πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref Reviews & Opinions


Submit πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Every thing is amazing 1 star less just as the tests with corresponding vial color would have been super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It didn't hav info for each test. Hoped it to hav !! Better to go for free versions, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It should have info for each least should mention most common causes for increase or decrease of values is method it would have been ely mentioning values is not worthy.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref video reviews and related movies:

    See Foot Locker Europe on youtube.

     related image

    See Words at War: Eighty-Three Days: The Survival Of Seaman Izzi / Paris Underground / Shortcut to Tokyo on youtube.

     related image

    See The Great Gildersleeve: Flashback: Gildy Meets Leila / Gildy Plays Cyrano / Jolly Boys 4th of July on youtube.

     related image

    See Our Miss Brooks: Deacon Jones / Bye Bye / Planning a Trip to Europe / Non-Fraternization Policy on youtube.

     related image

    See Calling All Cars: Old Grad Returns / Injured Knee / In the Still of the Night / The Wired Wrists on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Please contain a star button to create info grouped..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    You should add mg/dl values

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Good, not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Needs detailed info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    useful app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I hate seeing the rating window every time I test to exit. Just disable it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Useful app, easy and clean design. But I don't like how it asks me to rate it every time I close, really annoying. This is the reason I chose refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref review [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Unable to install on note 4. ...and unable to refund. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    A amazing application I'm constantly having to look up reference ranges for biochemistry results so having this application by my side is really handy. It also allows me to modify ranges and troops to those I need and create notes to aid study. The only addition I'd like would be the ability to make custom measurements and groupings e.g., infection markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    All you need is here. For lab values this is the application to have on hand. I have 3 other apps on my ipad but only 1 for my note 3 and this is it. I love how you can add your own notes as it makes this application stand out from the others and not to mention the ease of it and so a lot of lab markers. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Impressive! Amazing lay out. Clear explanation of the tests. I'm impressed. Guess it's time to remove all other related apps. I like the part where you can add your own notes. The only limitation is you can't automatically transfer the notes to other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very handy Everything you need is right there. Can sort by category or panels. Also if you don't understand what a particular lab value is indicative, there's a page explaining it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Wrong and missing information Application is designed really well and has some potential. Unfortunately there is wrong/missing info, especially in the differential diagnosis section...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Fantastic, but... This application is my favorite lab application out there. Thank you for such a amazing product. This has been a unbelievable companion in Nursing School. The other day I required levels for Myoglobin and could not search it. It is an necessary cardiac marker. Please add it to the app. Thank you again for a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Saves Preclinical Time!!!! Love this with all my heart. Its a nursing lab bible in my pocket. Saves so much time and effort and has the indications for abnormal high/low values that could support you relate to your pts dx. Worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing Useful. Does what it says.. Looks nice too. It would be amazing to be able to save edits/notes I've created and transfer them to a various device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    By far the best medical lab values application I have seen! Simple to use and well laid out. can easily find labs using full name or abbreviations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Incredibly useful. As a pharmacist, I am satisfied to have an app that helps with difficult-to-remember lab values. One of the must-have medical apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Crashes repeatedly Was a amazing resource but the application refuses to open. Using Android device 5.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing Overall amazing App. Let's see if future updates will provide more rare parameters (eg onco etc.). If so then I would say 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    The best yet! I can customize the values, create fav lists, add notes, it's simple to read, has color icons, this application is the best I have seen yet. I am flight squad member and used this for FP-C exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Handy fast reference It's amazing this has a few indications with the different labs - very handy for reviewing those labs not used frequently or when your brain needs a small reminder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    I would give 5 star but I have a pixel XL and it says the application was created for an older ver of Android. Modernize the software for the fresh Android device hardware and I will modernize my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Poor app. Will not download to zte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Unable to install for galaxy s 4! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Wrong values How is the Hb 2.1-2.7mmol/l???? Please change asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Application Love this application it has helped me a amazing deal in Nursing school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very Amazing But... Missing random plasma glucose levels, could you contain the ranges in a future update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Simple to use. Lots of necessary info to search fast. Helps me to really understand what is event inside my patients

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing resource Although a amazing resource unable to search some values.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    I paid for the app...but its telling..the app is not ease purchase it from android device market..😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very useful app. Helps in clinical a lot! This application is really beneficial. I use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very Amazing I love this application but it needs to be updated soon. I couldn't search manganese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    This application helped so much when I was studying in Nursing school & for NCLEX-RN Yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing Amazing app. Love it! All values i need as a medical student are found here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Lab values. Nuff said. Easily look up lab values. Not much more to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Best application Nice interface. Very useful Ready reconner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Excellent I tried a lot of these, this one is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very very amazing lab reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    The BEST One!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing one Nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    truly the best Well organised. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Perfect Lab Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing application Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Lab Values review [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Definitions, analysis, normal lab values. amazing reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    This book is really amazing, so much helpful info for nursing students and for NCLEX exam. this book is excellent to study for NCLEX. So much simple to understand. Each lab value has defineded so well. The best thing is the price, anyone can afford to buy. I was so scared for lab values and all for nclex. After I started reading this book, I feel very confident about lab values. I would highly highly recommend this book. I so satisfied that I found this book with really amazing price on amazon. Thank you superhero nurse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    the more practice i obtain the better. amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    Amazing book for learners... I didn't understand it was a true content and is a duplicate of one... in any case, for apprentices, it has the essential components you ned to know and zone in the book to record individual notes to support you to remember other restorative lab values/issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    I love the Lab values guides, it has helped me retain countless amounts of info for my NCLEX exam. I obtain excited when I look on Amazon to see all of the other titles that I could purchase to support me with my career as a Registered Nurse. The price of the tutorials are amazing and the fact that they're all digit is fantastic. I could access my tutorials wherever I am, on my phone or tablet....how convenient. I will continue to use these tutorials for years to come if I ever should need a refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    This is absolutely a must have for nurses because they are the very first person to attend to this kind of patient’s need. All the info for the laboratory values, procedures and their specific purposes were given with best accuracy. I like the explanations or reasons provided on each lab test, it will give a better idea to the patients why they have to undergo such test. Nurses will be equipped with these helpful guidelines and to be ready for NCLEX. The book is concise and straight to the point. I will highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    This book includes Lab values that you must know to crack NCLEX easily. Lab values vary according to the machine being used by a particular lab facility so, when in doubt, refer to the reference values listed along with the labs. In larger facilities, lab draws are done by laboratory specialists but it is still an necessary thing for nurses to know how to do. This book also includes a lot of other hints and tricks that nursing specialists should know throughout their life. It is really a collection of references for nursing professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    Simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    amazing book support to understand things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    Amazing lab values that anyone can improve their career upon. Chase Hassen is a clever author. Lab values vary according to the machine being used and by particular facility, which was very interesting. A lot of more interesting facts, just begin the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values: 137 Values You Must Know to Easily Pass the NCLEX! (Nursing Review and RN Content Guide, Registered Nurse Practitioner, Laboratory Medicine Textbooks) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values Pro review [App]  2019-3-19 13:18

    Brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAB VALUES BLOOD review [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    nice and info is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    A really useful app... I like it. I use it quite frequently! I recommend it to all my fresh orientees. Nuff said?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Back to normal again Thx for the update, apps is up an running amazing on my p780 lenovo kitkat 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Obtain it Yup it's good. Now I know definitively what's wrong with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing Resource I like this Application but free Fast Lab Values Application still better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    A must have for every doctor I used this application over the years. Its very handy, especially the lab values.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Won't run in my Lenovo Vibe Z it crashes all the time. it won't even begin :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Worth every penny Definitely a very helpful app. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Love it I am a medical student and I used this application very frequently during my third year! It helped out numerous times and is well worth the $3. I agree with the other reviewer saying that it is annoying to have to agree to the terms every time the application is opened, but I don't think that drops the quality of the application at all. A check box saying never to present it again would be nice though! But all in all I really like this application and it helped me out a ton!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Good, but could be better! Amazing app, very useful. Would like to see not only a description, but the purpose of the overall panel tests. Also would like to see obstetric labs and panels as well, as they are just as impoetant!! Please and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Needs better organisation It would be a nice thing to have lab tests arranged in hepatic functional, kidney functional a so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Great...but.. Hoped for a bit more. Would like a 'specialty' sorting(I.e. urology,gyno) Missing some labs like urine culture, urine cytology I required so I had to look values up individually which prevents a fast reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Worth buying!!! Nice app..easy for student like me..if u can contain more standard values that would be great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Fast reference Quite a helpful program when you need to remember a lot of lab values! Would be better if application was developed for tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    18years MT The most informative application I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing Application I want I had this back in nursing school. It is also a amazing refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    [email protected] amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Labs Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Useful rapid lab. reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Kat Amazing application for school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Perfect Med Reference Application I am an MT and I use this app, mainly for the reference ranges. This application is very well done and I recommend it highly. It is simple to read, scroll and navigate through the different sections. There is a lot of data packed in this app, and it is well organized. The developer did a amazing job. StraightTalk Android device Optimus Q 2.3.4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application just what you need to know at your fingertips. I have been looking for this type of information for a long time. Yippee !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application for nurses!!! Would like to see @#$%rs for hepatitis, varicalla, mmr, etc. Then it would be 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    S&S77 I'm a nurse & this is an amazing app!!! Would like 2 see labs for STDs added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application for a phlebotomist I love this app, and the ability to add, and edit labs is a major plus. The hit a home run with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    :) Perfekt til medicinstuderende.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing Application Amazing app! I'm in Medical school, works amazing for me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Great! Amazing apps and amazing online help....worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Perfect for Med students I love having all this medical knowledge in the palm of my hands. It is amazing for studying and fast reference. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application Excellent lab and medical application i have come across..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter