Read πŸ’‰ cito! lab values pocket ref reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all πŸ’‰ cito! lab values pocket ref reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    You should add mg/dl values

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It should have info for each least should mention most common causes for increase or decrease of values is method it would have been ely mentioning values is not worthy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on πŸ’‰ cito! lab values pocket ref or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Needs detailed info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Unable to install on note 4. ...and unable to refund. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Every thing is amazing 1 star less just as the tests with corresponding vial color would have been super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I hate seeing the rating window every time I test to exit. Just disable it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Please contain a star button to create info grouped..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    useful app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It didn't hav info for each test. Hoped it to hav !! Better to go for versions, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Good, not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ’‰ Cito! Lab Values Pocket Ref [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Useful app, easy and clean design. But I don't like how it asks me to rate it every time I close, really annoying. This is the reason I chose refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Impressive! Amazing lay out. Clear explanation of the tests. I'm impressed. Guess it's time to remove all other related apps. I like the part where you can add your own notes. The only limitation is you can't automatically transfer the notes to other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very handy Everything you need is right there. Can sort by category or panels. Also if you don't understand what a particular lab value is indicative, there's a page explaining it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    By far the best medical lab values application I have seen! Simple to use and well laid out. can easily find labs using full name or abbreviations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Crashes repeatedly Was a amazing resource but the application refuses to open. Using Android device 5.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Poor app. Will not to zte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Simple to use. Lots of necessary info to search fast. Helps me to really understand what is event inside my patients

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Lab values. Nuff said. Easily look up lab values. Not much more to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing one Nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Fantastic, but... This application is my favorite lab application out there. Thank you for such a amazing product. This has been a unbelievable companion in Nursing School. The other day I required levels for Myoglobin and could not search it. It is an necessary cardiac marker. Please add it to the app. Thank you again for a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    The best yet! I can customize the values, create fav lists, add notes, it's simple to read, has color icons, this application is the best I have seen yet. I am flight squad member and used this for FP-C exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Wrong values How is the Hb 2.1-2.7mmol/l???? Please change asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very useful app. Helps in clinical a lot! This application is really beneficial. I use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    This application helped so much when I was studying in Nursing school & for NCLEX-RN Yep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very very amazing lab reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    All you need is here. For lab values this is the application to have on hand. I have 3 other apps on my ipad but only 1 for my note 3 and this is it. I love how you can add your own notes as it makes this application stand out from the others and not to mention the ease of it and so a lot of lab markers. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing Useful. Does what it says.. Looks nice too. It would be amazing to be able to save edits/notes I've created and transfer them to a various device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Incredibly useful. As a pharmacist, I am satisfied to have an app that helps with difficult-to-remember lab values. One of the must-have medical apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    I would give 5 star but I have a pixel XL and it says the application was created for an older ver of Android. Modernize the for the fresh Android device hardware and I will modernize my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing resource Although a amazing resource unable to search some values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Best application Nice interface. Very useful Ready reconner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    truly the best Well organised. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Definitions, analysis, normal lab values. amazing reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    A amazing application I'm constantly having to look up reference ranges for biochemistry results so having this application by my side is really handy. It also allows me to modify ranges and troops to those I need and create notes to aid study. The only addition I'd like would be the ability to make custom measurements and groupings e.g., infection markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Saves Preclinical Time!!!! Love this with all my heart. Its a nursing lab bible in my pocket. Saves so much time and effort and has the indications for abnormal high/low values that could support you relate to your pts dx. Worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Handy fast reference It's amazing this has a few indications with the different labs - very handy for reviewing those labs not used frequently or when your brain needs a small reminder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Application Love this application it has helped me a amazing in Nursing school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    I for the app...but its telling..the app is not ease it from android device market..😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Excellent I tried a lot of these, this one is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Perfect Lab Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing application Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Wrong and missing information Application is designed really well and has some potential. Unfortunately there is wrong/missing info, especially in the differential diagnosis section...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing Overall amazing App. Let's see if future updates will provide more rare parameters (eg onco etc.). If so then I would say 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Unable to install for galaxy s 4! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very Amazing But... Missing random plasma glucose levels, could you contain the ranges in a future update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Very Amazing I love this application but it needs to be updated soon. I couldn't search manganese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing Amazing app. Love it! All values i need as a medical student are found here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    The BEST One!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Lab Values [App]  2019-1-21 23:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Love it I am a medical student and I used this application very frequently during my third year! It helped out numerous times and is well worth the $3. I agree with the other reviewer saying that it is annoying to have to agree to the terms every time the application is opened, but I don't think that drops the quality of the application at all. A check box saying never to present it again would be nice though! But all in all I really like this application and it helped me out a ton!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    18years MT The most informative application I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    [email protected] amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    :) Perfekt til medicinstuderende.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Fabulous I am a nursing student and this application is attractive and I will use this constantly, especially in med-surge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Brupom Really nice and complete !!! A dream application for student nurses and amazing reference for experienced nurses !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Back to normal again Thx for the update, apps is up an running amazing on my p780 lenovo kitkat 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing Resource I like this Application but Fast Lab Values Application still better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Worth every penny Definitely a very helpful app. Would again in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Worth buying!!! Nice app..easy for student like me..if u can contain more standard values that would be great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Kat Amazing application for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application for nurses!!! Would like to see @#$%rs for hepatitis, varicalla, mmr, etc. Then it would be 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Perfect for Med students I love having all this medical knowledge in the palm of my hands. It is amazing for studying and fast reference. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Best lab values application on Android device I'm a 4th year medical student and I this is the best lab values application I've used so far. It's frustrating sometimes because Android device doesn't have the best medical apps but finally here's one that is fantastic. Lab descriptions are spot on. High/low differentials has been really helpful when working up my patients. Really nice that you can edit labs and add comments if you need. I have an old Droid that is beautiful slow and it runs amazing on it. If you need a lab values app, go for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Good, but could be better! Amazing app, very useful. Would like to see not only a description, but the purpose of the overall panel tests. Also would like to see obstetric labs and panels as well, as they are just as impoetant!! Please and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Needs better organisation It would be a nice thing to have lab tests arranged in hepatic functional, kidney functional a so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing Application I want I had this back in nursing school. It is also a amazing refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Labs Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Perfect Med Reference Application I am an MT and I use this app, mainly for the reference ranges. This application is very well done and I recommend it highly. It is simple to read, scroll and navigate through the different sections. There is a lot of data packed in this app, and it is well organized. The developer did a amazing job. StraightTalk Android device Optimus Q 2.3.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing Application Amazing app! I'm in Medical school, works amazing for me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    no regrets. this application is very useful. best medical application id ever seen. best for nurses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    A must have for every doctor I used this application over the years. Its very handy, especially the lab values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Won't run in my Lenovo Vibe Z it crashes all the time. it won't even begin :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Great...but.. Hoped for a bit more. Would like a 'specialty' sorting(I.e. urology,gyno) Missing some labs like urine culture, urine cytology I required so I had to look values up individually which prevents a fast reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Useful rapid lab. reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application just what you need to know at your fingertips. I have been looking for this type of information for a long time. Yippee !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Great! Amazing apps and amazing online help....worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values Pro [App]  2019-3-19 13:18

    Brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    A really useful app... I like it. I use it quite frequently! I recommend it to all my fresh orientees. Nuff said?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Obtain it Yup it's good. Now I know definitively what's wrong with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Fast reference Quite a helpful program when you need to remember a lot of lab values! Would be better if application was developed for tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    S&S77 I'm a nurse & this is an amazing app!!! Would like 2 see labs for STDs added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application for a phlebotomist I love this app, and the ability to add, and edit labs is a major plus. The hit a home run with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application Excellent lab and medical application i have come across..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Not all its cracked up to be Descriptions arn't amazing -> There's better (more comprehensive) medical reference applications in the Play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Values + Medical Reference [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Greeeattt aplication Sangat bermanfaat infonya.. Nice work in my Galaxy Note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAB VALUES BLOOD [App]  2019-5-31 13:15

    nice and info is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Ref 4th Edition []  2020-4-2 19:44

    Nice small book of references for a lot of various subjects with a that makes it a must have for any handyman type person. While it has joist spacing for various lumber. I [email protected]#$%! had beam spacing and counter levers as well. Basically enough info to build a deck or pier. I still recommend having this book. While yes most of the info can be Googled. It can be quicker to thumb thru this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Umpire Pocket Ref [App]  2019-1-31 13:42

    Perfect! Perfect content and presentation. Exactly as advertised. Really useful application and super responsive developers. What more could you ask? For me, this application is the perfect, concise summary of the pre-game and 2-man mechanics. It also contains a concise listing of base awards. I have used this application for quite some time. It is most helpful to me when I am at the field and right before a game. It gives me just the right amount of info to prep me for my pre-game and serves as a amazing review for the on field mechanics. It's like my own private notes only more handy and always with me (who doesn't carry a phone?). Really gets me focused. A latest make batter caused the fonts and buttons to present very little on my phone (Droid Maxx). I contacted the developers who responded almost immediately and worked with me to figure out the issue. Resolution posted in less than a week (fixed in V2.1, posted 7/29/2014). They have said they are working to contain 3-man and 4-man mechanics which would round out this application perfectly for me. Invaluable (especially if you're early in your umpiring career like me).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Ref 4th Edition []  2020-4-2 19:44

    This book can fit into your pocket but is also almost 900pgs is filled with basically every table and formula you can has calendars, how to tie numerous knots, how-to’s for most everything, first aid hints and tricks, sign language, primary physics and more.I can’t even start to describe how much knowledge is condensed in this small is is perfect to hold in your traveling tool box, your vehicle’s glovebox, or with your emergency / bug-out supplies.Just it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Ref 4th Edition []  2020-4-2 19:44

    The original Pocket Ref is amazing, however that is NOT what I received. Instead I received a much larger photo-copied ver of the book (pictured left). Pictured to the right is the original 2nd Edition Pocket Ref. I was hoping to obtain an updated 4th edition for my boyfriend's stocking, but I got a bulky photocopy instead. Returning immediately. Very disappointing!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386