Read color by number for adults reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all color by number for adults reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color by Number for Adults [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    love really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I absolutely am addicted to this app. I begin coloring around 11 at night & i obtain so relaxed & stress free, that most of the time i fall asleep. I'll wake up & begin coloring again. The pictures are amazing, so a lot of categories to choose from & the colors are brilliant. But.....i just purchased a fresh phone, installed the application & ALL my 8,000+ gems are GONE. I had to 2,000 & still waiting to hear back from Pixign. I'm very frustrated. All the gems are on my old phone. I'M MAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I really likw this application alot. It has alot of pages to choose from for and each one you color, you obtain so a lot of diamonds. You can use the diamonds to tips or you can use them to obtain some of the pages that aren't free. I give this a 5 star. It's one of my favorite coloring apps. I definetely recommend this app. It's a really amazing adult coloring app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on color by number for adults or scroll down to read more reviews

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This color application is amazing! I think this is by far my favorite color application by far!! I have tried a lot of color apps and only really enjoyed one color application but after giving this application a test my outlook on coloring apps have changed! I really have fun the everyday photos and the amount of detail into not only the pictures but the color sections as well! I love when coloring a number it shows you a progress to how much is complete and when im finished with a color it disappears. I give this application a 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Beautiful amazing app. Don't waste your time on the book, after a few colors they wish to charge you to continue. Too a lot of other apps where the books are free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Colors are fluid and precise. Does not require extra tapping onscreen in to complete a picture. Graphics are clear and defined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Wonderful. I would love it more if my I pad was faster. The pictures are attractive I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Never had I colourful by numbers on line before. But now that I have, I'm Addictive. Just can't stop. Love This.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Omg the best coloring so far. Attractive pics I would love to color more pics of various rooms in a house without people or pets, just the room and furniture, bedroom with beds and other furniture, bathroom with tub or shower and toilet and vanity and sink. You obtain the idea right? And more pics of hummingbirds that are very colorful. And thank you if you do these for me and anyone else who enjoys these kind of pictures. Hope to see these kind of pics in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    My niece and I have enjoyed playing with this application for a lot of months with no problems but then we've had 11 crashes since July 13th. I sent a request for support to the developers but it seems they don't have the time to reply. Sadly, it seems that I don't have time to for the subscription anymore. Primary business rules folks, hold your paying customers satisfied and when they need your help: HELP THEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    My 2nd favorite coloring app. Love that you use bold colors instead of pastels all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Love it! Bought the lifetime premium. Played it over a year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I had enjoyed this fir some months. then we had a power outage so loss of internet. Now the android game will not allow me in without I furst grant it access to all my oersobal data, files ph. contacts and emails. whilst I have emailed myself the odd pic to print off, which is a legitimate option. It seems overly excessive that what is essentially a colouring book app., should need access to anything else that may or may not be on my device,I am left no choice but uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Grest experience! Love it. Will continue to color with it. Hold up the amazing work and hold sending the fresh pics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Love the choice of pictures. Not hard to earn fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I used to love this application until recently. It used to load super quick and now I have to wait a few minutes for the application to even begin and then it takes longer then a couple minutes to load any of the pictures if at all. I havr uninstalled and reinstalled and still the same issue. I probably won't be keeping it much longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Just want you got more pictures to paint. Everything amazing one you got to use your diamonds or for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I have tried plenty off others and they all are addictive but this one I really like cause it's more challenging and it plays relaxing melody while you so the idea about the diamonds wasnt hard to figure out how to obtain lots of them in to color the one you'd likeThanks...very amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Can't say enough unbelievable things about this app. I purchased ad premium and worth every penny. Variety, missions, achievements, vibrant colors, etc. Can hold going. Worth every cent. Super relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I really like this application there is a lot of various things to color and various genres to look at and to choose! I personally love the info of most of the pictures and also like that they have a children section that arent that detailed for my neices! I really love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    i liked it at first but its too expensive everything cost diamonds its just another method to obtain from people the amount of diamonds required per picture is ridiculous...theres so a lot of apps in the application shop tht are comparable or better tht are or let you to watch ads to color in deleting this application what a scam i wouldn't advise anyone to this application ya'll pictures are not unique obtain over yourselves too much tournament yall losing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Very pleasing!!! Attractive renderings and amazing varied color choices. I particularly love the automatic change up to the next color cell as it comes due!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I need to please know how to have this take less room on my tablet. It takes up 1.42GB. I've deleted all my coloured pictures and can't reduce. Have tried e-mailing and also mentioned this issue before. If I cannot fix I'll have no choice but to uninstall....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Very amazing coloring book. Fun and lots of variety. Pics great. Only one thing it needs to be bigger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Love the coloring book. Some of the prints are poor and for the most part not worth using but some are okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Would give it a 5 star but I've sent over 25 pictures and still have not unblock the one that ask you to send 25 pictures it would also be helpful if instead of a line it would tell you how a lot of of the number is completed like 20 of 25. If this could be fixed I will change to a 5 star. Also lost the setting tab once I did the fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Misled? I almost $15 to be ad and I thought it meant tips too. I guess not. I think I will ask for a refund. Beautiful pictures but I'm not sure it's worth it if you have to gems even after paying all that money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    At first, I thought, 'what vibrant colors' but most in the pictures are dull greens, browns. A couple more things are annoying as well. Not relaxing, uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Love the pics, but...... I purchased the premium ver of the android game and I had about 32,000 gems. Yesterday, I opened the application and all my gems were gone. What happened to them????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The pictures you do have access without premium are very nice and it is simple to earn diamonds as well. Plus it's very relaxing to color these pictures as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I love the dozens of colors for each image, not to mention the dozens of photos available (and updating consistently)! I am an annual subscriber with no regrets! I did have to an application to force this application to go horizontal but that may be an individually specific situation. Thank you to the developers for the exclusive photos - they are attractive and fun !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This is the worst paint by number application I've encountered, and those are numerous. You mostly are not allowed to paint any picture you wish without having to it with "earned" diamonds or purchasing their "premium access" that costs $14.99. Unfortunately, they know the pics that are most interesting/popular, and they control those. There's too a lot of other paint by number apps that aren't trying to break the bank and really care about the enjoyment of their users. Bye-Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    at first I wasn't sure if I for premium it was worth it but after getting several extra gifts including the exclusive drawings which are absolutely stunning more three-dimensional color I am so glad I did! under the primary membership it's right up there and quality for the drawings you obtain but under the premium I found this application is the best coloring application out there and I have tried too a lot of plus the meditation and relaxation part is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I have only downloaded this application today. I'm loving the attractive colors and it Is simple to use. It took me a bit to figure out the symbols so it would be nice to have an explanation on how to use them. I'm not sure how the buying or is it monthly fee for how a lot of pictures you would have access to. I recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Since the day I got this app, and after I bought the app. The fresh updates makes it Amazing so obtain this application and begin have fun it right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Loved the android game so much that I actually spent to the premium. Got the premium and a few weeks later (AFTER GOOGLE TOOK MY MONEY!) all of the sudden I obtain a notification saying the payment was unsuccessful and now I don't have the premium anymore! I wish my back! Or I wish the premium back that I had for only 2 weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    iIt's a really amazing application with awesome pictures. There's not very a lot of ads and the pictures are very fun. It would be better if the textures didn't cost 1 gem for each space. in stead you should just by the package for a certain number of gems. But overall this application is unbelievable and very very very addictive. 5 stars!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    it's a amazing pass time app, i love it, the only complaint i have is when i application onto any of my devices, i lose all my points everytime.. i bought a fresh phone and my points are all gone, this happened to me twice already, there needs to b a method to hold track of points, and all my coloring got erased also.. i had to begin over from zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    a lot of pics to choose from. colors are gorgeous. really like the tips with no ads, hard to see little locations with these old eyes. went ahead and the $15.00 for life, well worth it. fresh pics everyday. exclusive pics are fantastic, not too much, not too little. really like this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I loooove premium coloring! Its so fun they have fresh pictures daily and I love the fresh exclusive pictures so vibrant and realistic. I love that if I a few pictures before I leave the house and I am out of wireless connection that I can color the pictures I pre downloaded later. I highly recommend premium coloring to anyone its very relaxing and so fun...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Amazing coloring, challenging, needs more dozens in pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    it started out okay. after using it for a few months the coloring pages began to obtain weak. The better photos cost and the exclusive photos are gauging. I've noticed that other Aps do not charge for the better photos so I will probably be moving on to a better Ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I want the animal pictures looked like animals rather designs all over them to the point they don't look as an recognisable animal. Also, I want the women had natural color hair rather than pink, purple, or blue.I message that none of the above has been repaired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    attractive pictures to color. July 26/2019. just wanted to say I love the fresh blended colors you started incorporating, very nice, I would love to see all the pictures like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I really like this app. i would've given 5 stars, but the modernize today took away all my fresh everyday pics away! I actually lost several days worth. so it would be nice to have all that back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Amazing app! I didn't expect to like it as much as I do, because I prefer to beable to color myself. However, this application is so calming and the pictures are beautiful! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Very relaxing and stress I love the app! Hold all the attractive pictures coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Relaxing and enjoyable. It's simple to use and there are some lovely pictures to colour, with the colours being on a sort of wheel you can easily choose the number you wish quickly. Really nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Love it! Just want you earned more points with the pictures. Hard to unblock the cool ones. Want more were free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color by Number for Adults [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    rather misleading...not a application at all...cannot color anything without $9.99 monthly subscription...uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color by Number for Adults [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Oops! You need to fix this app. It's crashing multiple times during one picture. it should not be my device because I just got a fresh device I have 4 gigs of RAM left on my Moto Z4! It must not be compatible with the fresh operating system!? Developer can you fix??? They run flash for $7.49 annually. Buy it for $14.99 for a lifetime instead of paying every year. They need to fix it where the colourful circles disappear. Do it like the Satisfied coloring application and Tap coloring..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    excellent, addictive, soothing and stress permanantlty getting message, 'unfortunately Premium Coloring Book has stopped'. this is very annoying. I will leave the 5 stars for now. Sick of the android game stopping, android game still stopping also I've shared over 25 pictures and no reward dropped to 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Love it! I have had this application for a long time now. I have become a member and unlocked the pictures so I can color as much as I wish when I want. It is worth the money. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Used to love this application and color everyday. But the past week or two i cant obtain it to load any pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Not to bad, in some parts it is difficult to see the numbers mainly because the actual picture is quite dark and for those older like myself our eyes are not so amazing anymore they are the ones that cause headaches (literally) for me anyway but all in all worth downloading. Sometimes it doesn't pick up on the stylus which can be frustrating but all in all a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Ever since I downloaded this coloring book app. I feel in love with it.I love the pictures and all the various colors that comes with it. I even for the whole app. But there is a issue too. I it's hold on freezing up and slowing down,then, it's erase everything I have done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I like how they limit the color palette for most pictures. The latest coloring application I had used method too a lot of colors for one picture and didn't end up looking very good. My only complaint with this application is that I've come across a few pictures that weren't complete. Other than that it's amazing and the coloring is done beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Fabulous chsnges since latest update. loving the specials and fresh exclusives. Amazing job on a amazing app. Thanks PC綾詹歹. Amazing pictures. amazing visuals. Do you have scenes? Would possibly like to see selective colors. For example...3 various sets of colors per picture...artist selects which set we would like to use. ie. hearts 1. reds, pinks, yellows 2. blues. greys, browns 3. green, orange, purple could have a pastel selection, even. amazing fun and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I have 2 colouring apps, but this one I think is the better one, you can earn gems to other pictures, which helps balance out the app.. It makes you wish to colour in more.. I also like how when you finish a colour, it jumps go the next automatically, it's the easy things that create it better than other apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I love this app! So addictive. By far the best colouring in app. I do have a question though.. One of the missions is to colour in 2 x 3000 colour zone pictures. How are you supposed to identify which pictures they are if there's no information on the actual picture?? Can anyone support out with this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Not a relaxing application for drawing. Chalked full of ads and "premium" services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Amazing for the mind the melody could use some work but it's not poor its soothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I like this application except they don't give enough fresh pictures every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I love coloring these, no issues with having to touch the screen more then once to color! There are lots of pictures to color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    entertaining I like the small rewards of additional pics when you have finished a challenge. only negative is in the challenges where you have to send to mates when mates have said they don't wish these types of messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color by Number for Adults [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    it is very amazing for stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Thank u 4 not hounding me to rate yr application after just 1 pic. Thank u 4 the soothing melody & the auto color pick. Thank u 4 making sure that the ads are not in my face all the time n that I can away from watching ads that I didn't choose to watch. And thanks 4 the nice mix of pix. More pastel or brightly colourful pix n a Zoom Out button would be gr8! Thanks again. Best color by number app, hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Amazing game. Attractive pictures. I've purchased the one off premium pack so no ads and all pictures available. Well except for the story which you have to for after a couple of pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Awesome application worth buying, you it one time only and it is and very worth it if you like to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The fresh images to color called Exclusive are breath takeing the method the colors blend are beyond belief and too attractive to discribe. Unbelievable job to you all... There is just one thing that would really create my day and that would be if there were some pictures of my Lord God in there...I want I could give it a ten star rating and even that would not be enough. It is just so amazeling beautiful. Thank you Thank you for all your hard work. I play nothing else now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The only thing I do not like about this application is it will not give you all the colors and hide them in to create you use gems. This should not be like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The melody is very relaxing and soothing. The pictures are magnificent and the color vibrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This was one of my favorite color by number apps, I loved it so much I upgraded to a membership. However larely i haven't been able to obtain it to load. I had no choice but to uninstall and reinstall it, and when i did....it STILL won't load AND i lost over 4000 diamonds and all my progress. Uninstalled and cancelled my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This is fun. Very Additives gsme. Lot of picture to color. A lot of various choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I really love this app! But I highly recommend getting the "premium" and opt for the lifetime membership! No ads, plenty of tips and once you finish a color, it automatically switches to the next one! So you don't have to stop coloring to select a color. I love it! Definitely a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The small, tiny, method too small to see locations with numbers need to be eliminated. Too much eye squinting to see them. Besides that it's a amazing method to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I do love this app. I'm wasting method too much time on it, so it needs to go, at least for a while. Very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Some very advanced and challenging pictures to colour, very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Attractive graphics and color combinations. So far, this is the best coloring application that I have experienced with vibrant colors especially!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    It's fast, beautiful colors. You don't have to zoom in on the picture to color it. Can't color all of the pictures bacause need to them. Overall I like this site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This is fun! And doesn't cost an arm and a leg, so thankyou very much for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color by Number for Adults [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    Best application for me, color by number for adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I have enjoyed the application and will continue to do so. I purchased the premium a while back. I was excited to see the fresh stories feature but was so disappointes to see that the story feature asked for more money. I went ahead and created the only to search that the text in the purchased story could not be fully seen in the pics and at times the writing was just a string of letters that did not create words. I will not create any further from this app. Two stars for ripping me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I love the app. The pictures and coloring were great. I even liked the stories that you added until I colourful all the pictures, then learned i had to the rest of the story to see the end. What a rip off! Why couldn't you have added an alternative like using the diamonds to it? I just won't waste my time by coloring the stories. I will color others like your exclusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Lots of fun! I loved it so much I the $14.99 for the lifetime premium but now they have come out with stories and you have to those separately. They are apparently not included with the prwmium. Application is getting greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Very relaxing to color, i just don't really obtain why there are crowns and diamonds to unblock the other "pages" to color. All in all, it a beautiful fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Used to love this activity. I do not have internet in my home so I would load my pictures and color at my leisure. It appears the availability has changed. No longer can I load a picture and color without using data or wifi. It is upsetting to me and is a waste of my membership fee. Thanks for the memories. This application has been deleted and a lesson learned. Yep....even an old dog can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Happy.....peaceful.....rewarding to see finished product...love the background music. Not enough words to describe my private experience with this app. Thank you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I love this coloring app. I just [email protected]#$%! had more horsse pictures and that you can pick your own colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Not a fan of the shading it automatically does. But it's something to waste time on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Just started using, and loving it so far! 5 stars from me. I have no complaints. It is an amazing app! Amazing Job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Lots of perfect pictures and the shading on the "exclusive" pictures is lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Love coloring apps. Just want the premium pics wasn't cost worthy & didn't have to cost anything to color them in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Would like to have more vibrant colors n multiple colors in one....very relaxing n fun to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I personally love the experince, the reason why I love the experince is because of the awesome pictures to color. And for some reason, this application is super addicting, because I just can't seem to stop to obtain off of it. Again for me I personally love it. Thank you for reading this. Sincerely, Jose Maestas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    One of my favorite apps. I love the fact that you can earn diamonds to obtain tips and if you don't need to use hints, then you can allow them build up to begin fresh images. I would like to see Christian photos as well. I love the background music. It makes the application more relaxing. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    It was have been a five star but too a lot of of the amazing ones you gotta for .... That sucks hell is not some for and then for the rest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The backup button is worthless, if you back out of a color, your only going to color the same color later, all colors have designated areas. When the designer moved the back up button he left a dead zone where it was. Suggest moving it between the backout button and the all-fill button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color By Number For Adults [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    one of my favorite coloring apps. only complaint is it takes up a lot of storage and you can't save data online. had to restart my smartphone and lost all of my progress and over 4000 diamonds.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386