0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit 0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent and Own - Rent to own homes app review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    Wouldn't accept my information and wouldn't allow me do a find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent and Own - Rent to own homes app review [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    I search it very interesting now that I'm in position to buy now I'm currently looking at this time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Rooms - Rent the best place near your review [App]  2017-12-23 13:8

    Poor application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ video reviews and related movies:

    See 2019 Hymer Aktiv 1.0 Loft Class B Camper Van on youtube.

     related image

    See Pop Top Class B RV - Hymer Aktiv 2.0 Loft Edition Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 Forest River Cherokee 39SR Loft Destination Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See İSTANBLOOM 13.KAT,2+1,306M2,7METRE TAVAN,SATILIK PENTHOUSE DAİRE on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Hymer Aktiv 2 0 Loft Edition Class B Motorhome Video Tour - Voyager RV Centre on youtube.

     related image

    See Sinpaş Liva Yüksek Tavan Asma Kat Loft 3+1 / Gül Mehtap Kaya on youtube.

     related image

    See Jayco Jay Flight Bungalow 40FBTS on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Hymer Aktiv 2.0 Loft Edition Review | Should You Buy This Family Pop Top Camper Van? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Rooms - Rent the best place near your review [App]  2017-12-23 13:8

    Encontré el apartamento que estaba buscando en España. Está genial la application y sus filtros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Rooms - Rent the best place near your review [App]  2017-12-23 13:8

    Rent house mysore..bannimantap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own After Rent review [App]  2018-2-12 13:8

    Works like a charm. Amazing database for people who wish to test renting with option to buy! More apps like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own After Rent review [App]  2018-2-12 13:8

    Did not expect this much listings! WOW! Very impressed. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent To OWN Your Home 🏠 Stop Renting, be an OWNER review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    whoa, super satisfied w/ RENT2OWN i found my dream house w/ this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent To OWN Your Home 🏠 Stop Renting, be an OWNER review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    RENT2OWN saved my a$$... amazing application for finding rent to own properties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent To OWN Your Home 🏠 Stop Renting, be an OWNER review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    i thought it was great. heh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    not a amazing application Fresno houses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It wouldnt allow you change location. Should be specific what zone it only has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Won't allow me find anywhere but Taiwan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    They do have nice locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It doesn't​ work only thing it does is present this huge map that you can't even search your zone on I tried every thing it's just a piece of crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Nothing works on it wright I'm in Indianapolis IN will not allow me search a put here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    I never seen this before I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    It was very Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    I am trying to search a little house to rent too own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Rahul kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House for Rent review [App]  2017-10-22 21:12

    Verysomuch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Receipt review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I installed this application and doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Receipt review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I had the same issue as the "Google User" in the other post. It won't scroll over to the other side of the receipt to fill it in and it won't rotate. You told the other guy you'd test to fix it in the next modernize and that was 08/30/2013. Have you not had ANY updates since then? I paid for this application and can't use it. Please either fix it or refund my money. I would prefer you fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent Receipt review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Can be better with inputting information have to delete what is in the box first. Also couldn't obtain full screen for some reason turn phone sideview didn't rotate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    It sucks just takes you to more apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing app useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    I obtain this negative stars because it did not send me to America hellllloooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    All it did was send me to india. I lice in america a$#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Another quality product of SilpTech, this application is smooth with easy & simple to use UI. I like its to-the-point features that allow you add and view posts without beating around the bush. A fresh app, it has room for further improvement and tremendous potential to cater to the needs of landlords and tenants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing features added in update. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Very amazing app...easy to search room if you are searching...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    I actually really likes it but no one has rared it a 2 star yet so ya 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Didnt allow me continue to state and county i wanted tk hard to log in and see website u zhould be begin page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Dosent support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Fake 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Wrost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Awsome sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apartments for Rent review [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    It's very easy to search the house and its completely add free. Very useful. No payment for getting owner contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    It's very useful and user friendly. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    The Google map was very nice and more accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    Nice app. User Friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    Really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Rent review [App]  2018-9-6 13:10

    Useful one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    click and rent review [App]  2018-9-15 13:8

    I haven't received any confirmation code at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    NOT RENT THE RUNWAY!!! FAKE APP! I want i would have read the other reviews before infecting my phone with this knock off application for advertisements. Deleting immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    The application is not working and its in a various language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Delete this application now, it literally raised my blood pressure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Not Rent the Runway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    google take this down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Nothing but ads - going to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD! Absolutley worthless. It's fake, full of ads & spam. Not rent the runway and should be deleted from the application shop entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    do not install! this is not accurate ! this application should not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    not rent the runway website. super weird buggy spam application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    FAKE. WHY IS THIS ALLOWED IN THE STORE?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    worse application I've ever encountered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    fake app. not Rent the Runway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Not the Rent the Runway app! totally fake!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    this is not rent the runway! DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    THIS IS NOT RENT THS RUNWAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Really? How is this even allowed? THIS IS NOT AN APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    Was excited about having a rent the runway application for Android. This is not what I was looking for. not actually rent the runway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    not RTR. do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent the Runway review [App]  2019-1-24 13:19

    not the runway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    there is a spelling mistake. It feels like it was just about to obtain exciting but then it ended. Its amazing it just needs to be longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    I like the story and the concept. It definitely feels short since there is a lot of unanswered questions at the end. One of the potential love interests isn't an option at the end and one of the major components your character is worried about, their debt, didn't carry any true consequences at the end. I still liked it but I feel more could have been done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    This is a well written game. But I found the story to be quite bare bones. Don't obtain it twisted, there is a story; but it felt like I had read an outline of a story. The skeleton of a story is there but the meat of it is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    I really liked this game. All the ideas that it presented to me and the decisions I was expected to create sometimes created me drop my phone to think. Though I wished the characters outside of the main hero could have been written more interestingly and more fleshed out. Maybe it should have been longer since it ended somewhat abruptly (or perhaps the reasoning to that was because of the choices I made?). Overall this was a very enjoyable playthrough :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Setting up a lot of things in the demo that will never be resolved in the paid part is, frankly, disgusting. The android game ends up feeling like a rip-off, even when it does have interesting ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    While it's short, it's a very amazing game. I just want there was more. I've replayed it a few times now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    in Chapter 1 its say a "genderless voice" is speaking... HOW THE HELL IS A VOICE GENDERLESS and what kind of moron wrote this trash?! if a voice is deep even the slightest its male then as it gets higher its female THE END! ugh i hate all the stupid transvestite pronouns too its pathetic. THERE ARE ONLY TWO GENDERS not 0 nor 3+ what kind of mental hypocracy is this?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    It had potential but left me hanging at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Really amazing story, love the themes and style of the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Got mixed feelings about the novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Interesting, but short and unsatisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Deep, dark and addictive. Perfect story with no simple decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Loved it. Hope a sequel is forthcoming, i do...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Amazing story, if only it was longer would create a amazing novel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    I [email protected]#$%! was free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Amazing read just a bit short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Slow but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Writing style is amazing, love the setting and the ideas here. Just think everything could be fleshed out more, outside of the mc characters are pretty bland. So much potential, just falls a bit short for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    One of the things that I love about these "Choice of" android games is the philosophical overtones and themes of some of them. And, this one was definitely one of the most philosophical. All your choices mattered in this game in a very philosophical way; even the stats page is philosophical. If you were a philosophy buff like me, you would message that this android game is heavily influenced by Jean-Paul Satre. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    I love the concept and themes. The writing is amazing I just want there was more. I just wish to continue reading in that universe. I search the ending leaves questions and keeps you thinking but that seems intentional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    The initial premise was intriguing but the story deteriorated into a bland & boring narrative with forgettable characters & linear play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    The writing is great, but it feels very rushed. The ending was especially unsatisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    It's not bad.... It was very short, so short that I thought I did something wrong, but it tells you how a lot of words it is so I guess that's on me. It's written well, but the story is too fixed for my taste - you're tied to a kid you can't obtain rid of and an annoying ex who whines at you all the time. The other characters are alright but kind of bland, and you're forced to choose sides but it doesn't seem to change much of the story. It acted like the story was going to be gritty and provocative and in reality it was quite boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Tightly written cyberpunk noir in a town dripping with corruption. Amazing setting and characters, with a strongly written main character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Overall it's okay. Just okay. The writing style is spectacular, and the theme would have been very interesting and offer a lot of possibilities— if only it was fleshed out properly. It seems to be a bit rushed especially after the demo (and have paid for the rest). I remember having a chapter that was only a few lines and stage changes of nothing that significantly plot changing. Such a shame it degraded into "astounding" to "meh" very rapidly. Oh, and it's likely that the android game is only worth 2 more replays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    The writing was really amazing and I appreciate the trigger warnings, though the topic matter didn't really bother me. I can definitely see how it would disturb others though. My issue with this is that the characters and the story didn't seem very well developed. It sort of throws you in without much back story, and you never really connect with anyone more than superficially, and you're never really motivated to create choices. The android game is also very short and I feel like if it was a small longer, more detailed, and less rushed, the story could be more fleshed out and more interesting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    It's good, but theres a problem. Amazing men (or women) can do amazing things and still have romance and family. I'm extremely dissapointed that there is not a choice that I could search to comprimise between abandoning my family and helping the helpless. There is always a choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    I was not impressed with the writing. The android game pretends to offer you the option to go down a neutral path, and pretends to let you to say that your spouse was the one who messed up your relationship, but both of these are false options and basically the entire android game is written on a method that assumes your hero is a deadbeat and you have a powerful desire to take one or the other side. If these options weren't going to be fully implemented then they shouldn't have been included at all. I kept waiting and waiting to be shown how I was going to be able to stick to the middle path, and how and when my spouse would apologize to me, but it never came. One positive is the extensive inclusion of nonbinary characters, but it was hard to have fun due to the above problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-a-Vice review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    Plot is nice, but happenings are too rushed and there are not enough communications with another characters for me. But I liked it nonetheless.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter