Read 扇贝单词英语版 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 扇贝单词英语版 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    很棒,做的很用心

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    这个应用让我能学习更多,可我还是会在应用里 “迷路”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    原理不错,可惜发音的不是native speaker

    0  


    Add your opinion on 扇贝单词英语版 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    good,.love this APP, very useful and simple to operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    虽然有点啰嗦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Amazing for me to learn English daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    不是美国日常用语,死板,最重要内容是短语但没什么学习价值

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    First day, beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Hold learning English!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    么么哒o(≧o≦)o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    内置购买课程才可以使用

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Need to books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    太好了...准备长期用...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    不明白为何需要电话权限

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    固化了搭配用法 只适用于初学者。 因为一个意思在多种语境下有不同的表达方式,且不说里面句子的中英互译差强人意,当你习惯于固化的表达以后对未来的提升会是一个强大的思维限制 所以非常不推荐 英文是活的 语言都是活的 这样会学成死的。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Function well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    Fresh privacy-related permissions required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    还可以

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    扇贝单词英语版 [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    隔了很久重新下載,覺得和以前的模式不太一樣(而且開始收費了),短句俚語也很少會看到,變得讓人不太有動力學習

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50音起源 - 日语五十音单词学习 [App]  2019-11-27 13:10

    内购验证频率过高的问题在反馈后及时修复了,好评,开发者辛苦啦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50音起源 - 日语五十音单词学习 [App]  2019-11-27 13:10

    Amazing app. Elegant and super helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    开言英语 [App]  2019-5-12 13:8

    I already know English because I have lived in Singapore for 5 years, though I am Chinese. Even though I can speak English fluently I still required more vocabulary. This application is ok in my opinion but it doesn't have the lesson that I wish to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    开言英语 [App]  2019-5-12 13:8

    我知道这app通过一个朋友,我本来在微信使用它。对我来说,我对这web很感兴趣。我最喜欢是用两外语,英文和中文。谢谢admin。祝admin春节快乐。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    开言英语 [App]  2019-5-12 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    开言英语 [App]  2019-5-12 13:8

    i dont know why this application hold asking for the permission of telephone. and this request is not happened while the first time operation. if you don't give this permission. the application hold annoying you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    开言英语 [App]  2019-5-12 13:8

    useful learning english application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    泰戈尔英汉双语诗集:流萤集(图文版) (Chinese Edition) []  2020-2-3 21:28

    Nicely translated into Chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    成语群英传 [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    how a lot of level can be play? I stop at 119

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    成语群英传 [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    How to check back the effect and meaning?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    Lousy app, don't and waste your time😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    Too bad,I can't use at all,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    选择性别后,无法进入。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    Amazing tool for learning English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    在国外价格单位显示错误是人民币,结果扣下来是加元,另外程序还老是死机,或者无法上传数据,随便点个什么都转半天,甚至个别几天出现过学的时间根本就没加,白学了,这样怎么可能天天打卡?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    老是说要升级了,到了playstore又没有新版本,升毛线呀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    本来挺喜欢的但现在,国外用户,版权保护根本没法查单词和读音

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    quite amazing design. detailed and nice design to try the users ability on english at the beginning. i had really gone through the complete test. after the test, it suggested to and obtain some additional materials, i have to think twice about it. there are a lot of other natural ways to improve the english ability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    Didn't work stuck at gender selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    网页出错 x N次

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    no respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    无法用微博登陆!打开居然是官网首页,然后就没然后了!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    已经用了一年多了,对我帮助很大,谢谢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    对这个英语学习软件错题集部分很不满意,只有录音提的纠正,其他语法词汇都没有讲解。填词题题目出的不好。如果有事不能打卡,班主任会联系你,催你学习,甚至到达骚扰的地步。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    成语群英传 [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    goood lah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    新概念英语 [App]  2019-3-15 13:14

    如果有课文朗读就更好了!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    This application features so poor til no any response. I suggest u do not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    This Application can't use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    取消了私信功能,只能有一星

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    花了499买了定制学,结果每次都打不开,每次都得卸载重装才有,跟客服申请退款居然说虚拟产品一经售出概不退换?那打不开又不是我的问题!劝大家都别买

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    强制要权限,不给不能用app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    成语群英传 [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    为什么到第11关就不能玩成语了?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    when starting the apps, i'm very satisfied and excited, but when i'm opening and verifying the identity which choosen whether you are boy or girl (definately i choose boy but it appear no respond) then i choose girl and it successful verify, nevermind i don't care about this, then it pop out and giving me 5 mins English practice and i done it all, but when i waiting for the result, the 'no respond' state is appear again and i hold refreshing and it still remain the same, so please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    废app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    It's a very useful application to learn english, especially it is involved a lot of true life expierences, so that we can use these info in our life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    it is good, but has some bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    查不了单词.永远在加载.以前用的挺不错的.现在越来越不好用了.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    成语群英传 [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    页面英雄满了,不能加了,也不能删除,怎么办?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    成语群英传 [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    成语群英传 [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    不建议想用游戏学习成语的人玩。 游戏中的学习体验不完整。知道>了解>回想>使用。 没有回想机制(无法返回之前的关卡,通关后的成语无法以字卡的方式储存。 )和使用的场景。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    if i could rate 0, i will...Firstly, after installed u need to provide phone number to obtain verification code,then there's a question asked about your gender... after that it shown no answer from the page asked you reinstall.. i just stuck from there... wth??😤😤😤 hopefully u guys can try run before begin the apps to public.. otherwise waste all the time for each others .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    在选择性别的页面显示"页面出错",无法进入

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    为什么按性别过后就加载失败?急用!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    下载了,验证手机号也验证了,然后一片空白的无法启动

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    很好

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    Perfect app,would give 5 stars if I understood Chinese.. Please make English ver of this as we non native people need to increase fluency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    经常time out,无语了,经常刷不出来内容。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    国外用户点击单词时,提示由于版权原因暂时无法使用,什么鬼?一个学发音的软件居然无法查单词发音?我还得打开另一个词典来查单词,自己都觉得滑稽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    英语流利说 [App]  2019-5-9 13:8

    永远加载不出来,必须用数据。。。什么毛病。 购买的课程到期之后不会再用,使用体验太闹心。。。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    成语群英传 [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    好好玩。。。赞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Lengthy storyline, too much conversations, too a lot of missions which need around the page and next page. I can't imagine I need to 3 to 4 times in to exit a war which I completed. Size is large which demand huge storage. Graphics and colours are okay. Simple control during war as less key to choose but have issue when select technique. The war technique button not on screen. You need to on the person then select individually. Superb timing consuming on clicking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Really nice android game and graphics it's just that I don't really know how to read Chinese Would be amazing if you created an English ver as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Hero concept art looks not bad, amazing idea to name the hero after a delicacy. since I have been waiting this android game for sometime. So I give it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Amazing drop rate. Interesting story. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Please add english language because I really enjoyed this android game yet I couldn't understand chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    can't sign in to google or facebook, nor can I make an account. Lousy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    UR , SR drop rate so far is alright ! really addictive too ~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Can't link both facebook and Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Can add more English for this game. This looks attractive but I don't understand much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Awesome ! I have nice experience gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Can u please create english subs? I am not amazing at readin chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Cant even using data or wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    Amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    我觉得很好玩因为你可以在里面抽食魂 他们的名字就是我们所吃到的美食 里面的角色都超美超帅的 我给5星

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    还不错 但是我现在进不去 上面写着error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    好游戏! 下载后就等明天开服! 我可以等的!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    google 賬號登陸失敗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    游戏体验挺好的 客服真的超级用心!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    食物语新马版 [App]  2020-5-31 21:22

    明天才开服你们现在是要login来干嘛啊 🥴

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386