Read 1 gallon brewers best american wheat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 1 gallon brewers best american wheat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brewer's Best Ingredient Kit - American Pale Wheat []  2020-1-25 20:51

    quick n good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brewer's Best Ingredient Kit - American Pale Wheat []  2020-1-25 20:51

    I ordered a kit that was labeled amarican pale wheat . I ended up receiving an item labeled american pale ale. I decided to just hold it and brew it. It is currently conditioningnin secondary fermentation so I have not yet had a possibility to test it out. The reason for the 3 star rating was based on receiving a various kit than what i had ordered. As far as the stuff included, they were all accurate according to the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brewer's Best Ingredient Kit - American Pale Wheat []  2020-1-25 20:51

    I received the wrong kit, and got the "Gluten Free Ale" instead.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 1 gallon brewers best american wheat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brewer's Best Ingredient Kit - American Pale Wheat []  2020-1-25 20:51

    husband loved his kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brewer's Best Ingredient Kit - American Pale Wheat []  2020-1-25 20:51

    Beer tastes amazing but only created 2.5 to 3 gal to obtain gav the method it should be. So half the beer foe twice the ????? Not so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brewer's Best Ingredient Kit - American Pale Wheat []  2020-1-25 20:51

    I created this beer for my neighborhood beer tasting party. Out of 16 beer entries (all very good, premium beers), I took first place. Amazing beer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brewer's Best Ingredient Kit - American Pale Wheat []  2020-1-25 20:51

    Bought this for my husband for Christmas. The beer came out SO good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brewer's Best Ingredient Kit - American Pale Wheat []  2020-1-25 20:51

    Added some Aronia berry juice to this and created basically a dark blue moon. Others loved it, ordered again to create another batch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    My home is on a well and my fiberglass shower had sections almost as yellow/gold as the 5 stars I have given this product. If I went for over two weeks without hand cleaning, it took two hours to (mostly) obtain rid of the rust looking residue.I received Rid O'Rust on a day when it was at its worse. I sprayed the shower, waited 20 mins and 70% was gone. I rinsed and applied more to the sections that had not been cleared off. 20 mins later, they were gone also. No scrubbing or other action was important - just a rinse with the hand held shower head. What I noticed was that the zone not cleared on the first app was not cleared at all. This product does not seem to reduce the locations of stain - it's either cleared or not cleared. However, as stated, a second app removed all.What I didn't realize that the rust had accumulated on locations of the shower that I didn't, at first, see. I was only after I cleared away the majority of the stain that I was able to see the extra rust. It only took another app to bring the entire shower to snowy white.I read the reviews before purchasing - I always read the 1-star​ reviews first - I have no idea of why the product didn't work for them. All I know is that the fiberglass shower that I used this product on is as white as when it was new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I purchased this to obtain rust stains off my sidewalks caused by Scott's max green. I have used a lot of various things to remove the stains, so far nothing has worked. This didn't work as advertised or as the instructions say either. First I allow it sit on the stains for 30 minutes, no noticeable difference, so I took out the scrub brush and scrubbed for 30-40 minutes, two things, first when scrubbing it kind of foams up, when it foams up you cannot tell if it is removing the stain. After 1 1/2 hours of scrubbing going back in forth and finally rinsing the sidewalk off... well there was some difference, but not much. After the sidewalk had totally dried I could see that a lot of the stain had been removed, but still a lot more of the stain remained. I was not expecting to have to do scrubbing especially since the bottle says its not necessary. I moved on to Super Iron out for the outdoors and had a much better result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Doesn’t work at all, I’ve owned a professional pressure cleaning company for 6 years, 1000’s of jobs under my belt and have a chemical Arsenal for nearly every exterior stain, that I know works. I purchased this based off of research, high review ranks etc as an alternative for rust stains for an up coming job consisting of 48 driveways with irrigation rust in them.I not only followed the instructions to the T, but tried it 4x on a lite rust stain that’s only 2 weeks old.. I even pressure cleaned the stains and tried another 2 coats, followed by a scrub brush and HP rinsing.. didn’t do anything..I then used my acids, dissolved the rust, stain was gone as expected. This items was a total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    This product is so thick it cannot be used in a spray bottle, and it does not spread well even with a rag....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Unbelievable on vinyl home siding. We have a irrigation system supplied by a well which stains the siding. I just spray this on with a 1 gallon sprayer. It takes a thin coating. Wait about 2 mins and often you cannot even see the rust. But I always spray it off with water from the hose. Occasionally on a really rusty spot it it takes 2 applications to obtain it all off. Doesn't seem to do that well on concrete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    This items is the BEST!! Very simple to use, no scrubbing. Just spray on and rinse off with water. My deck looks brand fresh now. FYI I used the Chapin 1002 48 oz hand sprayer to apply the product as well as the water. Attached are the b4 and after pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Happy with this. I wanted something to place on a sponge and dress the wheels with. I kept buying the spray products (Armor All and different others) and always ended up messing up the wheels. This comes as a thicker gel, I place it in a smaller container and then onto a sponge and apply it to the tire that way. Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Works amazing until it rains then it gone gone gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Wanted to remove rust (from metal patio furniture) on my concrete deck. Read and follow the instructions!! I didn't think that it was working, so I left it on for about 5 minutes. Not only removed the rust ​but left large clean circles where the rust was.... so now I need to pressure wash everything! My mistake. Though I liked it for recently left rust marks, it did not have much result on rust marks that were a few years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Depends on what is source of your concrete stain. Try compared to effectiveness of rust removal from rusty steel rod. The "WORKS" wins the rust removal contest but is beautiful aggressive. Vinegar and water is second, but not friendly to plant life. Rid O' Rust is a distant third. Might be ok for siding, and not harmful plant life, but not aggressive enough for stubborn stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Works ke sure you grab a prograde spray bottle. I was using a old bottle and it was not amazing grabbed a nice spray bottle with adjustable nozzle and I am satisfied as could be with the product and its application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    The product needs to create the tires shine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I had a nasty streak of rust coming from my gutter pipe on my driveway. I poured rid o rust on the rust stains and while it looked to only slightly remove it, I thought it was weak so I kept pouring more product on the stains until I realized I poured the whole bottle. It looked like it worked a small and figured I'll just scrub it the next day. To my surprised when I looked at my driveway the next morning, it looked brand new! 99% of the rust stains were gone and my driveway and sidewalk looks squeaky clean. Unfortunately the surrounding driveway locations where I didn't place rid o rust on was darker in color so I guess I'll have to another bottle to even out the coloring. Would recommend using this product but only use enough to saturate at first then rinse and walk away, The results will present up more as time progresses so check back after a couple of hours before reapplying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Really thick but I chop it with water can not complain about being able to create more than a gallon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    We had tried a lot of products to clean the white vinyl fence at the front of our property that had grown brownish-orange from the iron in our well water (irrigation system). I saw this product in a Google find and read about it extensively. Much to my amazement it worked as advertised: I sprayed it on the fence and the rust started to dissolve by itself. It just took a light washing with the pressure washer to clean up the rest of the job. It also seems to support loosen up the mildew when you're doing the pressure washing as ncrete is another story. The reviews of various people have varying reactions to this and I think the reason is that if you have general rust discoloration it seems to work beautiful well and like some say you don't see the change until after it has dried then you see that the discoloration has disappeared. However, for individual rust spots, maybe from nails that have rusted and left a stain on the concrete, it doesn't seem to work that well. I've experimented with leaving the liquid on the zone for various periods of time and then using the pressure washer. Still only seeing slight improvement. So it depends on the type of rust stain that you have on the concrete. But I agree you don't see the change on the concrete until it has dried.Hope this helps. We are thrilled we found this product for our fence and siding. We thought we were might have to replace the fence prior to finding Rid o Rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    This items works well, but damaged my grass. I contacted the company, who are very helpful and they said I should have read the directions, which as a man, I didn't. They said after you spray the concrete and remove the stains, then you need to hose off the area, thereby diluting the chemical around the grass and shrubs. They also said the hurt to the grass will not be permanent and the grass will come back after time. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Smells amazing & works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Haven't had the possibility to use this as of yet, but bought this not only for the amazing price, but for it's non-chemical properties. Hope it does as well as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All American Car Care Products Tire Dress Up - High Gloss Shine Tire Dressing (1 Gallon) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Products are worth the money, we're doing amazing more than happy with how their vehicles turn out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Used for soap. Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    I use to this product consistently. But then they added shipping charge. Total has gone up almost double of what it use to be. So I will no longer it. Sad because it's a amazing product. Just method too pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Definitely would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Wife Is happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    It is oil. Use in soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    It was excellent will again soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Amazing base oil for soapers and also if you choose to cook with it. I do not. But i hear its goid for cooking. Amazing packaging doesnot leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Muy bueno,lo recomiendo,no tiene olor,el sabor de las comidas deliciosa,le he puesto al arroz,un sabor diferente,no sé siente el olor a aceite cómo y encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Works to create soap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Oil (1 Gallon) []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Amazing quality oil. Use for soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack Solvent, 1/2 Gallon []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I am an industrial hygienist working for an OSHA Consultation Program in Massachusetts. I recently came across this product in a facility. I am sure the product is very effective in what it does, however, customers should really understand the health problems involved. Methylene chloride is a carcinogen. That is, it causes cancer. And it is regulated by OSHA as a carcinogen. Therefore, if you use this product in a workplace, there are very specific OSHA regulations you must follow. The fact that OSHA regulates very few chemicals in this method should give you some indication of the seriousness. Therefore, if this is something you care about, you should search a substitute. Also, Amazon as a distributor of this product should provide customers with a Safety Data Sheet (SDS) with each shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack Solvent, 1/2 Gallon []  2020-1-26 23:55

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Attack Solvent, 1/2 Gallon []  2020-1-26 23:55

    This is perfect product to remove glue from any metal surface. We used it to remove glue left on the van after removing plastic wrap that was on it. Nothing comes close to do this type of job like Attack. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    Amazing android game Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    NFG Sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    American slots Amazing fun amazing android game love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    Fun Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    nlce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    All american slots Not good payouts, and you don't victory the jackpot, ever!!! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    I am enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Slots - Best Slots [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krud Kutter RX01 Rust Converter, 1-Gallon []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This product worked exceptionally well, cutting right through the rust from years. I highly recommend is very simple to use. We used a latex smooth roller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krud Kutter RX01 Rust Converter, 1-Gallon []  2020-1-18 21:35

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 1-Gallon Clear Stoneware Glaze []  2020-1-7 18:24

    Does exactly as I wanted. No haze. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (PC2008G) Power Clean - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Does a amazing job on rims, tires and wheel wells. Diluited works amazing on exterior paint, doorjams, i didnt test on leather or fabric, i tried it 3:1, 5:1 10:1 and it did cleaned my vinyl and plastic but it left white dots residue on, it ruined my arm rest and center console.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (PC2008G) Power Clean - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-22 23:11

    Simply put, this is the BEST product to clean your vehicle with small to no elbow grease. I've recommended this cleaner to all my mates and family. A small goes a long way. To obtain bugs and tar off, I just rinse the zone with water and spray some cleaner onto it, allow it set for a few minutes, and it comes right off. Definitely cuts down on the time it takes to wash my car, because I'm not scrubbing to obtain a amazing clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Cat APV Synthetic Oil- 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 20:30

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Cat APV Synthetic Oil- 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 20:30

    OEM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chimney Rx Elastomeric 1/2 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:25

    I really like this product! I like to maintain the flashing around my masonry chimney and I've always done it with a dab of some product here and there, but it is simple to miss an zone that might have a gap if it is small. Latest year we had an 11" rain here in WI and sure enough, just a little amount of water did leak in around the chimney.With this product you "paint" it over the entire flashing and where it meets the roof and the brick, so there are no missed locations - the entire thing is coated. The product applied quite easily - it's is fairly thick, but it did go on and brush out with a regular paint brush. I followed the instructions and masked the roof and the brick with duct tape and then applied the product. Once done, just remove the tape and you have an awesome looking job!In the on-line instructions the coverage is listed at 14 - 18 sq ft at a thickness of 1/8" for the 1 gallon size. In the Amazon listing it is listed as 12 sq ft, but the product is only 1/2 gallon, so that is not correct.I did 10 sq ft and used about half of the 1/2 gallon container. I would think I must have applied it about 1/16" thick. It is very hard to obtain an exact thickness when you are applying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chimney Rx Elastomeric 1/2 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:25

    The flimsy handle flew off the full(open) bucket of goop. The bucket fell on the roof and splattered everywhere. If you’ve got the time to set up a large elaborate roof staging and make a nice level working platform to work from then by all means(but I’d just redo the flashing at that point). If you planning to test to manage the tape, the brush, and the bucket of material all while trying not to fall off the roof then I wouldn’t recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S D16001 All Season Dressing - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Amazing Dressing. Can be used a lot of exterior surfaces including Tires, Wheel Wells, and Trim. App with a foam pad is optimal and a paint brush does well for the textured areas. The product has a slightly string smell and can be irritating to some. Use gloves or else this project will stay on your hands until you wash them well. Create sure to rinse the applicator amazing or else it will obtain the dressing all over your storage devices. This product will also permeate through ziplock and other plastic bags. Be warned, I learned this the hard way. Other than that, it lasts a fair amount of time (2 Weeks-Month) and beads phenomenal. Personally I use this after I clean my tires and wheel wells with amazing detail. Applying this product right after will ensure a amazing base protection layer and base for further products. The shine is alright on tires but I normally apply a various dressing to finish off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S D16001 All Season Dressing - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I am a professional detailer and I just started using this dressing recently and so far I am very satisfied with results. It works really well in the engine compartment to freshen up the engine bay. Smells really amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers 87938 Professional Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    You can just spray, soak and rinse. Yup gotta obtain the brush out and scrub. Otherwise one of the better wheel cleaners out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers 87938 Professional Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I hold my wheels clean but even after a street trip, this cleaner eats the brake dust very well and I do not have to break out the wheel brushes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TopCoat F11 Polish & Sealer - 1 Gallon Special []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Initially purchased a little of the F 11 and was very satisfied with it for our camper. After letting it sit through the summer down to the shore my husband was extremely satisfied with the zone that was done with f 11 We purchased a gallon shortly there after and completed it on our camper and then our vehicles and then motorcycle. Satisfied with all so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TopCoat F11 Polish & Sealer - 1 Gallon Special []  2020-1-30 20:37

    It does not work like advertised. Place it on the first time looked ok, rate does not ru off like it is shown too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Lawnger Turf Colorant, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Everything was as advertised EXCEPT longevity of color, up to 22 to 16 weeks in reality is about a month with limited rainfall. Still.... it's better than looking at brown spots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 1-Gallon Clear Stoneware Glaze []  2020-1-7 18:24

    Comes out wonderful. You don't need to paint it very thick and it is perfect. Want they sold colourful glazes in gallon jugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krud Kutter RX01 Rust Converter, 1-Gallon []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Bit corrosive so wear protection. Work great. I use this on all my reservations. You can cellulose suits for about $3.00 a piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krud Kutter RX01 Rust Converter, 1-Gallon []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Worked as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krud Kutter RX01 Rust Converter, 1-Gallon []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I applied this product to me mobile home metal room and it was not very effective on the existing rust. Will not this again to convert rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Cat APV Synthetic Oil- 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chimney Rx Elastomeric 1/2 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:25

    Goes a long ways... Seals well... no leaks so far and it has rained and snowed... over a month no leaks so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S D16001 All Season Dressing - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This tire dressing looks beautiful amazing at first but does lose some of that wet look over time. Buy a amazing spray bottle and spray the tires then wipe the overstay off your wheels with a rag. FYI If you do this in your driveway it will leave spray marks on the concrete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S D16001 All Season Dressing - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-19 22:55

    So disappointed in Meguires for this product since they typically create the best. Want I could obtain my back on this one though.. I switched from Surf Town because it would run in the rain but, I'm satisfied to go back and just with it now!Meguires does not apply well at all. Leaves a very dry, streaky surface that looks not good no matter how a lot of coats are applied. I will probably end up tossing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers 87938 Professional Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Perfect product. If you clean the wheels before the brake pad asbestos becomes oxidized into the rim, this cleaner will remove it without requiring any brushing. Simply spray moistened wheel, wait 30-60 sec and rinse off with strong water jet. No residue remains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Lawnger Turf Colorant, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-29 21:42

    I have used the Green Lawnger for over 8 years. It works very well. My lawn is a unbelievable green, where my neighbors have brown lawns. I recommend it to anyone who like a nice green lawn in the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TopCoat F11 Polish & Sealer - 1 Gallon Special []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Amazing product, I like that you can use it on all finishes...paint, plastic, glass, is a bit pricey...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (PC2008G) Power Clean - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I used this on 2 cars.1. 2011 BMW 550i2. 2014 Mazda 3S hatchbackPROS:1. Clean stains very well. It won't do awesome transformations like if you had a heated carpet washer but it works for most stains. I've been able to obtain some meal stains out that had been there for months.2. Does not need to spray a lot to work. I basically wiped down the whole vehicle and it seemed to work on everything including leather. It seemed to work well on hard plastic and carpets as well.3. Relatively cheap. There are cheaper cleaners out there but it's relative. I don't have to spray as much. I usually don't have to respray either. The amount of square inch I can clean is much higher.4. It worked so well in my vehicles that I used it in the household as well. Worked well for kitchen and NS:1. The fume is beautiful strong. Create sure you're outside or in a well ventilated area. This is why I only have 4 stars.2. Price. Like I said, there's cheaper cleaners out there but it might not obtain the job done as WORDS:Keep one in your trunk. Between ONR and OPC, I have the Optimum Fast detailer along with leather protectant. I can easily detail my vehicle inside and out in an hour. Living in DC, this is a time and saver. Getting your vehicle detailed cost at least $300 around here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American 1 Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Since Oreo modernize on Galaxy s8 I cannot transfer funds. It walks me through to the point where I select which acc I wish to move from, but the box with available accounts never pops up. Please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American 1 Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    It worked on my old Droid Maxx, does not work on pixel with Oreo 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American 1 Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    There is a bug and I cannot transfer my from one acc to another! FIX IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American 1 Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Thanks for being there for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Vampire Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-22 18:0

    American Vampire, Volume 1, comprises the first five problems of the ongoing graphic-novel series. This book features two interconnected stories—one by Scott Snyder, the other by legendary horror writer Stephen King—that provide a new take on the vampire mythos. King's story is set in 1880 and tells the grisly origins of notorious candy-loving outlaw, Skinner Sweet, who awakens from death after being infected by blood of the undead. Sweet is a fresh breed of vampire, stronger and faster than all the heretofore vamps. He's an American vampire, after all. Snyder's story, which takes put in 1920s Los Angeles, follows Pearl Jones, a struggling actress hoping to create it huge in Hollywood. The naive Pearl is brutally attacked by a coven of European vampires and left for dead, that is, until Skinner Sweet revives her. Skinner then Pearl a possibility to exact vengeance on those that killed ist Rafael Albuquerque deftly captures both the 1880s Old West and 1920s Los Angeles. When it came to translating Stephen King's story, the artist gave the panels a grungier look that blends perfectly with the untamed Western motif—a roaring contrast to the effete Art Deco style of mid-1920s Hollywood that occupies the other half of the book. He relies heavily on shadows and black profiles, but also suffuses the daytime portions with powerful desert sunlight. Albuquerque delivers a brilliant vision of deadly vampires that's related to Ben Templesmith's red-smeared approach in 30 Days of Night. Horror readers will lap up the moody, macabre artwork of American for the narrative, you really can't say enough about the expert storytelling that we've come to expect from Stephen King and Scott Snyder. King's opening introduction gets to the bloody heart of why American Vampire rises above the undead deluge that's reduced the classic vampire creature to "anorexic teenage girls [and] boy-toys with huge dewy eyes." Both writers have a powerful knack for creating true and likable characters. Pearl Jones is an especially appealing protagonist, a powerful young woman with dreams of fame yet she's afflicted by doubts and homesickness. Less endearing, though, is the wonderfully psychotic and impulsive Skinner Sweet with his flaxen hair and insatiable sweet tooth; the dude makes for a memorable anti-hero. Still, what I liked most about American Vampire is its innovative and refreshing spin on the vampire mythos, with the elder vampires seeking to control the younger breed (which they see as an 'abomination'). Yet, in fine American tradition, this fresh species of vampires refuses to become the inferiors of the European bloodline and savagely wars for control of the erican Vampire, Volume 1, is a promising begin to a series that seeks to change the contemporary perception of vampires as teenage heartthrobs. Unfortunately, because Stephen King was only contracted to the first five issues, I haven't bothered to read the subsequent volumes. Nevertheless, Volume 1 is vibrant, creepy, and wonderfully gruesome, and best of all, its rich and expansive plot works well as a stand-alone story. Because it's ultra-violent and incredibly dark, I wouldn't recommend it for younger readers. Twilight twinks would do well enough to avoid this book, for they'd be unable to fathom the idea of vampires as remorseless killing machines. Modern-day horror literature is congested with romanticized and hypersexualized representations of vampires, but it's laudable yarns like American Vampire that strive to recapture the vampire genre—it's a refreshing and thoroughly enjoyable romp. This is what a vampire story should be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Vampire Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-22 18:0

    The idea that one's environment may affect what type of vampire you are isn't anything fresh though generally in fiction and gaming it has more to do with bloodlines and experiences in life and death. That's partly real in this fresh graphic novel series about vampires though in this first volume that includes the first five problems the emphasis is placed on the fact that European vampires accidentally make the first American of their ner Sweet is like a cowboy film poor icon gone to the fang but like all amazing poor guys he has a softer side that makes him acceptable as a main characters. Pearl Jones is almost the opposite -- young, nice, lovely, talented but it turns out she has a dark side which created into a vampire and this makes her interesting and not someone to pity but to cheer is first volume has both main characters backstories very nicely interspaced with each other. Likewise we learn a bit about some of the other characters that allows the ending to lovingly us up reasons to continue e past can be a large hurdle to obtain over and if you are a vampire, even more so but I think this fresh breed from America may have an advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Base No 1 [App]  2020-4-6 21:30

    Best vehicle services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Base No 1 [App]  2020-4-6 21:30

    Grasias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 1-Gallon Clear Stoneware Glaze []  2020-1-7 18:24

    NIce Glaze. Bought it in a pinch and I'm so glad I did...it was excellent for what I was trying to do and I think it'll latest quite a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krud Kutter RX01 Rust Converter, 1-Gallon []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Perfect. Amazing and product along with quick shipping. Thank you 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Krud Kutter RX01 Rust Converter, 1-Gallon []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Works beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TopCoat F11 Polish & Sealer - 1 Gallon Special []  2020-1-30 20:37

    F11 is simple to use on car paint and plastic parts. I haven't used F11 after a rain situation. I don't know if F11 will stand up during rain or after. We have had no rain in northern California, lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TopCoat F11 Polish & Sealer - 1 Gallon Special []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Amazing product pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S D16001 All Season Dressing - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-19 22:55

    A small goes a long with this dressing. I use it on boat trailer tires and they sit for a long time. This will protect them from the sun and hold them conditioned during that time with small upkeep. After massive rains you might have to touch them up a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chimney Rx Elastomeric 1/2 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:25

    Place it on think and it works well. Stopped all of our problems and created it through a few massive rains now so I know it’s good. We also place the same brand crown coat on as well as used Siloxane water based brick sealer. It is dry now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Cat APV Synthetic Oil- 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 20:30

    i use to run this oil in all my arctic cat sleds but somethin has changed.......it has a really powerful smell and burns my eyes if im just idling or goin slow. not sure what arctic cat has changed in this oil but i cant recommend it if u dont like the powerful smell of oil or like the feel of an onion being rubbed in ur eyes! seller is fine, but im switching back too amsoil and pennzoil!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Cat APV Synthetic Oil- 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (PC2008G) Power Clean - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I use this primarily to clean the tires on my Jeep Wrangler and it does a phenomenal job. The second it hits the tire, brown dirt starts to run. I use it full strength on the tires along with a tire brush and my tires are clean with one pass. It can also be used in a IK foamer to remove traffic movie from the body of the car in or to clean the engine bay. I recommend buying the gallon size as it is a better value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optimum (PC2008G) Power Clean - 1 Gallon []  2020-1-22 23:11

    I don't know how they do it but every optimum product I've used has exceeded my expectations. This product is over the top good. I use this full strength but you can dilute it if you choose. I mainly use this as a wheel cleaner and a bug/tar remover but honestly it works well to clean just about anything even sap and bird poop that's been baked in the sun on my paint. Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers 87938 Professional Wheel Cleaner, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Amazing product, amazing for a 4-pack!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386