Read تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    جيده جدآ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    Askimg for rate in the 1st minute..give me some time to test it first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    جيد جدا

    0  


    Add your opinion on تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    تطبيق رائع مفيد لناس الغربه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    برنامج رائع ولكن بعض القنوات لاتعمل.. لو تم العمل على تشغيل كافة القنوات سيصبح هذا البرنامج الافضل على الاطلاق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    مزهل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    هايل..بس الاعلانات عليه مزعجه جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيوني | تلفزيون مباشر [App]  2019-11-8 21:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Ads is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Awesome Application, thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing but still missing a lot as LDC Lebanon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تطبيق رائع يحتوي على الكثير من القنوات العربية والاجنبية والمشفرة ايضا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    جميل و سهل وفي امكانيات كتيرة.ممتاز👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تطبيق ممتاز لكن بعلق على الافلام

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    برنامج حلو جدآ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    برنامج جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    جميل جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    stel amazing بجرب لسة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تن

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    برنامج نورتن الفيروسات يرفض فتح الأفلام

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Very amazing application, it has a privileges more than my expectation. I suggest to add timer to stop radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Very poor connection, hold cutting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Not all channels work ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    It's a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    مفيد جداً وخاصة لمن يهمهم المتابعة في أي زمان ومكان

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    اوسخ من هيك تطبيق انا عمري ما شفت وكانه سوق للدعايات ولوو شو صارلك يعني انت ياللي مخترع هذا التطبيق بشرفك راضي فيه والا مستعجل بدك تستغني من وراء هذه الدعايات المقرفه اعوذ بالله من هيك تطبيق وهيك دعايات. اصلا انت يا محترم وسخت سمعتك وسمعة هذالتطبيق بكثرة الدعايات اللي فيه مثل زخ المطر انا اذكر هذا التطبيق من قبل كان مقبول رغم الدعايات اللي كانت فيه بس مش في هذه الكثره من الدعايات شو صارلك. رح اشيل هذه الوساخه من جهازي على الفور وبدون ترد انا بفضل احمل جرثومة الكورونا ولا احمل هيك تطبيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    برنامج ممتاز وكذلك وضوح الصورة ةالصوت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تطبيق سهل و ناجح جداً

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تطبيق جميل وعجبني جدا 💚💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    جيد جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    جيده جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Prefect 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    اصدار جيد ولكن منغير الممكن الاتصل الى التلفزيون .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Very amazing application quick and clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    perfect app, thanks to the developer. by the method to begin application after first time you need to move the mouse around the lower right corner of the pop up screen and then you could see a square or button that says ok. create sure you press on the ok button. thanks and lots of amazing working channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing application for all needs 👌👌🖤❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    ملئ بالاعلانات المزعجة لدرجة لا تستطيع معها المشاهدة او التنقل بين القنوات بدون اضاعة وقتك

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    كمية الاعلانات تمنعك من مشاهدة اي حاجه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    برنامج ممتاز لمشاهدة الاقنيه العربيه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تطبيق رائع .. نشكر جهودكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Thank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    كويس جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تطبيق رائع جدا بدون اي أنقطاع في البث ، تحية لك من لبنان يا مطور التطبيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Unable begin page .also why application not shown in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Most of the channels do not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Awesome awesome app!the best!🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تطبيق ممتاز المحطات شغاله 95% واتمنى ان تكون هناك مزيد من المحطات الامريكيه في المستقبل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    جيد جدا بس متعب ب استهلاك النت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    فاشل كله اعلانات جاري مسحة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    غير قابل للاستعمال . الاعلانت كثيرة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    جيد جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تطبيق جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Need more to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Very amazing 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Amazing service and amazing job thank,s for it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    The best application ever,Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    تطبيق ممتاز لكن دائما هناك مشكلة مع قناة lbci و Ldc اللبنانية حصارا القناة لا تعمل ارجو حل المشكلة سريعا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    يا له من عمل رائـــــــــــــع و جهد مقدر يغطي مختلف النشاط التلفزيوني من أخبار ووثائقيات ودراما ورياضة والقنوات الخاصة بالدول العربية والقنوات الدينية وغيرها فلا ترددوا في تنزيله في هواتفكم ليكون لكم عونا في حياتكم الدنيا والآخرة والله الموفق ... .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    القديم كان افضل من، الجديد لان الجديد لا يعمل وشكرا نرجو منكم المثابرة والتقدم الى الامام

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    النسخة القديمة كانت احسن الان قنوات كثيرة لا تعمل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    ممتاز هذا التطبيق و شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    شكرا على البرنامج

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    ممتاز اكملو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    رائع جداااااا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    برنامج رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    افضل قرامج

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    يعمل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تلفزيون مباشر | تلفزيوني | My Tv [App]  2020-4-26 13:12

    Excellent application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386