Read - sword master reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all - sword master reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-5-26 13:29

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-6-10 21:27

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-6-11 21:27

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


    Add your opinion on - sword master or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-6-10 13:29

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-5-25 21:26

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-5-26 21:26

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-5-30 13:29

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-6-11 13:30

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-6-12 13:29

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-5-29 21:26

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-5-30 21:27

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Sword Master [App]  2019-6-12 21:26

    io oyunlari genelde hep sacma geliyo bana ama bu oyun cok keyifli olmus. ellerinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Arthur : The Sword Master [App]  2019-6-29 13:0

    so poor controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Sword [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    steals assets from other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Sword [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    simple does it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Sword [App]  2019-3-23 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    This is a rip off you actually have to the story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    How could this happen to me? Whyyyyyyyyy I wish to play so much but not allowed to things... It looks amazing though I would recommend as the artwork is attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Ok It charged me but I didn't anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I had this android game before and everytime I unistalled it , it would save my progress but now I jave ro biy it plz change it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    This android game is a fun romp. Ray's story is by far the most complex, and therefore my favorite. So far I haven't gotten any of the sweet endings, and I both love and hate that I think I'm going to need a tutorial to obtain them, because choices are not obvious. THAT'S A GOOD THING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Sisters.. My small sister wanted this android game don't like romance android games wants your anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I love it I love it its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Worth paying for Amazing art, a fairly long and fun story. I found Ethan very annoying until at least halfway through his route, but I really liked the heroine and the other guys. I'd much rather this amount and be able to play through at once than the f2p version, but now that's available too so hopefully people will stop complaining. Now if only Arthur was available as a route...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    Amazing aesthetic, easy but surprisingly engaging roleplaying, and the combat is more complex than it seems. For a game, it's got a hell of a lot of heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    Amazing android game 10/10. It sucks a bit when I have a "decent" hero but then I die. Guess it's part of the game. Still, 10/10 still addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    I really like style of this. Definitely worth checking out. When you die i donwith you could gain levels a bit easier again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    The Android game is amazing I used to play this 4 years ago, I used to not understand how the android game works until now. And now, it kinda' brings back some memories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    Unplayable, it's designed to don't work if you have a screen filter enabled, considering that without the filter the screen of my phone severely damages my eyes and leaves me almost blind, this android game was designed to be unplayable...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    Amazing game, simple, fun, amazing story never play the same storyline twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    I love this game, even the sparse graphics are cool. My only problem is how damn challenging this android game is. Maybe I just suck, but I've been playing nonstop for the latest like 48 hours and I've only got to level 7 😥😂. Opponent attacks sometimes out and it becomes damn hard to interrupt. Other than that this android game satisfies a need for a cheat and cut sword and shield game. I love the control schematics, and the ragdoll kills are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    If you're into Vikings/Norse culture, you'll love it. If not, it's definitely not for everyone. I like the choose your own adventure feel with the branching stories, and how it keeps everything relatively believable. I like that you obtain one life, definitely makes it challenging, and it's cool that every hero is added to a "graveyard" (basically high scores). The graphics are decent, very stylized but beautiful simple to not be turned off by if you like the video test and have imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    Best android game on playstore I came across. Amazing graphics and even better android game play. You have a lot of dozens of how you can make batter your character. The people who say it's to hard and the shield is broken are useless at this game. It's not for filthy casuals is all I can say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    It was a amazing android game with amazing story as well and perks though I want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    I dl'd this android game again recently because remembered how fun it is. The combat is special for a mobile android game and the story/ happenings provide hero and weight to decisions leaving you dead and or glorious. Definitely a android game that deserves to be expanded upon or given a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    Very special and amazing android game with very amazing mechanics and very few glitches, the only glitch I've ever encountered is occasionally when you conquer an enemy their body will fly all over the place. Overall a magnificent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    I love the android game but there are only three sword attacks i wish you to add more sword attacks when you level up and add 2 handed weapons like a katana and add armor and add attribution points when you level up and i noticed if you have higher glory you level up seperate the glory and the level when you victory a war you obtain experience create it an begin globe android game and add more weapons armor like that and create the epic points higher value and down the of the equipment that cost epic points and if you wish to add companions and i message that the age meter gets higher when you victory a war can you remove it its annoying by the method and add more quests than repeating one quest that you already finished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    instant classic, hard to learn but very fun to play as you obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    Very amazing game, very original, very few android games like this, graphics are Nordic and the setting great. Overall, very amazing game, just wished it was updated more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    A fun android game overall, definitely worth 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    This android game is really fun. The controls are easy yet the android game isn't easy. in fact it gets rather difficult after a while. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    This android game can be rather challenging but also fun. I think this is the only android game I've played with permadeath

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    Love this game! I definitely recommend to all. I've spent a lot of hours playing it. Please, please create a ninja or samurai ver too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword & Glory [App]  2019-12-11 21:46

    Loved it. Please add more quests and walking forward/backward during war

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    I enjoyed it for the period of time i played the second i got the text it came out, but after i closed the android game and tried to obtain back on all of my progress was deleted and it keeps saying i have to begin over from hero creation i created it to level 135, had uprgraded all my gear as much as i could, and place a few dollars in, so this is very upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    the android game is so amazing !!! eyougame did it again I'm looking forward to the next modernize and events... I'm trying to reach vip 6 or even higher .. hold it up. well done. as always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Android game is beautiful clunky, graphic is not good. Fun for people who like to auto play and it's a to victory game. Not impress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    So far so amazing even though button responses are laggy server-side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    excellent auto android games for an old man.....auto android games for you and farm it for you while you busy workibg at your job🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Amazing game. Fast customer service replys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Clunky poor graphics. The second you login theres "Top up now" spam. Poor storyline. 2 exact same classes. Cant believe I preregistered for this. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    So I play ealry this morning and when I started the android game back up it's wanting me to create a fresh charter. After I payed on my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    cool android game so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    So far sp amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Sorry its dont lets me played this games. Its worry slow download😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    cant wait to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    I just started this android game earlier and was totally thrilled and what not. Really into it and excited to see more. I closed out to take a phone call only to log back in to see that the hero I had made was not there. I spent on this and played for an hour or so. Was at least at lvl 170. I dont understand why this happened or what to do to fix it so im giving it one star because this is beautiful crappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Played for hours. Over level 150 and I left to respond a phone call. Went to log back in and its GONE! Spent for VIP 4 and logged in using Fb so where is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Nope trash android game with even trasher graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Working on my phone but not on any emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    I think the audio was broken ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminous Sword [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Perfect graphics options to choose auto or manual mode over all I love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mons Sword [App]  2019-11-17 13:53

    I got an ad for this that completely stole footage from something that a youtuber called Shippidge created called Starter Squad. They had no right to use it and they didn't even him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mons Sword [App]  2019-11-17 13:53

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mons Sword [App]  2019-11-17 13:53

    Amazing game!!!!💣💨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Sword []  2020-1-25 11:18

    Other reviews express my feelings about this book beautiful well. Basically the author took characters I actually liked, and created them into something that I very much disliked until the latest 20 pages. In fact, I started skimming after page 200, I couldn't stand the wallowing. Aveyard writing style is one that I do enjoy, so no complaints there, just about what she did to the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Sword []  2020-1-25 11:18

    If I had to sum up my opinion of Glass Sword, it would be disappointment. I had high expectations after reading the first novel in the series, Red Queen. I was very impressed, and slightly jealous of the author for making me, the reader, fall in love with Maven and trust him. I personally felt betrayed at the end of the novel when Mare realized that Maven was using her all along for his evil plot to take the throne. I also applaud the first novel for its classic rags-to-riches story with an X-men inspired twist. It kept me interested throughout, and as a slow reader, I have to admit I read this book beautiful agine my disappointment when I start to read Glass Sword. I think part of the issue was that I still liked Maven. Even after what he did to Mare and Cal, he was still my favorite character. I couldn’t support but think that his mother, the Queen Elara, had controlled him, convinced him to betray his brother and father, and helped push him to his limit. (I sort of have this mentality that all poor guys are pushed to be poor guys from a poor childhood, not being brought up properly, an unhappy or stressful life, and so on. Basically it’s never their fault. Plus, I always fall for the poor guy) All I saw was the ‘second prince’ living in his brother’s ‘shadow’, and for that, I never saw him as a villain, even after finishing Glass Sword. I felt like all Mare could have done was go back to him, test to comfort him, test to persuade him that he loved his brother and that his mother was using him like a puppet, etc. I think the author’s greatest skill of gaining my trust was also a weakness because of this. In the second book, I felt like Maven was a completely various character, one dimensional, like a villain without reason or motive…it all felt random. Granted, I’m sure that’s because all throughout the first book I was getting to know the ‘fake’ Maven, then that hero is gone and all of a sudden he’s someone else entirely. Then we didn’t even see much of the true and evil Maven in Glass Sword, so that created him feel all the more flat. Even Mare continuously tried to keep onto this old, fake hero by keeping all those letters (while she “slept next to Cal”…talk about burn)…well so did l throughout Glass Sword I found myself disinterested in the plot, and more importantly I found Mare very unlikeable, not relatable, and her point of view very boring. When she talked about the thousands of innocent kids dying in the Choke, I couldn’t have cared less. I really didn’t care about her thoughts, and thought she just droned on and on at points where there was no interesting action taking place. I also found myself agreeing with some of the other characters like Cal and Kilorn when they argued with Mare; for example, at one point someone, I think Cameron, told Mare that she was doing the same thing with newbloods and Reds as Silvers did with their own and Reds—segregation. I believe this was when Mare refused to save the Red kids from the choke and instead focus on collecting newbloods, then breaking into the prison and freeing the prisoners (which was my favorite part of the book, but that stage sort of disappointed me too. It wasn’t as exciting as I thought it would be) Overall, I found Mare obnoxious and a not good leader. She seemed very glorified a lot of the times. People feared the lightning girl, others were amazed by her or looked up to her like a hero. I found myself asking ‘Why? What did she do that was so great?’ And when Mare talked about her power, it sounded really silly to me, like when she describes what the lightning feels like in her body, how she’s very strong and could feel the electricity in the room…I grew tired of it, was over and done with it, and it even felt fake to me or something. Like I’d have been smirking in one point in the middle of the novel, when Mare begins to recruit a lot of ‘newbloods’, so a lot of fresh characters were introduced at once that I couldn’t hold up or remember what power that hero had or who they even were, even by the very end. Ava was probably the most memorable because I probably would have wanted her power over anyone else’s, Ketha too because of her bloody explosive power because who wouldn’t remember that, and Nix because of that chapter devoted to his recruit, but I don’t remember anyone else. I can’t even think of another name. The author should have focused a chapter or a memorable stage for each fresh character, not throw them at me like a dozen fresh toys I don’t know what to do anks to my inability to stop reading any series or stop watching any TV present or film series once I start, I’ll be reading the third novel in the Red Queen series. I just hope the author gives me that same ‘spark’ I felt in the first novel. I’ll be looking forward to seeing how the rescue mission goes with the kids, and where Aveyard goes with the foreigners and the ‘newbloods and Red/Silver segregation problem around the world’ plot.Until then I’ll have to catch up on the X-men movies. I love superpowers.P.S. It’s obvious that Farley is pregnant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sword [App]  2020-2-1 13:47

    UNINSTALL BECAUSE IT PREVENTS DEVICE FROM SLEEPING. VERY UNNECESSARY. Very simple application with no exit and hardly any content but it does have scripture based on subject cut emotion. Sometimes it looks like apps are thrown together to capture your data and that's it. yep. Watch out the permissions granted on the bible apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    thr character will not go out why is this like this please fix the bug is this wireless connection android game i am just using data connection thr downloading will just do it again and again the hayst i am waiting for long time and this happens but i will give 5 star !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Uh the server still on maintenance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Umm, Are you guys working on a Philippine server? On the other hand all server is really laggy and I can't play well. Please answer thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Its already 9am? Still not begin the server?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Thank you for releasing this android game I've been waiting for long to this android game 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    I want I could play the android game instead of having the android game play itself. No point in playing if I can't do my own things at my own pace. Since I don't help self playing games, I give 1 star, if I could it would be 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Three days akong naghintay bago makapag log in tapos after three days nakapag log in nga di naman makapag laro hinde naman na oopen kapag mag begin na ang android game bigla nalang nag baback anu ba yan nakaka disappoint naman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    AMAZING AMAZING LOVE THE GAME KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK BRING OUT MORE GAMES LIKE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Pay to victory game. Globe channel 99.99% non English chats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    everythings excellent about this android game graphics controls background melody very addective 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    No english translator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    super lagg,, recommended unstall ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Ggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Goodjob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Awesome mmorpg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jade Sword [App]  2020-5-26 21:40

    its so nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Awesome!! I love it, but using Excalibur created me want I didn't watch Soul Eater b/c every time I read that name all I can think of is 'FOOL!' which sort- of messes up the story for me at times, but otherwise very interesting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Still missing a hero Really want you would modernize your aps completely before throwing them aside. King Arthur is supposed to have a path as well but it seems like with almost every android game out there you don't bother continuing with the stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Its just cute ·Ray is just mean at first , Right? T\\^\\T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Inky King Arthur needs a freaked route !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Oh..... ARGH!!!!! I WISH I DIDN'T HAVE TO UNINSTALL IT!!!!!! But I can't go on in the story, cus I can't even begin the story, cus i have to for it, so I can't begin the game...but if I could begin the android game I would place five stars, cus I like it, but I can't play it, if you create one just like this, just you don't have to for the story, then I will do what I can to help you guys, so you can create more of these. so please, create this in a method that I don't have to for the story, like you did with scarlet fate, do it like you did then, when you created a scarlet fate+ so that method the down loader didn't have to to do the story, do that, please!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I really want that this application was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Love it Should have King Arthur route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Sword [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Amazing A amazing application just needs to be

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386