Read [root] adbd insecure reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all [root] adbd insecure reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Enabling Insecure ADBD disables USB debugging...even though it is enabled in developer settings.. Toggling it on & off doesn't help. It doesn't work for me. Disappointed! LG G6 rooted on stock ROM. To create matters worse, I just discovered there's a FREE of this same application on XDA. Want I had known that before wasting my (even if's it's only $1.85).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I spent 2.5 days trying to obtain ADB to work on my Nexus 6... via Linux Mint 17.1 but later realized that the kernel of my ROM did not let ADBD to run in insecure mode. Typing: "ADB devices" always returned "unauthorized" But after I enabled insecure mode... my device connected. Works on Android device M for my Nexus 4/6/7 It didn't even need a RSA Key... Thanks Chainfire.

    0  


    Add your opinion on [root] adbd insecure or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Helped bypass APK installation problems with a dodgy 3rd party kernel. No fuss, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    On Android device 8.0. Did not work at all. There was no request for root permissions and it just keeps telling me I need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I bought it and gave 5 stars just because it is also possible to obtain it for free. Still would like to also see the source code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Without Chaianfire our lives wouls be aweful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I happily for your apps. your work and the time and effort are phenomenal. Thank u for making it possible for the personalisation of my Galaxy GS4 & Note 2 N7105 and tab 2 10.1 u rock my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Very useful for Devs. Some ROMs claim to be insecure, but really aren't 100% wide open. This application has saved me hours of headaches and temper-tantrums trying to use ADB in tricky situations. I just turn this on and everything is perfect. It can also auto-start at boot. I have 7 essential apps that I have on me at all times. And this application is 1 of the 7. Thank you for making this available. I would $20 for this application without hesitating. ---SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL DEVELOPERS --BUY THIS APP**h311s|DR0ID**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I couldn't, in amazing conscience, grab the version. Your tools have been essential to the survival of my phone. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Doesn't work on x86 devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thank you for being thee [email protected]#$% dev all the others emulate. If we were in the same state i would u a beer in person, needless to say, this one's on me... 🍻 cheers‼‼❗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    On nexus 5x running 6.0.1 full stock (just twrp), clicking enable breaks USB debugging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Fixed 'adbd not install' error when using mtk droidtools for THL5000 when all else failed. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Could not path and on Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I was going angry trying to obtain a nandroid copy off my Nexus 4 onto my laptop. Directory, connection, adb commands all amazing but no dice - this tool just opened the door, thanks man, much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I have been working with android device since the G1 came out and I am very familiar with android device programming. This app did not work on my device and even after extensive testing found no possible method to create it work. I have not even gotten a response from the not good devs that are stealing for an application that doesn't work. Save some time and and create your own android device utilities or search an existing program on PC to accomplish the same task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I couldn't do adb remount before this app, and now I can. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Worth the money. Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does what it says on the tin with some additional bells 'n whistles built in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is amazing application for pull/push file for stock root ank for your magic hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Didn't let me to adb root a production build on my rooted Nexus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    What more to say!? Once again Chainfire [email protected]#$%! the bulls-eyes, nail on the head, [insert more 'on target' idioms here]. When i need a particular job done, I now find first for "Chainfire" apps. Amazing job once again and please hold up the perfect work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    When i tick both option in app, it disconnects my phone from computer and can't use adb even after disconnect and reconnect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    can't connect to nexus 6 via adb at all after installing and enabling insecure adbd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I already had gotten this application for but I like it so much I decided to go ahead and it in to help your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Been using it forever, but just remembered to write a review. Does what it says, and saves me from having to flash insecure kernels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I played with the command line for over an hour on host and device. Remount commands didn't seem to work. Set this application to begin on boot, rebooted phone, and immediately my frustration was solved. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thanks for another amazing piece of software, Chainfire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Paid for this application and when I begin it it just closes again instantly. The idea of this application is amazing but I couldn't even obtain a so it's just dead for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Program didn't work for me so I asked for a within the first five mins of installing and never got one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does not work for Oxygen OS (Android 7.1.1). Activating adb insecure gives no error, says it's active, but device does not present up on adb anymore until you reboot the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    You obtain adb in insecure mode without installing a custom kernel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Cannot use the adb connect command such as "adb connect ip:port" to do adb commands via ip instead of a usb connected cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Instead of helping it just stopped everything from working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Immediately did what is suppose d to do. Thank you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does what it promises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Cheers baby! It's beer time! All your apps are phenomenal. Thanks love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application has been essential for me lately. It worked on EvoLTE, AT&T Optimus G, and the Note 2 . Let's see here... Mobile Odin Pro, Triangle Away, Stickmount Pro, SuperSU Pro, CF Bench Pro...not a single regret! 5 stars as always. ----

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    It shows that USB debugging is disabled although it is enabled in settings but when applied it disconnects from PC every time I've tried. Unable to run any commands as connection is lost. Device is not discovered . when switched of everything comes back to normal but adbd still cannot run as a production build. Hopefully can be fixed. Nexus 6 on android device 6.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Waste of beer money. Does not work on rooted GT-S5830i. It stops when patching the kernel and shows no progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I had a issue where when copying files via ADB to external SD Card the temporary files were made in internal memory but never moved to destination on external SD Card. This application fixed that problem. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    patch will fail every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is like number 10 application I've used from chainfire works like a charm. Just need more compatibility with Droid explorer so I can use all its features and I have the worst galaxy note 3 from verizon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Says USB debugging mode is disabled when I enabled it. This application does not work. Waste of money, do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I used this all the time since your first release on xda, so I had to present some help and it through the PlayStore. Perfect work chainfire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Worked as expected with no hiccups on my fresh BLU Life One X 2016. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    doesnt work on KitKat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thank you chainFire 🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thought about the ver but wanted to thank for the root. I just ran mount -o rw, remount - /system to create the fs writable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Fixed problems with superuser on galaxy tab 8.9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Marshmallow HTC One A9. 6.0.1 modernize rooted with SU. Install this application and ADB doesn't detect phone and you lose access to sdcard. Uninstall, back to normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Don't need it but wanted to you a beer. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] adbd Insecure [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Chainfire Rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    Awesome app! Been using the magisk module for some time but the 8.0 modernize created me it. If you wish better battery life, it can do it. Better gaming performance? It can do this too. Obtain this and a custom rom and any device will run butter smooth. Pie Lineage OS and FDE gets me easily 8h SOT on a 3800mAh device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    Really nice update. Works great, no more freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    I bought it but obtain license verification failed, literally have to patch a legitimately purchased app. Honestly couldnt be more dissapointed EDIT:it now works and i couldnt be happier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    Works like magic on Mi Max 3, android device 10, miui 11. Developer constantly pushes updates. Ver 8 works like a t better on each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    Hi fera After each modernize standby drain was becoming a issue at first overnight my battery was drained to 2-3% now it was draining from 8-9% test to look into this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    This is better than the magisk module ver and the best application for android device optimization by far, congratulations to the dev for making it to application status. Was an instant for me. Just an modernize since the 8.0 update, could the dev please place back the Art cache optimization toggle? This is the only method I have found to fix the notorious lag after performing a delvic cache wipe in twrp following flashing of a .zip in twrp. No other workaround for the lag has been successful. Please place it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    Hello i just bought this application and i have some question. 1. do i need to reopen the apk everytime i reboot phone? 2. As for "Don't apply setting from Qcomm" which better , should i turn it on or off? Didnt understand this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    This may not be amazing for everyone, and may interfier with some OEMs built in optimizers, but hey, test it, if it doesn't interfier, it is increadable! My battery lasts at least another couple hours, and it is not perfect, but there is significantly less lag when navigating the ui and when playing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    Very amazing just one option i want you can add, that i dont need to swipe to refresh the status i wish it to do automatic or choose the time it makes a refresh and also to have another option in setting that the application sends a notification on recent action with the option to turn it off and on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    I simply love it. It really boosts my slow tablet. I've never seen such a amazing performance on my tablet. And it doesn't drain my battery! 100% RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    Not good and dangerous. Apps kept restarting and phone rebooted 2-3 times. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    A amazing application and working really amazing If you have a root phone this will take your phone into another level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    License check needs to be fixed, started when blocked by firewall, keeps spitting im done even when opening via googleplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    Apparently it doesn't autostart? I have to begin the application to create it begin each time after a reboot 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    this is the best performance tweak and the only one that created my phone fly !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    This application is unimaginably effective. Seems that it works better on ASOP based and custom roms and kernels. I've been testing it ona a few very various devices and I will write a more comprehensive review about this. This application should become an android device standard. Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-30 21:39

    Worked amazing at first, but after a few days, my phone lags terribly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    what an amazing app, it do what it says. When playing games, my android games run a small better. Everything on my phone also run smoothly. I also like the minimal and easy interface that makes me simple to understand and adapt to use this app. Anyway never regrets to this app. Besides, the jokes about issue with my battery is super cool though. It really create me shocked when I first see it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Well I think I should give it a review now. It a amazing application tbh I thought it will create my phone slow or something but well it not what I expect it just created my phone smoother and save some battery juice. Anyway it a amazing application to have in your phone if you guys have rooted your phone. Thanks for the hard work dev. Hold the amazing things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Hi, I've been modernize to the ver that you said, it's work properly now no more freeze or stuck. but lets see for a day, it will freeze anymore or not. but thank you, I really appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    The best optimize more become frame rate & more life battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Hi fera After each modernize standby drain was becoming a issue at first overnight my battery was drained to 2-3% now it was draining from 8-9% test to look into this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    This is better than the magisk module ver and the best application for android device optimization by far, congratulations to the dev for making it to application status. Was an instant for me. Just an modernize since the 8.0 update, could the dev please place back the Art cache optimization toggle? This is the only method I have found to fix the notorious lag after performing a delvic cache wipe in twrp following flashing of a .zip in twrp. No other workaround for the lag has been successful. Please place it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Hello i just bought this application and i have some question. 1. do i need to reopen the apk everytime i reboot phone? 2. As for "Don't apply setting from Qcomm" which better , should i turn it on or off? Didnt understand this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    To provide more usefulness to anyone looking at reviews, I edited this review to something in depth. I am currently using this device on a Razer Phone 2. I have done 2 full-time battery drainage tests with my phone using this app. I did one try without optimizations enabled, and two with them enabled, one without additional power saving, and the other with it. Without it, I went 8:23. With the others, I got 10:23 and 13:52. (Hours and minutes) Also noticed more consistent framerates gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Used the magisk module first liked it so for the application I found out existed when I read the fde.txt it stored in my internal storage , liking it had a few pop ups the first day it installed saying it was granted super user rights but those have stopped and is now completely in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    I simply love it. It really boosts my slow tablet. I've never seen such a amazing performance on my tablet. And it doesn't drain my battery! 100% RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Since the latest modernize I got some poor battery drain :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Just installed this as a token of appreciation for the guy. I've been using the magisk version. Thanks dev. Have a amazing 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Such a lovely developer, who is always there when needed. 🥰 Love this apps. Hope a amazing future for the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Will have to retract my original review, uninstalled magisk version, installed after purchasing, application says that license verification has failed. Sorry but I will be going back to the magisk ver .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Apparently it doesn't autostart? I have to begin the application to create it begin each time after a reboot 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    7.3 is the best version. application . you will not regret it. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    After recent modernize FdeAi have set my cpu a53 clocks to highest and a57 to lowest, so, all load were allocated to a53 instead of a57 and it cause stutters and lags. Before modernize everything was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Cheap,regular updates and works Reduces idle drain and day to day drain without compromising performance much better than the module imo hope you continue to push fde ai through the limits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 21:35

    Awesome app! Been using the magisk module for some time but the 8.0 modernize created me it. If you wish better battery life, it can do it. Better gaming performance? It can do this too. Obtain this and a custom rom and any device will run butter smooth. Pie Lineage OS and FDE gets me easily 8h SOT on a 3800mAh device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 21:35

    This fresh modernize 8.0 really did change my review from "doesnt do noticable difference" to "makes difference". Using OP7Pro 12 gb ram, o can message the difference. I think you should obtain this guys! Its working better than magisk module and is auto, if not intensive task = goes power save mode (doesnt lag) if intensive = pushes frequencies to max available. Has dozens of more behind-the-scene tweaks, 2-3$ aint gonna damage ur wallet, this guy deserves some coffee for all this work! Solid 5* ty Fera :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 21:35

    Application is amazing but I unable to boost my gpu (mtk Mali t880 ). It present me that GPU turbo time in state 00 min. also there is no major improvement in pubg zz support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 21:35

    I bought it but obtain license verification failed, literally have to patch a legitimately purchased app. Honestly couldnt be more dissapointed EDIT:it now works and i couldnt be happier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 21:35

    Amazing optimizer. I've been using it for a while and I never had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 21:35

    Amazing UI.. Very smooth running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 21:35

    Just fix performance mode, cpu n gpu turbo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [root] [App]  2020-3-31 21:35

    To provide more usefulness to anyone looking at reviews, I edited this review to something in depth. I am currently using this device on a Razer Phone 2. I have done 2 full-time battery drainage tests with my phone using this app. I did one try without optimizations enabled, and two with them enabled, one without additional power saving, and the other with it. Without it, I went 8:23. With the others, I got 10:23 and 13:52. (Hours and minutes) Also noticed more consistent framerates gaming.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386