Read [ux8] pixel 4 dark for lg v50 g8 v30 g6 v20 pie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all [ux8] pixel 4 dark for lg v50 g8 v30 g6 v20 pie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] Pixel 4 Dark for LG V50 G8 V30 G6 V20 Pie [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Switches in settings have no animation when toggling, and home button only themed when using three button navigation. Looks great, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on [ux8] pixel 4 dark for lg v50 g8 v30 g6 v20 pie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] One UI 2 Black LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 Pie [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    "this theme no longer works for your phone" even though it claims to help the LG V40 on Android device 9. I'd be ok if I could it but I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] One UI 2 Black LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 Pie [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    Perfect theme, thanks for the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] One UI 2 Black LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 Pie [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    rất đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] Azure Theme LG V50 G8 V40 V30 V20 G6 Pie [App]  2019-12-9 21:38

    One of the best themes foe lg devices......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] One UI 2 Black LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 Pie [App]  2019-12-29 13:35

    I love this theme, but please customize gesture navigation bar (with the same normal buttons as one ui) and decrease its size. Sorry for my english, I'm brazilian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 Pie [App]  2019-10-17 13:45

    had an problem developer worked hard to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 Pie [App]  2019-10-17 13:45

    Didn't work on LG V30 with Pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 Pie [App]  2019-10-17 13:45

    Love this! Totally worth the price! If you have issues with not being able to see some of your notifications in the notification shade, test restarting after applying the theme. I was unable to read my Google notifications because the text was dark, but once i restarted my phone it fixed itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 Pie [App]  2019-10-17 13:45

    Doesn't work on LG G8 with Android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    It's an perfect theme, I love it! Quality is top notch. You obtain dark/light notifications options. I love dark themes that aren't pitch black and have pastel hues. And this is just that, sooo simple on the eye and so pretty. Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    You're honestly the best developer ever thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    I love it, only bug is when setting brightness above 80% the blue bar disappears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Amazing dark theme for my g6, so far everything is themed correctly, no black on black as of yet that ive seen. The colours in the settinga menu look great, dialer, clock,keyboard etc. All themed perfectly. Have tried other themes by the dev and all have been spot on. If any problems will just email dev with issues, my rating will stay at a solid 5 stars! Well..... Off to another theme from the dev :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Could you please introduce a real black ver of this :) I'd be satisfied to for it x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Muito Bom esse tema as cores bem agradável vlew apena LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark/Black LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Beautiful amazing but no matter what I test I can't obtain dark notifications. Always white. I wish fully dark. That's it; I required to reboot. Now it is in it's full darkness. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] LG UX9 Dark LG V50 V40 V30 G6 V20 Pie [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Amazing dark theme for my g6, so far everything is themed correctly, no black on black as of yet that ive seen. The colours in the settinga menu look great, dialer, clock,keyboard etc. All themed perfectly. Have tried other themes by the dev and all have been spot on. If any problems will just email dev with issues, my rating will stay at a solid 5 stars! Well..... Off to another theme from the dev :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] Glow Theme LG G8 V50 V40 V30 G6 Pie [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Purchased this theme. Great. But please fix the problem of dark notification. Not Able read preview in notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] MIUI 11 for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 G6 Pie [App]  2020-4-6 21:33

    Simple, clean, minimalistic design. I don't know who accurate this theme is to the true MIUI but it's amazing nonetheless. I do want though that it didn't restrict the icon shape, I really don't like the rounded square look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing theme! It really is. Looks clean and crisp. The only issue is apps that send notifications in white (like eBay), you can't see the text because its white on white. And occasionally writing on white background find bars the same issue happens where it's very difficult to see the letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    would've given it five stars however i can no longer lock my lg30 by tapping anywhere on the screen. can still lock it by tapping the status bar but sometimes its inconvenient to reach up . any solution for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing looking dark theme for AMOLED display on V40! It beats all of the cheesy themes available in the LG store. Plus the quality looks clean like it could be a pre-installed theme! Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    i would give you 5 if you just allow the home buttons bar to be black when you begin phone, messages and settings. I know you can change but i wish them only black for the system apps and the third party application I wish them white. alo create the theme feel like Android device pie. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    i had the v30 but now i have the v35 why dosent it work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Back to five stars this theme goes above and beyond and really feels like a theme, not just something that changed the menu colors. All of the updates have been amazing and I always look forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Hi amazing app. But with the most latest V30 modernize (today) the keyboard remains black but the control home touch button bar becomes white. Only happens when keyboard appears. Modernize 2/2/2018 : Sent screenshot to developer. Any modernize to the issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Just beautiful. I haven't even seen any rough edges anywhere. Takes advantage of the OLED screen just like I'd want. The only possible improvement would be to be able to skin the notifications black, as well, but I'm guessing that's an LG system limitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Best v30 theme I've seen so far. Beautiful much excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Gave me the excellent look to optimize the AMOLED display on my V30

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Absolutely gorgeous love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    This is a solid theme for the LG V40 ThinQ, but I do have some concerns that prevent me from giving it a full five stars. Notifications are still a solid white, instead of following the dark theme, as well as being in the old 8.0 Oreo style, instead of the fresh 9.0 Pie style. Also, the home buttons have a habit of turning completely dark and thus invisible in some light apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Used to love this theme. Updated to 9.0 and now the theme doesn't work at all anymore. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing theme but it would definitely be 5 stars if the navigation bar was updated to Android device Pie theme!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    looks amazing just want I had options for nav bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    After the recent application update, this no longer shows in Settings>HomeScreen>Themes for my LGV30

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    This is gorgeous! Didn't think I wanted the wallpaper, but once it was on my phone I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Absolutely unbelievable theme for my V30! Amazing on battery life. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I love the dark colors it displays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    The phone dialer isn't blue it's white. The black wallpapers in the menu etc looks faded around the edges and for whatever reason this is the only application I've purchased in 7 years that charged tax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I'm satisfied that the dev created this amazing theme compatible with the G8. I purchased it when i had my V30. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    The best theme for an OLED screen it keeps black and deep blue as the main accents which are excellent on your eyes and are excellent for OLED screens the developer is very fast to modernize itback in the day I used to have to cheat into my phone and spend hours routing and customizing to create it look like this now it's simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    This theme looks awesome on my LG V40. Theme is updated quickly when bugs or errors are reported and the fixes are immediately noticeable. Best dark theme ive ever used on an LG device and im excited for whats to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Thank you Google Chrome and all the internet and all applications are expecting dark black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    the application says installed but it doesnt appear anywhere ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Best V30 theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Hello, I have been really enjoying your theme so far. Is there a method to remove the google find thing from the home screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Absolutely unbelievable theme, looks awesome on my V30. The only thing I'd like to have is matching notification bar. Otherwise, an awesome theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Please add LG icons , this theme would look awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Best Pixel theme for LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    V35 user here. I bought this theme because the pixel dark theme, which is extremely related to this one, is compatible with the V35. But for some reason this theme only supports other V series and G series phones besides the V35. I would love to be able to use this theme on my phone to take advantage of the phone's AMOLED display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing app! After fresh modernize I can select google now as swipe left from home but it wont swipe left. Please fix I would love google now left of homescreen like a pixel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Best dark pixel theme hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Not able to see text notice due to this theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    After update, this theme is not working anymore. Doesn't appear in the Themes list. I tried clearing Theme cache and data, still not working. Please fix. I'm using LG V30

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing theme! The only complaint I have is with the color of the play controls of the native LG melody app. It would look nicer if the controls we're blue or orange instead if the default purple. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Perfect theme for my v30, but my dialer isn't electric blue like pic. My dialer shows white numbers instead on Nova launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Finally found a theme I'm willing to use. Just what I'm looking. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Very nice theme, nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing theme. is there an option to obtain white notifications?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Latest modernize is awesome. I highly recommend this update. Not sure why WhatsApp colour changes to light green, its kind of annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Love this theme, also, it seems that while the nav bar is black, so are the back/home/recent buttons, it just shows up as a black bar across the bottom. LG V40. I'm super excited for the upcoming black Pie theme for V40. You rock bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    very nice and beautiful. it would be excellent if you could remove the white icon back ground and normalize the size of most excellent for me. hold it up. not using pixel launcher,doesnt help double tap screen lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing theme all in all. I love the black theme in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Amazing theme but don't theme youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    SO much happier with the black theme instead of blazing white. [email protected]#$%! would work for all the system notifications as well, but hey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Attractive job on this app! I just can't obtain black theme on Google Messenger, how do I enable? Thank you for your response Nguyen! Hold up your amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Excellent! Just what you need for the oled display of the v30, integrates and looks attractive with softer and nicer blue look to the overall theme than the default, orange high contrast LG theme. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I like this apart from the icons. I wish my phone to have a black theme with the LG V30 Icons. Could we have an option to hold the original icons please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Best lg theme I've found by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    This is fire! 🔥🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Black Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V30 V20 G6 G5 [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    Works nice on the G6, amazing job man..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UX8] LG UX 9.1 White LG V50 G8 V40 V30 V20 Pie [App]  2019-12-22 13:38

    I love this theme. Only if you could create the icons like the ux9 would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    doesnt work on LG G7 Pie 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Perfect theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    I required to modernize my review, I want I could give this theme 10 stars. Every modernize that is released this theme gets better and better. It's beautiful. One of the best apps I've ever purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    It's absolutely stunning! Fully supports LG G7. Gorgeous theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    All works fine except g7 pie has still stuck at ux7 Notification area- white, Sim selection zone , theme , and lot more locations are still white color . tried both ver . Please modernize it for g7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Nice job on all of these themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Pls hold making more themes for the lg g7....i will hold buying them i promise! Your wrk is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Đẹp!!!! :). Thanks for updating and adding fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Amazing work Dev! Simple to install and looks great! Hold it up with the amazing themes awaiting for more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Nice so far. Really digging the dark theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Pls hold making more themes for the lg g7....i will hold buying them i promise! Your wrk is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Pixel Black theme for V35 soon please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Works on LG V50 on Android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    doesn't work with the g8 yet but looks promising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    Perfect theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    This is just what I was looking for. I have always had a spot for LG but their design language is awful. This combined with Nova Launcher makes the G7 beautiful damn close to stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 (sp Q) [App]  2019-11-21 21:39

    It's absolutely stunning! Fully supports LG G7. Gorgeous theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Notifications text go white but background stays white as well so I can't ready the text. If background had switched to black (like the theme is supposed to do) I would be able to read it fine. Edit: have tried rebooting a lot of times. Settings application no longer works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Works on LG V50 on Android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    LOVE IT THANK YOU! If possible PLEASE add dark popup notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    fresh modernize breaks melody player again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    This is just what I was looking for. I have always had a spot for LG but their design language is awful. This combined with Nova Launcher makes the G7 beautiful damn close to stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Dark Theme for LG G8 V50 V40 V35 V30 G7 G6 [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Amazing work Dev! Simple to install and looks great! Hold it up with the amazing themes awaiting for more :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386