💥 up to space! beyond the space frontier 🚀 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 💥 up to space! beyond the space frontier 🚀 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    Amazing Up to sapce! game. Amazing graphics ,cool rockets and so much fun. Recommanded to download. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    I like how this application is designed. Thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    a amazing start, looking forward to updates

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 💥 up to space! beyond the space frontier 🚀 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 💥 up to space! beyond the space frontier 🚀 video reviews and related movies:

    See Magic Kingdom Live Stream - 2-9-18 - Walt Disney World on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    what a attractive ank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    really like the app. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    nice android game it's very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    Very interesting android game from the universe. Fresh ships, upgrades and materializer will take several hours to play. I have not found this type anywhere. The android game is sophisticated both in terms of graphics and game. Perhaps it would need more obstacles in the future. Super game, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    💥 Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier 🚀 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    Líbí se mi mechaniky hry. Hra je sama osobně jednoduchá, a i přesto dokáže dát výzvu. vizuálně úctyhodná.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    Amazing Up to sapce! game. Amazing graphics ,cool rockets and so much fun. Recommanded to download. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    Up To zone Beyond The Zone Frontier is very nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    amazing android game but need better sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    up to zone amazing application i love this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    Up to zone is easy and colorful game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    amazing android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    up to zone is unbelievable game. i really enjoyed playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I like the android game isn't full of ads. Overall, the android game will entertain for a long time, the user interface is also sophisticated. I think 5 stars will be adequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Amazing Up to sapce! game. Amazing graphics ,cool rockets and so much fun. Recommanded to download. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I like how this application is designed. Thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    what a attractive ank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    really like the app. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    nice android game it's very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Very interesting android game from the universe. Fresh ships, upgrades and materializer will take several hours to play. I have not found this type anywhere. The android game is sophisticated both in terms of graphics and game. Perhaps it would need more obstacles in the future. Super game, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Líbí se mi mechaniky hry. Hra je sama osobně jednoduchá, a i přesto dokáže dát výzvu. vizuálně úctyhodná.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    a amazing start, looking forward to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Space | Space-Platformer review [App]  2018-7-1 13:0

    Honestly not worth paying for this game. Even if it was free i wouldn't play it. It looked fun but was actually beautiful bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space shooter - Space adventures review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Where is the rest of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space shooter - Space adventures review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    What a game. Very much engaging. Cleared both the earth and mars and found two bugs. I can't begin settings whenever I begin this question tag button. The coin system, when a player opens the game, is not managed properly. Player gets same large number of coins by just opening and closing the game. More coins, less challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    How to colonize Europa? The support suggests to obtain 7500 points to do so...but there is no points indicator...there is only a coins indicator and a population indicator...I already have a 100 people on Europa...how a lot of more do I need??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Not a physics simulator. Not even a true rocket simulator. All you do is time your screen presses correctly. That's it. That is the whole game. The "parts" upgrades are a joke. And the android game will test to entice you to watch an endless amount of ads to earn "gold". While also forcing you to watch random ads unless you pay $2. Nothing more than glorified ad farming. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    The android game does present a lot of potential, however after playing it for a while it does seem to present its dependence on adverts. The frequency of them showing is just too much considering you can voluntarily watch them for additional in android game currency. One thing which is seriously annoying about the adverts is that around every third or fourth ad that displays, the android game crashes and you have to force close the app. If this was fixed and there were more planets to land on, I'd give the android game a higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    I personally love this game. it is very addictive and a amazing time killer. but something I would love to see is an modernize where you can discover every planet. that would be very interesting and for bigger planets like Jupiter, it takes much more people to colonize. 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Don't waste your time ... I spent more time looking at ads than I did playing the game. Seriously. There were so a lot of ads that you can't even call this a game. It's nothing but advertising. I spent so much time looking at ads that within an hour of getting it I just uninstalled it. i wouldn't give the developer a single cent for this app. Ads dont just pop up at the end of a session, but in the middle of android game play. this is the worst waste yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Amazing game! Please add the option to select 10, 50, 100, 500, 1000 men on the planets. I'm soooo tired of having to touch the "astronaut" button a thousand times. Give me the option to buy as a lot of men as I wish without the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    The android game is fun. It's just a easy reflex tapper. But the 30sec unskippable ads are a deal breaker. The devs deserve to obtain paid- that's not my issue. Each 'play' is about 10 seconds, and there's a 30 second ad every 3 or 4 plays. That qualifies this as an ad farm, not a game. Also, I didn't realize until now that it's an Ubisoft affiliated title, so, it's kinda garbage right out of the gate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Never before have I played a android game that is so heavily reliant on reaction times (and apparently RNG as the android game can't decide if I should separate before it hits the green location off after) that has adds pop up in the middle of a round. I dropped 10k into putting people into one rocket, as I've had repeated success at mars landings. Not 5 seconds into the launch, I obtain an ad just as I tap. which auto opens the ad. I go back. I tap to begin then tap to detach. it doesn't register the second tap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Note: my op is to take in acc that I don't see any ads. It's fun but the Zone Frontier 2 just renders this one a bit "useless".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    You shouldn't pay for no-ads, the best method to obtain gold is by watching ads. It's a shame, I actually liked my panda zone rocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    amazing app. kills time. would like to have more than just earth and mars.. how can i reach europa? im already at the highest level in both earth and mars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Nice small game, too a lot of ads, paid $1.99 and it's amazing now, would like to see more planets and a bit more technical video test not just click and go, I like simple/easy android games for "in between" and I only gave it 3 stars because the developer could do so much more with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    with a android game that is played by timing and touch lag is a no go and it's worse when nothing else lags on my phone... also for the same reasons ads come either before or after a begin morons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Fun at first, but sooooo a lot of ads. Then the ads don't close correctly when they're supposed to, or they magically create the Play Shop begin when you haven't clicked on them. My favorite is when you don't obtain gold credit for watching an ad after you're supposed to. Gets old quickly, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    I love this android game and it's Awesome, but I would like you to add the ability to begin your ships from Europa. I have been there for a short amohnt of time and now I'm bored with just sending people there. Otherwise, THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!!! Oh, and the next base will be Saturn's moon Titan, as it is the next habitable moon after Jupiter's moon Europa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Love the android game itself, amazing fresh take on the clicker type genre. The lower rating is because about 50% of the time, the android game crashes when I test to do an ad bonus, as soon as the ad tries to load. Black screen, frozen, have to slay and reopen. Not always the largest deal, but if you obtain a amazing spin on the gift wheel and then wish an additional spin to obtain a reward multiplier, it's extremely frustrating when the android game freezes. Really solid android game though, I love playing it, but these gifts are sometimes the only realistic method to achieve a goal. I like that system more than having to buy something, I just wish it to work smoothly! Thanks to the Devs otherwise though, fun time sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    I really love the game. The sun in the background and the commentary at the begin create it a classic. I would really like the developer to develop a fresh modernize with launching rockets from Europa. I've been sending people there for quite long and now it's getting boring. Otherwise, it's a amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Very well created android game with a amazing challenge that isn't too hard to obtain sucked into. Not sure how a lot of planets you obtain to inhabit and begin from but im at Jupiter's moon and seeing nothing about the next one so far. If that is the case I will be rather disappointed and please add more. Willing to purchase if it had more levels to it. Thank you regardless for a amazing android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    This is possibly the best android game from the developer/ publisher ketchapp. Very easy premise but very very addictive game. Amazing graphics, unbelievable android game play, attention to info are the Hallmark of this game. You can begin a rocket from Earth and later from Mars and then begin from both places. When the rocket explodes the sad melody is heartbreaking. When people land on Mars they talk to us with messages. The sun in the background and the commentary while launching the rocket create this android game a casual classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    amazing android game but I think there is a issue because I have over 200 people on Europa but havnt been able to begin from there and there is no score that it mentions in the support menu, so I don't know how a lot of people I need to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    This android game started on my old iPhone 4S back in 's now available in the playstore! I have had a Samsung smartphone for 3 years and stopped checking before the year 2017. So its been officially in playstore since 2017, and I just upgraded my phone to Samsung Galaxy 8 in November 2018. It was a complete surprise to have found this application was available because it never used to be, and was only available for iPhone users in the beginning. Are my thoughts correct? lol Greetings from Saskatoon :0)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    The android game is beautiful fun in the beginning because you have a goal (to reach Mars and Europa and send astronauts there). But after reaching these goals it gets really boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    I hate this stupid not realistic game. Rockets can't explode for no reason. Also my rockets always explode before touching the green. By the method very nice graphics but definatly not a rocket simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    You wish to play a game? Go elsewhere. Nothing more than a time waster but you would have a better time on social media. You obtain maybe two mins of any play time before an ad pops up and forces itself down your throat. Occasionally, it'll allow you skip it but not before watching no less than five seconds. You better watch that ad or they'll search you and beat you to death with a tire iron. As far as android games go, this ain't it. All you do is tap the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Amazing android game but boring once beat altgough it takes a while, maybe if they added a easy multiplayer like first to the moon it would give people like me somthing to do once all ranks are reached.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Nice android game for killing time (xd). Its not android game which you can play alot, few launching and thats it! Really fun.. I gave 4 stars because when you obtain all rockets (its very simple btw) you dont have so much goals to do.. you only have other planets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Amazing connection or tap android game with elements of risk. Also deal on ads is beautiful fair: if you don't wish there aren't too much, but you could also watch premium ad few times in a row to create your progress faster. Your choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Amazing android game enjoyed it. There is a bug which allows you to hold renewing the cash generated by people on planets, allows you to obtain the money built up quicker and reduces the adverts. Hopeing more levels appear so I can continue playing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    It was REALLY fun but i beat it in a few hours. Time and Date Cheat! Ketchapp should really place a punishment feature in so that if it senses that you go back in time (like turning your time back to normal) its should present earth getting sucked into a wormhole and starting you all over from the beginning again lmfao!! That would be AWESOME!! And i would recommend adding in a saturn moon then pluto then a keplar# or something each costing more and more for astronauts as you go along, but more cash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    $1.99 to stop ads every 5 seconds just to search out that the android game only has two locations to colonize?? What's the point? There are only a couple of locations in the solar system to land astronauts... you should backtrack to the Moon, then have the astronauts land on every planet and moon. Use the opportunity to educate people about space. If they land on the hot side of Mercury then they boil, on the cold side they freeze. On Venus the pressure crushes them, on Jupiter they disappear in the clouds, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    fun for a small while, then it fizzled out as you only obtain to progress to Mars them Europa then done... how a lot of people can you cram on one rock? don't know and wasn't engaged enough to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    The reason that it doesn't obtain a 5 star rating from my side is the fact that the trajectories can never be same in the outer zone as it is in the influence of gravitation. A Unbelievable concept though in fascinating young minds.! (fixing this issue will create it THE BEST :) )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    The overall android game is fine, but when you watch an ad the android game freezes up and glitches, often times I have to close the application and i do not keep the award I watched an ad for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    This android game is easily addictive as you quickly move up, but that's also it's downfall. It's fast to make batter the rocket to obtain higher and more funds. However, you can only go to one planet. If they create multiple planets to jump too with various heights, it would be great. A touch that would dramatically increase the difficulty is if you travel too high to the next planet you overshoot the orbit and can't land. Overall, it's a fun android game for a couple of hours until you outgrow the game's limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    I played this android game with no time, very interest in achieving the goals that gave me during the game. And i played this android game during break times, android game gave me relax and freshness to continue work. Thank you for this unbelievable game. 5 star....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    If you love the mind numbing effects of 1-button controls then don't forget this one! I'd describe them like a Timing based stop crash like gameplay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Amazing android game but whenever I accidentally blow up my rocket it brings up an add and all it is, is a black screen and won't allow me continue to play; the only method to play again is to reset the game. Please fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    It's very good. I play it all the time. I prefer this one over the second one but that's just my opinion. I'd recommend you play this if you like clicker games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier review [App]  2019-7-21 13:44

    Please create all the planets in the zone which the player can travel all through the globe and create the controls easier and improve the graphics by adding background pictures and create unique evants and tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    I wanted to like this book. First, it is using an old ver of Design Space, since the photos are so little and blurry that you can't create them out with a magnifying glass. It doesn't matter. The first part of the book is very helpful. I would recommend it. The second part of the book says it is for intermediate or advanced tips. It is not that it is so advanced as much, as it leaves a lot out. It also doesn't create clear what layers you are working on. A you tube video helped me figure it out. Once I got to the folding card, I had to go to you tube. If the book was created bigger, so you could actually see and read the toolbar and the layers, the book would be method more usable. I wouldn't pass the book up, the first part will really obtain you on the way, just don't obtain the book for the second part and remember, it is an old version, so things look much different, especially in the layers area. That is the difficult thing with books, keeping up with software updates! The photo is blurry, but that is about as amazing as you can see. It at least shows you how little the tool bar and layers are.I thought it was only fair to modernize my review as I used this book. I still say the photos are just too little to understand what is going on, but as you work with Cricut and begin learning, you look at your design zone and can understand and follow along. There are some very easy steps, that seem monumental when you are starting out. I search I need a few reminders on certain things, like grouping text or how to prepare a project to "make it". This book is very very handy to have near for those reminders you need. I actually search that I use it quite frequently to check up on how I am doing things. Therefore because of not being able to see anything, I give it a 4. For how much use you will obtain out of this book, which is almost a manual, I do have to give it a 5. Use it, along with you tube, and you will obtain the hang of this fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    I paid 22.49 and the book came within three days, but it doesn't explain anything. it is a total waste of money. i was looking for some thing that explained in lenght, step by step.under letter e. text. it reads, this feature allows you to add any text you wan to your canvas. you can also choose the font for your text. it gives nothing other than that for an explanation. i wish to know how to unblock that width and height. it doesn't tell you how to do that. it only lets you drag and move text. not resize your text to fit your canvas. totally mad and i do not know anymore than i did before i spend 22.49

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    I've had a Cricut for years and got frustrated at the easy things I didn't pay attention to. This book helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    I was able to test these projects while reading the book and I feel a lot more confident in my ability to use design space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    I just got my fresh cricut. This book is excellent for the beginner. It will take you through all the basics. The second book will present you the advanced. It’s fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    I wrote some books myself regarding various subjects so I know how much work has been but to create a tutorial like this. The info is a bit confusing if you are fresh to the entire software but it really helps you improve your skills. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    Still reading this book, just got me a fresh Cricut, and still learning to use it. This book has been helpful with a lot of things on what I have read so far. Received in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    If you wish to have a book in your hand this is amazing but I haven't opened it since I ordered it. There's a learning curve with the Maker that you just have to go through. I just found it easier to find for the answers on-line once I became a bit more familiar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    I'm a beginner with the Cricut and this book was not helpful in any way. It was all common sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut Design Space: This Book Includes - Cricut Design Space: A Beginner's Guide & Cricut Design Space: Advanced Tips and Tricks review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:0

    As I am fresh to Cricut this book helped me understand the parts of pics and easily place together design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Came from Beyond Space review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I've really enjoyed director Freddie Francis' work with Hammer Movies over the years, and it was intriguing to see him attached to a lower-budget project and see how he'd do, with lesser-quality actors and production values. It's not bad, just lagging in places, and seems a tad too close to Stephen King's 'The Tommyknockers' later on, for comfort (though that could be due to the novel it's from 'The Gods Hate Kansas' rather than the film). The apparently high degree of sexual attraction the two hot ladies in the movie have for the protagonist, Dr. Curtis Temple, is hard to believe--unless they simply went for his bankroll or had 'daddy' issues. Although Robert Hutton, who plays him, was only 47 at the time of filming, and the actresses who portrayed his assistant Lee Mason and the girl attendant at the gas station were 36 and of unknown age respectively, he looks at least 55 and that he could be the Mason's father and perhaps the attendant's grandfather. Poor casting in that regard, although they're more than capable for the modest complexity of their parts. I liked the fact that unlike most other science fiction films, the potential of working together with the invasion force as a possible alternative to the tired, seemingly inevitable probability of battle with the invading force was explored. Science fiction and horror are extremely famous filmmaking genres that have stood the try of time because they offer us clever avenues as metaphors for examining closely problems that affect society today. The time has certainly come in which people have to stop and intelligently discuss subjects that concern us, rather than cling doggedly to our dogma, and to Hell with anyone that dares think any differently than we do. Frankly I feel that it's the only hope that we as a civilization have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Its interesting...... Its in Indonesian this application is just wierd and there are only two planets i hope this application can obtain better or deciphered cuz i think...... Idk this application is just..... Somthing isn't right i hope it can obtain fixed...... If it needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    IT came up first in my application shop -WHY IS IT NOT ADVERTISED IN INDO & no direction to the one in English-? Hahahahaha I WISH I spoke & wrote in other languages, frankly, hence One star, but it simply needs to say My Zone Indo (or appropriate language used). To the creators - *SO* SORRY FOR THE SELF CENTERED, OFFENSIVE ENGLISH SPEAKERS HERE WHO ARE RACIST AND SUCK. - I HATE THEIR IGNORANT ARROGANCE TOO............(but I still need this in my mother tongue too..glad ur here! Plz advertise better is all...bye!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    You can't under stand it I will never recommend this to any in my LIFE worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Its retarded you can't even understand what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    It just info on 2 planets nothing to do with what the application is supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Just poor created no sence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Can't figure out how to sign into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Been wanting it 4n min 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    My space... Omg it's MY SPACE it's zone it's your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Lads its a virius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Ashok proyadarshi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Hope it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Mantab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter