πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ Loli Fashion Girls Dress Up πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ Reviews & Opinions


Submit πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ Loli Fashion Girls Dress Up πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ Loli Fashion Girls Dress Up πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ review [App]  2019-8-13 21:29

    Its amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Fashion Girls Dress Up review [App]  2019-2-11 13:26

    maybe more option and a less annoying melody cuase children aren't going hold it mute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion for girls Star Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-28 21:26

    it wont allow me in untall it don't intall it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ Loli Fashion Girls Dress Up πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ Loli Fashion Girls Dress Up πŸ˜πŸŒΉπŸ’ video reviews and related movies:

    See DIY Lipstick & Lip Balm Out of Candy! 3 DIY Makeup Projects (Galaxy, Rainbow) with AlejandraStyles on youtube.

     related image

    See Elajjaz: Dark Souls[17] Games + Demos[5] Yuppie Psycho[1] (CC CHAT) on youtube.

     related image

    See Elajjaz: 2019-07-16: Fallout: New Vegas[8] DreadOut: Keepers of The Dark[1] (CC CHAT ) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion for girls Star Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-28 21:26

    too much boaring application .. we have to install adobe air then the android game obtain open. 😲😲😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion for girls Star Dress Up review [App]  2019-3-28 21:26

    they are really cute in these dresses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    I have dis android game on my phone and its like any other dress up bame buttttttt..!!? This one is a rip off iys not like the ver on me phone RIIIIPPPPP OFFFFFF >=(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    Eleanor speaking. its ok but, you can only be one pony girl and its not very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    Rip off this is definitely a rip-off it said dress up Rainbow Dash but it showed Twilight Sparkle definitely a ripoff I hated it all the android games you create are ripoffs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    Yeah on vision to me is my iPad crashing MY MYTHIC COMUPORTR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:45

    Boring!!!! Only can use Twilight!!! Don't download!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    what it looked to me was a amazing android game but when I played it was awfully boring do not getπŸ‘ŽπŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Its boring you can only do twilight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    i hate it number one it only gives u twilight second it does not give you a lot of costumes and thurd u cant change hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It is ridiculous i think there is Sunset Shimmer i hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    This android game is just a lie dont download it its just a boring android game #liar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Everytime I obtain a add it turns on the sound after I turned it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    This android game is a stupid clickbait game. Don't download it if you wish a fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    you can only dress um twilight its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    This android game has only one hero which is very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    i hate it. It keeps on giving me adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    its a diffrent android game inside a glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    it is the worst android game i have ever downlowed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    I had it for 5 seconds and hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    I hate this android game for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    not cool BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    uhhhhhhhh. nop. don't like it. becase they are olny one girl in there. it is olny thlilwht sprake in it. πŸ’€πŸ˜‘πŸŽ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It dose not look like the one on the picter do not download this game!!!! 😑😀>:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    it only lets you dress up Twilight and there's not as a lot of choices for accesories and clothes, or anything that lets you choose color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    I Agree wit every one else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    THIS GAME IS THE WORST !!!!!!!!!😲😲😲😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    this android game is a RIP off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Stupid stupid stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    I don't like this game😾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    How come we can only dress Twilight/Sci Twi!? TOTALLY DELETING THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It is nothing like the picher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It only has one hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    not even the same goddamn android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    you can only dress twilight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Ew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    booooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    Poor gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    It was fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    horrible android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Girls Dress up Makeup review [App]  2019-5-1 13:46

    i,ts a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion review [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    Microsoft Paint the walls of the most famous with the walls of the walls and a few days before you can begin the most of your cash back in time for the begin and finish work shui to the walls of this year and the walls of this week to the most necessary thing is that the most necessary thing is that the most necessary to us and bg7b my f6myyycbhnvtf gyiv6yjjjntbin6nj koy7mj8n j i9n0 j9b h8ngucr8b86fc hu77hv you 8jh gygh no 9jo know hionn hi 8gugghn9nkb mknouhk phone ominously i think it's the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion review [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    i love this gameβ˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜‡β€β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion review [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    (NAUGTY-CHILDREN)winx is a lot of fun I love the fresh android games better than the other games.(PRINCESS PEACH)Woah!how did even stella come up. (DAISY)So how did that come up you guys.(N&P)becuse we wanted it to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion review [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    I love this android game a lot more than any😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dress Up Club For Girls Fashion review [App]  2019-6-3 13:28

    Olivia πŸ‘’ pony

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I love this android game as it has the tournament I love this android game more than anything I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    it's so amazing application I love it ❀❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    wow this android game is good....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Hi! I'm 12 year old..this android game is a good&fun game.BUT the nice and fancy stuff are all locked..we need to buy with money😠😠BTW it is fun..the compation is also nice to play...please can u fixed it the problem...Ok! overall 3 star not too fun and amazing to play😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    There were WAY to a lot of ads and the judge almost always says that same thing also you either have to buy something or watch an ad for something and after 5 mins you obtain bored of it. it would be more cool if you could make clothes or mix colors of makeup to obtain a prettier color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's a amazing game, but after a while it gets boring because everything is locked. When there is a "get free" option, it doesn't work. Pls add more places and hair and it will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I like the android game because its fun but when we have to buy the maps and see A LOT of videos it gets a bit boring... I would give it a 2 star for this if there was not so a lot of VIDEOS AND NOT SO MANY MAPS THAT HAVE TO BE BOUGHT i would had givven it a 4 star or 5 star :/ sadly it gets a 2 star :/ Thats all i have to say thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Awesome android game - I love it soooo muchhh!! I am litterally an 11 year-old girl and I still play this game; It's awesome And i love all the makeup,dresses and all fashions that is available in this game.... Even though the android game is AMAZINNGG_ I would still hope that some of the locations and fashions would be unlocked, this would create the android game alot fun to playyy!! Anyways Amazing JobπŸ‘πŸ‘ (GO east GO west, LIBII is the BEST)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It is very confusing as if you look on someone else's it shows you as a different name. But over all it is a amazing android game to play☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I like this android game but there are few things i don't really like. I like that everything is a tournament and all those other things but when I finally reached as the top it girl i went down back and i had to begin back my progress and when I obtain there again it just the same thing so for now 4stars from me and that judge is just plain. Totally plain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I love every fashion android games of libii. And I used to download and played. But the issue is the lock item ,I really wish to buy with my cash but how can i buy ?Can u create the vedios instead of cash to begin the lock items?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My daughter loves this android game so much it's awesome allow me hold up the amazing work because this android game is awesome now I'm going to allow my daughter say some things this android game is amazing I love it so much and really all the time on my tablet playing it and it's just awesome I love it so so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This is the greatest dress up android game application I've seen so far! The art is beautiful and there's such a dozens of clothes and style. I'd love to see even more clothes! I think it'd be neat to add some various cultural outfits and more venues, but the creators already know what they're doing πŸ˜‰ So I'm sure whatever updates come along, they're bound to be wonderful. πŸ’– I can't say enough about this game! I really love it!! πŸ˜πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This is an amazing android game I love it but if you could just add a few changes like doing activities in your house that will be nice but other than that I love your android game thank you please have updates coming thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I really love for you to give me everything free in your android game too cuz like I'm always getting stressed out and please if you can and thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This is a amazing game. Just some thing are locked up download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Whatever we obtain free, after sometime it became lock then we never unblock it why please listen our problem, all things are very amazing and this is awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Well android games amazing other than a few poping up adds and the part that you have to watcg adds again for the same thing after you log in the android game the next time I loved this android game and it also is awesome for all ages Only ... i was 2nd put and wgen im finally going to be first it resets you to levat 8 Also really amazing if you love to victory 😈😈 you just need to search the right outfit and use it againg and again for the same put It lets me victory so its over all a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    hi i'm 8 years old and we think this android game is fire. its not a cheap android game its a unique Game. its fun. everything about it is fun. you will love it, a lot if we love it, youll love it :D .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This is a amazing game. Just some things are locked up. Download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    As soon as I closed the application my progress went poof! Uninstalling it, DO NOT DOWNLOAD! Almost every thing is locked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This android game is very amazing . But if more things would be unloked it will be more enjoyble and everytime their are the task and that becomes boring πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. As if the android game is Very Good.😁😁😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    What a nice amazing android game for girls , it's an awesome android game for girls . Listen to me girls Install this android game you will love it . It's a nice fashion android game , I like the makeup and the dresses and the accessories , it's so so so attractive and nice and relaxing android game . Love you my lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It is very awesome and nice game,but there is a request to developers please add theses functions in the android game 1) please add a oppsion to notice any one 2) please add oppsion to call any one Otherwise this android game is brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This android game is amazing because the texting is nice and its fun if your not doing anything i hope there is free more clothes and more hehehe 😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Its a brilliant android game but in the starting there is only 6000 rupees please I request you that create this cash more like 10000 rupees I am sure people like more this android game so please create this cash more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    The cash given to us at starting there should be more cash so that we buy more things it is very leads but awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This android game could be method better; so a lot of stuff are locked and we have to watch videos to unblock them... And then the second you exit the game, the item is locked again... Also, please DO NOT create us buy this package and spend cash to unblock the locked items... πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Whe i wish to vo somewhere it freeeze so blah!! But amazing you should do somethi g about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It is nice game, but the issue is that few things are locked, how can I open it. Otherwise it amazing I like it..... 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    its a very interesting gameπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰hope u'll install it. But i really wish more unblock things pls pls pls😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This android game isnt poor but not the worst. A bit confusing πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Too a lot of ADS!Few outfits to play with.. However,running up versus another player makes it interesting..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This android game is unbelievable but hip hop , Rock road and bankit hall are locked please unlocked it you not do this so I can delete the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I love this android game it's my fav android game but the only thing that annoys me that there are so a lot of ads like comon bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Mene pehle bhi ye android game khela hai agar Kisi ko girls ke android games khelne Hain toh main aapko ye suggest karungi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    hey libii why you have locked everything in your every android game plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Just fix a problem... you just tell them what to do when it's their first time... especially beach one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My neice play this android game and she told m e that I always came first in this game that,s why she love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Girl - Fashion Celebrity & Dress Up Game review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I loved the android game but if you wanted the glory best android game out of this android game than you would have to buy everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Dress Up SuperStars - Club Girls review [App]  2019-5-1 13:28

    it includes a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dress Up Club for Girls Fashion Superstar review [App]  2019-7-9 13:26

    it's amazing like the melody and the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dress Up Club for Girls Fashion Superstar review [App]  2019-7-9 13:26

    I really love this android game amazing melody you should download this game. And best part is when you obtain out of the android game you can still hear the melody and when you are at a other app!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dress Up Club for Girls Fashion Superstar review [App]  2019-7-9 13:26

    Has lots of ads and freezes. Not like the others I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion School Girl - Makeover & Dress Up Friends review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Over this game. So much fun deffo do mor E android games tab tal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion School Girl - Makeover & Dress Up Friends review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I have loved you for a thousand years I have loved you for a thousand more That's how I feel about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion School Girl - Makeover & Dress Up Friends review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I want I can do more in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion School Girl - Makeover & Dress Up Friends review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    It's so amazing I luv it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion School Girl - Makeover & Dress Up Friends review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    There's to a lot of locked stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion School Girl - Makeover & Dress Up Friends review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I LIKE THIS GAME

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter