[root] adbd Insecure Reviews & Opinions


Submit [root] adbd Insecure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Enabling Insecure ADBD disables USB debugging...even though it is enabled in developer settings.. Toggling it on & off doesn't help. It doesn't work for me. Disappointed! LG G6 rooted on stock ROM. To create matters worse, I just discovered there's a FREE download of this same application on XDA. Want I had known that before wasting my cash (even if's it's only $1.85).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Didn't let me to adb root a production build on my rooted Nexus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I spent 2.5 days trying to obtain ADB to work on my Nexus 6... via Linux Mint 17.1 but later realized that the kernel of my ROM did not let ADBD to run in insecure mode. Typing: "ADB devices" always returned "unauthorized" But after I enabled insecure mode... my device connected. Works on Android device M for my Nexus 4/6/7 It didn't even need a RSA Key... Thanks Chainfire.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [root] adbd Insecure or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [root] adbd Insecure video reviews and related movies:

    See تثبيت Busybox pro و adbd.Insecure بطريقة صحيحة on youtube.

     related image

    See 🥇 [SOLUCIÓN] MTK Droid Tools -- ERROR: archivo adbd no instalar! on youtube.

     related image

    See Insecure boot ျပဳလုပ္နည္း on youtube.

     related image

    See Insecure Logging on youtube.

     related image

    See Adb Cannot Run As Root In Production Builds on youtube.

     related image

    See the root of insecurity on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Root Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Thousands of Android Devices Running Insecure Remote ADB on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    What more to say!? Once again Chainfire [email protected]#$%! the bulls-eyes, nail on the head, [insert more 'on target' idioms here]. When i need a particular job done, I now find first for "Chainfire" apps. Amazing job once again and please hold up the perfect work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thank you for being thee [email protected]#$% dev all the others emulate. If we were in the same state i would buy u a beer in person, needless to say, this one's on me... 🍻 cheers‼‼❗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is like number 10 application I've used from chainfire works like a charm. Just need more compatibility with Droid explorer so I can use all its features and I have the worst galaxy note 3 from verizon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does not work for Oxygen OS (Android 7.1.1). Activating adb insecure gives no error, says it's active, but device does not present up on adb anymore until you reboot the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Helped bypass APK installation problems with a dodgy 3rd party kernel. No fuss, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    When i tick both option in app, it disconnects my phone from computer and can't use adb even after disconnect and reconnect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    On nexus 5x running 6.0.1 full stock (just twrp), clicking enable breaks USB debugging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Says USB debugging mode is disabled when I enabled it. This application does not work. Waste of money, do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    You obtain adb in insecure mode without installing a custom kernel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Cannot use the adb connect command such as "adb connect ip:port" to do adb commands via ip instead of a usb connected cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    On Android device 8.0. Did not work at all. There was no request for root permissions and it just keeps telling me I need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    can't connect to nexus 6 via adb at all after installing and enabling insecure adbd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Fixed 'adbd not install' error when using mtk droidtools for THL5000 when all else failed. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I used this all the time since your first release on xda, so I had to present some help and purchase it through the PlayStore. Perfect work chainfire!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Instead of helping it just stopped everything from working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I already had gotten this application for free but I like it so much I decided to go ahead and buy it in order to help your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I bought it and gave 5 stars just because it is also possible to obtain it for free. Still would like to also see the source code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Immediately did what is suppose d to do. Thank you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Worked as expected with no hiccups on my fresh BLU Life One X 2016. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Could not path and on Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Without Chaianfire our lives wouls be aweful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does what it promises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I was going angry trying to obtain a nandroid copy off my Nexus 4 onto my laptop. Directory, connection, adb commands all amazing but no dice - this tool just opened the door, thanks man, much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I have been working with android device since the G1 came out and I am very familiar with android device programming. This app did not work on my device and even after extensive testing found no possible method to create it work. I have not even gotten a response from the not good devs that are stealing cash for an application that doesn't work. Save some time and cash and create your own android device utilities or search an existing program on PC to accomplish the same task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Been using it forever, but just remembered to write a review. Does what it says, and saves me from having to flash insecure kernels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I happily pay for your apps. your work and the time and effort are phenomenal. Thank u for making it possible for the personalisation of my Galaxy GS4 & Note 2 N7105 and tab 2 10.1 u rock my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Cheers baby! It's beer time! All your apps are phenomenal. Thanks love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    doesnt work on KitKat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I couldn't do adb remount before this app, and now I can. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thank you chainFire 🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I played with the command line for over an hour on host and device. Remount commands didn't seem to work. Set this application to begin on boot, rebooted phone, and immediately my frustration was solved. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Very useful for Devs. Some ROMs claim to be insecure, but really aren't 100% wide open. This application has saved me hours of headaches and temper-tantrums trying to use ADB in tricky situations. I just turn this on and everything is perfect. It can also auto-start at boot. I have 7 essential apps that I have on me at all times. And this application is 1 of the 7. Thank you for making this available. I would pay $20 for this application without hesitating. ---SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL DEVELOPERS --BUY THIS APP**h311s|DR0ID**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application has been essential for me lately. It worked on EvoLTE, AT&T Optimus G, and the Note 2 . Let's see here... Mobile Odin Pro, Triangle Away, Stickmount Pro, SuperSU Pro, CF Bench Pro...not a single regret! 5 stars as always. ----

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thought about the free ver but wanted to thank for the root. I just ran mount -o rw, remount - /system to create the fs writable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thanks for another amazing piece of software, Chainfire!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Worth the money. Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Fixed problems with superuser on galaxy tab 8.9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    It shows that USB debugging is disabled although it is enabled in settings but when applied it disconnects from PC every time I've tried. Unable to run any commands as connection is lost. Device is not discovered . when switched of everything comes back to normal but adbd still cannot run as a production build. Hopefully can be fixed. Nexus 6 on android device 6.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Waste of beer money. Does not work on rooted GT-S5830i. It stops when patching the kernel and shows no progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I couldn't, in amazing conscience, grab the free version. Your tools have been essential to the survival of my phone. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Paid cash for this application and when I begin it it just closes again instantly. The idea of this application is amazing but I couldn't even obtain a refund so it's just dead cash for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does what it says on the tin with some additional bells 'n whistles built in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Marshmallow HTC One A9. 6.0.1 modernize rooted with SU. Install this application and ADB doesn't detect phone and you lose access to sdcard. Uninstall, back to normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I had a issue where when copying files via ADB to external SD Card the temporary files were made in internal memory but never moved to destination on external SD Card. This application fixed that problem. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Don't need it but wanted to buy you a beer. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    patch will fail every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Doesn't work on x86 devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Program didn't work for me so I asked for a refund within the first five mins of installing and never got one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is amazing application for pull/push file for stock root ank for your magic hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [root] adbd Insecure review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Chainfire Rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Click Root - Root All Devices review [App]  2018-4-8 13:9

    Scam just an ad generator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    I haven't discovered any other use of this application than simply finding out if the root process was successful. It was successful. So I am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    You're F***ING idiot!!!!!! Do I have to pay to check my root even my phone is rooted!!!!! REPORTING this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    I love this really and i thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Hello I need that Root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Name should be rooting checker.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Tell me what I required witch is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    I'll see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Toogii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    This doesn't support u. It doesn't support me either. It only shows u how to not root or root. But I'm lazy to do all the steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Very very bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Root checker yes yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Amazing root checker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Coool guiy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    قوه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Hmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Force closes and wont begin I have a pantech marauder successfully rooted and the superuser is kingroot. I use other root checkers just fine. Fixx bug for me and i will rate 5*'s...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    So a lot of I will not stop until I succeed rooting my umx marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Work but joke u know why check the root checker then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    No work with Latest module Magiks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    This application is legit good, love it. Provides dozens of useful information compared to other root checker apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    It's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Useful & guide for beginners. Thanks & hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Does the job😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    i like it .. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    cool. but idon't know it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Use first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Guys this is very very AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Very amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Great..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES File Root Explorer/ File Manager [Root Browser] review [App]  2019-5-28 13:7

    thats whats up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES File Root Explorer/ File Manager [Root Browser] review [App]  2019-5-28 13:7

    It is a useful application you should have it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES File Root Explorer/ File Manager [Root Browser] review [App]  2019-5-28 13:7

    So far its been great! 5 stars!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter