Read [premium]rpg asdivine hearts 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all [premium]rpg asdivine hearts 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Okay so not usually disappointed with a Kemco game, but this one despite being amazing in a lot of ways, is rendered tedious by the quest function. Seek out elusive monster that appears when there is a 'z' in the month, to pray that (if) it arrives, your squad will perform a minor miracle and steal the one item you need to complete the quest. Spoiler alert, be prepared for endless, agonising hours of trawling the map on a wild goose chase with small to no reward for the effort. Shame, amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Another perfect point to drop in a review request. I'm glad I spent the for this game. While yes a lot of parts of it are pulled over directly from other android games here it adds a decent amount of fresh features and the addition of partners and more squads in combat let for greater strategy. Thank you also for the 1000 gems for buying the game. I used them to unblock all garden plots, a couple of my favorite characters gem boards and purchased the attraction gem, playing on expert I obtain into combat every step and it's helping me level quickly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on [premium]rpg asdivine hearts 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    installed it right after completing the first one, GREAT game. yet it's not that i dislike the fresh gui, but more like "lets hope the fresh graphic doesnt trade with the video test and storyline liken other devs". i love the fresh features, yet i hope i could use gems from the first one since its it's sequel, but it's not a huge though. salute to kemco for android game and not in-game content(mean we're fine and could still finish the android game without buying certain item). so installing the premium version is the least i could do to present gratitude and help kemco. hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing graphics and nice video test by KEMCO. I played almost all of KEMCO RPG android games and most of them are amazing and full of puzzles and cool is is the most intriguing one though :) Hold up the amazing for KEMCO ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I can't believe I'm saying this but you actually created this better than the first game!!! Especially have fun how you roped me into this review but still definitely worth the to help the devs! Especially if you liked the first game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    ANOTHER MASTERPIECE FROM KEMCO. U SHOULD PLAY IT. WORTH EVERY PENNY πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing android game so far, maybe create the rewards better for fighting the wars manually instead of automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I really have fun the android game so much that I cannot believe how fun it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing continuation always a fan of the asdevine series highly recommended to anyone into this sort of genre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    With a burning passion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I like the war style of asdive hearts 1 better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Won't to mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    This android game is passionately made with joy, love, and confidence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Thier android games are amazing and value for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    One of Kemco's best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    EXCELLENT. When is 3 coming out!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It's various enough to bring fresh life to the series, yet still carries the same fun hero development and overall feel. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I Love This Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    As always, kemco and exe-create always deliver a amazing game.... One little note, it's not really important indeed, but I just hold trying to remember what was event on first android game that I played years ago... It would be nice if there is a detail summary (not just very short one like the one in the game) for the first android game in the Support section. If you are trying to build a powerful lore and stories across games, a detailed documentation is really important...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I've sent an email telling your help squad that I never received my gems and even included the screenshot of the confirmation of my purchase. You responded only once telling me to wait as takes time to reflect. Its been a full week and after 2 more email follow-ups, nobody got back to me. Give me back my or give me my purchase. I've been a solid fan for almost all of your android games and created to those android games too. This is the first time I experienced an error and I expected satisfactory customer service. Looking at the comments of other players who also created purchases, it seems like you ripped us off huge time. I now had to resort to create a comment here (which I've never done before), in the hopes that you realise the gravity of stealing from your customers. To anyone else playing, dont any gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I downloaded it twice and I $4.99 just to be told my android game is corrupt. Grrrr I better a ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    This android game is awesome a take off from number 1 love the android game play and love the story havent played it too far just been training hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Awezome love the buddies systdm deffinitly added a lot like hero ability and fresh possibilities overall very amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Do i need to play the first one to play this game?havent played this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I like this android game so much !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing far war system is diff from the first game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I Love Kemco Android games and this one has to be one of my favoritesπŸ”₯πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Kemco you are the best!!! Please hold making premium android games like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing game. Create more android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing follow-up rpg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I Love This Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It's a nice android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It never dissapoints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Better than the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    with burning passion 😁😁😁😁 loved that lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Kemco you never ceases to impress. Your android games mix classic RPG , storytelling, and genuinely funny humor. Even in my worst moods your android games create me genuinely laugh to myself. Hold up the amazing job. One point of critique for growth I would say is adding more types of armor, I; hat chest plate, legging, gauntlet type armor. Would add depth to completionists like me that love unlocking the best everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Love Kemco RPGs, especially ExeCreate's Asdivine series. One little thing that bugs me on this one is that it takes about 30 mins of video test before the shop/lottery opens up. So if I don't obtain amazing weapons or gems in the Safe Cracker lottery with the 1000 premium points, it means schlepping thru the beginning again and again. Yes, I could more, but that's not going to happen until it's possible for purchased points to be available if a android game is reinstalled or installed on a various device. Just picking nits, though. Kemco android games are fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Love the Asdivine series. Just improve on the mapping. Feels like almost no effort was out into the dungeons, houses... etc. Storyline was predictable and rather bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Perfect work from exeCreate and Kemco, I was hoping a norm war phrase but this android game strikes me with different fresh systems, hopefully i'll obtain used to it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It's ok like the first one better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I played the first one and really enjoyed it. I'm really enjoying this recent addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Couldn't install. Data is corrupted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Love it. Amazing characters and love the sarcasm and how the android game trys to obtain you to write a review. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Damn you uriel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Loved the first one and so far the second is just a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing android game and control pad is better graphics is brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Odd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    LOVE IT man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    i like playing this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Another Kemco speciality what can i say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    The story returns and we're back to some of Zack and his gang's antics. But personally, I wonder what is going on with the sequel. Madame Curie never showed up in the first game, so how did she obtain here? And the fresh art style is not as amazing as the old one, which emphasized the attitudes of the characters. Zack looks too childish as compared to his old look, even for someone who went through a rigorous change of attitude. Stella looks too mature for her tsundere behavior from before. The only one who looks any better is Uriel. And what happened with the amazing old whip being her main weapon? Not to mention that Uriel was a Gothic Lolita who used a parasol, so it's beautiful hard to accept the idea of her using a chainsaw all of a sudden. Altogether, the android game was good, but maybe you could have kept a lot of the old items to enhance the nostalgia of the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Much more complicated than the first android game for the better though. I enjoyed it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I think the android game so far is great.everything work ok and the story line is fun and carries from the first android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I am enjoying this android game so far, amazing continuation from the first Asdivine Hearts game, I hope a third will be released :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Another amazing android game from Kemco. I've played a lot of of their JRPGs and this one holds real to the others. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I really enjoyed it so far thnxs dev for makin a amazing android games like this ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    One ofnmy fav rpgs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It was amazing the fresh adventure... But the control are to sensitive.. But over all it was awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Can't file always stuck at 1/17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Very old school,, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Gr8 job developers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing Items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Enjoyed the first android game and although the Buddy System takes a bit off getting used too, am enjoying this one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Only thing is I bought holy stones to attempt the safe cracker hoping to obtain the dragon buddy or at least a buddy I liked an instead wound up with Nadia, the shadow deity dressed in a horrid purple butterfly looking outfit, when she was the coolest looking character, is there anyway to obtain her back in her original outfit? And it would be nice if you could move your save online so you could transfer your android game to another device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I think more than 1 Garden slot should be begin at first. Don't create it so obvious that people need to for Holy Stones to obtain the full experience of the game. Yes I'm aware you obtain them in wars but it would take an eternity to obtain the Stones you'd need to unblock just the Garden and Cube slots. That goes for most of your games. But none-the-less this is a fun android game (as well as about 95% of your other titles) that I would recommend to any lover of RPGs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Kemco android game is always amazing in my eyes. I like them all, like Fernz Gate, Asdivine Series and the others and it's cheap, thanks for your amazing came kemco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing old school rpg, but need more varieties in terms of the towns, environment, and music...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Perfect followup game. The Buddy system is very interesting with some skill changes based on who the characters partner with. Really amazing game. Very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Rated 1 star will five if the fix i bought 600 jewels and have not gotten them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    So amazing so far I'll have to obtain further to tell my experience completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    So far so good, been waiting on this one.... Hold em coming kemco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    This is what I've been waiting for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    android game plays well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Fun so far. Have fun the buddy system!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Cool and best story yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Best rpg on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    best classic RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Premium]RPG Asdivine Hearts 2 [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386