1 stroke drawing Reviews & Opinions


Submit 1 stroke drawing review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    শিশুদের জন্য এই খেলা ঠিক না

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    valo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    very nice application work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 1 stroke drawing or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 1 stroke drawing video reviews and related movies:

    See One stroke drawings on youtube.

     related image

    See One Line : Single Stroke Drawing Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See ONE LINE ART CHALLENGE *one continuous line for 30 minutes* on youtube.

     related image

    See How to draw with a single line / stroke - Animals on youtube.

     related image

    See Draw 1 Stroke Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line-006 on youtube.

     related image

    See Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line-005 on youtube.

     related image

    See STROKE PAINTING TECHNIQUE EXPLAINED || 15 EASY DRAWING TIPS FOR BEGINNERS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    its very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    shambhU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    simple game😉😉😉😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    💑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke review [App]  2019-3-19 13:30

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Stroke Drawing review [App]  2019-3-31 13:41

    LOUGH And I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Stroke Drawing review [App]  2019-3-31 13:41

    cool thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke - New review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke - New review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    amazing android game for nirds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke - New review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    ,😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke - New review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw 1 Stroke - New review [App]  2019-7-10 21:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIRBRUSHING: 1-2-3 Easy Techniques to Mastering Airbrushing (Acrylic Painting, Calligraphy, Drawing, Oil Painting, Pastel Drawing, Scultping, Watercolor Painting Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 23:31

    I really thought I was buying a 'book' on Airbrushing. It is more like a phamplet. Small, and a grand total of 33 little pages. The diagrams and pictures are almost useless, they are so bad. Save yourself some cash and obtain something else. I found small in the 'book', that is very useful at all. 'Techniques' are a grand total of about 4 pages, with small to no diagrams or pictures that are useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    This book truly changed my life. I can't praise Kate Berry highly enough, and I would recommend this book to anyone and everyone who wants to learn to draw. From the first lesson -- straight lines -- I felt encouraged. The step-by-step instruction approach was exactly what I needed, and the tip given throughout the book helped me realize that, yes, I could learn to draw. I've since read a lot of other books on drawing, painting, and different art techniques, but this will always be my favorite. Drawing is a skill that can be learned, and Kate Berry will present you exactly where and how to start your artistic adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I have always been relatively happy with my ability to draw. Nevertheless I purchased this beginner's series. it is inexpensive and has amazing in middle of volume one. Superb. It begins with easy instructions to train your hand to create the line you ish to place on the paper. I thought my hand did what I instructed it to do. I was wrong. Do you want to create a precise line on the paper (without using ruler or French curve)? Think that is easy? Don't be fooled. These lessons are helpful and effect in improvements (at least for me) within a few minutes. Perhaps I am just clumsy but I have been very pleasantly surprised. Amazing valueI wi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I was so happy with this book! Very simple to follow exercises with a amazing deal of worded instruction. Too a lot of times in other "how to draw" books there are either too a lot of written instructions with not enough pictures or too a lot of pictures with not enough instructions, not with this book. It had simple to follow exercises that led you (very gently) into drawing samples. This is a excellent tutorial for those like myself who long to sketch something attractive that moves us in nature but we're unable to because of not good or no instruction. Pick up this book, read it, and in no time you'll be sketching away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I love to draw and I like to follow techniques for artistic drawing but books tend to begin with easy examples to draw a line and then they suddenly go full Da Vinci asking you draw to the structure of a horse head... I tend to forget those books as I wish to draw to cause my distrust of drawing books I took my time to read this book but now I can say it was very amazing and funny; I drew and re-drew the exercises and learned better ways to draw. I recommend very much this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I can't recommend this book highly enough. It's simple, unassuming, but presents drawing in a special but effective way. I sell my artwork professionally, and went to a amazing art school, and I think there is tremendous value in this lovely small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    This is a short, and inexpensive online book. I am a beginner, and this book gave me some very helpful skills to use in drawing primary shapes with out always needing rulers,or templates. It also provides exercises that support you to be more comfortable in free sketching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I enjoyed going back to this book a few times as I'm trying to learn to illustrate my own childrens books. It has helped. Thank you Kate Berry. I should obtain my head into the other book of yours that I bought, "How to draw outlines."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    There are only 29 pages and 43 illustrations. The description claims 170 pages and 40 illustrations per example. The content is amazing however the claims are wrong in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    The writer teach the vernacular. Just a easy technique energizing to a fine artist. I like Florida red Maple..shug burg hickory that's why I wish to learn from the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Lessons (Teach Yourself To Draw Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I bought this book because it was inexpensive and I was pleasantly surprised with all the info that was included in the various chapters. I practiced what was in the book and after a couple of days my sketches began to look like a beautiful amazing representation of what I was sketching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas along with a blank sketch book. She loves to obtain on YouTube and draw from there and I thought this would be a better method and to obtain her off that dang electronic device!! She loves it!! 🙂😉She is 7 and it is within her ability as a 7 year old. Not too hard and not too easy. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    My children LOVE this book! Really simple to draw. My children are 6 and 8 and they have taken the designs and elaborated on them. I think this would be suited to someone as young as four or five as, especially if they are beautiful active drawers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Given to my 5 year old nephew who loves art. He has enjoyed this.. simple to follow directions. We gave him tracing paper so that he could decide how to use it. His mom send us images of his monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Easy and simple to use. Comes with blank pages to draw the monsters, but I wish to be able to resuse over and over, so we just use blank paper. Super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    My toddler size grandkids love the fresh creature figures on their water bottles. The book illustrates just how simple it is to draw a lot of comical creatures and trolls. Now when the children obtain their water bottles they eagerly look for the drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    My Grandy Child loved getting this book. He knew exactly how to work the pages to obtain his drawing done! If you have a tyke that loves drawing . This book can obtain him/her on her way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Adults too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Children enjoyed this step by step instruction book. Arrived in excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    It keeps my kids entertained for a long period while teaching them drawing skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Draw Cute Monsters: Learn How to Draw Monsters for Kids with Step by Step Guide (How to Draw Book for Kids) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    So colorful, simple follow along directions! Grandkids will have fun these for awhile....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I believe this will be the future of social media. awesome concept! help it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    While AR is in its infancy, this application shows the awesome possibilities of this kind of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    A real android game changer! Can't wait to see how this platform is adopted and utilized in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is a really cool app. it's only going to obtain better moving forward. Even my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wow....This application is so fun to play with and simple to setup too. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    works absolutely amazing! this thing is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I understand it's beta ver but don't obtain the concept. nothing to do but pin a pic or comment to Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    very cool. unlimited potential , android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I already see this blowing up I been waiting for this application to be released !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing platform! this is going to be so huge, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    1,000,001 ways to use this for benefit it appears! kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app, cant wait for the future of this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing idea and will be the fresh social platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    When everyone has AR glasses this will be the future. For now it has alot of growing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The future is finally here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    no tech support, days and days waiting for return email. nothing ,zero ,zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    dope...futuristic...will def replace my other social mefia apps in no time...good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    unlimited technology going to change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This seems very promising. Excited to see where they go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Super pumped about scavenger hunt in August!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    ARknet will be the "Standsrd" for AR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing app. love this fresh technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing app cutting edge for making AR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is going to revolutionize socal media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    What a CD! Melody & lyrics are super, Amazing dance tracks as well. Rupee delivered an exceptional CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Cd is amazing !great melody to listen to and the songs are just full of unbelievable beats and tones! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    old school beat. a rare search for this artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Absolutely love the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Not good Quality Product & Not good Customer Service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love this cd!!! I like almost every song on it. I thought it also had "magnet to steel" but it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Rupee is one of the most entertaining and best Soca Artists ever.I'll rate the album, each song out of 5:1. Tempted to Touch - 5/5 - Featured on couple of his other albums. Dope party joint. Very addictive.2. Do the Damn Thing - 5/5 - I love this song.3. If I Can't Have You - 5/5 - This song is wonderful. One of my favorites on the album.4. Helpless - 5/5 - Same as above.5. Crime of the Century - 3/5 - Not one of my favorites, but it's still a amazing song.6. Woman (I'll Always Be There) - 5/5 - Another one of my favorites. I was told that this is Rupee's favorite song by himself.7. Steamroller8. Punked - 5/5 - This song spits the truth, it's about an unfaithful woman. I can relate to this, I listen to it alot.9. Flaunt It - 4/5 - Another amazing song.10. 1 On 1 - 5/5 - I love "1 On 1". The beat is tight, the instrumental is straight fire and I just love the chorus.11. You Never Know - 3.5/5 - I used to love this song, but I've heard it so a lot of times and I got sick of it. It's still a dope song though.12. What Happens in de Party - 5/5 - Club banger, One of my favorite Rupee songs ever.13. Tempted to Touch [Boomtunes Remix] - 5/5 - Dope remix of "Tempted To Touch".14. Gift Track: Jump - 3.5/5 - Same as "You Never Know".I recommend anyone getting into Soca, and any fans of Rupee to buy this album. It's worth the cash and it's definately worth listening too.If your just getting into Rupee, check out his other albums:Blame It On De Melody (2001)Leave A Notice (2002) (2003)Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    The first joint lures you in (Tempted To Touch)but the rest of the cd lets you stay the night. His melody should obtain a lot more airplay. Simple to listen to, dance to and create love to...what more can you ask for?songs that stand out:01: Tempted to touch - if you haven't heard it, what planet are from?02: Do the Damn Thing03: If I Can't (Have You)06: Woman (I'll always be there)08: Punked - all men have been down this road12: What Happens in De Party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    when does this CD come out? I havent seen it in the stores anywhere! Oh well...I love this CD! I heard it all on a www service and this is worth the buy. He reminds me of Kevin Lyttle, but I like this guys voice better. THE BEST DANCEHALL CD I HAVE HEARD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    RUPEE - Congrats man, bless up Rude Bwai and dem. Huge the listeners this is island melody neva fuget, and when you obtain a possibility falla me bwai rick ramdehal, him poor too and on his PEE and Rick Ramdehal on stage, dat would be the present man!!!Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    I knew within the first three pages that this was going to be a struggle for me to obtain through. Grammar and sentence structure errors abound, so if this is something that bothers you, do not download this book. It will create you crazy. Redundancies like, "we self extricated ourselves" are another small quirk of this "book" that created me wish to pull out my hair. At 27% in, the author actually just gives up on a sentence and lets it hang there. "The call receiver has a set of questions to ask the caller, and based on those answers the algorithm will" - That's all. The algorithm will. No punctuation indicating that he INTENDED to end the sentence here, of course, and no tip as to what the algorithm will do. I assume it will indicate to the "call receiver" which emergency responder to dispatch. Fortunately, the whole mess took only about fifteen mins to read, and now I am going to scour my eyeballs and go search a nice, well written book to soothe the grammar and editing beast within.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    I saw the title and expected a laugh out loud type of book, if that is what you wish don't buy this one. The author stated very clearly in the beginning of the book this was not a book just about 911 calls but about the system and how it came about with a few calls thrown in. That almost stopped me right there, but being me I kept going. I learned more about the system then I had ever known before and didn't realize that 911, or some form of it, has been in existence for much longer than the 35 years I have known e calls he puts in the book are not as funny as some of the calls I know come in, a few it seems are handled-or written-with malice such as the woman on medicaid with the poor back, and others have been played over and over so a lot of times that it is no longer funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Author Dave Konig seems to written a book without a clear purpose, which can be a risky thing to do.He provides some interesting info on the 911 system: it's history and how it works. However, he fails to to give the complete picture here. It's not that I blame him; if he had gone much further he would have entered into some beautiful technical jargon that probably would not have interested most readers.On the other hand, he shares some funny (depending on the perspective...maybe not so funny for first responders) real calls that have created their method into our emergency call system. Still, he fails to tackle this side of his purpose completely as well. Some of the examples are good, but there were far too few of them.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    admi[email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter