Read 🎥 splice video 5 star 🎥maker- editor 🎥slideshow reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 🎥 splice video 5 star 🎥maker- editor 🎥slideshow reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ludo star 2.0 []  2020-5-13 13:21
    [email protected]

    Ludo star is giving 5 cp to begin a chest all our squad is very mad and have started leaving it’s not fair we work so hard to obtain them n the points have been reduced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎥 Splice Video 5 Star 🎥Maker- Editor 🎥Slideshow [App]  2019-11-8 13:12

    Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor & Maker [App]  2019-12-22 13:11

    Hhh finally thx you sooo much splice ❤️❤️🙃

    0  


    Add your opinion on 🎥 splice video 5 star 🎥maker- editor 🎥slideshow or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Movie Maker | Splice Video Editor Advice [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor + Movie Maker Splice Advice [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor + Movie Maker Splice Advice [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Shows an ad after ever info segment. I still haven't seen the application yet. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor & Maker Advice [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    so complicated and it has too a lot of ads ughhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor & Maker Advice [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    I cant even begin a project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor & Movie Maker [App]  2019-8-6 13:12

    I can't add more than one clip at a time to edit 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor & Maker Advice [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor + Movie Maker [App]  2018-3-15 21:9

    Dood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor & Maker Advice [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    really amazing and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor & Maker Advice [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    aps its not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor + Movie Maker [App]  2019-6-18 21:11

    its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor & Maker Advice [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    it's not splice it's some kind of tutorial!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice HD Movie Maker |Splice Video Editor Helper [App]  2018-11-10 13:9

    Hold it up, splice! 👏👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor + Movie Maker Pro [App]  2018-9-1 13:8

    I would have given the application higher rating if it did not leave a corner water mark. I understand advertising your product. But if a consumer pays for the pro version, there shouldn't be a corner water mark. I'll continue to use the application for private use since I have for it. My rating may change in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor & Photo Movie Maker [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    It as to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor & Movie Maker Advice [App]  2019-10-24 13:15

    Its nice hehez but yeah its uhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor - Movie Maker Assistant [App]  2020-4-2 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor - Movie Maker Assistant [App]  2020-4-2 13:12

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor + Movie Maker PRO [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    I cant work this application at all on my samsung galaxy note 8, I for the pro version and I'm still not even able to do anything, I cant even use it without ads popping up. Upset because when I had an iPhone I loved this application :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor & Movie Maker Advice [App]  2019-10-24 13:15

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor - Movie Maker Assistant [App]  2020-4-2 13:12

    It makes my videos nice and smooth and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor - Movie Maker Assistant [App]  2020-4-2 13:12

    Gut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor & Movie Maker Advice [App]  2019-10-24 13:15

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice - Video Editor & Movie Maker Advice [App]  2019-10-24 13:15

    This application is greattt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splice Video Editor - Movie Maker Assistant [App]  2020-4-2 13:12

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    i dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Star Vlog Video - Creator, Video Editor, Saidshow App is awesome nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Star vlog Video Maker is a very amazing application. Its graphic is very amazing with a very amazing factacle. You can make image side shows in it, it and create your images look very beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator, Slideshow, Video Editor [App]  2019-1-21 13:12

    star vlog video is really goos and usefull application i use this application for the first time but it really usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator, Slideshow, Video Editor [App]  2019-1-21 13:12

    Star vlog video is a very amazing application for auditing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    nice app video slideshow feature that can combine all your images Creator Slideshow, Video Editor and begin editing your videos like a professional with its very wide selection of the best nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Very good, simple to make slide shows and edit videos. test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Star Vlog Video - Creator, Editor is the best app, with Star Vlog Maker we make a video with slideshow and Star Vlog style with our photos, melody and animation or stickers. we make Video Stories from photos and melody with Star Vlog Maker with Music. must & use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator, Slideshow, Video Editor [App]  2019-1-21 13:12

    I really like this app. ot very nice app. It is very awesome app. It is use to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator, Slideshow, Video Editor [App]  2019-1-21 13:12

    Star V log Video Creator, slide present video editor App is very amazing and interesting Application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator, Slideshow, Video Editor [App]  2019-1-21 13:12

    very nice Creator, the Slideshow and Video Editor are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Download Star Vlog Video application is the best application for my mobile Video Editor and begin editing your videos like a professional with its very wide selection of the best and professional video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Star volg is very intersted and amazing app. i recommended you to install the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    star vlog is very nice and amazing application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Star Vlog video Creator video Editor Slideshow is very nice is so awesome app.I like and love this is simple to use.I recomended this application to all friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Star Vlog Video - Creator, Video Editor, Saidshow App is very very simple editing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    best application for creating video through photos I loved it and amazing filters in this application to make video more beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Star Vlog Video Creator video Editor slideshow is very nice is so awesome app.I like this is simple to use.I recomended this application to all friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    nice application for all mobile sportabel video maker and image to video nice aand aamezing app for all mobile user and youtuber guys you must be installed and enjoying this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator, Slideshow, Video Editor [App]  2019-1-21 13:12

    Star vlog is best video editing application. we can perform alot of editing steps to make amazing videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator, Slideshow, Video Editor [App]  2019-1-21 13:12

    Star vlog video creator is so ammazing application .l Like this app.I reccomended this application to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator, Slideshow, Video Editor [App]  2019-1-21 13:12

    Star Vlog Video – Creator Slideshow, Video Editor and begin editing our videos like a professional with its very wide selection of the best and professional video editing tools. we can also make videos from our images using our video slideshow feature . Its a best application for video log creations, i love this application so much for its performance. Everyone must fownload & have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator, Slideshow, Video Editor [App]  2019-1-21 13:12

    This is a best app. u can test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Star Vlog Video Vreator Video Editor Slideshow is very nice app.I like and love this is so usefull is simple to use this is 100% true app.I recomended this application to all friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    star vlog video is a best application .u can test it. really its helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    video editing is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Vlog Video – Creator,Video Editor, Slideshow [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Star Vlog Video - Creator, Video Editor, Saidshow App amazing application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I have started using its Chinese ver a couple months ago and I love it. So amazing the application finally got its English version. And it’s so great! I can combine my videos with my gallery, I can add various effects, add melody to video and a lot of other functions like cute chop and splice videos like it says. It’s simple to use and a amazing helper in making videos for job, advertising, clips and other private needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Video Star is a amazing small application for creating videos on a smartphone, whether youre a beginner or have some more experience under your belt. If I can create a couple suggestions, I might like to see a function to select the exact time for splitting/trimming clips instead of using a slider function alone, and also maybe contain seasonal sound effects and music. Otherwise, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I love this application so much,But I [email protected]#$%! had they option of unique effects ,for instance if I were making a super character film I would like the option of super power affects.And the option too draw on the screen, also the option of a green screen would be cool.and if those things obtain added an explanation on how too use them.Other than those small things that would create the application amazing, this application is great! the best editing application to splice videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    This application is true great! It’s user friendly not complicated one bit. The fact that it’s and it’s this good!?! Crazy! I 100% recommend this application for people who; like me, wish to create professional looking videos, with small to no knowledge???? HAHA, I love this editing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    BEST APP EVER, I used it for making mountain biking videos and it is awesome to splice videos. It was a small hard for me to learn how to use it at first but after I used it it work soooo perfect. If you cant obtain it to work, dont give up, it gets easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I really love Video Star. Its fun and it makes me so satisfied because it makes it really simple for me to have fun and be creative. I love that it has really amazing memory. If you close it out, it will always remember your latest project so that you can finish where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Love being able to animate pics and do transitions, set melody and fx for specific time segments, and text to appear and drop out when I want. nerver regret downloading this editing app! Video blogging my family’s trip through California and this is super helpful, you guys rock??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    amazing application with its cute cut, user friendly and a lot of helpful tools for editing short vids or long presentations. Edit: been using it for a couple years and still satisfied with it. Very easy UI, self explanatory layout simple for beginners to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I just wish to thank the developer(s) and whomever else assisted in getting this editing application out there. I only use it mainly to splice videos together and overlay music. It allows amazing editing to do both, even adjusting the audio within a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Just perfect, most of the tools I used is all in the app. Very easy and simple to edit short clips. the best to splice videos with video star! I would hope to see that the 4K supports in the future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I know nothing about video editing and was able to use it straight after the download. User friendly to cute cut. Added Melody Background, placement of the background melody and fade in and out points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    This is a very helpful and simple to use application that I have used to create plenty of videos that have all turned out amazing in cute cut, I would highly recommend using this application if you need to create a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I love this editing app! They create is so simple to splice videos, they have so a lot of ways to personalize and change various aspects of the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Love the editing. It’s so simple to chop within the sequence. very efficient to splice videos. Please don’t change the format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I recently started creating video content and I really like how user friendly this application is. And can’t believe it, including cute cut, it’s totally free!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    But seriously, I love this app! My favorite thing about this editing application is that you can ACTUALLY overlay texts over each other!!! I love it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    simple to use, modern looking, amazing options for a app. A lot of functions are cool, like cute cut, splice videos, etc.. Love it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    This an perfect aediting app, it’s easy and simple to use, and has all the features you need to edit your video. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I like to use this application a lot .also is very helpful for beginners and learning how to create a short video. More people should know Video Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Worked perfectly for creating a quality clip from sliced and merged video portions. You can splice videos, and everything. Its efficient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Can create fast and easy mini films on the fly. Took a small getting used to but even better now. BEST editing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I was easily able to create a nice slide present using pictures and videos from my phone. It is very easy to adjust animations and durations and add captions. There is also a wide range of melody that you can use in t background. When you are done, just it. I had no problem sharing it on YouTube. Thank you Video Star. You are the best editing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    This program allows you to move quickly through your videos and pics and make high quality vids. I like its cute chop funtion. And its really amazing for splicing videos. It is not going to be your only editing program, but absolutely should be in your repertoire of video editing tools. This is all about editing on the fly and going live!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    This was fantastic! Exactly what I was looking for to cute cut! It is simple to use, fun and has a lot of options, but isnt confusing like most editing apps. It doesnt attack you with ads or test to obtain you to rate it amazing every two seconds. I feel like this is an underrated application and total recommend it for YouTubers and people who just wish to edit something quickly! Amazing for stop-motion. I love this so much! Just obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I highly recommend this editing application for android device . After trying tons of related app, this is the best . Not much ads . Simple to use after a few tries. No watermark. Quick convertion from pictures to video with choice of your own mp3 even on my old Samsung smartphone . Even allow you edit the finished saved video . Bravo .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Video Star is a amazing app, you have some really strong and professional tools on this app. Having edited on some of the most complex editing suites out there this is just very easy but effective. If you like to give your clips some va va voom this is the application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Recommended! Does a amazing job. Crop, add text, filters, standard photo controls, cute chop and, chop video. Finally, save as full resolution or save at lower quality (compression) for online use and size restrictions. ALL IN ONE TOOL. YOU NEED THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I love this! I had to movie and edit an audition video and this was perfect! You can add melody and mute your original clip if you want. You can trim, chop and edit and I dont even have the pro pack! Definitely a 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I absolutely love this application for my video editing. My only suggestion would be to add a fade in and out with the video photo as well at the beginning and end of the clip!! test cute cut. its amazing! Huge thumbs up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I just wish to thank the developer(s) and whomever else assisted in getting this editing application out there. I only use it mainly to splice videos together and overlay music. It allows amazing editing to do both, even adjusting the audio within a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Cool Aediting app. Simple to use. Found exactly what I was looking for in this application which was to slow down or speed up parts of the video while continuing play till the end. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Super awesome mobile video editor. The best thing about it that it is easy and not super annoying and cute chop is funny. In my opinion this is the best video editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I’ve been looking for a video editor that’s got no watermark and I finally found one and this is it it’s you create videos and you don’t have to have that stupid watermark either on the bottom left bottom right,etc. i’m finally able to create quality content with cute chop so I’m really satisfied because it looks like I just use any old editor but really I test to look for an editor that doesn’t give me a watermark and this is the right one this I’m finally found one that lets me that meets my editing needs so I’m really satisfied please if you’re looking for a quality video editor that does not have a watermark I would really appreciate it because it means that people are able to create more high-quality content with spice thank you so much for making this application free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I like how there are so a lot of melody options, that’s cool. Also, you can choose what orientation you prefer for your video in Video Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Super simple to use and very powerful. Surprisingly so to splice videos. Must have to place together quick, very nice videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Its nice and easy for primary projects! And best of all free!! Cant believe. I will conticue to use Video Star, and hope it never charges me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Doesnt have watermark! Thats the reason why I love this application to splice videos! But theres a issue is its a bit too slow to save a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    This is one of the best Amateur level video editors I’ve used, everything is very simple to operate, and it’s free!! Me and my mates are really enjoying this for our social media’s and YT channel. Thank you Video Star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Amazing app, makes my firefighting training videos look legit!! I have fun the simplicity yet also the quality. And its cute chop function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    I have seen all the amazing reviews and have been looking for an editing application since this was rated five stars but as soon as I got it I was very disappointed that the application won't even begin or run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Amazing application so far, the process has been easy, and the application has helped with what I have required it to cute cut. However, even though I admit I am not very knowledgeable with video editing, I think the trimming, and cutting tools could be worked on a bit, in to create the editing more precise. As I feel I always end up losing more of the video than I would wish to when I use either the trimming or cutting. But overall, it is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Awesome to splice videos. I required something to edit a video to chop some videos and attach them together and this application allow me do that at the same time. Very intuitive and simple to use. Doesnt you with ads on every step and theres no ugly application watermark taking up half the screen. I dont create videos so its probably the only time ill use it but i couldnt be happier with the experience. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    Definitely my favorite editing app, use it almost everyday for my videos. I do have problem with downloading/adding melody but for video editing works very well. Recommend for journalists, students or people that are on the go. Best to edit while phone it’s on airplane mode. My favorite editing app. You can Video star, too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    This application is AMAZING! Its super simple to use and a lot of options for videos like cute chop and edits you are making. The only thing that would be nice if you added would be the option to create melody fade in or fade out in the beginning and end of the video. Other than that its absolutely amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star Editor- Editing App to Splice Videos [App]  2019-12-25 13:12

    This is a really useful editing n support you with editing videos for editors! Also i love the glitches theres so much various t to mention thats its conpletely and if you were working on a draft and think you accidently erased it dont worry because it asks you if you wish to work on a fresh one or keeping working on it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386