- calendar, meetings & scheduler Reviews & Opinions


Submit - calendar, meetings & scheduler review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    I liked Meet Cute, but I didn't love it. It expanded my definition of a meet cute, in that not all of these stories were actually cute. In some of the stories, there seemed to be a lot of unnecessary manufactured drama - as if one issue for the protagonist to solve wasn't enough. But instead of spending more time on the stories I didn't really care for, here are some of my favorite stories in the collection: Click, The Intern, The Method We Love Here, Oomph, Say Everything, and The Department of Dead Love. I want they had all been like these stories - I was expecting a lot more feel-good moments than I feel like I actually got. This was cute, but I'm glad I didn't obtain it in hardback. A more detailed review of the individual stories is below:Siege Ettiquette - a solemn beginning. I guess I assumed all meet cutes were feel-good. This one had a lot of emotion, but the main female is a mean girl and there are several stereotypes thrown around. I guess that's not too far- fetched, since it is high school, but i found it hard to relate or root for the int Store - a slightly more upbeat story. I liked all of the detail about the print shop, but i didn't feel like we got to know the main hero (whose head we're in) very well. so caring about her feelings felt a bit odd. But again, i will say the writing was really good!Hourglass - also not a feel amazing story. There's some depth, but I guess I don't understand why there had to be drama between the two friends, why everything else in Cherish's life, all the upcoming change and questions couldnt be - i LOVED this story! Set in the nearish future, two people meet for a blind date with a twist. It was lovely and sweet and fun to read!The Intern - This story? This story is so good! Sweet and stormy and fun and fierce. Full of loving and sadness and laughter and heart. This is what i wanted the entire collection to be!Somewhere That's Green - I'm afraid to say anything negative about this story, because i do like the diversity, and i think it will probably give a lot of people hope. But it all felt... forced? cliche? i hate that, word. I think if it had ended just after the hug, I'd be more on board with e Method We Love Here - This story is MAGIC. It's sweet and lovely and sad and extraordinary. I love the idea of soulmate tattoos, but also the idea of potentially thwarting them. This is the best of the bunch!OOmph - i adored this story. The uncertainty and authenticity. The nerdy jokes and nervousness. i wish more stories like this!The Dictionary of You and Me - I liked this story and found it a fast and delightful read. I'm kept from loving it simply because the main hero kept pointing out how what was event would only ever happen in a movie. That broke my distended disbelief each e Unlikely Likelihood of Falling in Love - This was cute. i enjoyed the format and most of the story. I liked the characters, too. I think I just, didn't like the handful of references to meet cutes within this meet cute.259 Million Miles - i didn't like this story. it was strange being in a guy's head and Blythe felt VERY manic pixie mething True - i liked this story, but i think i would have liked it more if the guy wasn't a complete jerk. The two main females were unbelievable and it was unbelievable that they wouldn't war over the guy!Say Everything - I LOVE this one! sweet and a small melancholy and the awkwardness abounds. But so do the truths and the amazing advice. YOLO and all that, you know?The Department of Dead Love - What a unbelievable story to end on! I love the idea of an organization devoted to understanding and researching love. A amazing note to end on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    Meet Cute is a book of short stories written by different authors telling the stories of meeting that potential someone. This is the first book of short stories that I’ve read. So I didn’t know what to expect. I saw that Jennifer L. Armentrout was a writer on this book and she is one of my favorite authors, so I decided, why not?I did have fun some of the stories in this book, though it took me a while to finish reading, and that is usually not a amazing sign. The writing was great. Each writer shines individually and seeing their various styles is intriguing. This book ranges from the young adult to fresh adult genre. I liked a lot of small things about Meet Cute. I love that there is a story for everyone. Every race, gender, and sexual orientation has a story in this book and it is part of what makes it fantastic. I loved the various genres depicted as well. Whether it be young adult, fresh adult, dystopian, or fantasy, this book has it all. The dozens is awesome and I believe that everyone will search a story in it that’s just for them.Even though I enjoyed those aspects, I couldn’t bring myself to wanting to read this book. I found that I required a break from reading it just to read something else. it’s not that it was bad, I just couldn’t obtain into some of the stories. And the stories that I really did like, I wanted more of. Once the two main characters meet each other and interact for a page or two, that’s it. The story is over. And I hate the feeling of wanting more from a book. This doesn’t create the book poor at all. But it makes the reader want that there was re.Would I recommend this book? Sure, why not. Like I said, there’s a story for everyone. Meet cute was not a poor book at all, I was just left with the feeling of reading something unfinished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    For someone who doesn’t tend to like insta-love as a trope, I was surprised by how much I enjoyed most of these stories! Here’s my breakdown:“Siege Etiquette” by Katie Cotugno: 4★“Print Shop” by Nina LaCour: 4.5★“Hourglass” by Ibi Zoboi: 4★“Click” by Katharine McGee: 4★“The Intern” by Sara Shepard: 3.5★“Somewhere That’s Green” by Meredith Russo: 4★“The Method We Love Here” by Dhonielle Clayton: 3.5★“Oomph” by Emery Lord: 5★“The Dictionary of You and Me” by Jennifer L. Armentrout: 4★“The Unlikely Likelihood of Falling in Love” by Jocelyn Davies: 5★“258 Million Miles” by @#$% Morgan: 4★“Something Real” by Julie Murphy: 5★“Say Everything” by Huntley Fitzpatrick: 3★“The Department of Dead Love” by Nicola Yoon: 4.5★

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on - calendar, meetings & scheduler or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch - calendar, meetings & scheduler video reviews and related movies:

    See 5 Best Meeting Scheduler Apps (Calendar Assistant Tools) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Setup and Use Google Calendar Appointment Slots to Book Meetings on youtube.

     related image

    See Using Google Calendar to schedule meetings on youtube.

     related image

    See Administrative Assistant - Complex Calendar Control on youtube.

     related image

    See How to schedule a meeting in Outlook 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Create HubSpot Meeting Links & Optimize Your Calendar & Time on youtube.

     related image

    See Free! Schedule a Meeting Right From Gmail on youtube.

     related image

    See Your First Interactive Schedule in JavaScript on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    This is a super fun anthology that totally lives up to the cuteness promised in the title!My top three stories that I absolutely cannot obtain out of my head no matter how hard I try:1. THE WAY WE LOVE HERE by Dhonielle Clayton - Gorgeously written, evocative, and felt like an entire love story in twenty-five pages?! I know, but how? This was my first taste of Clayton's writing, and it created me even more excited to run and preorder THE BELLES.2. OOMPH by Emery Lord - So. Freaking. Cute. Two girls meet at an airport and I am trash for this trope OKAY.3. CLICK by Katherine McGee - A near future that explores dating apps vs. IRL connections....Really I meant to do a top three but I could hold going on and on. PAINT SHOP by Nina LaCourhas such a special setting and hopeful ending and is delightfully f/f. THE UNLIKELY LIKELIHOOD OF FALLING IN LOVE created me swoon (the blue sweatshirt!). And THE DEPARTMENT OF DEAD LOVE was just such a special premise my goodness!This is the first anthology series I've read; and I'm certainly on the bandwagon now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    I think with this type of short story collection, where each one is by a various author, it's not unexpected that I would have fun each one a various amount. There were some I really enjoyed and some that were just okay. I didn't dislike any of them though and overall it was an enjoyable read. I had thought these were all contemporary in nature but I was pleasantly surprised to search that some were science fiction.I also loved that there weren't just boy meets girl stories (there were girl meets girl, transgender girl meets girl, etc.). Plus, they weren't all white is is probably nitpicky but there was some geography problems in the first story: "Siege Etiquette" and it bothered me, mostly because it involved the zone I'm from (Syracuse, NY is in Onondaga County).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    This is a heartwarming book that I couldn't place down. Every story had me craving for more; longing for the story to be continued into a novel. Each writer captures your attention with their short story, and not only that, but the stories contain all types of relationships. You're not just seeing a typical heterosexual relationship or interaction. This book is a nicer ver of 'missed connections' on Craigslist, as some of those are just creepy. But this one has you thinking back to those 'what ifs' of when you met someone for a brief moment and clicked. You wonder if that click meant anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    This was so freaking cute. I had I wrap my head around the fact that these were only the starts of stories before I could really appreciate this collection. There are several stories in here I LOVED and wanted more of. (I’m looking at you Emery Lord ) such a fun idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    I don't know any of these authors particularly well and after reading these short stories, have no desire to. Nothing new and even if there was a special idea (N. Yoon's Department of Dead Love) nothing new about the characters, no one memorable. Glad I bought this on sale but even then...fanfiction is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    Some of the stories were frustrating because they didn't have endings just a teaser. For the most part the stories were interesting and fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet review []  2020-1-12 18:30

    I bought this just to read the story that Jennifer L. Armentrout wrote and I loved it. It was method to short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Meet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice and simple. Easier than a web browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    scam :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    unable to integrate appointment schedule in calendar. the application is not sending notifications or alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I booked several appointment but it's not showing on my appointment bookings. Please advise. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    When using autofill to login, the application simply closes when a password is selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Works how it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Recent ver doesn't work. I just obtain a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    The application only opens to a blank white screen. I cannot use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    After the latest modernize it doesn't work at all. There's just a loading screen turning but nothing ever loads (and this is with a amazing internet connection and my zone on high accuracy)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    My application keeps closing. I've send an error report. I've also uninstalled & reinstalled the application and its still not working properly. This is a major inconvenience. Before yesterday I had no problem with the app. Please help! 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Every time I begin this app, it crashes. I then need to reopen it and it's ready to use. It's... suboptimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Yay! I can log in now! Thank you for the response. Application Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    So far, I'm totally in love. This is so easy, for my clients, myself. The squad at schedulicity are always there to support you, and love the newletters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    It won't let me to book appointments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    It won't allow me add favorites anymore?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Excellent scheduling application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Want I could give a better review of the application itself but it won't allow me log in. Application keeps closing on me after entering my password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Application won't begin on Galaxy S9. I've used it on my prior Galaxy phones without a problem. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, application just stays stuck, never fully loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Same problems as everyone else. Application kicks you out, wind up in a loop trying to restart your password, which never works. Complete garbage app. With this many people having the same issue, clearly it's your programming and not user error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Restart password loop. I liked it before but they wont fix the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    The application has memory and loading issues. I am able to use it to schedule an appointment but when I test to come back weeks later it glitches. It wants me to place in my credit card information to book an appointment. It doesn't do that initially. So each time i wish to book or rebook, I have to uninstall, then reinstall...headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    It logged me out and will not allow me restart my password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Application sucks...it logged me out and won't allow me restart my password when I click on the restart link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I cannot view things as a business. I thought the application would save me time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Once im in the application it does nothing.. I click on a service and...nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Won't allow me sign in with existing account, after typing my email and password the submit button doesn't do anything. Uninstalled immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I love that I can quickly book all my appointments and see what I have upcoming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Won't load. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Quit working on s8+ prompts for update. None available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    The www service works really well but using the application to book/rebook appointments is great. It's also handy when I travel to search local services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Will change it to 5 once my email is answered. The application does not work on galaxy s8. Or at least on mine it does not. Email link works just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    It always says test to refresh and can't use it pass that. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Application would just spin when opened, could not do anything really, force quit on itself a few times. We'll use the web page instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Stopped working on my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Stop working on note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Works amazing on Galaxy S8!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedulicity review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    It was small difficult to understand the concept first as its something new. Being a girl, I felt small safer to meet people in this application compared to other apps. Let's see how people use this application to the amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Fake app. It will collect all your info post which it says "error in process" Edit: It works now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    nice thinking but worst app. how i know my date is coming. when she is coming. coming or not. how i am gonna know who is my date. atleast add chatting for communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    there is no one as such whom we can meet or chat have teied it for all preferences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    The application clearly says that it's for meeting people straight away. It did created me wait for more than 30 minutes to obtain a meet.But finally I met someone who was beautiful interesting yesterday evening! There are lots to improve! All the best team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    if the application is published in public an hour before .....then from where they people belong who gave it 5star .....is that ur own people who review it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    after entering OTP can't able to sign up , A popup msg is coming on screen saying "Retry Again"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    fake application with no one using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    can't even begin the app! every time i place in the OTP the application crashes! please check with the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    I search this application really interesting with a lot of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application 🙂🙂 but need some improvement u should add some features like- only person Name not pic who wish to meet??? 2.Text option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Blind meet is a fresh concept in the era of online dating apps, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Love this app! I recommend Blindmeet than other dating apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Meet people in live rather than just swiping left or right, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    It's a superb application to connect fresh people. This is the best method to search out your partner. I love this application very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    error connection with server issue showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    amazing app, something very new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    an awesome application indeed!!! it helped me to socialise and discover alot of fresh people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    loading m hi tym le rha h begin hi ni hora

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    blind dating is a fresh and interesting concept and it helped me search fresh people around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    ah, this app, it is just too good. i met true interesting people because of it. so glad i downloaded. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    oh man I really love this fresh concept and it's just awesome. waiting to meet fresh people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    my blind meet is supposed to be in a mall where i am supposed to search her? not able to access my meet section. some unknown error occurred what to do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Finally got the application I've been waiting for so long😍 Nice Concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    I like this application so much. I hope I meet people on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application which really helped alot in finding genuine people around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    its not o0en after modernize otp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    sever doesn't answer in otp page unable to access the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Mere isme login nhi hora 5 baar test kiya... 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    this is a fresh concept and turned out to be very interesting. A very amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    the server is always down.. cant sign in !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application ... helped me to search some amazing people aroud me .🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    wast application don't install.time wast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    unbelievable app...really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    a unbelievable application to meet people. love it! highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing App....! Must Download It For better Experience..! 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    g faad h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Fake app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Best dating app. Found interesting peoples in this to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    amazing application to search your love. i am loven it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Meet review [App]  2019-5-25 21:18

    Very nice application we... Really 100% communication!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Me review [App]  2019-5-27 13:20

    have to pay to notice anyone, not doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    This is the best application raising awareness on values, self importance, love to oneself and others. At first I thought this is a easy choice android game with lots of outcomes . But the special side to this one, is. .. its really about yourself. this application will support you reflect on yourself. this is helpful because I have self esteem issues. and my self principles are always crumbling down whenever other people test to destroy it or misdirect me.. but when I tried this, I'm feeling stable and inspired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    This is a attractive and ingenius game. Instead of an interactive story, it's almost more like an interactive journal. If it's played with introspection and honesty this application could be a strong tool for self growth. I hope to see more android games from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Attractive melodic lines, but it would better to have a seamless loop. Test listening to Spielgel Im Spielgel (Mirror in mirror). Then you can also play the melody as a backtrack and not just stop abruptly (and without fading off) when I closed one chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    im just done with the first chapter and after that i feel so motivated i called my old workmate coz she's asking me for a job and i hold on procrastinating and sulking. and now im just ready to war daily war again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Very cathartic experience, I cried so much!! It's very theraputic to see characters on screen that envision your real feelings, Emily hit me the hardest. Amazing Game! Want I could rate higher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    👌👌👌I loved the story, because it was so deep and the musical backround was awesome and calming. The thing I liked the most was that you can review your answers at the end and see the type of person you are in life...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    How I'm suppose to respond those questions whose respond I don't know for example "what is love" i don't know what love is. i test to avoid getting attached to people or relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Meet Myself review [App]  2019-7-10 13:39

    Attractive app, it could support you out even when u feel like u dont need it...from 1st chapter which almost brought me to tears...I feel like it is healing me. Amazing app...wonderful idea...thankyou so much for making something like this.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter