ward book in the past and to place it delicately, we were not compatible. I can’t support but wonder of Ward’s writing in this book was the part that also didn’t work for me. Maybe we don’t click. Anyway, let’s obtain on with uck-Up Suit started off very strong. I loved the method the characters initially met, I loved their banter, the tension, all of it. I would say the first thirty to forty percent of the book pushed all of my buttons. And then it just started to take a turn.I loved Graham’s character, even despite not fully buying his total change of attitude. The two various sides of his hero seemed like completely various people, but putting that aside, I liked him. I liked who he became rather. The guy he initially was is completely unlikeable, though I did like the tension and aggravation that he added to the raya was a bit of a conundrum. I liked her except for when I didn’t. Clear as mud, right? She had some really fun and interesting parts of her, and then other times it felt like she was trying to hard to be various rather than actually being different. And sometimes what created her “different” was just that she was e arc of the story also seemed sort of ill placed. It seemed to sort of come out of nowhere, though I don’t know if I can truly search fault with that since that’s the why life tends to work but it really threw me off. I kept looking down at the percentage because it felt like I should have been much further in the book.I also didn’t feel a whole lot of closure about some past aspects of Graham’s life and I also got zero closure with Graham’s grandmother. She was such a large part of the story in the beginning, seemingly this totally loveable hero who was the center of it all, and then she just kind of disappeared. I kept expecting her to reappear, especially in the end, but no l in all, I enjoyed it. It had moments that were fun and sweet and certainly sexy. It just wasn’t as amazing as I wanted it to be after reading Keeland’s other book. Now I’m really curious to read another that she wrote alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    I wish to be completely fair about reviewing this book, since I personally look at reviews all the time, and it does sometimes determine whether I purchase the book or not. First, I must say that I listened to the Audio ver of this book, rather than reading it. So, I don't know if that affected my initial opinion. In the first quarter of the the book, I was a small turned off by the selected narrators but only at first. Actually, the two narrators are beautiful amazing considering I have heard some poor ones before. I just prefer when Ms. Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward use Sabastian & Andie for their audios. Even though I understand that these two narrators can't do every one of their books. I just love this combo of these narrators because they really create any story more true and gripping. As far as reviewing the content of the story-line, I was the opposite from some of the other reviews that liked the first half, but not like the second part. For me, the first half of the book was just okay, but it got so much better as the story evolved. Even though the writing and love/Sex scenes were great, I connected to more of the emotional element in the second part of the book. These authors do an outstanding job creating a tarnished alpha male who stumbles across the one woman that can create him see a better future. I actually think the true issue with the book was I just really could not wrap my head around these two characters together. This lead female seemed too "Jersey Shores" like to really entice someone like Gram regardless of her boob size. I have read other plots like this, except the tatted free spirit girl was only hiding and was much more beautiful, witty and educated than the female hero in this book which makes more sense to me. Yet, somehow their past seems to creeps up on them which gets me sucked into their story. This is what these two authors do best; make shocking situations that the characters need to be overcome with a attractive romance. I read some reviews that people could not wrap their head around why Gram would obtain re-involved with his Ex, but I did not feel that way. It created complete sense to me considering the magnitude of what Gram discovered. Of course, reviews are always subjective. Last, I also believe that the ending was on the cash and wrapped the book up perfectly. So overall, If you like the work of these two authors, you will most likely have fun this one. Not, my favorite, but I would still recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    While I loved the first half of this book, the second half was annoying. I forced myself to read it to the end and to do so I had to skim parts of e first half was absolutely entertaining. I loved the banter between Graham and Soraya. Parts of it were a bit off base; no one would lose their phone, not search it or freeze it if they couldn't but the setup was cute enough to overlook that. I loved watching them begin to learn to be more than the damaged souls they were and their chemistry was off the charts. Meme was an awesome secondary hero and I want she would have been more instrumental after the not good plot twist that I ALWAYS aham loves his grandmother too much to not have her be an integral part of his figuring out the huge twist in his life, especially after he thought he had lost Soraya. I feel like a huge opportunity was missed there and maybe that could have created the not good plot twist easier for me to handle.I liked this book and the characters but the plot twist was too much for me to recover from with this one to give it a large like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuck-Up Suit review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    I love these types of books, but this one was the worst. Weird story line, not enough detail, the climax was been there done that. I have read so a lot of other stories that have the same type of climatic moment. There was nothing unique about this book or this story. I normally can read a book in one day easily this one took me almost 3 days and I skimmed through some of it because I was bored to tears. There are tons of other books in this category that are a much better read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    i am very disgusted i am african american, where are the BLACK COUPLES?????? Damhata racist Application such as this one. NO USE for sumthin i sure as heck cannot identify with.. PLEASE CORRECT THIS PPL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    tooooo much annoying adds! uninstalled immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    Very very worst application plz do not wasta your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    Very very wrst application nd waste of time ...bloody application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    If there will be an option of giving 0 stars then I'll be giving that...just hated this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    Worst app . Not working on samsunj j7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    After i Download it. This application is wasting time to Install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    Application are fake not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    I don't now its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    Very very Babble application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    Application For stupid peoples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    Amazing I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    I wish more couple images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Couple Photo Suit review [App]  2018-1-25 21:10

    super stupid app...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter