Read [root] kernel adiutor donate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all [root] kernel adiutor donate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Lol, went to change the pink accent color and saw the pop up dialog about donating. Only decided to it because it pointed out I could just recompile the application without the license check. I'm too lazy, KA Mod Reborn is discontinued and now broken on my phone with Oreo, and $1.49 isn't going to break the bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    words can't describe this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Kernel Adiutor is the best kernel managing application by far. The donate application is also convenient, allowing Google Play balance to be donated, which would otherwise go unspent. Hold up the amazing work :-)

    0  


    Add your opinion on [root] kernel adiutor donate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love this app. You should done too. Opensource, and does all that promises. Though after donating, ads won't desapear. :/ Still, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I have tried several kernel managers and this is by far my favourite. The interface is very clean and includes all the functionality I require. The developer is very fast in responding to queries. Well worth giving the donation to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    When I begin the application the notice appears "Thanks for purchasing. Unfortunately license check failed. Please test again later. If it's still not working, please contact me."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    How could I NOT donate? This application was built into the ROM of my older phone, after all. It's been extremely helpful, and as I'm choosing to not flash a custom ROM in my fresh phone, I found myself missing this app. I appreciate all the work you've done. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    HIGHLY recommended by the Android device idols & Gods. Awesome app, thanks to Willi Ye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    For all contributions the dev has created to Android device community, this is a little token of appreciation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    We've gotta help such awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    This is the only reason I root

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    One of the best, didn't hesitate to donate ages ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Kernel management tools, very awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Amazing app. I hope the dev keeps it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Kernel Auditor is definitely worth the donation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Awesome Kernel Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    thx dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Paying always gets you additional features or something. It's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I have been using this since December of latest year, and I've finally decided to donate. Man I want I could donate more to this awesome dev! Such a amazing application and has everything I need. Other apps pick and choose features and are missing a lot of things but this one knocks them out of the ballpark!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best method to costomize your hardware you look and for in mobile devices. If you dont have this or know KA's functions you just have a phone nothing more.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Hey, just bought this app.. i just noticied a bug in some latest update. The zram resets to 380 mb automatically. Please help!  Moto e (condor)  recent clarity hybrid kernel [N]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I was using this app for quite long time, finally decided to it! Hold up the amazing work, dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I am using Kernel Auditor for past years and now its in MI PAD 1 tegra K1. I am using with RR nought ROM. And trust no one can beat it. The best of the best. Don't take for free. Appreciate someone's hard work 5\5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I Have minmin block most of the ads, but i will to present my appreciation and gratitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    What you have done with this helpfully tool. Very well done but that latest modernize has issues to present the widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love the work you do. Best kernel manager I've used. Additional features like p editor is a nice touch. Customisable UI elements is something I want all the apps had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Very useful kernel app. Don't listen to the haters, dev, us flashing veterans do our best to help amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Failed at license check, but the dev quickly fix the issues, after the update it works again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    This @#$% is rad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Large support to the development and ROM community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Bought donation application still getting ads🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Not working on samsung stock kernel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Not worth a penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    One of best root apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Those graphs =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best Kernel Manager I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Beer is on me! Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Buy this app, don't expect all things from free. They wasted their time and create better things. Daily I used Kernel Adiutor for customize my android device kernel features. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Idk is it bug but cpu freq does not stick. Overall governor control and other setting are fine. eg if i set the max low to save power and happen to reboot for some reason. I cant set the max to nominal values anymore i can try but it does not stick it only seems to work once. Support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Sweet brick'in control! I gladly donate for this kind of development😊 hopefully they'll hold it updating. (Unlike my latest kernel pro that quit at lollipop)... :- $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Brilliant when the donate features worked. Lately have been getting a pop up screen acknowledging that the developer has had my money, but donate key has failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love the helper! I found myself gravely addicted to modding my stock... 😉... ROM. My kernel though... Omg...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    For a beautifully updated UI and amazing kernel management, this application rocks. Can I it twice?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Used this for a long time and still do.. Gives me everything I need for control!! No more and no less... Light weight and solid!!! Amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Thanks for your work in this app. I am hoping more improvements and updates coming soon.... Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Just figured supporting the dev is the least I could do. BEST KERNEL TWEAK APP EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    for mtk devices required this application more than those high end smartphones. very very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Amazing effort have donated to present some appreciation, very handy app, I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The more working Kernel tuner ever. Its rating says for itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Been using this after franco kernel, and i must say this is what everyone wants if running various kinds of kernel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love Kernel Adiutor. Brilliant stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    For future development. Just because this application is the best application for kernel customizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    My favourite kernel optimizer! My first application bought in play market)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    amazing works for my sg7 sm-g930f thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Nice app, just wanted to help you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    It's hard to search best configuration for Asus zenfone 2 laser z00l. Any suggestions for me? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best application of its kind. Also begin source. Worth donating to developers that create like this. Edit: Apparently needed to remove ads and have features now. Also is claiming I pirated this, so I am stuck with the ads that shouldn't be there. Very disappointed, would not have donated if i knew this would have been the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Yes.. Dev spelled right!! Have this on 3 phone. Works well and love how fast updates come out. So satisfied to help dev. Can't wait to see more future updates. Love the fresh ui.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    เป็นแอพที่ดีกินสเปคต่ำใช้จัดการเครื่อง ปรับแต่ง เช็คสถานะ ทั้งซีพียู แรม ฯลฯ อีกมากมาย ตัวแอพเป็น begin source หากชอบแอพนี้ถ้าซื้อแอพถือว่าช่วยผู้พัฒนาแอพ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Meets or exceeds typical kernel control application features. Indubitably worthy of donation/paid application purchase--just be aware application may call you a pirate after donating. Aargh, matey! That will cost ye one star ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Why are there ads still included in the main app, even after purchasing the license key?? Amazing app, greedy devs, +1 for Adaway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Forget about breathing fresh life into an old phone - it can create a phone run not just better than ever, but faster than much newer devices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Init.d emulation does not work on boot. However it works if i run script from application manually. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    This application has a really nice interface and strong controls. All apps should aspire to be like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Begin source, nice interface, Tasker integration, wide compatibility, frequently updated, works well on rooted LG G4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The best kernel application ever. Give this guy $2, he deserves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Don't help devs who wish to suddenly monetize their previously apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I like the application it does what I required and then some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I always like to contribute dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    please repair profile widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Finally fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The developer deserves the help ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Kindly add help for MTK Helio X20/X25 with Mali T880 running MIUI9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    A lot of custom ROMs uses not good settings/configuration. This is the remedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Cash will spent! Thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Deserve every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Downloaded kernel Audiutor Pro, but cant see the GPU to tweak only for CPU. Anyone can help?. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    While I do not begrudge developers from making some profits to cover their efforts and other costs for apps which users like to use, frankly I dislike to pay, when they impose payment via ransom like methods, though they can say what they like. Frankly I create a payment is because of what I believe in, in this instance. And when payment is made, I hope developers honour their side of the transaction to hold up the useability, upkeep of these apps. Obviously both buyer and developer take risks in each and every transaction - but hope gentleman etiquette prevails. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Well as a root user i don't really apps,either patch them or modify them to bypass the licence check but man when i clicked that remove ad option and saw the notice the dev wrote that it's an begin source and telling that i could remove the verification if i wish to,damn i thought this guy deserves a Beer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Amazing app. Got mad when it turned pink.. Saw the value in the application and later, the humour in the wording of the warnings..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    I had this installed then after an modernize the ads came back. Did an uninstall/reinstall and the ads went away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best Kernel settings ever! Can you create profile better ? For sort profiles at widget and custom widgets button (icon one) for change profile please :) and profile widget buggy at small core and huge core cpu gouvernour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Love your application and your fresh design, hope you hold up the amazing work!! Will always help you dedication dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    A excellent solution to remove the fu****g ads stubborn. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Yeah, just donated. Has been the best for a newbie learning,.. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Amazing apps, recommended to create your android device system going faster and responsively

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The only amazing option in it's class, donated to help their amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The best Kernel Management modulr ever! I donate you you dear dev because ypu deserved it! Thanks for making amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The ads! They burn my eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best All Around Kernel Manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Does its job fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    The donation text is awesome! Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Ads removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Donation doge approves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best of it's kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [ROOT] Kernel Adiutor Donate [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Best Kernel Editor

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386