Read (...)[email protected]@fen.gku.an.gx.r.ku.ai8.xn .xn [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@go.o.gle.email.2.\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all (...)[email protected]@fen.gku.an.gx.r.ku.ai8.xn .xn [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@go.o.gle.email.2.\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1-Headache [App]  2019-10-16 21:16

    Amazing potential but extremely glitchy. Tracking migraines/headaches can be really helpful, but the latest thing you're capable of doing in the middle of an attack is dealing with a glitchy app. Crashes often and saves things wrong/ doesn't save. No method to delete mistakes. difficult to edit. No text option so can't record any private observations. One size does not fit all when it comes to migraines/headaches. Some fields are repetitive, could have others instead. Instructions link broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1-Headache [App]  2019-10-16 21:16

    Can't enter any UK meds I use; application doesn't recognise the names! Have to un-install, since i can't even obtain it set up...disappointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1-Headache [App]  2019-10-16 21:16

    When asked to rate certain symptoms/factors from 1 to 10 there us no indicator of whether 1 is low and 10 is high, or vice versa. Had to guess. Also the application froze when it tried to calculate the weather and now i can't continue the everyday diary for today.

    0  


    Add your opinion on (...)[email protected]@fen.gku.an.gx.r.ku.ai8.xn .xn [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@go.o.gle.email.2.\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1-Headache [App]  2019-10-16 21:16

    So far, I'm loving this app! I suffer from chronic migraines and was able to obtain the premium ver free-of-charge through Headache Australia. It is very through, well-designed, and will certainly support me in hold better record of my migraines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1-Headache [App]  2019-10-16 21:16

    I had the premium version, so I'm not exactly sure what the differences are, but I loved it. The recording process was really easy and quick to do, no overly complicated things to do. The color scheme is nice as well, as someone who gets light sensitivity when I'm having a migraine. Definitely would recommend to others who suffer from migraines :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1-Headache [App]  2019-10-16 21:16

    I'm being told my acc is blocked and a parent or guardian must give me permission to use it. I'm 36, for Christ's sake! What's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1-Headache [App]  2019-10-16 21:16

    Not ready for prime time. If you say you are retired, you are still asked how a lot of days of work or school you missed. If you didn't eat because you had a severe migraine, that information is treated as a trigger rather than a consequence. You are asked how much time you spent outdoors, but none is not an option... and I don't go outdoors most migraine days. I can barely obtain out of bed! You are asked how a lot of days of work / school you missed in the latest three months, then, after you've answered that, you are asked how a lot of days your work was affected (zero, I'm retired), how a lot of days school or work was affected (without missing entirely), etc. Who remembers that kind of detail without a diary? One of the main reasons I installed this application was to have a easy method of tracking this stuff. So, not well thought out. And a biggie for me - you can't sign up for the premium service without agreeing to share all this information with some "provider" you have never heard of - and that's after you have entered sensitive information like all of your meds and any other medical conditions. I'll pass, and hope I don't obtain a slew of items in my email box - and that my name and email address aren't being shared with who knows who. There is no privacy policy stated. I only installed this because it was on the www service of the National Headache Foundation. I'm sorry I entered so much information - I should know better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1-Headache [App]  2019-10-16 21:16

    Useful and thorough migraine tracking app. You can add your own factors as well as the standard ones. It is a bit time consuming to fill in, but worth it to figure out some of your migraine triggers and protectors - I've learnt about some things I never would have thought to chop out. Gives a very useful summary to present your doctor. In my experience they take you more seriously when you present them sobering like that. The customer service /trouble shooting is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1-Headache [App]  2019-10-16 21:16

    Use Migraine Buddy. This is extremely laborious to fill out just to obtain started! It wants to know all this "how a lot of days in the latest 90" items (missed school, slow at school, didn't do housework, etc.) you wouldn't even know unless you were doing some kind of tracking to start with. Which I was, on Migraine Buddy, and I got all the information about average hours slept, pain scales, etc. from Migraine Buddy. Why would I need to provide all this before I begin tracking???Then I begin the everyday tracking thingy and it's an endless series of questions, hours slept, emotions, on and on and on. In Migraine Buddy I can begin up my tracker, what's happened in the latest two hours, save it, go back in later, a few more things, save it. I don't have to go through an inquisition of endless questions, page after page, one question per page, after the day is over. This application may track your migraines, but it'll give you one even better. I never finished day one, I was so irritated. So, anger scale for today--9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    As I stated recently in the JLPT N5 complete lessons application (this application is an exact copy of that one), tests are incorrectly marking my answers. Correct answers are marked incorrect, on the very first test!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    The application is crashing every time I test to begin a test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    I used to love this app, but after the modernize it continues to crash whenever I use it. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it, but it just keeps closing. Please fix this, I need this application to study!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    there are a lot of ads. it's annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Too a lot of ads for a try app. Completely not possible to concentrate on quedtions when the ads are on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Not poor for a beginner to have overall vision of primary try N5 JLPT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Method too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    It's beautiful good. However with all that annoying ads , this application had earn itself a three star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Too much ads. And now it doesn't work after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    It crashes after the fresh update. It won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Application keeps crashing when opening tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Pra quem está a fim de se testar, muito bom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    It's good, we can improve a lot. Thanks to people who created this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Amazing Application with method to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    I didn't expect to see so a lot of ads like that. 1 per try is acceptable... By the way, really useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Crashes every time I test to begin a test. Already tried reinstalling but didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    I can't do the listening exercises. They just don't load...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Really cool, but the part of Listening doesn't work. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    There are some mistake, but i still like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Too much ads but ok for the rest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    goood but sometime in listening section the voice chop on just half of the question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    So convenient to be able to revise anytime and obtain instant feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    I really wish it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Recommended application for try your skill about japanese language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Just a bkank screen. I tried uninstalling and installing again but it's just giving me a blank screen with lots of ads. I'm not sure if I need to purchase a lesson. But given the dozens of ads they have, I think the lessons should be free. Anyway, I couldn't obtain it to work so I'm uninstalling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    The compilation of the try was amazing and very useful for those who wants to review or study Japanese patiently but there's too much ad In Every part of this try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    This application crashes every time you begin a test. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Certain page need to load a few times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Amazing for testing getting ready for the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Useful. Would be nice if they had a kanji list though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Since the latest modernize this application crashes every time I select a test. Completely unusuable. Before the update, the excessive popup ads were a problem that caused frequent crashing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Number of ads, it's really giving inconvenience about concentration and also require practice papers more ever why I am giving 5* ,you people are keep on torturing"please give us 5*" because of this reason, I am giving this rating, otherwise I will give you* 2*.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Application crashes every time I test to load content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Crashed. Too much advertisements. Too annoying... Content is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    I didn't expect, but it was awesome😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Crashes upon opening tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    There must be hiragsna script in answers or at least for n5 level. It would simple for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Tidak ada pembahasan. terlalu banyak iklan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    Amazing job, please more develop for People leaning Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 [App]  2018-11-10 13:8

    A comprehensive application with try and answer, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    The content within the application as been stolen from the www service www japanese try 4 you dot com

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    After paying for pro application still listening material is not loading or opening up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    I for it and all listening parts are not working. I hope they fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    it give a lot of level so you might know which level that you've achieved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    The listening try is updated after feedback, appreciate response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    The listening exercises don't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Paid the pro ver and it doesn't work! Server error, it says. Please, can you fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    There must be explanatory notes for right answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    The exercises are amazing because they are MORE challenging than the actual test i think. Sometimes the pages dont load and come up blank but then you just exit out of that try and reload it. Some audio files are poor but most are fine. The pro ver is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Amazing app. Ley hoy study at your own pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    This application lacks a lot of [email protected]#$%!&s content is decent, plenty varied, and does as advertised. However, there is no feedback on incorrect answers, the icon has white artifacts at the corners, and the application rudely keeps asking me for a 5 star review that it does not deserve. 3/5 for the content alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    It's a amazing application and I for the premium one but there so a lot of bugs, weird questions and answers and so a lot of same try for each level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Listening portion of tests don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Pro ver is the same as the ad supported version. But the application is so useful I am glad to anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Amazing application but there are a lot of typos that hinder your choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Nice to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    I have used this apps for a week. It's amazing but if can accept exam for user to do off-line, I think it'll better 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    If it had offline option would be very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JLPT Practice N5 - N1 Pro [App]  2020-2-1 21:10

    Cheap and useful app! Amazing for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Hits U.K. mixed by Taul Paul Newman []  2020-2-2 0:29

    Amazing beats. I listen to the latest half of the CD as it includes some amazing [email protected]#$%!&?ing beats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans-Siberian Adventures: Life on and off the rails from the U.K. to Asia []  2020-1-10 19:49

    I have had the privilege of befriending Matthew, the author during several winters in Thailand. He is a fun, articulate character. When he described his book-writing efforts and the content, I knew I had to read the finished product. I was.hoping to obtain a travel log depicting a truly unique, grand trek. I was very pleasantly surprised by the sublime quality of the writing. It described the trip with enough realism and depth to enable me to easily visualize the characters, surroundings, hurdles and magnificence the author faced. The marvelous icing on the cake was that the book was captivating and nicely depicted Matthew's amazing sense of humor. Once I started the read, I couldn't place it down...I just had to see what would happen next. I highly recommend the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans-Siberian Adventures: Life on and off the rails from the U.K. to Asia []  2020-1-10 19:49

    Humorous, vulnerable and addictive to those who love Train travel. An enjoyable read documenting a journey on one of the world’s most popular trains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    I received this book with the understanding that I could leave a voluntary and honest this book we meet Ella Evans and Oliver Paine. Ella and her family lived in the U.K until she turned 18 at that point they all moved to America. Oliver went to their going away party and realized the girl meant for him was leaving him for good. His best mate her brother was going as well but he was loosing her. Now 4 years later he sees her at his title match and knows he will do anything to prove to her that she is his one and only. Ella has had a crush on Oliver for years now at first he never noticed her and then they were leaving. She has followed his career and has saved her to be at this war in the U.K. When she sees what happens though she is thinking maybe coming wasn't such a amazing idea. Can they both search a HEA or will the fact that they live in separate countries hold them apart?This is another awesome hit by this author. There are ups and downs that I really wish to tell you about. However I don't wish to ruin the story for any other readers. I will say this book will have you hooked from the first word to the very end. I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans-Siberian Adventures: Life on and off the rails from the U.K. to Asia []  2020-1-10 19:49

    Very nice report of an awesome trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Oliver is a boxer in London, his wins are legendary, but he is the only one who knows why he wins.(HER) Ella. His bestfriends small sister. When Ellas father moved the family back to the states four years prior it sent Oliver into a breakdown, he lost not just his bestfriend but the love of his life the day realized it. So for four long years he took his anger out on his opponents. One every single time in the first round just by picturing someone hurting his Ella. she back and he stakes his is book has alot of history about London, there are method to a lot of mentions of popular people or e intimate scenes are believable and hot and there are e E for the name theme sticks only with Ellas side of the e book is fast but full of passion and saying they obtain their HEA is an understatement TEN children later.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Ms. Ferrari has done it again. Another amazing older man/younger woman romance read. I really liked the characters. They were interesting, well-developed and have chemistry. The story is interesting, well-written, with a happily ever after. I especially like the extended epilogues. In addition to receiving an arc, I purchased the book for my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Oliver was an English UK boxer and Evan was his American best ur years ago his father mover his family to America to live. After they left Oliver realized that he had feelings for Evans small sister Ella and had to search a method to survive. So he used the pain to war and usually the boxer he fought got knocked out in the first round. Now four years later he sees her in the front row of his war and he’s shocked at her beauty and knows that she’s his and never leavening him again! They search that they both feel the same method about each other but Evan is versus them being together. Will they convince him that are going to be together or will he hold fighting them?I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Oliver, is about to become the massive weight boxing winner of the world, in a midnight Boxing Day match. Then he sees her. His best friend, Tynan's small sister. The reason he is where he is today. The women he has been in love with for the latest four years. The women who was taken away from him when her family moved back to the States. Elle.Elle is out of college and has a job. She has come back to London to see the man she has been in love with for years, become the globe massive weight champion. Then she is going to confess her feelings. When he lays out his opponent, literally at her feet, she runs. Oliver goes caveman, finds her and takes her on a whirl wind tour of London. A romantic sunrises. A steamy encounter on the Eye. A romantic engagement and steamy first time together that latest a week. A amazing epilogue to wrap up their story. Loved Oliver, a dirty talking alpha caveman with eyes and heart only for Elle.I love Flora's books. They are an automatic for me. I know I will obtain a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Are you needing a quick fast romance read? UK Boxing Day by Flora Ferrari is set in the UK with a boxing day match - for those who don't know. Boxing Day in some countries is the day after Christmas and is considered a public holiday. I remembered when I went to the US over December, and on the 26th we were in Boston and it was so strange seeing everything back to normal as I was so used to it being a holiday. Oliver - our main male hero is a championship boxer and in love with his best friend's younger sister Elle. She has been away for the latest four years studying but has just finished her degree and headed home. For as long as Oliver can remember, he has been head over heels in love with her, and now she's here at his Boxing Match. Which of course, he does the stupid guy thing and tries to impress her and makes a fool out of himself and her as she becomes plastered as "mystery girl." Can Oliver search his Cinderella after she disappears immediately as the ref says K.O and swing her up into a whirlwind tour of London and present her that he wants to be her one and only? I have to admit this was a cutesy story, but my favorite part had to be the epilogue as always amazing to read once the characters have settled down and had a family as that's where the pure love of romance starts to shine through the pages. Fans of Older Man/Younger Women romances will love Flora Ferrari's instalove novellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Oliver has always wanted Ella but when her family moved away he figured that he had lost his chance. He place all his energy into boxing and created an wonderful career from it. When he sees her and his best mate in the crowd at his largest match ever he gets distracted for a few mins but ends up taking down his challenger. However Ella disappears once he locates her Oliver makes plans to meet up and claim his woman. Sparks fly between them the next day when he picks her up. He knows that before the day is over she'll be his. Will Ella stay for Oliver? What will her brother say?This is a steamy hot story that will captivate you from beginning to end. The chemistry between them is blazing hot. This is a well written and very entertaining story. I would recommend this book to any book lover.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Reviewed By: LMRI'm in the Ring, Awaiting the Bell...For a War to END it ALL... The Championship's Bout!!Then, I look out... where I'm Clearly Caught Cold...She's a Blast from my Past & Sooo Much MORE!!She's the Reason for my pain... The fuel for my Anger,She's the Reason my Opponent's in such DANGER!!When the Bell finally Rings, my Beast is Unleashed...They've NEVER seen a KO Sooo violent or FAST...It's over in Seconds, With just ONE Punch...Everyone learned that Day, Ya Don't Mess with this Champ's LADY!!Now, I'm going Huntin' for my ONE Real LOVE...I'm DONE Fighting Everything in my life...Now, I'll be C.L.A.I.M.I.N.G. what's M.I.N.E!HEY, Don't judge... I'm a Bit Possessed!!My NEED To C.L.A.I.M. Makes Me Slightly obsessed...Especially, when it comes to Securing that infamous Happiness!!!Hey... this is no jest,I'm definitely Ready To begin a Fresh Life!!Hopefully, her Family won't provide any Strife!Cuz, There's lots of plans for the Down the Line...But, if they're not aboard... Well, That'll be Fine!!Because, I'm the MAN who's ALWAYS gonna Protect what's M.I.N.E!!DO YOU LIKE...DO YOU LIKE... The ALpha Factor) Where Men are Deliciously Alpha, Unapologetically Possessive & Protective, Strong, Caring, Ohhh... & Dominant when the Time's RIGHT!!DO YOU LIKE... The Build Up) Where Men see what they wish & go for it... Sometimes, it's Instantaneous, & sometimes it's hidden (or TABOO) & the buildup might take years!DO YOU LIKE...The CaveMan Element) That's RIGHT... It's that bit 'O Possessive Caveman's Growl (That... M.I.N.E!!) we Crave, Especially when he's Claiming your HIS!!!DO YOU LIKE... Defenders) Yes! He's the kinda Man who Always Ensures Safety, but still lets you Soar!! Okay, Sooo Maybe he's the Wind beneath your Wings too...DO YOU LIKE... Eruptions) Mmmmm...Yah! Explosive, UnDeniable, Over-the-Top Attraction between Men Who Knows What They Wish & Their Chosen Younger SoulMates...DO YOU LIKE... Fabulous Females) Younger Women who are Decisive, Like what they See, & Aren't Afraid to Claim their Man BACK just as Possessively...WELL~ LOOK No Further, Cuz that's what Flora's World's ALL About!! It's a Globe wherein Romance is Insta-LOVE, Insta-Relationship, & Shamelessly guarantees its couples HEAs~ ALWAYS!In Flora's World, the Tales are Short, Sweet, Decadent, & Always Amazing~ while also Sprinkled with Over-The-Top Heroes to Secretly Swoon over... Test steppin' inside Flora's Globe today; you won't be disappointed, but you just MIGHT obtain Swept Away!!I Truly love Flora Ferrari's writing; it captivates & blows me away! Flora's an awesome storyteller; I don't know how she does it, but every story's Unique, & Yet, each All the Feels You Expect from one of her Stellar Reads. Whenever I see her name, I know what I'm in for: A feel-GOOD Read~ excellent for Self-Indulgent moments, An absolutely amazing escape, & A sure to NEVER disappoint Quickie!I was granted an ARC of Flora Ferrari's "U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91)" via Booksprout. Flora's a talented writer whose work I'm always satisfied to recommend to others. All opinions expressed within this review are uniquely my own & freely given!Until next time... Satisfied Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    i read this book as part of an arc program. This is the romance between older man Oliver and younger woman Ella. Oliver is a professional boxer and is best mates with Ella's brother Ethan. When Ella and Ethan return to the UK for Oliver's fight, Ella wants to tell Oliver she has feelings for him, only after the match, she flees before she can talk to him. Oliver asks Ethan where Ella went and wants her to join them at a party. Ella refuses to go to the club when Oliver calls her, but she does agree to see him the next day. Oliver thinks that finally after four years he will be able to claim Ella as his. They spend an awesome day together and both seem to fall deeper in love. I really like this story. I thought Oliver was a amazing guy who really loved Ella and would do anything to protect her. I liked that both were on the same page and wanted to be together. Another amazing fast and steamy read from Flora.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.K. Boxing Day: An Older Man Younger Woman Romance (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 91) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Oliver owed his career to Ella leaving even though it broke his heart. Ella had no idea Oliver even wanted her, but had her own plans to go after him. I laughed when she did the exact opposite and ran away from him and then created him work for it. It was delightful when Oliver decided to play tourist and took Ella to all the awesome tourist destinations. It was really sweet when Oliver explained to her family how much Ella meant to him and created her mother cry. Zoe as the sneezing tree was super cute.'I received an ARC of this book and voluntarily reviewed it.'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A’PEXi 269AF010 N1 Type EXV Damper for Subaru Impreza WRX/STI []  2020-2-5 0:26

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1 Nutrition Intimacy Formula for Women with Natural Epimedium, Dong Quai, Maca Root and Cayenne Pepper for Better Drive, Vitality & Performance []  2020-1-16 19:53

    I love that this comes in a discreet bottle. Sex can be a very sensitive thing for a woman, and I’m satisfied to see a company allowing woman to have there privacy. Also, when taking it, I felt more flirtatious and more desire. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1 Nutrition Intimacy Formula for Women with Natural Epimedium, Dong Quai, Maca Root and Cayenne Pepper for Better Drive, Vitality & Performance []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Idk. She wont take them... she is the medical professional though and hard headed as they come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1 Nutrition Intimacy Formula for Women with Natural Epimedium, Dong Quai, Maca Root and Cayenne Pepper for Better Drive, Vitality & Performance []  2020-1-16 19:53

    really like this mood enhancer. It seems to have created a small improvement on my mood and energy. The packaging is very discreet. The are a small on the huge side, but I do not like taking pills, so that’s just my own issue. I’ve only been taking them for a small less than 2 weeks, so I’m hoping with more time my mood and energy will improve even more. I would recommend this for anyone trying to increase their mood and energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N1 Nutrition Intimacy Formula for Women with Natural Epimedium, Dong Quai, Maca Root and Cayenne Pepper for Better Drive, Vitality & Performance []  2020-1-16 19:53

    I was diagnosed with cancer a few years ago. And it took me most of those to war back. It really robbed me of my energy, my drive and didn’t support my mood either. Needless to say my drive for most everything was low. This is giving me a small more pep in my step. I’m can’t wait to see what even more time will do. Getting back to me will be the best thing ever. I miss that lady. Haven’t seen her in too long. I got a small glimpse of her with starting these. Here’s to finding her again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vantrue N2 Pro, N2, T2, N1 Pro, X4, X3 Dash Cam 10ft Mini USB 12V 24V to 5V Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini, ACS, ATO, Micro2 Add a Circuit Fuse Holders, Low Voltage Protection for Mini USB Dash Cams []  2020-1-20 21:43

     Very simple to install with the provided add a fuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vantrue N2 Pro, N2, T2, N1 Pro, X4, X3 Dash Cam 10ft Mini USB 12V 24V to 5V Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini, ACS, ATO, Micro2 Add a Circuit Fuse Holders, Low Voltage Protection for Mini USB Dash Cams []  2020-1-20 21:43

    I used this hardwire kit to installed my Ventrue Dascam in my car. I was very impressed on how EASY it was to do it. I am not very well with this sort of things by any means, but allow me tell you. I looked up for the instructions on how to do it and the vendor sent me the video and I was able to do the WHOLE thing and maybe 30/40 minutes. If you are looking for a kit to installed your DashCam ..... this is it man. Great, awesome, amazing. The best part is that any questions you may have, the vendor respond you right away. He is with you to support you on anything you need. I love his product and I will from this vendor again. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vantrue N2 Pro, N2, T2, N1 Pro, X4, X3 Dash Cam 10ft Mini USB 12V 24V to 5V Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini, ACS, ATO, Micro2 Add a Circuit Fuse Holders, Low Voltage Protection for Mini USB Dash Cams []  2020-1-20 21:43

    It slay my my battery twice already it doesn't detect when battery is getting low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vantrue N1 Pro Mini Dash Cam Full HD 1920x1080P Car Dash Camera 1.5 inch 160 Degree DashCam with Sony Night Vision Sensor, 24 Hours Parking Mode, Motion Sensor, Collision Detection, Support 256GB Max []  2020-2-7 20:55

    Wow what an amazing Lil camera! I was a small apprehensive about buying a dash cam because it’s not something you “play” with or use everyday for fun type of thing. You just place it in your vehicle an hope you never really need it. An with buying my first fresh vehicle I felt what could it hurt. The quality of this camera is method better than I expected considering the and size. I didn’t wish a bulky camera on my windshield taking up my view. This small camera fits behind my review mirror dont even message it’s there. The HD video clarity will def have your back in an accident day or night. The audio it can pick up is perfect as well. At work I park my vehicle in a busy parking lot. So I wanted the option of the parking mode in which this one has. With 3 options of its sensitivity. I had to turn it down because every time a train would go by it would set it off.. lol so it can definitely pick up the slightest bump of a driver not paying enough attention. It comes well packaged nice box simple to set up instructions can definitely tell they’ve place time in putting out a amazing product. I purchased the GPS mount for it also so I could have the speed stamp and zone in vehicle of a wreck. I’ve seen those videos of dash cam wrecks and in some cases the camera saved the driver from being at fault. An with people on their phones as much as they are these days it’s well worth the in my opinion. Will be getting another for my wife’s car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vantrue N1 Pro Mini Dash Cam Full HD 1920x1080P Car Dash Camera 1.5 inch 160 Degree DashCam with Sony Night Vision Sensor, 24 Hours Parking Mode, Motion Sensor, Collision Detection, Support 256GB Max []  2020-2-7 20:55

    I recently upgraded my Vantrue camera from the x1 to the N1 Pro. This camera was about the same I for my original X1 about 3 years ago, but is much smaller and has an even better picture. I went thru several under 100.00 dash cas prior to going with the Vantrue brand. What I was needing was a camera that was quality enough to read license plates while moving because if I ever did obtain into an accident, I wanted to have some quality evidence. What I found was, not only amazing for insurance to obtain a car that may leave he scene, but in less than 2 weeks I almost hit a young man bouncing a basketball on he sidewalk, the ball must have hit a rock and went out in front of me on the street, and the boy instinctively ran after it right in front of my moving car. Lucky I was prepared, but what I realized was the camera had footage of him running in front of me, so if I had been distracted and hit him, I would have some evidence it was not solely my fault. I have had several near misses, and I love the fact I can see the faces of the people pulling out in front of me. It truly is a quality recording you are going to can see, how little the camera is in the pictures, quarters and keys give it something to compare too. It's unobtrusive in the windshield, I have the optional GPS mount which also records my speed and zone and it is spot on with accuracy. This is included with the video produced by the camera. also optional if you do not wish it stamped on your video. like when I go to "Mexico" and road race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vantrue N2 Pro, N2, T2, N1 Pro, X4, X3 Dash Cam 10ft Mini USB 12V 24V to 5V Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini, ACS, ATO, Micro2 Add a Circuit Fuse Holders, Low Voltage Protection for Mini USB Dash Cams []  2020-1-20 21:43

    Likes: - Contains more than important to install: individuals leads and fuses for every type of fuse out there. - Quality crimps and components - Amazing length on the cables - Well packaged - Perfect priceDislikes: - It *may* interfere with your fuse box cover, although it is not very likely. - The additional slack cable has to be stored somewhere. Would be nice to have a method to shorten some of them.I would recommend this as a time and aggravation saver when installing a Dash Cam. It gives a cleaner final outcome compared to the OBD plug that comes with some Vantrue cameras. By the way, this works on all Dash Cams that take a mini-usb plug and 5V. You can choose to install it on an ACC switched circuit (key on) or an always on circuit, depending on your use case. If you wish to have 24/7 monitoring, including motion detection, you need to have an always on circuit, which is what I did. Most cameras will shut off the main power and recording until they sense either a shock (acceleration) or motion is detected (check your specific camera's specs for this option) at which time, they will turn back on and record. Hence the need for always-on install the only tool you will need is one to loosen a bolt and slip the u-shaped ground connector around the base and re-tighten. Everything else requires just hands. Some may search extra tools useful, but they will not be necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vantrue N2 Pro, N2, T2, N1 Pro, X4, X3 Dash Cam 10ft Mini USB 12V 24V to 5V Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini, ACS, ATO, Micro2 Add a Circuit Fuse Holders, Low Voltage Protection for Mini USB Dash Cams []  2020-1-20 21:43

    I have used this cable in a couple various configurations to hard-wire my Vantrue dash cam over the past few months. I first used it attached to a fuse in my ignition circuit, so power was only provided to the camera when the ignition was in the ON position. It works amazing in this manner. Unfortunately the camera cannot work in "parking mode" when connected in this way, but at least you know it's not drawing power when the car is off.I have also tried this cable connected to one of the fuses that always has power. It also works in this manner, but note that it is always drawing power. In the description, it claims this unit has "Low voltage protection". I see no evidence of this as my battery was drained over the course of just a few days to the point that I could barely begin my vehicle. This is unfortunate because I'd really like to take advantage of "parking mode", but I much prefer my car to begin over having some video footage in the low likelihood of hurt while I advise anyone using this cable to not use "always hot" power, but instead to only use power tied to the ignition circuit.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386