При ватрі - Ukrainian Songbook Reviews & Opinions


Submit При ватрі - Ukrainian Songbook review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I am impressed with this app! I use Notepad on a win7 pc to obtain the song lyrics in the .pro format, then upload to my smartphone & phone along with an mp3 file. Works perfect! Have over 40 songs loaded now. Emailed the developer a few times and they got back to me within a few hours. Very amazing responses and answered all my questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I've got the application on my phone and tablet, and the program on my computer (though that costs extra). It's a lot easier to edit on the computer, and via Dropbox all three share the same songlist. Chordpro is a amazing method to have the songs in an easily editable form, and the display is clear and accurate. I've been looking for a method to have my songs with me - I've tried more than half a dozen apps - and this one solves all the issues I've had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    My main problem is that I need it for lyrics in Greek but it doesn't seem to read them properly. It displays them either like question marks (????????) or small diamond ascii characters. Tried with various encodings (unicode, utf-8, etc), nothing works. Is there a method to create greek text readable?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on При ватрі - Ukrainian Songbook or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch При ватрі - Ukrainian Songbook video reviews and related movies:

    See 好聽的音樂 & 空拍 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Does what it says on the tin. The synchronisation with Google Drive works flawlessly. I love how personalised it can become. My only gripe is that between phone, smartphone and PC, all my economies are now gone. Would be much better to pay for it once and obtain it in all platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I thought this would be a amazing option for getting lyrics and chords from internet. However, when I copied my first song and posted it into Songbook, it rearranged all the text and the chord changes were not over the lyrics (as the were when I copied them). If this is the method songs obtain imported, this is totally worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    My original review was May 2014. Now here we are in late Dec 2018. I love this program and have convinced a lot of other artists to begin using it. I have over 400 Country and Bluegrass tunes that I share with my mates via Dropbox for free. Amazing work on the app. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I was too harsh when I first rated this app. There is a learning curve for sure, but after a SHORT while I found this application very useful and is well worth buying. Please accept my apology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    A really awesome app, and the developer was so responsive that he did a point modernize about a feature that was missing on one platform the *same* day. Clearly someone who cares about their creation. I got the Windows smartphone and the Android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing app. I use it on 3 various operating systems. update.. Still the best song application out there. I use it on scene and never have had any issues. Thanks for a really stable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I'd really like to import songs from classic country lyrics but it won't allow me anymore so that's disappointing. Otherwise an awesome app, just not sure where to obtain my songs from now as it was reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    We use it for live play. As a musician my job got easier. This application has been very reliable, I use it with a foot switch and it has become very easy, once I learned how to operate the program! It's my fourth year in use!!! LIFE SAVER! LOVE IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application to manage all of our bands songs. We have six people with a mix of android device tablets and ipads. This is the only application we've been able to create work for all of us. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    This application has very helpful in organizing my songs. It takes some time to understand, but once you know what chordpro format is and figure out how to use the editor and interpreter, it is awesome. It could use find and replace in the editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application for band with synching and sharing. Amazing for live performances. A small tricky to figure out, but love all the features. Such a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Would it be possible to add sticky notes? Does everything I wish it to do. Would b nice if the presenter function could show as one verse on each slide instead of all at once. Brill app, amazing sync with dropbox! Love the view chords option. Best song book application I've found for andriod. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Best $10 I've spent on an app! Excellent put for your songs if you're in a band or lead worship at church. Plus it's super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Love this app. Amazing method to bring my song list to Bluegrass jams. Simple to use.. amazing job with the incremental improvements! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Brilliant app. Simple to use and navigate. Scroll function is amazing although would prefer to scroll by tempo rather by song length. But hey that's just minor - would thoroughly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing app. Except Google Drive permissions request full access, not just for a specific directory.... Edit: Amazing answer from Dev. Been using and love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I just downloaded it paid for it installed it and can't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application for syncing in melody chords and editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Would be better if you could say names of songs in find rather than type in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Unlike other song platforms, you have bring all the files from outside sources.....I prefer using Guitar tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing for maintaining a digital songbook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I'm old and thought I downloaded songbook I see I got charged but no simple how to obtain started for old folk like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Using this application for 7 years and work's amazing for our jamming group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    amazing method to hold reminder of song chords & lyrics I mainly use this on a smartphone to play from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing app! Would be five stars if I could sync to owncloud/nextcloud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I want they link the songs to YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Howdy , this application has never failed me yet. I like that a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application for transposing songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application but needs on line user manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing for playing guitar and other instruments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing app! Enjoying learning ukelele!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Simple to use, especially start-up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Learning more about it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    amazing [email protected]#$%! would download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Géant user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Perfect in almost every method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SongBook review [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Very Good. Appreciate your efforts. If you could add the find button on the top of screen on the menu button line it could be even better. Amazing Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    This is indeed a amazing ministry, the one that I was really longing for. Thanks dear brothers for the amazing endeavor. God will abundantly bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing app we can use it for Malayalam songs thanks for the developer who created it hats off for your hard work.If you can please create manglish ver also to add in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing application with amazing features like reference to youtube etc.. really loved it👏👍✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Thanks a lot for the application.. God bless you abundantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing work. May God bless the dear ones who worked behind the scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Great. Use full. May God bless you brother for your amazing effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Well place together! May God use it for the sole glory of His name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing app. But verse view is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing work, amazing job..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    It's very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing , God bless you brother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Awesome, loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    I went through the application. Very amazing effort. My suggestion is that it will be better if we make an option to make a folder and add bookmarks to it. For eg :Morning songs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Unbelievable experience, thanks brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    The app very useful glory to God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    വളരെ മനോഹരം.. വി:കുർബാന പ്രവേശന ഗീതങ്ങളും സമർപ്പണഗീതങ്ങളും കൂടാതെ കുർബാന സ്വീകരണഗീതങ്ങളും കൂടെ ഉൾപെടുത്തിയാൽ കൂടുതൽ നന്നായിരിക്കും. ഉദാ: ബലി അർപ്പിക്കാൻ വരുവിൻ അൾത്താര മുന്നിൽ പ്രിയ ജനമേ .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Please create play song option also rather to play in you tube. otherwise only lyrics is of no use. That's why I hv given 4⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    വളരെ ഉപകാരപ്രദമായി.... ദൈവം അനുഗ്രഹിക്കുമാറാകട്ടെ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Super 😍👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Nice work brother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing Application 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Awesome Work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    GOOD WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANNA Christian Songbook review [App]  2019-8-28 13:12

    super😍😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Seems to be a very amazing app, but only for learning primary chords. Amazing graphics, nice color-coding system, and lots of songs. Some of the songs are free, most require a monthly subscription, and all of them are 'ukulele karaoke' - chords, lyrics, and a moving line to hold tempo. The application will not present the music melody or teach you how to play anything but chords. Disappointed. But nice as far as it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I love this app. I like the auto scrolling when playing songs, option to speed up/slow down song tempo. I like the summary of each practice session/where I can improve. I'd like to able to view how to play chords in the application instead of being redirected to YouTube esp when the clips are so short. The song selection is large. I would like a better method to navigate the songs, in addition to genre, maybe by # of chords, name of chords. Would ABSOLUTELY APPRECIATE baritone tablature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Bought this for android device and IOS which was really annoying, also older apple products are slow and stutter. But having said that I can highly recommend. Got me remotivated as frustrated by the usual utube stuff. You can slow the tempo down which helps enormously with difficult chord changes. I am definitely improving which is brilliant. Just need to save up for a Kala now 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    the tuner is cool, the rest of the application is too busy. if you have to have a video on how to use your application you may wish to simplify things. the explanation video was lame. you obtain more information from watching lessons on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    can I at least have a look at how this works before getting bombarded by "pay $49" if you wish more access?? Geeeeeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    one hint guys this is only for iPhones so if you have an android device it will not work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    this application did not support me tune nore learn how to play the ukulele. the tuner didnt work in the slightest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Amazing for learning to play while keeping on s the best application ive used that lets you play along with melody slow enough to hold eat for fresh ukuklele users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Amazing app. Very simple for beginners to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Perfect application for beginner learning to play the ukelele. Simple to use tuner. Impressive song list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I'm finding this application very useful for learning the ukulele as a beginner. The interface is simple to navigate, and I like the feedback system. The inbuilt tuner is also handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Horrible App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Very simple to use. Gets you playing fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    its not to poor at all. would love to know exactly where in the strum the cord is required to be played. but other than that im enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    its amazing for beginners but doesnt have all thr chords, only 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Helped me to learn ukulele in about a day. I overall reccomend it to any beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    im feeling confident and playing multiple songs by the end of the first day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Amazing app, helpful for learning the chords and fresh songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Simple to use. Amazing to tune the ukulele

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    its so awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    i @#$%ing love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Simple & Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    The application is amazing for learning, especially for beginners like me and I gladly paid for the full access! However, I want they have an option to categorise the songs for Beginner, Intermediate, Hard etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    The application is excellent for begginers and helps you tune it and you can learn songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    So much better in iOS but this application Rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    This application taught me so much about ukulele

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Makes playing ukulele simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kala Ukulele and Songbook App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Best learning instrumental application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ reviews Billionaire Baby Daddy (An Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby... reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.g-play.ru/openlink.asp?http://nsreg.com/?a[]=<a href=https://vimeo.com/tanvuphat>tan vu phat</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter