네모 – 상가, 사무실 창업할 때 네모 (상업용 부동산 No.1 앱) Reviews & Opinions


Submit 네모 – 상가, 사무실 창업할 때 네모 (상업용 부동산 No.1 앱) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    네모 – 상가, 사무실 창업할 때 네모 (상업용 부동산 No.1 앱) review [App]  2019-11-7 21:9

    필요한 정보들을 쉽게 볼수 있어 좋아요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    네모 – 상가, 사무실 창업할 때 네모 (상업용 부동산 No.1 앱) review [App]  2019-11-7 21:9

    유용한 앱이네~ 매물이 어서 많아져서 여러지역을 보게해주시길!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    네모 – 상가, 사무실 창업할 때 네모 (상업용 부동산 No.1 앱) review [App]  2019-11-7 21:9

    1. Same as the mobile website. 2. Battery drainer. 3. Listing browser 4. Transaction: not available

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 네모 – 상가, 사무실 창업할 때 네모 (상업용 부동산 No.1 앱) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 네모 – 상가, 사무실 창업할 때 네모 (상업용 부동산 No.1 앱) video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    야나두 틈새단어 – 틈날 때 보는 영어단어장, 저절로 외워지는 영단어 앱 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:10

    this application is very helpful for me. you should test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    야나두 틈새단어 – 틈날 때 보는 영어단어장, 저절로 외워지는 영단어 앱 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:10

    야나두로 영어공부하면서 단어를 별도로 외우지 못하는게 마음에 걸렸었는데 이렇게 좋은 앱을 출시해 주셨네요. 영어암기도 쉽고 빨리 할수있게끔 잘 되어있어서 자주 사용하려고 합니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    야나두 틈새단어 – 틈날 때 보는 영어단어장, 저절로 외워지는 영단어 앱 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:10

    재미있고 더 공부하고 싶어져요 ! 감사해요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I believe this will be the future of social media. awesome concept! help it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    While AR is in its infancy, this application shows the awesome possibilities of this kind of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    A real android game changer! Can't wait to see how this platform is adopted and utilized in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is a really cool app. it's only going to obtain better moving forward. Even my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wow....This application is so fun to play with and simple to setup too. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    works absolutely amazing! this thing is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I understand it's beta ver but don't obtain the concept. nothing to do but pin a pic or comment to Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    very cool. unlimited potential , android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I already see this blowing up I been waiting for this application to be released !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing platform! this is going to be so huge, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    1,000,001 ways to use this for benefit it appears! kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app, cant wait for the future of this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing idea and will be the fresh social platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    When everyone has AR glasses this will be the future. For now it has alot of growing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The future is finally here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    no tech support, days and days waiting for return email. nothing ,zero ,zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    dope...futuristic...will def replace my other social mefia apps in no time...good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    unlimited technology going to change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This seems very promising. Excited to see where they go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Super pumped about scavenger hunt in August!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    ARknet will be the "Standsrd" for AR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing app. love this fresh technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing app cutting edge for making AR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is going to revolutionize socal media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The story is filled with African cultural info that engages members of my Reading Club in productive discussions. Having small knowledge of Africa, they are learning through this medium cultural info that they can relate to some common practices they have experienced in their daily lives. The humor of the book keeps readers looking for the next minutes. The book is morally powerful and provides amazing examples of integrity, character, selflessness, and a range of other modes of behavior that kids of this generation rarely consider. I will be looking for the next book in a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Alexander McCall Smith never disappoints and "The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency" is bonus that just keeps on giving. I love what I am learning about Africa and the African people. AMS, obviously, loves Africa and its people, especially Botswana. I'd love to sit with Mma Precious Ramotswe and share some Bush tea, some amazing conversation. She is wise and compassionate. I have a long method to go in the series but that is okay. This means that I can have fun some amazing company for quite a while. I would like to invite Alexander McCall Smith to have Bush tea with us too and some fruit cake. The conversation would be so entertaining.I just saw a talk by Alexander McCall Smith at the Washington Library. It took put when Bush was in office. He spoke about "No 1 Ladies' Detective Agency" at length and he took questions. I could listen to this man speak forever. I love his speaking voice and I love his laugh. He has a amazing laugh. I like a amazing laugh and he has a really amazing laugh. He is so cute and he has a amazing sense of humor. I would love to see him in person. I have so a lot of questions for him. I have to look at his schedule to see when he will be in NYC. I'd like to see him. I don't know where this man gets the time to write all of these books, travel and teach at the University too. I am amazed by his energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Mma Ramotswe, "the accomplished founder of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency" has agreed to marry "Mr. J.L.B. Matekoni, proprietor of Tlokweng Street Speedy Motors", but first there is business to be conducted and mysteries to be solved. Specifically, where is the couple going to live? In Mr J.L.B. Matekoni's house or in Mma Ramotswe's clean cottage? Mma Ramotswe is going to take care of Mr J.L.B Matekoni. Just listen to her tell his maid "A man who is well looked-after becomes fatter. They are just like cattle That is well-known." And what about an engagement ring with a huge diamond? First, though, there are the cases Mma Ramotswe has to solve - an American student, missing for ten years from an experimental collective. The mother accepts that he might be dead, but wants to know why. Then there is the butcher with a wife who has suddenly enough cash to send the son to an expensive personal school. The orphanage just outside the town needs support with the troublesome pump and before he knows it, Mr J.L.B. Matekoni is charged with the care of two orphans without consulting Mma Ramotswe first, Oh, and the promotion of her assistant and .... there is so much info packed into these books. I love McCall Smith's language, descriptions of the country and it's people! The relentless heat comes off the page when reading the description of vehicles parked so that the least bit of shade wards off the sun, or the Commissioner's Land Rover entrusted to Mr J.L.B. Matekoni, or the university lecturer. Unbelievable series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I DO love 'The Number 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series' by Alexander McCall Smith. While the author is 'white' (and so am I), his stories present a deep love for Africa and an appreciation for the dignity of ins indigenous people. Well...at least the people of Botswana. I recommend starting with this book since it is the first in the series. It is also as fine a beginning as any series could hope to be. We search the heroine reflecting on her life as a young girl in a British Colonial milieu and we see her in adult life as the smart and practical product of a prosperous father and a amazing high school education. We search her to be independent-natured, self-sufficient and willing and able to stand up for independent women anywhere. She starts her own business...and since she admires Agatha Christie, she decides to become a detective.Each of these books picks up and drops a single overall case, separating each phase of its solution with chapters dealing mostly with other cases that can be solved more quickly. Each case requires some ingenious thinking and a deep understanding of local culture and practices and, of course, of primary human nature. In spite of having to deal with darker happenings such as kidnapping, witchcraft, impersonation, philandering, insurance fraud and employee theft, there is something life-affirming about the heroine's approach to each case and in the method she stays 'centered' as a human being. Readers looking for a 'cozy' mystery series that is not set in England will very much have fun this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Reading a book in the No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency series is like catching up with old friends. Mma Ramotswe is still proud to be a traditionally-built woman living in the greatest country in Africa, if not the world. Her assistant, Mma Makutsi, reminds anyone who will listen that she scored a 97 at her typing school and laments that prettier girls obtain the best jobs. Mr. J.L.B. Matekoni finally stands up to the mistress of the orphan home-- by agreeing to fix more things for free. Then there are the mysteries, which are almost besides the point, but of course Mma Ramotswe continues to use savvy and amazing judgment, showing mercy whenever applicable. The rest of the series has shown snippets of sexism in the past, with Ramotswe often "observing" that men are overgrown boys incapable of, well, everything, frankly, but McCall Smith ratchets it up a notch in this installment. Even so, I found this book an improvement over the latest in the series. These books continue to be gentle, friendly, white noise for me, and I'll hold reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Each One Gets Better - each book in the series, that is. I think the one I am currently reading is the best one thus far, until I finish reading and then realize that each one is as amazing as the next one. I love learning things about Africa, at least Botswana, things I did not know. Botswana sounds so unbelievable and its people so delightful. This series makes me wish to visit Botswana and have some Bush tea and converse with its inhabitants.I love the series, love Mma Ramotswe and have fun spending time in her company. I would love to have a cup of Bush Tea or lunch at the President's Hotel, joined by Alexander McCall Smith himself. Can you imagine the wonderful, inspiring, thought-provoking conversations we could have?Alexander McCall Smith never disappoints and "The No. Ladies' Detective Agency" series is proof of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The No. 1 Ladies Detective Series are awesome. I love to read them in between my more serious books especially for a summer read. The stories are clever and McCall Smith has a method of writing that transports you to a put in Africa and wanting to place on a pot of tea in the afternoon. If possible obtain one on tape just to obtain the voices in your head of all the characters so when you read them you will those accents! Enjoy, read them all! Simple Read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I saw the PBS series with Jill Smith and was hooked. ! Had to buy the books. She's a real, warm and very intelligent woman. Precious knows who she is and gets the job done. She's had some hard times and has used her strength to begin her own detective agency. Her secretary is prim and proper and intelligent also. I loved the ambiance that you feel as you read. You obtain a feel for the country and her love for it and her people. There is a love interest that is sweet and patient. The story is well written and enjoyable. She's special and I look forward to the next books from this author with Precious at the #1 Ladies Detective Agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I am glad I finally had a possibility to read this first book of the series, and I understand why it is popular. The main character, Precious, is a unbelievable character, so likeable, smart, and able to face anything with never a sign of panic. I also like that the novel is more than a collection of detective stories, but is a glimpse of life in Botswana and its people. Lastly, I enjoyed the humor. I look forward to reading more in the series sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I found this book lying in the street. As someone who leaves my own finished books in airports and supermarkets hoping a person who needs to read them will, whenever I come across an abandoned book, I treat it as destiny. This is the first in a series; each book concerns a case investigated and solved by the only female detective in Botswana. It's quick and entertaining enough to serve as airplane reading, but, unlike another airplane writer, John Grisham, these are peopled by fully-drawn characters, and the African setting adds a new layer of interest for most American readers.I'm so glad this book literally showed up like a gift--since the discovery I've gone on to read a dozen more books in the series. I don't know how this man writes so much so fast--he's got several other completely various series going as well--unless he's one of those writers who hires a squad of ghosts. Whether he does or doesn't, I'm glad to have the books. Something about these stories cheers me up about life and people like nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    I completed one of their surveys 4 days ago. It was a long one that took over 20 minutes. They mentioned that if you do it they will give you 20 super likes and 1 month free premium membership. I still have not received it. I even sent them an email 2 days ago with no response back. I test to have fun jswipe but I am giving them 1 star until they begin treating the customers better by answering help within a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    most people dont answer on the app. its free to respond. more annoyed with the people on the app. however it doesn't always work. usually turning on and off the phone work. it randomly logs me out every once in awhile. just annoying to log back in. also when they updated they took away who you knew in common. really miss that feature especially with Jewish geography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    The application crops my images so severely as to chop off necessary body parts, such as my head. The concept seems to be good. There are very few prospects signed up in my area, though. I found it somewhat difficult to learn to use. There is no support button. I still don't really understand some of the buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    i havnt been able to obtain any notifications at all. I dont obtain messages or matches. I'm using thr pixel 2 and im updated to ver 4.0.0. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but it still doesnt work. the notifications are on in my settings in my phone. im not sure what is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    A profound waste of time. Truly having the application or not create small difference. One of the worst match apps around. Members simply are not motivated to meet people - it is just a put to post and swipe but not connect. Just a waste of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    so fed up with constant glitches, feels like the developers of this application are too high to fix anything, the quality of the application is getting worse, can't see the messages, the list of people repeats itself completely every two minutes... huge shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Not only are you not able to meet anyone on this app, but they charge you a ridiculous amount of cash for super swipes, and they charge you stupid cash to see who liked you. No wonder this trash application is dead. Never even met anyone on here anyways. Thumbs down 👎the only thing you can do to bring this application back up and obtain more downloads is if you stop charging people for anything on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    I search the application fairly buggy. If I have a notification and click on it. It will begin the application only half of the time. Additionally conversations have a tendency to not modernize without going back out and then back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Women are beautiful, however they don't know how to have a normal conversation. I think it's a waste of time. Deleting now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    It doesn't work on my phone! I tried installing it on my note 9 and it crashes every time without fail. Without a doubt, you guys suck at your jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    I saw an old school friend leave a review on here and I'm still giggling.. I'm sorry his android game is weak, but more for the rest of us, right?! I prefer my goyim and שחור ladies but this application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    I think the application is heading in the right direction. But the devs need to search a method to encourage users to actually reply! Because no matter how a lot of matches you get, there's hardly any that seem to reply...which makes matches pointless?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    the notification system isn't working properly. people write me and I dont obtain any notification and might happen the same when I write to other girls... fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Fresh modernize broke the application EDIT: fixed, however there are a lot of times where swipes or super swipes are not saved, but still take one away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Doesn't work. Only allows me to make a profile by logging through Facebook, and when I test to do that I obtain the error "logger.warn is not a function".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Keeps telling me it's unable to load permissions or the application just freezes on the logo. Have tried installing and uninstalling a lot of times but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Current ver of the application is unable to load any pictures reguardless of the internet that I use. Makes the application beautiful much unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    The application is fine. People swipe but don't reach out. it's the globe we've created. One note, if the application connects through Facebook, and I've blocked a person on Facebook, I do NOT wish to see their face on this app. There should be a method to do that if they're mining my Fb information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    No longer notifies of messages or matches in the Android device notification bar, even though the app's notifications are on. Super frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Very low results. You pay but you cannot send more than 5 messages a day. You have to pay again for messages if you wish to send more messages. Not satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    The application is very buggy. it fails constantly on my fresh S9. I have to close and reopen in. that's frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    After you pay subscription, They still charge you for anything you do! Greedy application I want I could refund my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Stinks! paying for it makes zero difference. large waste of time. keeps rematching people i have rejected several times already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    looks so appealing, but very buggy. a lot of locations are not intuitive. need a FAQ zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    you should begin screening people people. Lately all I obtain is scammers that are trying to obtain cash out of me. claiming their widowers and they lost their wife and kids the vehicle accident and most of them are doctors working for un in Pakistan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Probably the worst dating application in general. horrible experience, unnecessarily expensive, and no one uses it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Either japs standards are method too high or this application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    they do marketing. when is not able to notice somebody directly . it seems to just have swipe ability and that is not helpful yet for me. I am only on day 2 time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Deleted zone abd all likes within a couplw of houra of joining -- this even though ibhad a paid acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    very expensive for a not good application and there's not enough people on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Not nearly as amazing a their competitors. Application is slow and buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Forcing me to log in with Facebook? Nope!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    I give this application 2 swipes right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    all problems are fixed with recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    ok i am in united states of america philadelphia pa. why was i looking at some one from ey ssy they live there. i only wish people near me. this needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Very poorly created app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    Why there is no logging in with a phone number like in Tinder and not just fb user? Not everyone wish a fb user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    horrible application don't sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JSwipe – The #1 Dating App for Jewish Singles review [App]  2019-2-26 21:17

    I completed a jswipe questionaire which promised a month of premium when completed. Didn't obtain the month yet and it's several days later.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter