- Sword Master Reviews & Opinions


Submit - Sword Master review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Craft : Survival Exploration Master review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    i like it the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Craft : Survival Exploration Master review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    i can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Craft : Survival Exploration Master review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    Awesome.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on - Sword Master or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch - Sword Master video reviews and related movies:

    See Sword Master Full Movie 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Supreme Sword Manor VS Mask Fighter - Sword Master Chinese Movie on youtube.

     related image

    See Sword Master VS Advanced Robot -The Face Off on youtube.

     related image

    See Martial arts master attempts katana world record - Japan Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See Sugino Sensei 10th Dan Master of Katori Shinto Ryu.flv on youtube.

     related image

    See Sword Master (2016) - Three Young Master Fight Scene (Final Action Part 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sword Master on youtube.

     related image

    See The Greatest Swordsman Collab (hosted by Op34) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kungfu Master HD - Wuxia Master review [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kungfu Master HD - Wuxia Master review [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    stuck at log in page..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master and Coin for Coin Master. review [App]  2019-5-3 13:23

    its fake I cant obtain any spin too much turm n condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    would give it a higher rating if my phone didn't obtain flooded with ads interrupting everything I do. that is why like every month you have to install a fresh ver because this application runs based off of what these companies pay them and then your phone gets flooded with pop ups. they even happen when I'm not using the application but only started after installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    well so far i have reloaded the modernize and it's still saying I've already received? I'll give it a day or two and if no change I'll allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    wrost application ever always shows web page error not gettin any spins and coins it deserve no star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    you would have got 5 stars but you hold changing the application making is download a fresh one and that is freaking annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    it's amazing it really works already had three mates do it and it worked for all of us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    u do obtain your spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    Living this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    best. app. of. this type i. have. tried thank you ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    grt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    I look forward to this everyday..! thank u!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    greatest support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    luv it.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    application isn't installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Spins - Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-5-17 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Master : Music Video Master review [App]  2019-3-1 21:11

    it was not working well this application was showing unfortunately mv vdo makr was stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Master : Music Video Master review [App]  2019-3-1 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Master : Music Video Master review [App]  2019-3-1 21:11

    backwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Master : Music Video Master review [App]  2019-3-1 21:11

    its amazing application for making videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Master : Music Video Master review [App]  2019-3-1 21:11

    Superbbbb Video maker app 👌 👌 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Master : Music Video Master review [App]  2019-3-1 21:11

    zero!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Master : Music Video Master review [App]  2019-3-1 21:11

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Master : Music Video Master review [App]  2019-3-1 21:11

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spins Master - Slot Machine for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-13 13:26

    I reveal 5 coins and won thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master : Daily New Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:17

    This application hasn't worked for over a week now. Very frustrating I'm going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master : Daily New Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:17

    only 10 spin r there , but say 50 spin to poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master : Daily New Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:17

    Sagan you wish me to go to bed soon too much for your birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master : Daily New Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:17

    has not worked for the past few days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master : Daily New Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:17

    never gives you your awards as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master : Daily New Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:17

    hard obtain cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master : Daily New Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:17

    coin master

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master : Daily New Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:17

    this is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spin Master : Daily New Tips for Coin Master review [App]  2019-6-6 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Pigs: Daily Free coin and spin for master review [App]  2019-6-25 21:21

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Pigs: Daily Free coin and spin for master review [App]  2019-6-25 21:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Status Master - MV Music Video Master review [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    I'm impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Status Master - MV Music Video Master review [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    my nam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Status Master - MV Music Video Master review [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MV Video Status Master - MV Music Video Master review [App]  2019-2-19 13:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Master -Word Typing Game,Fast Typing Master review [App]  2019-4-26 13:29

    unbelievable game,love getting interesting words. it increase my vocabulary and spelling skill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Master -Word Typing Game,Fast Typing Master review [App]  2019-4-26 13:29

    amazing app. it's very helpful to tech the children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Master -Word Typing Game,Fast Typing Master review [App]  2019-4-26 13:29

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Master -Word Typing Game,Fast Typing Master review [App]  2019-4-26 13:29

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Master -Word Typing Game,Fast Typing Master review [App]  2019-4-26 13:29

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Master -Word Typing Game,Fast Typing Master review [App]  2019-4-26 13:29

    d and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Master- Free Spins & Coins Tips of Coin Master review [App]  2019-7-10 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    very best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    Am still trying it Out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    It has helped me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    Ddoes not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    unable to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    Bos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    Waste of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    Amazing application only for MI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    Noooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super VPN Proxy Master 2019 : XX-VPN Proxy Master review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    david

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master of Kung Fu Epic Collection: Weapon of the Soul (Master of Kung fu (1974-1983)) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I really enjoyed the whole series I want they bring it all back it brings back fond memories of when I read it years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This book is as amazing as the original. Bold words I know. But it is. And what I love is it forces people to acknowledge Strikes Again which everyone only hates because they've heard people say how not good it is. Honestly, it amazes me how a lot of people tell me its not good and they literally haven't even read is book also finally puts to rest that bullcrap story that Frank Miller hates Superman. He never said that. Tag Waid said that. The fact is, Frank Miller changed Superman for that ONE story. It was an interesting take. And ORIGINAL. And this DKIII just proves that he loves the hero because he redeems Superman in such a big, wonderful so the highlight of this book for me is it is the first time Frank uses Aquaman and actually draws him. So glad they went the bearded is is Carrie Kelly's story. This entire trilogy always has been. And this book further proves another Miller lie false - That his female characters are sexist. There has never been anything about Carrie Kelly for the latest 30 years that has been remotely sexualized or sexist. She is one of the most interesting characters in comics, not just female and not just by Miller. In all of fiction. It's amazing to see her grow is is a classic and I can't wait to sit down and read the entire saga starting with Latest Crusade, then Dark Knight Returns, Strikes Again and finally Master ank Miller is a genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Amazing story line and wraps up the entire Frank miller series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This is perhaps my comic of the year, maybe this is because I just finished it before writing this review, but I could not place this down for one second. It's definitely the craziest of any of the Dark Knight Returns comics, but it's not without its flaws. The book is basically one large graphic novel of several smaller volumes. The problem is that some of the drawing standards could be done better, and some panels are laughably bad. They had a amazing hero to be the main villain and he feels kind of wasted, and the ending comes close to Justice League (TV Series) level of convenient endings. For me personally, it was kind of upsetting and took the weight out of some scenes.Other than those issues, this comic is absolutely amazing. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who was a fan of the The Dark Knight Returns series. But if you're brand fresh to the DC universe I probably wouldn't recommend it. There'll be a lot of things that will fly over your head, and while it does test its best to explain everything some initial hero knowledge helps.I'll give this 5 stars for being exactly what we wanted, closure, but for a standalone Batman comic, it's probably a 4 star. It's really a graphic novel for the fans who've waited for what felt like an eternity to see how the series ends, and it delivers. For anyone looking to obtain into The Dark Knight, I'd recommend starting with the classics like "The Long Halloween", or "The killing joke" before delving into this one. Watching some Justice League would support too.P.S. There are some amazing political allusions in here, especially of a certain blonde, orange color president.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Not a wholly important entry in a saga that doesn't really need to be a series, but beautiful entertaining overall. It's probably the best thing Miller's done in 15 years, e ending is kind of week, though, and I want there was more of a sense of finality to it. It leaves the series wide begin in a method Miller hadn't in the the previous entries.Hey, it could have been worse, especially considering how Miller's All-Star Batman turned out. Like I said before, his writing is back on point here, and is a return to form for him and his take on the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Love the shape of the story, the honoring of cannon and the hope for another work by Miller and company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I read Frank Miller's The Dark Knight Returns and loved it. I read Miller's The Dark Knight Strikes Again and liked it. When I heard about Dark Knight: Master Race, by Miller with Brian Azzarello, I was hoping for more of a Dark Knight Returns feeling. And you know what? I did like it. Master Race isn't as amazing as the original (that would be hard to accomplish), but I enjoyed it a lot more than I remember enjoying more than The Dark Knight Strikes Again. And that's a amazing thing. With sequels or returns to classic stories, there is a danger involved; so a lot of people have fun the classic original, that the creators risk alienating fans both old and new. Well, in my opinion, Miller and Azzarello have done a fine job with The Master Race. A fast synopsis: Batman is missing and presumed dead, Superman has removed himself from involving himself in humanity's affairs, Wonder Woman is busy ruling the Amazons and raising her kids (a daughter and son). Other heroes seem to be laying low as well. In to this globe comes rumor of a Batman sighting, which doesn't sit well with many. Additionally, Lara (the teenage daughter of Superman and Wonder Woman) visits her frozen father at his Fortress of Solitude. While there, she discovers the bottled town of Kandor, and is convinced to take it to Ray Palmer, the character known as the Atom. The residents of Kandor wish to be returned to normal size and Palmer's shrinking technology is just the ticket. But all is not as it seems when the Kandorians return. And thus, the foundation for the story of The Master Race is born.I enjoyed reading this story. I found that Miller and Azzarello had a fresh and interesting take on the story of the Kandorians, and the tie-in to how superheroes were viewed in this globe was nice. The subplots, involving Superman, Wonder Woman, and their children; Batman and his fresh Robin, Carrie Kelley; or even the cameos by heroes such as the Atom, Aquaman, and Flash, were all complimentary and dovetailed nicely with the main storyline. In fact, I really liked how the other heroes were very naturally brought into the story, rather than forced in just for fan addition to collecting the main comic story, this collected edition also includes nine separate mini-comics stories that ran in the individual comics, each focusing on a side story that adds to the overall enjoyment of The Master Race. Some of these stories focus on heroes, such as the Atom or the fresh Batgirl, and some present happenings that happen off the page of the main storyline. All were well done and deserved their put in this story.Overall, I really enjoyed Miller and Azzarello's The Dark Knight: The Master Race. It was a well-written story that added to the mythology of Miller's original The Dark Knight Returns. I highly recommend it to all Batman fans, and to anyone who enjoyed The Dark Knight Returns. It would also be an entertaining read for fresh fans wondering what all the Frank Miller Batman fuss is about.I received a preview copy of this book from DC Comics and Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    This book was a much better volume than dark knight strikes back. Not as amazing as dark knight returns, but artwork was great, story great, and definitely some twists and turns I didn't see coming. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Frank's back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman: The Dark Knight: The Master Race (2015-2017) (Dark Knight III: The Master Race (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Quality Batman content, but one star short of the masterpieces that have come from Frank Miller's pen in past years. Since Frank Miller place his name on it, this book will inevitably be compared to his past work, especially The Dark Knight Returns. Compared to those comics, it's about four stars.Right off the bat, it should be noted that this is not a comic made entirely by Frank Miller (like Sin City). Instead, Frank Miller is a huge name on the cover, and he is credited as having made the story (and even then, it is usually another person along with Mr. Miller. Which makes it seem like DC is just using Frank Miller's name to sell comics, when in fact the comic is made by five to seven other at said, this story is original and creative. In The Dark Knight Returns, Frank Miller used a lot of background news casts to move the plot along, and the same is real of this novel. Technology plays a major part, and the story even has some philosophical introspection into the direction humanity is heading with its increasing attachment to intelligent phones and social media (one minor villain says to humans: "You are all slaves bowing to commerce disguised as creativity. The irony being, you made your false matter.").The art is also good. There are certainly several dud frames, but for the most part it's all nice and crisp. The cover of the book tips that the art will harken back to the moody noir feel of the early Frank Miller works. However, the artwork is much more conventional, and there are only a few frames that truly remarkable.Overall this is definitely one to own. Especially if you are a fan of the Dark Knight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Master review [App]  2017-10-19 3:4

    Spam ads sent me here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Master review [App]  2017-10-20 3:4

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Master review [App]  2017-10-20 3:4

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Master review [App]  2017-10-20 3:4

    Spam ads sent me here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Master review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    It's amazing and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Master review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    It's very quick and simple to do. Also super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Master review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    Love that you are fast to inform me of viruses!!! Thanks so much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Master review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    Takes away virus qickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Master review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    So quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Master review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    Super secured

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Master review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    This is garbage. I obtain blasted with this stupid application trying to read a story on fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Master review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    Bro it depends on what phone u have . Lol chill its just a application bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Linux Master review [App]  2018-2-6 21:8

    Nice application for training purpose...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Linux Master review [App]  2018-2-6 21:8

    Amazing application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surgery Master review [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Guys to be honest this application is very amazing its excellent test this application guys. All regards to the android game committee .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surgery Master review [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Really its Fentastic android game whc we come to know abt any kind of operation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surgery Master review [App]  2018-3-4 21:0

    Can some present me hw to pass level 4

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter