[ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate Reviews & Opinions


Submit [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Lol, went to change the pink accent color and saw the pop up dialog about donating. Only decided to buy it because it pointed out I could just recompile the application without the license check. I'm too lazy, KA Mod Reborn is discontinued and now broken on my phone with Oreo, and $1.49 isn't going to break the bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Paying always gets you additional features or something. It's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    It's hard to search best configuration for Asus zenfone 2 laser z00l. Any suggestions for me? Thanks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate video reviews and related movies:

    See Tutorial Kernel Adiutor | Que Es Kernel | Modificar Kernel Y Gobernors Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Up Your (ROOTED) Phone Using Kernel Auditor (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Double Your Battery Life With Kernel Adiutor Best Settings ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Up Your (ROOTED) Phone Using Franco Kernel Manager (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Root Android Phone 2017 The Easiest Way on youtube.

     related image

    See TWEAK NOS CLASIC | 1X TARIKAN PERFORMA | ROOT ONLY on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Up Your (ROOTED) Phone Using LSpeed (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cara Mempercepat Kinerja Android !! - Kernel Adiutor - Bahasa Indonesia on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Downloaded kernel Audiutor Pro, but cant see the GPU to tweak only for CPU. Anyone can help?. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Beer is on me! Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    words can't describe this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I have been using this since December of latest year, and I've finally decided to donate. Man I want I could donate more to this awesome dev! Such a amazing application and has everything I need. Other apps pick and choose features and are missing a lot of things but this one knocks them out of the ballpark!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best application of its kind. Also begin source. Worth donating to developers that create software like this. Edit: Apparently needed to remove ads and have features now. Also is claiming I pirated this, so I am stuck with the ads that shouldn't be there. Very disappointed, would not have donated if i knew this would have been the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    While I do not begrudge developers from making some profits to cover their efforts and other costs for apps which users like to use, frankly I dislike to pay, when they impose payment via ransom like methods, though they can say what they like. Frankly I create a payment is because of what I believe in, in this instance. And when payment is made, I hope developers honour their side of the transaction to hold up the useability, upkeep of these apps. Obviously both buyer and developer take risks in each and every transaction - but hope gentleman etiquette prevails. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Buy this app, don't expect all things from free. They wasted their time and create better things. Daily I used Kernel Adiutor for customize my android device kernel features. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Idk is it bug but cpu freq does not stick. Overall governor control and other setting are fine. eg if i set the max low to save power and happen to reboot for some reason. I cant set the max to nominal values anymore i can try but it does not stick it only seems to work once. Support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Well as a root user i don't really buy apps,either patch them or modify them to bypass the licence check but man when i clicked that remove ad option and saw the notice the dev wrote that it's an begin source and telling that i could remove the verification if i wish to,damn i thought this guy deserves a Beer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Yes.. Dev spelled right!! Have this on 3 phone. Works well and love how fast updates come out. So satisfied to help dev. Can't wait to see more future updates. Love the fresh ui.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best method to costomize your hardware you look and pay for in mobile devices. If you dont have this or know KA's functions you just have a phone nothing more.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Kernel Adiutor is the best kernel managing application by far. The donate application is also convenient, allowing Google Play balance to be donated, which would otherwise go unspent. Hold up the amazing work :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Sweet brick'in control! I gladly donate for this kind of development😊 hopefully they'll hold it updating. (Unlike my latest kernel pro that quit at lollipop)... :- $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love this app. You should done too. Opensource, and does all that promises. Though after donating, ads won't desapear. :/ Still, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Brilliant when the donate features worked. Lately have been getting a pop up screen acknowledging that the developer has had my money, but donate key has failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Amazing app. Got mad when it turned pink.. Saw the value in the application and later, the humour in the wording of the warnings..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    เป็นแอพที่ดีกินสเปคต่ำใช้จัดการเครื่อง ปรับแต่ง เช็คสถานะ ทั้งซีพียู แรม ฯลฯ อีกมากมาย ตัวแอพเป็น begin source หากชอบแอพนี้ถ้าซื้อแอพถือว่าช่วยผู้พัฒนาแอพ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Hey, just bought this app.. i just noticied a bug in some latest update. The zram resets to 380 mb automatically. Please help!  Moto e (condor)  recent clarity hybrid kernel [N]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I have tried several kernel managers and this is by far my favourite. The interface is very clean and includes all the functionality I require. The developer is very fast in responding to queries. Well worth giving the donation to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love the helper! I found myself gravely addicted to modding my stock... 😉... ROM. My kernel though... Omg...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I had this installed then after an modernize the ads came back. Did an uninstall/reinstall and the ads went away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Meets or exceeds typical kernel control application features. Indubitably worthy of donation/paid application purchase--just be aware application may call you a pirate after donating. Aargh, matey! That will cost ye one star ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I was using this app for quite long time, finally decided to purchase it! Hold up the amazing work, dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I am using Kernel Auditor for past years and now its in MI PAD 1 tegra K1. I am using with RR nought ROM. And trust no one can beat it. The best of the best. Don't take for free. Appreciate someone's hard work 5\5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    When I begin the application the notice appears "Thanks for purchasing. Unfortunately license check failed. Please test again later. If it's still not working, please contact me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    For a beautifully updated UI and amazing kernel management, this application rocks. Can I buy it twice?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best Kernel settings ever! Can you create profile better ? For sort profiles at widget and custom widgets button (icon one) for change profile please :) and profile widget buggy at small core and huge core cpu gouvernour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Why are there ads still included in the main app, even after purchasing the license key?? Amazing app, greedy devs, +1 for Adaway!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I Have minmin block most of the ads, but i will pay to present my appreciation and gratitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Forget about breathing fresh life into an old phone - it can create a phone run not just better than ever, but faster than much newer devices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    What you have done with this helpfully tool. Very well done but that latest modernize has issues to present the widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Init.d emulation does not work on boot. However it works if i run script from application manually. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love your application and your fresh design, hope you hold up the amazing work!! Will always help you dedication dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Used this for a long time and still do.. Gives me everything I need for control!! No more and no less... Light weight and solid!!! Amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    How could I NOT donate? This application was built into the ROM of my older phone, after all. It's been extremely helpful, and as I'm choosing to not flash a custom ROM in my fresh phone, I found myself missing this app. I appreciate all the work you've done. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love the work you do. Best kernel manager I've used. Additional features like p editor is a nice touch. Customisable UI elements is something I want all the apps had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    This application has a really nice interface and strong controls. All apps should aspire to be like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    A excellent solution to remove the fu****g ads stubborn. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Thanks for your work in this app. I am hoping more improvements and updates coming soon.... Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Just figured supporting the dev is the least I could do. BEST KERNEL TWEAK APP EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    HIGHLY recommended by the Android device idols & Gods. Awesome app, thanks to Willi Ye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Very useful kernel app. Don't listen to the haters, dev, us flashing veterans do our best to help amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Begin source, nice interface, Tasker integration, wide compatibility, frequently updated, works well on rooted LG G4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Yeah, just donated. Has been the best for a newbie learning,.. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    for mtk devices required this application more than those high end smartphones. very very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Amazing apps, recommended to create your android device system going faster and responsively

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Amazing effort have donated to present some appreciation, very handy app, I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    For all contributions the dev has created to Android device community, this is a little token of appreciation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Failed at license check, but the dev quickly fix the issues, after the update it works again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The best kernel application ever. Give this guy $2, he deserves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The only amazing option in it's class, donated to help their amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The more working Kernel tuner ever. Its rating says for itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The best Kernel Management modulr ever! I donate you you dear dev because ypu deserved it! Thanks for making amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Don't help devs who wish to suddenly monetize their previously free apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    This @#$% is rad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Large support to the development and ROM community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    We've gotta help such awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Been using this after franco kernel, and i must say this is what everyone wants if running various kinds of kernel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The ads! They burn my eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I like the application it does what I required and then some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Bought donation application still getting ads🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I always like to contribute dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Not working on samsung stock kernel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    This is the only reason I root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love Kernel Adiutor. Brilliant stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best All Around Kernel Manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    please repair profile widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Not worth a penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    One of the best, didn't hesitate to donate ages ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    For future development. Just because this application is the best application for kernel customizing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Does its job fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The donation text is awesome! Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Finally fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    One of best root apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The developer deserves the help ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Ads removed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    My favourite kernel optimizer! My first application bought in play market)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Donation doge approves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    amazing works for my sg7 sm-g930f thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Kernel management tools, very awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Those graphs =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Kindly add help for MTK Helio X20/X25 with Mali T880 running MIUI9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best of it's kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Amazing app. I hope the dev keeps it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best Kernel Manager I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    A lot of custom ROMs uses not good settings/configuration. This is the remedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Cash will spent! Thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Nice app, just wanted to help you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Kernel Auditor is definitely worth the donation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Deserve every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Awesome Kernel Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best Kernel Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    thx dude

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter