Read 10 pieces large electrode pads for tens unit replacement pads for tens machine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 10 pieces large electrode pads for tens unit replacement pads for tens machine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    Have gotten some of the tens pads from other companies and they do not latest very long they do not stick very well at all. These work amazing and latest well. Recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    Amazing product. It fits my device perfectly & works as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    I recently had a shoulder replacement & my PT suggested a TENS unit for home use. Thankfully, I ordered additional pads at the same time as the unit (which only included 4). The pads are reusable & stay sticky. I don't know for how long because I'm still using mine that came from the unit. My husband, however, is using them to treat his sciatica & says they are great.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 10 pieces large electrode pads for tens unit replacement pads for tens machine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    Work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    Seem to not stick very well. Not as sticky as the originals that came with my tens unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    Seem to work just fine and the largest thing for us is they don’t cause a rash like the latest pads. Perhaps it’s similar to the gel they use. But these stick well enough without the irritation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    These pads are quite amazing - they keep the stickiness for several re-use. Overall its effective and economical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    Battery lasts forever! Pain relief for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    I am so glad that I got this unit. My first true one. I had previously bout a wireless an stimulator without thinking that it can not, I repeat can not reach your muscles to connect through a half a mile of fat!!!🤷🏽‍♀️ But this unit really works my muscles and I obtain relief from my pain .Some of the settings are not for me tho. You have to , like anything fresh to you, do trial an error. Begin low and gradually increase power. Some of the modes really punch a wallop! I even went to sleep with one of my the modes. I am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces TENS Unit Pads Replacement TENS Electrodes for TENS Unit Reusable Self Adhesive Electrode Patches for TENS Therapy Machines []  2020-1-28 2:18

    As described. They latest longer when you obtain the gel as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    Like the fact that this company is owned by veterans. I served also and wish to do business with American companies. The product I ordered was reasonable priced and arrived in a couple days. I have been using a tens unit for years after going to a chiropractor and learning about this technology. Hold up the amazing work! WHO RA!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    This product stinks! Within less than 5 mins the adhesion was non-existent. I had to keep them on my shoulders until the tens stopped and then I place them back in the bag and sent them back! Search a various company that offers amazing tens pads. Some people seem to have had amazing luck but I did not. So search another one. (The one I ended up getting was DONECO TENS 20 pk for $11.99 and they work great.) Just watch out if you sweat a lot the adhesion wears off and can give you quite a shock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    Although thinner than most pads they work well and so far the sticky part is still quite sticky (3 uses on a fairly sweaty lower back) all in all I'm very satisfied, but not very satisfied with the company's selling points! I was created to believe that this is USA dv owned and operated, but the product clearly says "made in china" I would have gladly paid more for these had they truly been created by vets in USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    These electrodes have a amazing adhesive! I am very happy with the quality of this item, and will definitely restock with this seller on the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    I did not know it was a Veteran owned company. Amazing bonus. I bought the generic CVS TENS machine to support with pain and the snap on TENS pads from them were very expensive and this was cheap enough to see if it would was a excellent fit and I really like the added handle zone so you don't have to touch the adhesive property. Still attaches even on the 4th app without cleaning the pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    Required a set of fresh pads for my e stim unit. Came across this value package on amazon and decided to give them a test based upon the positive reviews. The pack arrived quickly within a few days of order. The day that I keep them I also received an email from the company. They were asking if I was happy with their product. I hadn’t had a possibility to use them yet. The product is as advertised. The pads snap on securely and the adhesion to your body is excellent. I hadn’t realized how poor the pads were that I replaced as my machine responded well and I required to turn the level down. These pads appear to be very durable and for the price you can’t beat them I will be purchasing them in the future when needed. The fact that the company is veteran owned as an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    These are wonderful, they look just like the ones that came with my tens unit . My tens unit is a very expensive Tens unit. I will definitely be purchasing these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    I knew I'd use TENS a lot, so these will most definitely be used. I ordered at same time as unit and it came w/electrodes so I haven't had to use them myself yet, but roommate did. They stay on put and are not as bulky as what was with previous unit, so I can use them in more locations easier. Will be amazing to take w/ me on our small weekend trips so I can have fun every min out and about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    I bought bought the super value tens electrodes because of the high ratings and amazing price and being able to help veterans was a plus. The first few sets worked amazing I got 15-20 uses out of them. Then after that there's been one or two that barely stick after the second use and that's after trying to clean the electrode with a drop of water after use and on freshly cleaned and dried skin. I also tried without cleaning the e first few worked so amazing I bought the premium electrodes and used only 4 of them and it was stickier, but just as thin. The adhesive didn't latest as long as the first few sets of the value ones I t happy, I thought the adhesion quality was so much better than it was and now it's too late to exchange.UpdateUsed the latest four and two out of the four lasted for only one 30 min session and started peeling off before trying to remove. My skin was cleaned and dried before and I wasn't even sweating at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Super Value 20 Replacement Electrode Pads for TENS Units, Snap TENS Unit Electrodes []  2020-10-24 19:34

    These are far superior to other brands offered here, even better than the ones that came with my tens unit. The replacements I have bought before have not lasted a week, and their sticking power was very weak. These are incredible, a life saver for me, I suffer poor back pain and the tens unit is one of the things that really helps, but if the pads don't stick, I'm out of luck. These stick like crazy, they are the best, buy them now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    They don't stay stuck to the face, slides down and fall off. I hold them in a cool put to create sure adhesive stays well but they just don't stay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    I bought these because there were more in the package for a cheaper price. However, these are not sticky enough and kept falling off. I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    I use EMS and TENS every day, and have therefore used a lot of various tens and ems electrode pads by now. My conclusion for these is that they are fair quality for the fair price.On first use, they work amazing and stick well. However, by the second and third use, the stickiness is more faded than normal and the current is noticeably weaker. I’ve gotten thicker (and slightly more expensive) pads in the past, and I think that is the true difference.If you are on a budget, these are the method to go, but if you can squeeze in a few more dollars, you might wish a thicker pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    The pads are thin and do not stick well. I will buy the same brand pads as Tens unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    Very not good quality product that left a red welt on my skin where the pads were. I don't have latex allergies as MedX insists is the problem. I even sleep on a latex mattress. These are not created in the USA, these are very cheap, electrodes that are being sold illegally as "FDA approved" when they are not. I will be filing a complaint with Amazon and the FDA about the business that is selling these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    Horrible experience, my skin broke out in what can only be described as severe burns. This vendor should be prosecuted for distributing poison! Don't buy this garbage and anyone who has had my experience should contact Amazon and FDA and file a complaint as I am going to do. BEWARE very toxic and hazardous product. Want I could give 5 negative stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    I purchased these as replacements for my Kedsum unit. I place the first two replacement pads on yesterday and they have both failed. I used the Spectra gel but, as you can see in the photo, the gel substance on the pad has completely separated and cannot be used. I'm very disappointed as I was going to reorder but will look for another product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    They work but unfortunately are only amazing for 1 or 2 uses before the pads lose their ability to stick to your skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    First the good, I had an problem with the first set (see below) & received my replacements today. Received it promptly and without any fuss - that’s the only amazing thing.When you use the pads for the first time it is like heaven. You obtain the pain relief you so desperately need and you feel so much better. Second use is not an option with this brand, the pads simply will not stick. I even bought the gel, applied it, and still no relief. The first set had 2 packs open, and the pads have slid off the plastic holding slip.When I opened some of the bags the plastic holding slip just falls off into the bag or onto the floor.I thought that I may have received a poor batch, that does happen with anything man-made; however, the second batch is worse.I was really allow down because I depend on my TENS machine for my chronic pain, and when you have a product that doesn’t support and actually makes It worse it is truly nce they do not stick to your skin these pads will end up giving you a nasty shock or burn your skin! These are unsafe! I don’t know if the 4-5 star reviews are from paid users or what but these pads need to be taken off the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS/EMS Unit 20 Snap Tens Unit Electrode Pads Large Premium Replacement Tens Electrodes Reusable up to 25 Times per Electrode Med X Tens []  2020-8-9 19:49

    I bought these as replacements for HiDow that I had been using for a while. They do not stay adhered to skin, even at the first use. Very disappointed in the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    Amazing quality, speedy arrival, these pads are great. I like the dozens of shapes and sizes for the various locations that need treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    Amazing value for what you get. Over all, I’m satisfied. A small inconsistent with the pads themselves. Sometimes I obtain amazing thick ones, and other times I obtain very thin ones that don’t last. Over all, I’m beautiful happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    Works amazing for my tens unit. They latest a long time. Probably for a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    They are well priced and simple to use. I do want they had a choice of sized when you have 4 lead lines and wish 4 of the same size as I use. On the TENS I use for these bought at the same time, I am having problems with the machine and light remaining on to use the settings as it does not present the screen without the light on so if I return it, these leads go to waste. Otherwise, they are simple to use. I found the company mamagement and now feel comfortable that I can obtain fresh supplies without a problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    This Tens unit is awesome! My husband has had back issues for as long as I can remember. A mate got one sent to her by her son and opened it when I was there. I looked into it and got it for my husband. The first time he used it, he said it was amazing and really helped him so much! A couple days later, I had a knot in my back and used it and the knot was gone! I would recommend this for everyone with back issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    This is awesome! I was getting this kind of therapy for my knee at physical therapy, on a hint from the receptionist, I bought this machine. It is stronger than the professional one, easier to control, and portable! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    What I liked is the little tab on the initial Order of pads. I cleaned the zone with 70% alcohol prior to adhering these pads. I am Latex sensitive and it was noted to be latex free. This was 100% accurate. The fear is gone yahoo!i placed them on my leg and walked around and no issue with them sticking to my leg. You have a treffic product so why change and remove this tab that keeps the adhesive off your fingers when applied to the pads. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    So satisfied I got this unit. I injured my back moving and it has helped so much! Don't wait, if you need one, obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    Massage Therapy Concepts TENS UNIT is an awesome product and the replacement pads are awesome, providing perfect adhesion and an wonderful massage experience. I experience immediate pain relief and instant relaxation from this product every time I use it and the replacement pads are incredible! If you have a stressful job try, it at work and you'll be delighted with the results! This product was recommended by Dr. Jo, physical therapist. Check out "Ask Dr. Jo" on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Electrodes - Snap Electrode Pads for TENS Massage EMS - Self Adhesive Reusable up to 30. (X-Large) []  2020-1-31 15:27

    as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    In the emergency room ... allergic to all anti-inflammatory medication and muscle relaxers weren’t even touching the pain. They suggested accupuncture. Accupuncture helped and referred me to TENS unit. I went from kneeling on the floor hanging over a chair seat on my stomach to an action packed vacation in days. I took the TENS unit to Chile. Hiked, went on an all day glacier viewing trip on a boat that literally slammed into floating ice. Worked so well that I bought my sister a unit and additional pads for Christmas. She loves it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reajoy 8 Pcs Reusable TENS Unit Electrodes Pads 2x2 New Upgrade Replacement Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy []  2020-1-20 2:20

    These are really great. Simple to use, amazing quality. They work perfectly with my Tens, they stick well and they latest longer. The service of customer service is very in place, safety provided assure. It's a amazing product in terms of price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    When I received the tens unit and saw only one set of pads in them, I thought that it was going to be like printer ink—inexpensive hardware, but lots of cash spent on t true, it turned out. The pads are durable:1. The wires are attached firmly.2. The rubber (or rubber-like material) is tough—no tearing when taking on and off.3. Most importantly, the stickiness appears to be very long ill, I expect they will wear out, but this package of 10 replacement electrodes should hold me going for d price + amazing product = Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    Used 3 times and so far it’s great! My chiropractor suggested this exact unit and sent me the link. I had bought one in the past for the same price and it did not satisfy at all. I’ve used constant vibration and modulation for my knee and neck. I have to use stim for my knee everyday. So glad I found this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    Required replacement pads for a TENS unit. These were a amazing value for the money. I was a small nervous because I did not recognize the company name, but I am satisfied I decided to purchase. Also, the company has really amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    Been using these for a week now because I am having some serious back and hip issues. So far the pads are adhering amazing and am using them as we speak. Pain relief hasn’t been amazing but can’t say the reason is from the pads I just am having some serious problems and have been doing a ton of walking because I am on vacation and sightseeing and my back is starting to revolt again. So thank goodness I brought my TENS with me expecting this to happen while doing a very active vacation in three various regions. Ugh!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    My husband been using Tens unit for the past few years when needed. This is a replacement unit. The original unit was destroyed when our home flooded due to Hurricane Florence. In Sept of 2018. Proper placement of electrodes and timely replacement of pads is important. He uses it to take the"edge" off of back discomfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    As to the claim of it being non-irritating, I consider this to be a YMMV claim, but I was hesion was ction - for this project, this is a binary question. The product either works or it doesn't. Verdict - it does.Will I buy it again? Absolutely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    These are the best pads ever. The onle suggestion i have is put each pad or a set of 2 individually. The adhesion is superb. The price is amazing too, i definitely recommend these! The adhesion is the best selling point. I have used them for a week at 3 times daily. They still adhere as they did when new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    I bought the tens unit of the same brand and wanted to create sure I never ran out of these patches. Love this machine and the patches keep up to multiple uses. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads Electrodes 2x2 40 Pcs Replacement Reusable Premium Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy - Non Irritating Design []  2020-1-31 13:18

    These worked unbelievable with my TENS. I have an old cheap TENS. These pads stuck better than the ones that came with the unit. I have reused the first set of these pads at least 15 time. These will latest forever. I will buy these every time. I can not live without my TENS. Use it everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reajoy 8 Pcs Reusable TENS Unit Electrodes Pads 2x2 New Upgrade Replacement Pads Electrode Patches for Electrotherapy []  2020-1-20 2:20

    It's a amazing deal. These work in my 8 bit troops and the adhesion is very, very good. They are bigger than I expected, but I welcome them! I should have bought it earlier. It's too valuable. I'll elect them to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    I tried these to replace gel pads for a ab belt, but they have no adhesion on the back side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    Love the huge size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    They work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    I was involved in a head on collision a year ago. I am still in rehab because of it. After my workouts, they use these electrodes for the tens unit along with the ice. I carried these to rehab to be used on me instead of the ones they were using. They are excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    Do not stick good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    Huge enough pads that work amazing with any Tens Unit. But not cost effective because of the quantity. However if you just need a few larger pads, these work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    Amazing pads. Looks like they'll latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    Amazing value but it stopped workimg after a couple of months of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Tens Unit Pads Patches 2" x 4" Replacement Rectangular Electrodes 4 Pack Electro Pads for TENS Therapy Universally Compatible with Most TENS Machine Models Value Pack Reusable Premium Quality []  2020-1-31 15:27

    These pads do stick very well, without leaving residue on my skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    There are some amazing and poor things about these pads. I use them about every other day or more for neck and upper back/shoulder stiffness and muscle knots. First it is a amazing value for the money, but they do not seem to latest that long as far as stickiness. The very first time I used the pads they were extremely sticky. I thought wow these are great! But each time i used them they progressively got less and less sticky. The pads are sticky for 3-4 applications. By the 5th app they do not stay on. I created sure to apply them right back on the clear sheet when i was done using them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Very satisfied with them! They work great:) I would say I obtain maybe 6 uses give or take out of each set... I'm sure I could obtain more uses out of them if I was diligent about wiping off any oils or lotions used earlier in the day. Also, I have fallen asleep with them on through the entire night on several occasions. Basically - I abuse them a bit, but they still latest me a amazing 6 uses sometimes much more....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    I am very impressed with the product. To be honest, I was in so much pain and in need of unit pads, I had no idea how a lot of I was even purchasing. They arrived quicker than I had expected. I saw the amount and thought they had sent too many. I checked my order to create sure. They latest about 4 days for me but I use throughout the day so taking them on and off causes the pads not to stick so much. I read reviews that some only latest several days. The key is to create sure you clean the area. I use alcohol to clean the zone of where I am placing them before I use them. The pads that came with my unit did not latest long at all. The only thing I did message is the second set I used. Stuck so well I thought it was taking my skin when I took them off. I would and will buy them again for this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    These didn't functional properly, they basically just shocked my husband and left burn marks on his back. He has used a TENS unit for years and these are the first he's had an problem with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    These were relatively cheap and trust me when I tell you there is a reason for that. They are not the best quality and honestly after the first time of use they stopped sticking. I even tried cleaning them off with a little amount of water before putting them away and it has not helped. Unfortunately I do not plan on repurchasing these.Edit-10/21/17- I was contacted by the company with a very polite email regarding my review and they offered me a refund. So although I'm not totally thrilled with the pads, maybe it was a poor batch who knows, they do have outstanding customer service. This is the reason I'm now rating this product 4 stars. At the very least you know if your not totally happy with the product they'll create it right and I appreciate that.I will also say that although they aren't as sticky as I would like, i was still able to use them a few times. So even without the refund, it's not a total loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    I use to have a Empi tens unit and they have since gone out of business which is a shame bc they had really nice electrodes that didn't leave small balls of adhedsive on the skin or fingers and you couldn't see the wires quite so easily in the pad either just want I could search those again but I haven't. These work quite well especially when that's the best to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    They fail to stay in put the adhesive tends to roll an lose adhesion under moderate activity or extend wear periods longer then 1 hour. Shorter periods they are only reusable at most 2-3 times. Some of the worst pads I have ever llowing this review I was contacted by LotFancy Customer service they offered a refund due to the problem explaining that this was an unusual issue that never happens but it was possible I received a poor batch of pads.I of course said I would appreciate a refund and can understand how it could happen that a poor batch slipped through quality assurance.I was then asked to delete my review as it was under 3 stars.I never received the refund I had to contact Amazon directly to obtain the refund Poor Pads and Poor Customer service. I must wonder how a lot of fake reviews or deleted Negative reviews in order to keep a refund for the poor product? I was not willing to delete my review as other buyers have the right to know the negative experiance a well as the positive to create an informed decision.I have since ordered and received Dr. Frederick's Original Electrodes and these are real premium high quality electrodes that stick well and are truly reusable for multiple uses  Dr. Frederick's Original 44 Package MultiSTICK Self-Adhesive TENS Electrodes - 2" Square - Massive Gauge Leads - Pre-gelled - TENS - FES - NMES - Muscle Stimulator Accessories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Before I had smaller pads (1x1) and only had the four pads. These are twice the size, sticks with no problems, and are reusable. Getting a 40pk. at such a low price is great. If these latest as long as the 1 set I had, then I’m set for life!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Pay attention to the other reviews who say these lose adhesion and do not latest more than a couple uses, if they latest that long. Initially I thought these pads would be good. They stick very well to the plastic liner and initial contact with my skin felt secure. Only about 2 mins into the session I started to when I started to feel a slight burn. I turned off my machine and touched the pads to create sure they were in the correct put and secure. The side that I felt the burn simply slid off my skin and when I tried to secure it, the pad would not stick. I understand sometimes a few poor pads might obtain through quality control, so I tried another pair from about the middle of the package. Again, felt very sticky when removing from the liner and initial contact with my skin felt secure. This time I was about 6 mins into a 15 min pattern when the pads both felt less intense. I had moved the power up to max and still the result was minimal. I powered off the unit and touched the pads to create sure they were on properly. This time I noticed the corners of these pads were not sticking to my skin and had lifted. Hoping the 3rd time would be the charm, I randomly picked another set from the package. Finally, I was able to go the whole 15 mins with a satisfactory result. Unfortunately, that was the only time those two pads worked. They do not latest for a second session. I repeated this cycle over the course of 2 days for 3 sessions a day and only 2 pair were able to go the full 15 minutes. However, in my attempt to search working pads, I went through almost half the pack to obtain only 2 complete say these pads were not good quality is an understatement. I've had other pads latest for 4 or 5 full sessions and the entire package with no poor pads. I was trying to save some cash with these pads and it was the worst idea. From now on, I'm gong to spend the additional cash ($5 at most) to obtain 40 pads that will all work instead of possibly 6-8 pads out of the entire pack to work. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Unit Pads, 40PCS, 2x2 Electrode Pads for EMS Muscle Stimulator Massager, Self-Adhesive Replacement Pads for Electrotherapy, Reusable and Latex-Free []  2020-11-12 18:56

    they work well with my Ea[email protected] pulse massager. the fact that the pack come with 40 pcs pads it is a amazing deal for professional user or people who use the massager a lot. The pads need to be sticked on the plastic cover when it's not being used to protect the adhesive part from drying or dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    I bought these being a small sceptic of quality because price was so low compared to other sights. Completely surprised by quality and value! Don't hesitate if considering purchase, the pads are durable(last twice as long as more expensive types)and exceptionally cheaper than from medical equipment sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    Much cheaper than the name brand associated with the tens unit I bought, but they work just as well. Actually, the gel is a bit stickier, so it allows for a few more uses per set before replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    I like the fact that it comes in a package of 8. I feel like the adhesion could be slightly better. Mine came off after 3 day use. Its still very good. Iam using with NMES d buy.UPDATE: AFTER 2 months of using every day must say adhesive holds up quite well. very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    TENS Electrodes - Wired - 2" x 2" - Discount TENS Brand - 40 ElectrodesThese electrodes work great! I have a Drive Model AGF-601 TENS unit & the 2mm connectors fit the electrodes perfectly snug. The electrodes arrived in a box with two other products I ordered. What I like most, aside from the pain relief these electrodes offer, is the truth in advertising. (Read the "About the product" section). DISCOUNT TENS did not disappoint. I will purchase from them in the future. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    I've had my Tens 3000 for a long time, had been using the original electrodes that came with it, needless to say they were losing their "sticky". Found these at an amazing price for 2 sets of 4 electrodes, order shipped quickly and I had them within 2 days! Exactly what I needed! Amazing company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    Recieved my Tens 7000 latest week and began using it immediately to lessen the pain in my right knee. Set up was simple and the instructions were beautiful clear. The knee pain unfortunately did not go away, not even for a minute. I've used a Gem Stim unit in the past that would alleviate the knee pain for a few hours or so but the unit died a couple weeks back after working amazing for almost 5 years. I will continue to play with the settings on this Tens 7000 to maybe search a better result. BTW, their electrode pads are fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    I usually obtain my electrodes from my pain doctor and they are very expensive. This product is method cheaper and they work just as well. The first thing I like about the product is the price. Secondly, they stick really well and still latest past five uses. Lastly, the electrodes let for the pulse of the tens unit to be felt much better than others I have tried. There is nothing that I dislike about these really. They could be a small larger but the amazing outweighs that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    This is my second or third time buying this brand of TENS pads. My skin is sensitive, so when I search something that works I am loyal to that product! These pads are very sticky and I am able to re-use them multiple times. I have heard if you wipe your skin with a cotton ball with alcohol or witch hazel on it prior to sticking them on your skin the pads reusability ese pads seem to be well created and dependable. I have never had a defective pad. I have nothing but positive things to say about this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    These have an awesome adhesive. I've used a lot of brands, professionally and personally, and these have been the best. Create sure your skin is cleaned with alcohol and COMPLETELY dry before application. These will give you several uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENS Electrodes, Value Wired Replacement Pads for TENS Units, 20 TENS Unit Electrodes (2in x 2in, 20 Pack) Discount TENS Brand []  2020-5-7 18:41

    I bought these as replacements for my Tens unit - and they work perfectly - they have amazing adhesion and work just as well as the original ones that came with my unit - the price for amount of pads you obtain can't be beat - highly recommend this pack - I still have so a lot of left and its been months since I bought them -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    The device itself stopped charging after less than a month. Very limited return policy, so I wasn't able to return it. The extra massage pads were worthless since the device itself didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    Does perfectly with the tens unit! Simple to take off and place on. Has a plastic pad to stick back on after use. Long lasting and perfect! Thank you!!! Highly recommended!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    Works as stated. Very sticky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    They did everything as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    These work well, I’ll buy again when the supply runs out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    These pads did not work with my intelligent relief tens controller. I need more pads but don't wish to waste any more cash on something that isn't compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    They peel off after a few applications and obtain thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    Replacement for older pads. Not as sticky as older models. Already had two just fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Relief 20-Pack of Large Self-Adhesive Replacement TENS Pads for TENS & EMS Devices - 3" x 1.8" Reusable & Universal Snap-on TENS Pads []  2020-7-23 21:59

    They are adequate at best. Don't stick very well and don't obtain a lot of uses out of r the price and quantity they are not the worst choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performa Cloth Electrodes, Pack of 40 TENS Unit Electrode Pads with Premium Gel for Adhesion, Reusable & Self Adhering Pads for TENS Massage EMS, Multi Stick Gel for Reuse, 2" Square []  2020-1-28 2:18

    Perfect product and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tens Unit Machine Pulse Massager 24 Massage Modes Rechargeable Muscle Stimulator Device with 10 Pads []  2020-12-7 20:2

    HI everybody, I am a 42 year old male who has severe restless leg syndrome. I have seen some people got well from rls using this tens machine. There was this research guy who showed us where to place the pads on our body, which he describes as the pressure points. We were getting treatment 3 times a week. After 3 months 6 out of 9 patients got well, they were saying they don't have the rls symptoms anymore. I personally got better %50. Now I did some more research on this and found out that there are some studies about neurostimulation for restless leg syndrome. Here is the link for the webinar for those who are interested: am almost sure this stimulation with the tens unit has something to do with the activity of the brain causing the uncomfortable sensations. The million dollar question is; where to apply the pads? I don't quite remember where we place the pads during the treatment a few years ago. But when I looked at the "acupuncture treatment points guide" the brochure comes with the Nue Medics tens unit, I definitely can say that we were putting the pads on numbers: 89,92,23 and 58 at calf area. 25 and under huge toe on foot. Also around the spinal cord I have some pictures of it. The fresh studies are promising, I hope one day soon they will identify the points to stimulate and whoever is suffering from rls gets better.If you are considering about buying a tense machine, I strongly recommend this Nue Medics brand. It has a very stylish box reminds me of an iPhone box, its very compact, simple to travel with. Pads are sticking very well (I advise to clean the zone before applying the pad in order to obtain more life out of them eventually they wear.) It is also very simple to operate, it has several modes to chose from, I personally search the "tap" mode most effective for stimulating the nerves. Overall this Nue Medics tense unit is a bargain with the 15%off coupon, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tens Unit Machine Pulse Massager 24 Massage Modes Rechargeable Muscle Stimulator Device with 10 Pads []  2020-12-7 20:2

    Wow! Very strong device. You can actually use pads on 4 various locations of the body. Very effective for cramps, muscle stiffness, joint pain relief and soreness relief. As an active dancer I used it on all parts of my body, i always give additional time to my lower back, shoulders, knees; and most awesome the balls & arks of my feet. I'm very impressed with the quality and simple to use design I found it to be very user friendly and easy to navigate. Even the Battery holds a significance charge. Overall I am really satisfied with my purchase I highly recommend it to anyone interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tens Unit Machine Pulse Massager 24 Massage Modes Rechargeable Muscle Stimulator Device with 10 Pads []  2020-12-7 20:2

    I saw that this got high reviews, so I ordered one of these TENS units. I'm not too familiar with the at-home versions, but I have had e-stim in physical therapy. My doctor wanted me to have an at-home unit.When I first got it, the unit was already charged. I tried it out and the two red electrodes worked and produced vibration, but the two black electrodes didn't. I thought something might be wrong but wasn't sure.I then tried to plug it in to charge and the battery symbol disappeared on screen. It wouldn't charge, and the charging port was wiggly. I tried a various charger with no ankfully I could order a replacement through Amazon and return this, but it was inconvenient and makes me worry about how long the unit will last. I know it has a limited warranty, but I've had poor luck with companies offering "lifetime" warranties. I'll just have to see.I got my replacement today and it seems to work fine. All 4 electrodes produce vibration/current/whatever you wish to call it. The unit came only partially charged, and when I plugged it into charge, I could see the battery symbol on e first unit had something wrong with both the charging system and the electrodes, but this second one is fine.I like all the various modes, but hate that you have to bump up the intensity after switching from mode to mode.I'm hoping this helps a lot - I have upper back pain in the trapezius muscles and do physical therapy, exercise, and mobility stretches but they remain insanely tight. I'm hoping this at-home unit will provide some pain relief.EDIT: the black electrodes stopped working today on the second unit. Each pair of wires only has one electrode that works. Yes, I've turned up the power. Yes, I've checked the connections. What a waste of time!I'm going to have to look for a various brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tens Unit Machine Pulse Massager 24 Massage Modes Rechargeable Muscle Stimulator Device with 10 Pads []  2020-12-7 20:2

    I waited to write my review because I wanted to use it several times first. I am so very satisfied with the strength of the charge and the dozens of functions. I am on perscription pain meds for lower back and hip issues as well as shoulder problems. This tens has helped in the range of movement in my shoulder and has helped with circulation in my hip and legs. It helps take out the pitched feelings. I would buy this again and may so my husband can have his own. I really can't think of anything I don't like about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tens Unit Machine Pulse Massager 24 Massage Modes Rechargeable Muscle Stimulator Device with 10 Pads []  2020-12-7 20:2

    I’m impressed at how strong it is. I usually go up to the highest setting on my other units, but I had to turn this one down a few notches because if it’s strength. I also like it’s look because it’s very sleek. I would have given it 5 stars, but of the 10 modes, there isn’t one that is a constant mode. Other than that, it’s a very amazing small unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tens Unit Machine Pulse Massager 24 Massage Modes Rechargeable Muscle Stimulator Device with 10 Pads []  2020-12-7 20:2

    At the beginning of the summer I tore my calf muscle and a month later tore some muscles in my feet. My physical therapy consisted of 15 mins of muscle stimulation with a Tens unit but after therapy ended over 2 months ago I found stiffness and pain in the locations again. This rechargeable EMS unit is excellent for what I need. It comes with 6 huge pads, 2 cables, a USB charger cord, the TENS UNIT and booklet and poster size chart to tell you where to hook up your electrodes based on your pain or need.I have used this every night for the past 10 days and love it. I look forward to the end of the day when I can put the electrodes on my calf, ankles and this week back. It is awesome how much better I ere are 24 various modes to choose from, pick the one that works best for you. The one that worked best on my calf was "knead" and the best one for my back was knee. It all depends on what you like and what works for you.I have recommended this to three people since I got it. It definitely works for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tens Unit Machine Pulse Massager 24 Massage Modes Rechargeable Muscle Stimulator Device with 10 Pads []  2020-12-7 20:2

    Best TENS unit ever! Now I can't go anywhere without this small machine. Battery life and quality are impressive, also came in a very stylish box with everything you need to begin the works amazing with lots of modes (24 in total) and is simple to operate. I have a chronic back pain, I tried almost everything like ice and hot medication, pain killers...I was also taking pain management like candy. Then I started to use this portable tens unit muscle stimulator.Let me tell you this, THIS THING IS AMAZING, I use it 3 times a day and after ONE week, my back pain is gone. I know it is not permanent but as long as I have this guy with me, I can use it. Even with 20 mins of charge, it lasts forever. The only issue is that I didn't obtain the replacement tens unit pads while purchasing this ten unit because I could have gotten an additional discount but it's okay as I will obtain them soon.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386