0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit 0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent and Own - Rent to own homes app review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Wouldn't accept my information and wouldn't allow me do a find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent and Own - Rent to own homes app review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    I search it very interesting now that I'm in position to buy now I'm currently looking at this time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I love these paints and what a deal. All 36 attractive colors for 10-12 dollars or so. These watercolors are not wimpy. They can be as transparent or as opaque as you wish them to be. The pigment and color is very rich. There's no chalky or grainy feel to them after they are dry. There's even a small paintbrush that comes in this set. The colors bleed very well in wet washes like you wish them to or if you want you can use less water and have excellent control over the medium. This is the excellent watercolor set for those attractive Painterly Days watercolor books. I think the author even has them on her materials list. That says something amazing right there. PS the Painterly Days books are sold on amazon and are just excellent with these. Especially if you obtain stuck on what to draw or paint. The pictures I've included are pages I've painted in those books.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ video reviews and related movies:

    See 2019 Hymer Aktiv 1.0 Loft Class B Camper Van on youtube.

     related image

    See Pop Top Class B RV - Hymer Aktiv 2.0 Loft Edition Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 Forest River Cherokee 39SR Loft Destination Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See İSTANBLOOM 13.KAT,2+1,306M2,7METRE TAVAN,SATILIK PENTHOUSE DAİRE on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Hymer Aktiv 2 0 Loft Edition Class B Motorhome Video Tour - Voyager RV Centre on youtube.

     related image

    See Sinpaş Liva Yüksek Tavan Asma Kat Loft 3+1 / Gül Mehtap Kaya on youtube.

     related image

    See Jayco Jay Flight Bungalow 40FBTS on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Hymer Aktiv 2.0 Loft Edition Review | Should You Buy This Family Pop Top Camper Van? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    These paints are great. They have nice vivid color. The first set of dry watercolor paints that I purchased were the Koi Sakura set. The colors were fabulous. I work with kids and was looking for a less costly but quality set for them to use. This is it! Check out the picture I've posted. The colors on the right side of the rainbow are Sakura brand, and for comparison on the left side are Artist's Loft. I think the quality is very similar. You obtain more color pots with Artist Loft too. FYI, I purchased my Artists Loft paints at Michaels for considerably less than what I'm seeing on Amazon. I think they'd still be worth buying from Amazon if you can't buy them at Michaels. Amazing paints!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    They done me good.✌️️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    This is NOT the "Artists Loft" brand that is pictured. I received a color set called "Art Alternatives" with totally various colors and quality. I've ordered the actual Artists Loft brand a lot of times before and this was not it. You can't have a description and photos for a specific product, but ship out a completely various item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    For a cheap watercolor pan, these work fantastically. Almost all of the colors are vibrant, and if not, you just need to search the right water to color ratio to have more pigment. I sampled them on dry water color paper using a wet hint on my brush. Some of the most attractive colors turned out to be the dark brown, dark purple, sky blue, and orange. The red is not very dark but a better, deeper shade can be achieved by mixing some brown in it. Yes, the colors are a small chalky but that doesn't really matter. As long as your not going to be rubbing things directly on the paper or crinkling, (which you shouldn't be doing anyway), the colors stay perfectly fine. Overall, they're great, cheap, and a 4/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I bought an Artist's Loft watercolor palette in shop (Michael's) and bought this one as well. The one I bought in person has smooth, vivid colors, which mix well and don't rub off when dry. This one I purchased online (this palette I'm reviewing) was horrible. When mixing with water, they were crumbly and chunky, and would not dissolve no matter how much I mixed (mind you, I mixed with the same brushes for both palettes). When dry, the paints crumble off and will transfer (the ones I purchased in shop did not). If you layer two colors, they do not mix and will ball up. When mixing in a separate palette, the water and the pigment separate almost instantaneously. Really unsatisfied with this palette. Will pass it on to my niece, but I definitely don't recommend it, even as cheap as it is, and even for beginners. The one I bought in shop was only $5 and was significantly better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    This set has a ton of bright and vibrant colors, however almost every single one is chalky if you attempt to layer or build. They do not mix well, often you'll have a muddy effect so these are best for someone who wants a more straightforward experience with watercolor. In my experience these also do not glaze, and the pigments are cheap and full of binders so adding water doesn't lessen the vibrance, just makes for "paint water".All in all, I want I had just spent the additional $10 on a slightly better set. As you can see, my painting turned out well and the colors are quite vivid, but the overall look is very chalky (check out the coverage over her hands; cloudy instead of clear). When I ran my fingertips over the dry, finished piece, they were covered in paint. They also caused me to overwork my paper quite a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I am really disappointed in these watercolors. I have been using a Crayola set and thought I would "upgrade"....I was wrong. When the paint dries, it turns VERY chalky, no matter how much water is involved, and it rubs off on your hands when you touch the dried paint. I would not advise buying these paints. Sadly, this was a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Item received was NOT what was pictured. In the image it features the Artist Loft brand (the in-house brand from Michaels) and what I received was something called “Simply Art” that is FAR lower quality than the Artist Loft brand. Returning immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Color Fundamental Watercolor Pan Set with Paint Brush by Artists Loft review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I have a lot of free time on my campus some afternoons (5-hour gap between classes) and was running out of shows to re-watch. So I came across some watercolor guides on YouTube and figured I'd give it a e one thing I realized soon after my first painting was that those specialists were using high-quality watercolor paints. These are definitely more for the casual painter. For me that's fine, I'm not particularly amazing anyways, but replicating what they're doing can be beautiful difficult. These paints are cakey, and require water to be usable. Simply rubbing a dry brush over them won't do anything. This can create some textures and patterns I saw near impossible to at said, the colors are really lovely and I have had a lot of fun with them. I am very satisfied with my purchase, it's just this misunderstanding created my first couple of paintings look kind of crappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Rooms - Rent the best place near your review [App]  2017-12-23 13:8

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Rooms - Rent the best place near your review [App]  2017-12-23 13:8

    Encontré el apartamento que estaba buscando en España. Está genial la application y sus filtros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Rooms - Rent the best place near your review [App]  2017-12-23 13:8

    Rent house mysore..bannimantap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own After Rent review [App]  2018-2-12 13:8

    Works like a charm. Amazing database for people who wish to test renting with option to buy! More apps like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own After Rent review [App]  2018-2-12 13:8

    Did not expect this much listings! WOW! Very impressed. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent To OWN Your Home 🏠 Stop Renting, be an OWNER review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    whoa, super satisfied w/ RENT2OWN i found my dream house w/ this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent To OWN Your Home 🏠 Stop Renting, be an OWNER review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    RENT2OWN saved my a$$... amazing application for finding rent to own properties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent To OWN Your Home 🏠 Stop Renting, be an OWNER review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    i thought it was great. heh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    not a amazing application Fresno houses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It wouldnt allow you change location. Should be specific what zone it only has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Won't allow me find anywhere but Taiwan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    They do have nice locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It doesn't​ work only thing it does is present this huge map that you can't even search your zone on I tried every thing it's just a piece of crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Nothing works on it wright I'm in Indianapolis IN will not allow me search a put here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    I never seen this before I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It was very Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    I am trying to search a little house to rent too own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Rahul kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Verysomuch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Receipt review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I installed this application and doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Receipt review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I had the same issue as the "Google User" in the other post. It won't scroll over to the other side of the receipt to fill it in and it won't rotate. You told the other guy you'd test to fix it in the next modernize and that was 08/30/2013. Have you not had ANY updates since then? I paid for this application and can't use it. Please either fix it or refund my money. I would prefer you fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Receipt review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Can be better with inputting information have to delete what is in the box first. Also couldn't obtain full screen for some reason turn phone sideview didn't rotate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    It sucks just takes you to more apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing app useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    I obtain this negative stars because it did not send me to America hellllloooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    All it did was send me to india. I lice in america a$#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Another quality product of SilpTech, this application is smooth with easy & simple to use UI. I like its to-the-point features that allow you add and view posts without beating around the bush. A fresh app, it has room for further improvement and tremendous potential to cater to the needs of landlords and tenants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing features added in update. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Very amazing app...easy to search room if you are searching...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    I actually really likes it but no one has rared it a 2 star yet so ya 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Didnt allow me continue to state and county i wanted tk hard to log in and see website u zhould be begin page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Dosent support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Fake 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Wrost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Awsome sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    It's very easy to search the house and its completely add free. Very useful. No payment for getting owner contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    It's very useful and user friendly. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    The Google map was very nice and more accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    Nice app. User Friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    Really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    Useful one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    click and rent review [App]  2018-9-15 13:8

    I haven't received any confirmation code at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    NOT RENT THE RUNWAY!!! FAKE APP! I want i would have read the other reviews before infecting my phone with this knock off application for advertisements. Deleting immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    The application is not working and its in a various language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Delete this application now, it literally raised my blood pressure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Not Rent the Runway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    google take this down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Nothing but ads - going to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD! Absolutley worthless. It's fake, full of ads & spam. Not rent the runway and should be deleted from the application shop entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    do not install! this is not accurate ! this application should not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    not rent the runway website. super weird buggy spam application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    FAKE. WHY IS THIS ALLOWED IN THE STORE?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    worse application I've ever encountered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    fake app. not Rent the Runway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Not the Rent the Runway app! totally fake!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    this is not rent the runway! DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    THIS IS NOT RENT THS RUNWAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Really? How is this even allowed? THIS IS NOT AN APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Was excited about having a rent the runway application for Android. This is not what I was looking for. not actually rent the runway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    not RTR. do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    not the runway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    there is a spelling mistake. It feels like it was just about to obtain exciting but then it ended. Its amazing it just needs to be longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    I like the story and the concept. It definitely feels short since there is a lot of unanswered questions at the end. One of the potential love interests isn't an option at the end and one of the major components your character is worried about, their debt, didn't carry any true consequences at the end. I still liked it but I feel more could have been done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    This is a well written game. But I found the story to be quite bare bones. Don't obtain it twisted, there is a story; but it felt like I had read an outline of a story. The skeleton of a story is there but the meat of it is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    I really liked this game. All the ideas that it presented to me and the decisions I was expected to create sometimes created me drop my phone to think. Though I wished the characters outside of the main hero could have been written more interestingly and more fleshed out. Maybe it should have been longer since it ended somewhat abruptly (or perhaps the reasoning to that was because of the choices I made?). Overall this was a very enjoyable playthrough :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Setting up a lot of things in the demo that will never be resolved in the paid part is, frankly, disgusting. The android game ends up feeling like a rip-off, even when it does have interesting ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    While it's short, it's a very amazing game. I just want there was more. I've replayed it a few times now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    in Chapter 1 its say a "genderless voice" is speaking... HOW THE HELL IS A VOICE GENDERLESS and what kind of moron wrote this trash?! if a voice is deep even the slightest its male then as it gets higher its female THE END! ugh i hate all the stupid transvestite pronouns too its pathetic. THERE ARE ONLY TWO GENDERS not 0 nor 3+ what kind of mental hypocracy is this?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    It had potential but left me hanging at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Really amazing story, love the themes and style of the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Got mixed feelings about the novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Interesting, but short and unsatisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Deep, dark and addictive. Perfect story with no simple decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Loved it. Hope a sequel is forthcoming, i do...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Amazing story, if only it was longer would create a amazing novel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    I [email protected]#$%! was free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Amazing read just a bit short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Slow but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Writing style is amazing, love the setting and the ideas here. Just think everything could be fleshed out more, outside of the mc characters are pretty bland. So much potential, just falls a bit short for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    One of the things that I love about these "Choice of" android games is the philosophical overtones and themes of some of them. And, this one was definitely one of the most philosophical. All your choices mattered in this game in a very philosophical way; even the stats page is philosophical. If you were a philosophy buff like me, you would message that this android game is heavily influenced by Jean-Paul Satre. I loved it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter