Read ▶ nkjv audio bible free [voice only dramatized] reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ▶ nkjv audio bible free [voice only dramatized] reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Beautiful decent app. Hangs up a lot. Then after it buffers, you begin the book all over again. It would be nice if I could the books for offline listening. That would eliminate the need for buffering as well. Over all I really have fun the app. The various voices and characters. bring the stories alive. Your work on this application has been a blessing in my walk with the Father and our Saviour Jesue Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    It's ok only issue is that it's stop playing when I lock my phone oh go in to another application . Why idk. It's not like when u listing to melody on ur phone . If URL could please sort that out it will be 5 star.. because I like listening to the Bible as I sleep

    0  


    Add your opinion on ▶ nkjv audio bible free [voice only dramatized] or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This works well for when WiFi is around, or data is not an issue. I also like that it has repeat 1, or whole book functions. I [email protected]#$%! could the audio to the phone for no data or wireless connection usage. For improvement I would like it if I could set the audio verse to begin with, end with, then repeat the indicated part. That would be very helpful for memorizing verses so too a lot of verses are not repeated, and memorization is better focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This is a unbelievable app. When you here the various voices you understand the scriptures better because you know it was a various person talking. Sometimes the melody is to loud and some chapters will not work. (1 Kings 11, 12, 13, and a few others) Over all it is a amazing application if you wish here God's word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Simple to use and an perfect voice to honor the Scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This biblical app for listening to the word of God is amazing in a lot of aspects one being if you did not pick up your Bible in a long time you can listen to the audio Bible and that is a amazing thing everyone, for teaching and for edifying the word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Why background music. When we listen to The Bible we wish quietness no disruption from background noise no thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    When I was listening to 1 Corinthians 12, there was an irritating scratching sound in the background, like someone was writing or scratching a surface. It was very disruptive to the flow of listening & I didn't have fun that experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Has ads for a very violent malevolent just plain disgusting android game that hold popping up. Rather than supporting such filth it's better to search a better ver of the Bible to than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I like the readings on gospel narratives. Slow, deliberate and with passion. It helps in the sensory perception of the scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    kept freezing up...it was amazing for a while...but frustrating and annoying now...had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This is the best bible application i have ever used, i love the convenience of the app. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to obtain closer to God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I really have fun the modern audible English reading than the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I love this app! It's so simple to use and the narration is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Very amazing to hear audioble voice in different voice with back ground

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    It's amazing but voice cuts off during readings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Best bible application I've ever heard!! Not just one speaker. Every hero has his own voice representation. You must test this app!! Background sounds are there to take you into the setting of the passage being read. Focus on what is being read and read along with the passage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    a fair rendition. I search the melody a bit distracting at times. The use of various voices helps at times, but sometimes the choice of readers does not fit the characters as well as it might. The application will only read one chapter at a time without prompting. It does not remember where you left off when you reopen the application so you have to scroll through all the books of the Bible to obtain to the one you wish each time you begin it. occasional long pauses between sections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Amazing voice, soothing and interesting. Only drawback I have is that I have not located a bookmark to save where I leave off to pick up later. If I am overlooking the simplest thing please point me in the correct direction :-) highly recommend still!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Well it's the word of God, issue is with out data you can't listen to the audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    It would have been nice if the reading were continuous and did not stop after every chapter. I always have go stop whatever I am doing to on the next chapter. Also it would have been nice to have a kind of book tag to present the latest chapter listened to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This is an perfect audio ver of the fresh King James. However, I would love it if I could listen chapter after chapter without having to stop what I'm doing and on the next chapter each and every single time. That is very annoying. Can't they create a continuous audible Bible that doesn't stop every chapter and create you reset it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Simple to understand, plus the choice of audio and Bible verses separate or even both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I like this bible application and I would like it even more if it memorized where I left off in my latest hearing. It's really nice how it dramatized it makes as it so much easier to understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I love to hear the word of God read in such a realistic way, it's very inspirational. The one 'gripe' I have is that the background melody is too loud and it's sometimes hard to hear what's being said. Otherwise a amazing app, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This application has support me read my Bible regularly because of the method the narrators read the narrative. It gives me a clearer understanding. The melody adds a various feel and helps a amazing also. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Loved the dramatic ver however when I pause for a task as I listen to this at work whenever I come back and hit play it restarts the whole chapter instead of picking back up where I paused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Commentary is very helpful. Simple to understand. Amazing Bible App. Sorry about the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    While I understand that since it is a application you will have ads, but having dating www service ads is contrary to the service you are providing (i.e. the word of God).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Simple to use, amazing to listen to, especially all the name pronunciations. Even has sound sound effects sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Brilliant, absolutely brilliant... I especially was touched by John 19. Test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Love it. Playing it while reading my NKJV bible. Hoping for some improvements in the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Very amazing app, used it a short time but very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    A very amazing application as it also let the user to the audios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I like the sound effects. Create bible study lively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This application is Awesome, it makes the Bible come to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I love this app, it brings joy to my heart to listen to the word of God. I like the various voices when they are referring to various people in the bible. for example if it's talking about a woman in the bible, the voice of a woman would begin talking, also various voices of men. makes it more interesting. I can listen to this Audio when am walking, driving, cooking. Thank you for making this Audio Bible, j love it, I searched and I searched, until I search this app, it now what I use,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I don't mind the man reading the text. his voice is good. But the background sound effects were awful. Are we sitting in a film theatre? I got a headache listening to the cacophony of sound effects. The developer doesn't have any reverence for God's holy word. He is interested only in stupid sound effects. Any believer listening to this Bible application for a few hours would, most likely, become an atheist! I hate this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    My husband and I were looking for an audio Bible without loud melody in the background. This Bible Application is so excellent and simple to follow along with who is who! We love it! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Very simple to navigate site. Audio has amazing sound effects. Page scrolls as its read for following along. I like it better than several others I tried. Praise the Lord! He gives us freedom from bondage to sin and provides everything we need for life and Godliness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    The application design is simplistic, and not gonna lie, kinda ugly. But! It is very simple to use, and has what it needs. You cannot change the ver or the voices, but that isn't a issue for me. I love that I can adjust how quick the audio plays!!! Only complaint is I haven't figured out how to set it to auto play through an entire book, you have to select each chapter as far as I can tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I thought it was unbelievable until all the sound effects. I couldn't hardly hear what was being said or considerate. That's a shame plus it needs to play through the chapter or book if necessary. Really want i could've used this but too distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Could do without the melody in background. Not played in every scripture reading, but when it does, and it's not a sound, it distracts me from my listening. Just could do without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Does this application really not save where you left off when listening to the whole book?? I have had to search my put in Genesis 3 times... Every time I stop it or close it, starts over...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This is the most understandable Bible that I am reading. Simple to search books and chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Would be excellent if it gave the option of choosing verses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Does what it is suppose to. A amazing audio listening experience. Advertisement is kept within reason. Beeing able to pull up the bible and read it along , also beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I have a hard time reading and understanding what I read and This audio Bible is really amazing it helps me out I started The Bible in November of 18 I finished The Bible 8-30-19 And I'm starting it over on 08-31-18.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    My experience can not be described. This application is Awesome!! I listen and read along most nights. This is so rewarding and helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Awesome. Audio bible makes it so simple and enjoyable to feast on the word of the Lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Love the reading, background melody is too loud. And distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Makes the best street trips as you can have your everyday scripture readings on the go, even when driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This is strong app. Am enjoying every bit of it. Amazing application and amazing job to developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Amazing love how simple it is to use. Amazing audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I like the two voice camands i can pick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    It just popped up. I love the bible, but this is first time opening this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Listen while driving or any time very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Amazing app!! I have a couple of Bible studies every week, and this helps me prepare! I can listen while driving and listen and read when I'm home!! Love the method it's done! Thank you so much and praise the Lord for helping me search this!!!! 🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This was a solid 5 Stars application but now 2 or 3 at best. The audio constantly buffers and does not continually play, regardless of what device or connection I use, when it actually works. Other times it give an error obtaining access? I would for this application to remove the ads and have it work. I prefer the AMP but this is equally accurate, unlike my previous beloved NIV and more recently discovered NLT, both with key verses missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this App! Especially that it is continious play, and offline. I listen to it every night, and even when I am asleep the Word is still playing in my ear. I could not do without it! The ads are very, very minimal and not intrusive at all...never interrupting your listening. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    The updated was amazing really but the title was removed, that makes me sad. Hopefully next modernize it will be back..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! In this day and age everything is so quick paced and our lives are so busy that reading the Bible is a challenge. There's never the right time. This application is amazing because you don't have to be still, you could be literally doing anything and create the Bible part of your life. This encourages and revives me throughout my day and the verses are simple to learn/remember. I love the narration as well. I can choose a verse, chapter even the whole book depending on how much time I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Still loving this app. Since the latest modernize the Psalms have gotten mixed up. 24 plays 112, 25 plays 113, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Audio amazing for slow readers and those who are dialectic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    The voice for Jesus is so calming I love it lol the book of revelation is my favorite next to the gospels, the emotion really brings you in along with the melody and background noise,diversity of voices it comes together perfectly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I don't like the fresh update. I like reading my Bible chapters and verses along with the audio..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Amazing app,audio is amazing but the background sound makes so much noise;drum noise,cloud lighting,fire and a lot of more makes it hard to uld you make options to disable that functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I simply love the background sounds and voice overs! Thank you for making understanding the word so simple to listen too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    love it! its amazing to place in ear buds and listen to the Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I like the fact that it has various voices as various people talking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    The audio and melody background are amazing in hopes to intensify your study of God's word in almost a theatrical setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Audio not available off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Love speed change but ads appear at every change of book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Best bible ver in playstore...nice experience listening & reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    It was my long time search, for nkjv audio Bible. Thanks for the provision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This is a very well thought out application with wonderful performance and acting to create scripture come alive. Glory to the LORD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I LOVE this NKJV Bible Audio very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I so have fun this Audio Bible, as it brings the Word to life and I remember what I have read. Thanks for all the work that has gone into presenting the scripture so well. The only thing I would as a suggestion is that a number of characters voices sound harsh when they speak making them sound mean rather than men simply passionately moving in the Spirit of the Lord. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    When it comes to the reading it can be nice. The ads are out of the method and rarely distracting. What is distracting is going from the reading to having melody and vocals in the background that are louder than the reading voice all for the sake of adding "atmosphere." If you like melody and vocals in the background that's amazing but I just wish to read, not be distracted by unnecessary things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I like that you can listen to an entire book (full) continuously, instead of only one chapter at a time. I can begin it before going to sleep and hear the Word all night long!! Each reading paints a picture of the scripture, with background sounds and various voices. Thank you for providing an amazing method to learn the Word of God!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I'm getting more than l expected from the App. Added to the audio is written word. Also adapted to be listened to successively or individually. Now, it's been upgraded to enable highlight. Hold the amazing work. Although this must not replace the true book- the bible ( Christians beware). SHALOM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Love this application So much. I ONLY want that you would let us to Specify exact passages - portions of chaps., or even passages that overlap Two chapters. This is bec. those of us who are Orthodox or Catholic have everyday rdgs. that the whole Church reads each day. So, now with your application I can have read to me ALL of the 6th chapter of the Gospel of John but not, say, the first half of it. It's amazing to read Whole chapters, but for those following the everyday readings cycle, my suggestion would support a Lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Never have an problem with this app. I love everything about it!!! Simple to use never issues. A amazing method to begin the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Finally a NKJV audio app, please hold it that method with zero to few ad's. I gave the application 4 stars only because it doesn't seem to have continuous play. Hopefully in the near future the application will obtain some improvements along with a better look. Over all, THANK YOU! 💟🙏☝👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Love using this application while working. It allows me to hear Gods word and work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Faithful to the text chosen if a bit clunky to use. Only complete chapters can be chosen. Doesn't seem to be any method to turn off the advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I love it! My only regret is I didn't explore this application earlier. I read the bible everyday so this application really support me immensely. Thank you. God bless you who developed it. I'm going to tell everyone I meet how much you mean to me. Nov 1 2019 What happened to this amazing app? I totally hate the fresh format, please do not remove the very useful options of normal, slow and quick speeds and the essential pause option, whenever I have to stop temporarily. Awaiting your response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Personally I think it's a amazing application to support us learn how we as grown adults live as a born again kid of GOD (LORD), to read and study the Holy Bible and apply what we learned from the Holy Bible to our life!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This is absolutly great! With the sound effects and speaking with emotion its like a film for the mind and soul . i highly highly reccomend this . to the developers i say thank you and GOD bless you all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I [email protected]#$%! can provide an option of saving highlighted sections for revisiting when required but doesn't save highlights and also hope in future can provide searching tip options across the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I like listening to the audio ver when I'm preparing for bed. It's a amazing method to settle down before falling to sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    I love the effects and everything♡ could it remember where we left off though? thank you☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    It's audible and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    very handy, simple to navigate, it serves me well!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    This application is so exceptional, for they kept on updating it , having users in mind, to give the optimal benefits as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    one of the best apps of the bible, if you happen to see this rating, please test it, love, love, love it. The Application is still very good, test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Sometimes it stalls/freezes while reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    Thank you so much, it is an perfect app,do helpful to me, God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ▶ NKJV Audio Bible Free [Voice Only + Dramatized] [App]  2019-11-9 13:36

    The audio is very not good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386