Read при ватрі - ukrainian songbook reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all при ватрі - ukrainian songbook reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    При ватрі - Ukrainian Songbook [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    This application is like, супер класc, man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    При ватрі - Ukrainian Songbook [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Супер співаник котрий можна вживати офлайн.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I've got the application on my phone and tablet, and the program on my computer (though that costs extra). It's a lot easier to edit on the computer, and via Dropbox all three share the same songlist. Chordpro is a amazing method to have the songs in an easily editable form, and the display is clear and accurate. I've been looking for a method to have my songs with me - I've tried more than half a dozen apps - and this one solves all the issues I've had.

    0  


    Add your opinion on при ватрі - ukrainian songbook or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    We use it for live play. As a musician my job got easier. This application has been very reliable, I use it with a foot switch and it has become very easy, once I learned how to operate the program! It's my fourth year in use!!! LIFE SAVER! LOVE IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Brilliant app. Simple to use and navigate. Scroll function is amazing although would prefer to scroll by tempo rather by song length. But hey that's just minor - would thoroughly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Unlike other song platforms, you have bring all the files from outside sources.....I prefer using Guitar tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing for maintaining a digital songbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application but needs on line user manual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    amazing [email protected]#$%! would download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    {songbook} []  2020-1-18 22:37

    Excellent.....although I am a small biased. Love me some Trisha! .....and at the used price, it was an even better buy! Mine arrived in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    {songbook} []  2020-1-18 22:37

    Trisha Yearwood, at her best, is the finest of all contemporary country singers. This compilation includes a lot of of the songs that established her as a major star, beginning with She's in love the boy - a song that enabled Trisha to become one of the few ladies in the history of country melody to top the American country chart with their first isha's other country number one hits featured here contain Thinking about you and An American girl (X's and O's). A lot of of the other songs were country top ten hits for Trisha. How do I live was a large country hit for Trisha, but it was LeAnn Rimes who had the American pop hit (she also had a huge UK pop hit with the song) - but Trisha's ver was also a huge hit in some other countries around the world, as well as being a minor UK hit. I love both versions of the song but I slightly prefer Trisha's ver to LeAnn's. Really, there's not much to choose between of my particular favorites is The song remembers when - about how you remember particular happenings in your life when you hear a particular song. There are a lot of other fine songs including Wrong side of Memphis, Walkaway Joe, The woman before me and a duet with Garth Brooks (In another's eyes).The European edition (which I have) includes five tracks not available on the American edition. These contain two tracks from Trisha's album Everybody knows (Believe me baby I lied, A lover is forever) together with two tracks from her album Thinking about you (On a bus to St Cloud, You can sleep while I drive). More significantly, it contains The flame, which is not available on any of Trisha's standard albums. It was originally released on the Olympic album One voice and later reissued on the compilation Your love amazes is Australian edition includes all the above tracks plus Save the land, a duet with Australia's own country star, Lee Kernaghan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I am impressed with this app! I use Notepad on a win7 pc to obtain the song lyrics in the .pro format, then upload to my smartphone & phone along with an mp3 file. Works perfect! Have over 40 songs loaded now. Emailed the developer a few times and they got back to me within a few hours. Very amazing responses and answered all my questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I'd really like to import songs from classic country lyrics but it won't allow me anymore so that's disappointing. Otherwise an awesome app, just not sure where to obtain my songs from now as it was reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Love this app. Amazing method to bring my song list to Bluegrass jams. Simple to use.. amazing job with the incremental improvements! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Would be better if you could say names of songs in find rather than type in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing for playing guitar and other instruments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Géant user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    {songbook} []  2020-1-18 22:37

    This is the import copy of Songbook A Collection of Hits, a much more complete ver that the domestic. It includes the exact same 12 tracks as the US version, but it also includes 6 additional tracks that were not available on the US version. The US ver missed a lot of her hits, like Believe Me Baby (I Lied), You Can Sleep While I Drive, On A Bus To St. Cloud, etc, and although this collection is still missing some of her hits (ex: Everybody Knows) it is more e three fresh songs did very well, How Do I Live, In Anothers Eyes and Excellent Love all hit #1. When this CD was released Trisha was one of the hottest things going in country, in my opinion she still is, but the industry tends to focus on newer acts and more famous ones, but I think Trisha is the best. The CD also includes her hits like The Song Remembers When, Wrong Side Of Memphis, The Woman Before Me, Thinkin About You, Down On My Knees, Shes In Love With The Boy, Walkaway Joe, XXX's and OOO's, Like we Never Had A Broken Heart, and the additional tracks are A Lover Is Forever, Believe Me Baby I Lied, On A Bus To St Cloud, You Can Sleep While I Drive, The Flame, and Save The Land. Its a beautiful penny but its worth it if you wish a more complete Trisha Yearwood collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    My main problem is that I need it for lyrics in Greek but it doesn't seem to read them properly. It displays them either like question marks (????????) or small diamond ascii characters. Tried with various encodings (unicode, utf-8, etc), nothing works. Is there a method to create greek text readable?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    My original review was May 2014. Now here we are in late Dec 2018. I love this program and have convinced a lot of other artists to begin using it. I have over 400 Country and Bluegrass tunes that I share with my mates via Dropbox for free. Amazing work on the app. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application to manage all of our bands songs. We have six people with a mix of android device tablets and ipads. This is the only application we've been able to create work for all of us. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application for band with synching and sharing. Amazing for live performances. A small tricky to figure out, but love all the features. Such a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing app. Except Google Drive permissions request full access, not just for a specific directory.... Edit: Amazing answer from Dev. Been using and love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I'm old and thought I downloaded songbook I see I got charged but no simple how to obtain started for old folk like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I want they link the songs to YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application for transposing songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Learning more about it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    {songbook} []  2020-1-18 22:37

    If Linda Ronstadt had gotten started in the '90s instead of the '60s, she'd be Trisha Yearwood. Well not really, but we wouldn't need both of them. Besides their obviously related sopranos, they share other vocal traits, be it a zestful exhuberance on a toe-tapper or an aching sensivity on a MOR ballad. And while neither write their own material, they both possess the impressive ability to regularly interpret a tune better than the r Yearwood, that also contains being able to select first-rate material. The hits assembled on (Songbook) are some of the most stimulating to emerge from Nashville in the '90s. "She's In Love With The Boy" is a light-hearted white-trash tale where young love conquers all while "XXX's and OOO's" cheerfully depicts a working woman trying to balance it all in a hectic modern globe - with a small support from Aretha Franklin and Patsy Cline. Those romps are offset by some stunning ballads; in particular, the tragic teen saga "Walk Away Joe," with lovely harmonies from Don Henley, and the comparitive yet understanding "The Woman Before Me." Quick or slow, jovial or serious, all are deserved addition to the prior hits, (Songbook) three fresh selections. The first single, "How Do I Live," from the movie Con Air, is a delightfully inspirational ode of devotion. It is simple to see why Yearwood's womanly ver has beaten LeAnn Rimes' rival girlish ver on the country charts (age does wonders for believability when it comes to love songs). Yet even more high profile than that Con Air song war is the second single, "In Another's Eyes," which presents the mega-event pairing of Yearwood with Garth Brooks. Too poor the song itself is so ordinary. Likewise, the uptempo third fresh track, "Perfect Love," with lines such as "yeah, this is a excellent love, we're doing nothing, but, what a excellent love does..." Yadda, yadda, yadda.If Yearwood wanted another uptempo number to add some pep to this ballad-heavy collection, she should have gone with the raucous "That's What I Like About You" from her 1991 self-titled debut album. Still, all of the prior hits found here are just as amazing (if not quite as infectious). For those consumers of pop and adult contemporary who wish to add a small country to their diet, (Songbook) is a amazing put to is import ver includes six more tracks than the American release. Of those, only "Believe Me Baby, I Lied" was a hit, and only it and "On A Bus To St. Cloud" are memorable. Do yourself a favor and the cheaper, domestic ver instead. "Believe Me Baby, I Lied" will surely be on a second volume of Trisha hits in the next couple of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    {songbook} []  2020-1-18 22:37

    If you have her greatest hits album, you probably won't wish this one because the only song it has that the other doesn't is "In Another's Eyes" with Garth Brooks. This is a collection that came out before her greatest hits, so that one has more songs, but I think this album has all the best ones anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Does what it says on the tin. The synchronisation with Google Drive works flawlessly. I love how personalised it can become. My only gripe is that between phone, smartphone and PC, all my economies are now gone. Would be much better to for it once and obtain it in all platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I was too harsh when I first rated this app. There is a learning curve for sure, but after a SHORT while I found this application very useful and is well worth buying. Please accept my apology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    A really awesome app, and the developer was so responsive that he did a point modernize about a feature that was missing on one platform the *same* day. Clearly someone who cares about their creation. I got the Windows smartphone and the Android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    This application has very helpful in organizing my songs. It takes some time to understand, but once you know what chordpro format is and figure out how to use the editor and interpreter, it is awesome. It could use find and replace in the editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Would it be possible to add sticky notes? Does everything I wish it to do. Would b nice if the presenter function could show as one verse on each slide instead of all at once. Brill app, amazing sync with dropbox! Love the view chords option. Best song book application I've found for andriod. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I just downloaded it for it installed it and can't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Using this application for 7 years and work's amazing for our jamming group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing app! Would be five stars if I could sync to owncloud/nextcloud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Howdy , this application has never failed me yet. I like that a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Simple to use, especially start-up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    I thought this would be a amazing option for getting lyrics and chords from internet. However, when I copied my first song and posted it into Songbook, it rearranged all the text and the chord changes were not over the lyrics (as the were when I copied them). If this is the method songs obtain imported, this is totally worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing app. I use it on 3 various operating systems. update.. Still the best song application out there. I use it on scene and never have had any issues. Thanks for a really stable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Best $10 I've spent on an app! Excellent put for your songs if you're in a band or lead worship at church. Plus it's super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing application for syncing in melody chords and editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    amazing method to hold reminder of song chords & lyrics I mainly use this on a smartphone to play from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Amazing app! Enjoying learning ukelele!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    Perfect in almost every method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongBook [App]  2019-1-21 23:34

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    {songbook} []  2020-1-18 22:37

    I bought this import ver of Songbook a few years ago. It's the original album with the 12 songs, plus 6 other tracks. These tracks contain "Believe Me Baby (I Lied)", "A Lover is Forever", "On A Bus To St. Cloud", "You Can Sleep While I Drive", and "The Flame" and "Save The Land". It's nice to see some of her non bigger hits represented here, as they can stand up to the others just as well. Fresh tracks contain "How Do I Live", a creature hit, as well as the duet with Garth Brooks "In Anothers Eyes", and the uptempo top 10 hit "Perfect Love". Overall a nice collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Какво да правим при изгаряне? [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Браво! Изключително полезна информация на едно място.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speak! Ukrainian []  2020-1-1 19:1

    the program has promise but having to multiple files rather than having one comprehensive file is frustrating...the directs you to files as you use the program; however, for some of the lessons the has not directed me to a webpage to certain audio files...wish they had all the files on one page to all at once or just one file...if this was the case I would give this program (Ukrainian) 4 or 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    it's alright. some songs it won't present the chordes, and it doesn't have artist like Green Day, or Blink182. It doesn't have any punk band. it wasn't really that amazing an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    ျမန္မာ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    It doesn't have the strumming pattern for any songs, it should search the strumming patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    nothing for is country gendre!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    just starting to look at using a smartphone rather than ye old odd sheets of paper, it's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    Fajnie że jest dostępnych dużo polskich piosenek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    the chord not save when i transpored. it back to original chord when i closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    Still under go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    Nice application with lyrics and chords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    Really amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitar Songbook [App]  2019-12-30 13:36

    Where are the chords?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    The SSL certificate is untrusted.. it seems that the application keeps on uploading all our data to someone.. because to upload a picture it took five hours but still it was not successful... But during this time 2GB data has been used from my phone. So it's extreme suspicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    After membership finished a few days later I starting receiving messages from ladies just to hold my interest. Bought a fresh membership contacted the girls who sent me messages when I was not a member and surprise surprise they told me, they never contacted by expression of interest or messages . So is beautiful clear the website randomly chose profiles to create you believe girl is interest and you are caught and a fresh membership..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Nice website but some improvement needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    very nice, useful application for me. thanks , god bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    They suspended my acc without any notice, any information... And I am a PAID member, you know how rare those are here... And they didn't reimburse me !!! DON'T subscribe to this site... it is an illusion anyway... most women don't speak English... so amazing luck with translation !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    it will be ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    well created and amazing girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Amazing 😉😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    My acc was hacked. I immediatly restart my password...and no my acc has been temporarily suspened. I've tried using the form to reinstate..but it seems it does not work...and there is no contact info or email address I can enquire around this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Amazing app, people complain about fake profiles but every dating application in the globe will have that. Evil people everywhere. I have already exchanged phone number with 5 true girls. People complain too expensive, don't be cheap. You obtain what you for. Over all great, recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Эдик, привет!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    It do what it says but they have to fix spammers problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    Its a amazing apps but ver should be there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    It is not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UkraineDate - Ukrainian Dating App [App]  2019-10-31 13:48

    I dont wish to ur application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ukrainian TV by MEDIACAST [App]  2020-2-1 21:45

    Приемно що є профі в цій сфері. Гарна робота Дякую.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Amazing application but a vast majority of its contents has to be bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    I really like this company's apps for learning the basics of several various languages, particularly Romanian and Ukrainian...their application for Hungarian is also good, but I already have an intermediate level of understanding Hungarian, so I don't need that app. I really like that it has a native speaker and that it has both Cyrillic and Roman alphabet spellings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Amazing app.. Quite helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpeakEasy Ukrainian ~ Phrases [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Amazing menu setup..easy to use..good price..like having the Cyrillics, me being part ukrainian..the ver is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpeakEasy Ukrainian ~ Phrases [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Amazing app. Like the pronunciation tutorial and slowly playing words. Helps tremendously when understanding my girl who is Ukrainian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpeakEasy Ukrainian ~ Phrases [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Simple, clear and correct. Слава Україні!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpeakEasy Ukrainian ~ Phrases [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Simply ......great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpeakEasy Ukrainian ~ Phrases [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Used this every day on holiday in Ukraine, amazing fun and really handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpeakEasy Ukrainian ~ Phrases [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    superb excelent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian 🇺🇦 Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Seems like it might be good. I don't like that it throws completely fresh words at you, and then scores you poorly when you can't guess the answer.😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian 🇺🇦 Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing for beginners!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian 🇺🇦 Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    The lesson is a amazing idea, but the emotional feedback from the small face in the corner can be a bit disturbing, and unnecessary, considering i am aware of my level of progress. I prefer duolingo, the feedback is more positive, and encouraging, to affect progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian 🇺🇦 Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    So far it's going well. Where there are multiple words for the same concept, it doesn't describe which one to use for a situation. Ex. Potribna, potriben, and potribnyy all mean "need a."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian 🇺🇦 Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very useful, simple to retain information. Nice app, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian 🇺🇦 Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    It's great, don't need to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian 🇺🇦 Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    It works amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian 🇺🇦 Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Perfect application for beginners

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386