Read 🍁 🍂🍃 autumn maple leaves 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 🍁 🍂🍃 autumn maple leaves 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Love it.. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    I tried this live wallpaper because it was on (thanks) and I think it's great, with very smooth animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Nice wallpaper .

    0  


    Add your opinion on 🍁 🍂🍃 autumn maple leaves 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    I like this live wall a whole lot, but when my device is offline, a pop up says, connect to the internet to check license. So annoying! I have license! Next time, dev, don't your application for for a limited time; it at reduced (discounted sale) so that when your application is used, you can be assured it was for. Worry no more, I have uninstalled your app. Thanks anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Aesthetically, it's beautiful, but it's a battery assassin and I couldn't use it. Want there had been a review warning me before I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    3d autumn live wallpaper is a attractive live wallpaper! It runs smoothly and looks amazing on your home screen! Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    It's a Really amazing looking LWP, & a must try!!! 👍👌...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Love this wallpaper! Minimal battery drain and the settings to customize are perfect. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Helps it feel more like fall...And I don't have to rake these! Thank you for the application sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    I like this application a lot. Just want for a application there would be options to turn the page scrolling animation off or maybe turn it down. The distance the wallpaper moves is like double the distance that is really moved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Just attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Smooth lwp on my Nexus 6! Amazing animation. Very fluid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    Very beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    It's so nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍁 🍂🍃 Autumn Maple Leaves 3D [App]  2019-11-8 21:38

    I love this wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    I LOVE this fall leaves! The packet comes with deep vibrant colors (as pictured) and have the creases to create them look more realistic. They're either chop with a punch or with a laser, but either method they have fine info on each edge and look much more expensive and professional than other fall leaves that you might search from Michaels or JoAnn. The smallest to largest leaf size ranges between an inch (just a subtle difference). They're amazing for projects but I just used them as confetti on my dining table. Definitely reusable and excellent for Thanksgiving! HIGHLY recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    These are better than I thought! I ordered these as part of my indoor Halloween/Fall decorations. So far I just circled them around my candles and one of my fake pumpkins, and they really add a nice touch! They are unbelievable quality, not like the ones you search it most dollar stores. These actually look true and they feel like they will latest a number of years. Also, I highly recommend these for a wedding if you're having a fall theme. They're that good.I should also add that there was no smell, as some reviewers have complained about. They were perfectly fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    These leaves worked amazing for fall image shoots. We have all the natural leaves on the ground. Some parents don't wish their kids "getting dirty". I wanted something that the children could pick up. These also work amazing for some scenes to just scatter around for a pop of additional color.I hadn't planned on it, but used them in a newborn session where they worked perfectly! Love these leaves. Definitely enough to work ese would be excellent for table scatter for a fall themed wedding or event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    As most reviewers have said, they smell like fish. They also bleed if they obtain wet, so be careful on a table top (or in combo with light colourful linens), and I had wanted to use them outside for fall dec - no go. Glad I tested the color fastness first. Because I couldn't use them, 2 stars. If those aren't problems for you, I'm sure you'll love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    I guess this is part of the "think" before you that you need to exhibit when ordering something you are unfamiliar with. Maybe it is just me, but 120 silk leaves sounds like a lot of leaves. Well, at least enough to do a easy decorating or craft project. When these leaves arrived, they were in an underwhelmingly little , dont obtain me wrong...the seller was 100% accurate and as you start to pull the leaves from their package, they are really beautiful. But honestly, to fill a little vase - you would need 3 packages minimum...so the $10 + 5 Shipping starts to look a bit less attractive.I gave 4 stars as I dont wish to blame the seller for my failure to read and comprehend sized dimensions which are clearly stated. Just wanted people to be aware that while these are exactly what they say they are - they are TINY and you will need 2 or 3X what you thought you required to do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    Do you wish fake looking leaves that are crumpled and a mess?? If so, don't these. They are magnificent! They are the realest fake looking leaves I've come across. They are the PERFECT size, and because of the method they are packaged there are no misshapen leaves! For the these are amazing! I ordered 2 packages to scatter on the tables at my engagement party. We got engaged in October in the mountains! So we are having an October in July engagement party! They are wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    I ordered this product for making a "leaf bowl" I saw on pinterest which requires you to use flat leaves that don't have the hard plastic veins. That is exactly what I received with this product! I really appreciate how this seller packages their product. Each color was separated and stacked flat so there were no misshaped leaves to contend with. They also have very quick shipping...I got my leaves in 2 days. The feel of the leaves is also really nice. They don't have a plastic feel to them, they more like silk or fabric. Overall, I'd definitely recommend these leaves to anyone who wants amazing quality, flat, silk (fabric) leaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    The leaves are a nice color and texture. From far away they look very realistic, and do have detailing you can see when you obtain close. I used these in candle holders for my wedding. A word of caution, these leaves are very flammable. We took a few outside and tested them before placing candles around them. Since they did catch fire easily, we created sure to put the flames well above the leaves. That aside, these are attractive and amazing for projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    This is actually the second time I've bought this product. The first one I ordered was the darker colourful set of leaves, so I got this one to balance out some of the lighter colors. They are gorgeous. They have such a true look to them without the "shiny plastic" look most vinyl plants have. Everyone comments on the smell of the leaves in the packages as a "fishy smell", and I do message what they are talking about. But it isn't potent and it's simple to go away if you just allow the leaves air out for a couple of days. I plan to use these for my wedding decorations!! I can't WAIT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Factory Direct Craft Super Bulk Pack of 600 Silk Fall Maple Leaves in a Mixture of Autumn Colors - Great Autumn Table Scatters for Fall Weddings & Autumn Parties []  2019-12-17 19:41

    I have had these leaves for a really long time and I still have not gotten enough use out of them. I used them to sprinkle around wedding centerpieces and I also have them in my very own dining room surrounding a centerpiece for my fall decorations.If you need loose leaves, I do highly suggest you this. I do wish to say that you should the leaves far in advance so they can air out as the ink can be a small smelly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    This is a amazing and calm live wallpaper, recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    I LOVE THIS WALLPAPER.💟💝💟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Really like this wallpaper, it's simple to use and it's really amazing quality. I place it in my one plus 3T and Nexus 9. It may be better for the fall, but I didn't wish to wait. Maybe they will add a few spring flowers. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    A most perfect wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Thanks dear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Spectacular. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Trust me...one of the best autumn w.p. out there. Who doesn't love this time of year? The annual rut. Salmon spawning upstream. The Western Woods painted by the hands of God. Football! (Go Blue))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    I'm having trouble. My background is too blurry and I can't obtain it clearer. Also I can't see the icons on a light background. I did see the menu for the blurriness but it didn't help. And last, ...its it possible to only use this on my lock screen? I would love a snowy scene. Ok hoping I can obtain help. I am using this on a Samsung galaxy 8. Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I like this LWP a lot. I have noticed, though, that the parallax result of the background photo seems to be reversed from how it should be. It's correct for the branch in the foreground, but when turning my phone to the left, for example, the background should move to the right, but instead goes left. When tilting up, the background should move down, but instead goes up. The foreground branch, though, is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    .. these days!! Super crisp & smooth. With one of the backgrounds it's like you're sitting high in a tree...while looking down and around. Seriously, stunning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    This is easily one of the best looking 3D live wallpapers. I didn't even bother with the version, and went straight to this one. I like to help developers that make quality apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I love the ver so much, I just had to the full version! This is so peaceful and attractive to look at! Really stunning lwp! Thank you so much to the developer for making this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I'm with everyone else, I have a few autumn live wallpapers, And this one knocks it right out of the ballpark, Amazing job team... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Attractive Fall Wallpaper! I love this LWP, and have been using it since I purchased it latest fall! Amazing work from this DEV. Will definitely more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I love the 3D effect, have not seen a wallpaper like this before, simply amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Easily one of the best I've seen and one of the few to have a really convincing parallax effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Another superb live wallpaper. Really2 amazing. Thank you for making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Very nice wallpaper. Attractive and well made! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Perfect! My all year round screen saver!! 🍂🍁🍃🌲🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Its amazing 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Ooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Well designed live wallpaper. Free version,though quite basic,is still bloody amazing. Would be amazing if there was an option to stop the photo scrolling on swipe screen change. Overall the best use of 3d result and hd quality to boot!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    You sir, are both a gentleman and a scholar for providing such amazing at such a nominal fee. Thanks very much. **Also**: It's amazing knowing there are developers like you still out there wanting to share their creativity but won't sacrifice the beauty of their by adding ads or worse (needless, obtrusive permissions). THANKS MAN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    A truly attractive background to my phone. Very clever use of parallax to give the result of swaying branches and falling leaves. Very restful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Reminds me of Windy Day on my Moto X except without the melody and animals of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Useless but so beautiful, a must have especially since Samsung dropped the parallax result itself on his main page (apple lawsuit...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love how it looks on my s4. just worried about my battery though. nice looking nonetheless 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    This is really stunning! There is so much detail in this lwp, it makes you feel like you're right there :) Thank you to the developer for making this really attractive lwp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    It's like having a branch of fall leaves in your hand. Wherever you wave your branch (phone), it moves with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Really amazing effect. Will be buying the XL ver after seeing what the ver does. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I never wanted a live wallpaper on my phone. Till I saw this :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    This is the best wallpaper ever! It's so attractive and realistic! Works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Had me tripping for a second lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    This developer is crazy amazing at what he does yet another quality application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Gorgeous! I could stare at this for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Excellent for this time 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Attractive ❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I have never seen anything like this! The wallpaper is attractive and the animation is very smooth, even on a low power device like mine. Not sure how much battery this is going to use, yet, but I don't really care. 😊 Can't stop looking at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    But heavy battery drain so not for me. Will hold an eye on the application for possible updates to reduce the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    ... however I'm wondering if there's an simple method to disable it if I wish to bar going to the app settings and "force" stopping it? I do like it though, it's certainly very attractive. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Works exactly as described, simple to set up, easy settings and customization. Also has amazing optimization. Best parallax wallpaper I've ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    ...but it moves backwards, at least on my N7 HD. Give a method to invert X and Y movement and I'll modernize to 5 stars. It is still a keeper though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I absolutely LOVE all of the fabulous wallpapers that (Doctor) Alexander Kettler has made!! Sooo excited to finally have the fall one to complete my seasonal collection!! Thank u Mr. Kettler and hold up the amazing work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Very relaxing result of gyroscope, best amongst all 3D wallpapers everseen, works superb on LG G4, worth of giving even 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I'm 71 years old. I've never seen anything like this. It is so realistic. I've been sending it to everyone I know. Thank you so much!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I really love this wallpaper. Free and with nice graphics and effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Very neat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    a few More brighter fall pictures. Amazing job creating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Certainly a keeper if it doesn't eat up my battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    The most attractive 3D wallpaper. Just wished the movement was a small smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    I love everything about this wallpaper. the quality is awesome and it looks amazing on my Moto. Only thing i do not care for is there is no option to stop movement when swiping home screens or application drawer. Other than that, AMAZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Promising but unable to complete installation as a notice states that this application was designed for an earlier ver of Android device and I should contact developer . I will be back when updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Wow!! How Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    It just look amazing...I don't even know what to say. It's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Very nice. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Lovely live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Unbelievable wallpaper app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Very beautyful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    For my Samsung Galaxy S5, I love live wallpapers.... By far this is my best & favorite live wallpaper! Detail, colors and depth are amazing! Any one I present it to ask how they can obtain it! 😀😃😄😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Looks amazing on my N7. The only poor part is that it takes up a lot of resources but other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I can't stop looking at my home screen. This live wallpaper is absolutely breathtaking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Just one word....Outstanding !! Please add more backgrounds & if possible add an option of a Butterfly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I bought earth gyro earlier and saw this and decided to give it a shot. All the dev's wallpapers are just EPIC! Check them all out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    One of the 2 or 3 best live 3d apps I love it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    ..and it was excellent. So I bought the version. It's a very cool effect! I'm impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Does what it says on the tin. Perfect wall, well worth a for the added options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    I love this, gentle and calming. Attractive colours and effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:43

    Works amazing on my Nexus 5 & 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    So beautiful! Please never stop making such awesome live wallpapers, dev! They are all so gorgeous... Edit: Been using this lwp for a while now. love it even more than before! i can highly recommend it to any nature image fans :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn Leaves in HD Gyro 3D XL Parallax Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Beautiful. Very responsive on Samsung S8. Slightly battery hungry, to be expected.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386