Read 100 bible quizzes activity book reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 100 bible quizzes activity book reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 3: 1,100 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-1-28 20:45

    As a Sunday School teacher of senior citizens, the trivia questions are great, especially when you can obtain the answers. I intend on getting the other two books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 3: 1,100 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-1-28 20:45

    I have been a huge fan of the www service for this trivia and was thrilled when they, by famous demand, place the trivia in book form. This is not your kids' sunday school Bible trivia. It is for the Bible reader and amazing for challenging Bible study family and friends. I hold it handy on my iTouch/Kindle to challenge my family in the vehicle or anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 3: 1,100 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-1-28 20:45

    Love these books! I want they were in paperback! I use for the Sunday school class to see if my teachings were interesting enough th retain! The questions are easy but to the point and follow the bible.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 100 bible quizzes activity book or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 3: 1,100 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-1-28 20:45

    An perfect series for all ages. Subjects are very amazing which enables participants to think about the question before answering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 3: 1,100 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-1-28 20:45

    Perfect reference materials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 3: 1,100 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-1-28 20:45

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 3: 1,100 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-1-28 20:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 3: 1,100 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-1-28 20:45

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 3: 1,100 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-1-28 20:45

    The trivia questions were really good. I enjoyed it immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    This book is very well organized, the questions are smartly targeted and as the title states, it's MASSIVE. Quite obviously this was a labor of love and even though I just started Volume 1, I already know I'll be buying Volumes 2 & 3 when I'm finished.On a private note to the author, looking at the quality of the material and the 3,400 questions that your three volumes encompass, I would very much like to talk to you about the chance of turning the books into a video game. If you are reading this, please allow me know if this is something that might interest you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    Wow! You think you know your Bible beautiful well? Begin going through the quizzes, etc. in this collection and you might be surprised. This book is very well researched and, in my opinion can be fully trusted on its' content. Whether you wish to just have some fun or use this as a tool for your ministry it would be very difficult to search so a lot of facts packed into any other book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    This collection of Bible trivia questions (with included answers) has helped create learning Bible facts fun and simple for all ages. Questions range from simple to difficult so every age group and experience level is challenged. A amazing ice breaker for family devotions, Bible study groups, or Sunday School classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    Not simple to manipulate as the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    Amazing fun & learning tool. It easily helps you remember bible verses, scripture, etc without even trying. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    Amazing book. My husband and I quiz each other and search it very informative. Amazing method to remember what we read in the BIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    I use these quizzes for fillers in our church bulletin. It's proven to be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    Love amazing Bible Trivia. It inspires bible study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    Love these books! Amazing to use for Sunday school class and for myself! I can see how much I really know....I only want they were offered in paperback, I still like the old book way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Massive Book of Bible Trivia, Volume 1: 1,200 Bible Trivia Quizzes (A Massive Book of Bible Quizzes) []  2020-2-2 2:9

    Very amazing book to try your knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Book of Psalms: For Seniors with Dementia [Large Print Bible Verse Picture Books] (Dementia Activities for Seniors- Bible Verse Picture Books) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    I read to patients at a nursing home. Today I used this book with two people and they were looking at and running fingers over the lovely pictures. Then a person I was reading to began whispering along with Psalm 23 "The Lord is my Shepherd..." and took the book out of my hand and began sounding out other verses in the book. A family member walked in and watched and was surprised to see their loved one reading the scripture and said they didn't even know reading was a still a possibility. It was clearly emotional to see the connection with this book and the scriptures. We talked about our mutual Christian faith and Jesus was noticeably familiar and remaining in the thoughts. This book gave the family a lovely moment with a spark of hope. For me, as an outsider, it was a measurable reason why volunteering in a difficult put has value. The book has one verse from the Psalms on a page in very huge print. On the opposing page is a lovely photograph from nature. The simplicity, large print, and plenty of white zone around the words were perfect. The images are beautiful. For anyone from a Christian background the words are familiar and comforting and let for a conversation on God, Jesus, heaven, and other Bible stories. And nowhere on the book is dementia or alzheimer's mentioned so it doesn't cause any upset. I hope the publisher makes more books like this one using the Bible. I gave the copy I had to the person I shared it with, and ordered extra copies to take with me on future visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Book of Psalms: For Seniors with Dementia [Large Print Bible Verse Picture Books] (Dementia Activities for Seniors- Bible Verse Picture Books) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    This is a softcover 'pamphlet' with about 23 paragraphs, pages and pictures. Not worth the cash at all. I would not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Book of Psalms: For Seniors with Dementia [Large Print Bible Verse Picture Books] (Dementia Activities for Seniors- Bible Verse Picture Books) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    Love everything about this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Book of Psalms: For Seniors with Dementia [Large Print Bible Verse Picture Books] (Dementia Activities for Seniors- Bible Verse Picture Books) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    Attractive pictures and simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Book of Psalms: For Seniors with Dementia [Large Print Bible Verse Picture Books] (Dementia Activities for Seniors- Bible Verse Picture Books) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    It will be a attractive bonus with the huge print & beautiful pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Book of Psalms: For Seniors with Dementia [Large Print Bible Verse Picture Books] (Dementia Activities for Seniors- Bible Verse Picture Books) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    huge print, & attractive pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Again ... NOT JUMBO! this is just a regular thin coloring / activity book. It’s fine but just not jumbo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Very thin pages, can see pages behind. No color all black inc. Does have a dozens of things to do one of them being tracing the words 1 through 10. My book started with 2 to trace then numbers 4,5,9,1,3,6 .... so kind of weird that it didn't go in order. I'm sure my 3 year old will think it's fine but i wouldn't buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    My twenty 5-6 yr olds are bored with this book & it has very few activities Jumbo seems in reference to the length of of paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Bought as a bonus for a 6 year old. She loves items like this and I think this book will be no exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    My 2 year old had so much fun he just colourful over everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Not such a "jumbo" book after all. The activities are not really educationally-oriented. The paper is quite see through (you can see the page behind it bleeding through), so you definitely CANNOT use markers in this book unless you wish it to bleed through. I do not recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Very soft and comfortable but wore a hole in the ties of each pair after a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    As expected. No complaints :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    These books are going to children's hospitals as part of a service project by a Georgia Outstanding Teen reigning queen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Amazing for young ones to practice their skills and learn with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    I'm not large on giving reviews, but my son LOVED this book!! My son is 6 and ADHD, so getting him to sit and listen is very difficult. He is a tactile and visual learner. This book is unbelievable to introduce stories of the Bible, and what better method then referencing as superheroes. Amazing price too!! Must buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    The activities ate designed for children around the age of 3. Most of the activities are very simple with the exception of one, which was a word search. I was expecting more interesting activities. For example one was to choose which was bigger, an ark or Noah, a whale or Jonah. Another was to count objects up to 8. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    I want the info was more accurate and detailed, a lot of stickers are additional so my children were a small confused as they are used to sticker books with more detailed and accurate info concerning where each sticker should go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    This makes a fun activity book for children but to advertise as reusable stickers is kind of false. The stickers are just standard paper stickers that can rip easily and although you can pull off the stickers from the glossy paper, it's not simple once they've been on there a while and they just curl up or rip like stickers do once they've been used. So I recommend as a fun book to use once but that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    Got this for my 4 yo nephew as a birthday present. He loves super heroes and loved this gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    Loving this workbook! My preschooler loves doing the pages and stickers. It’s a amazing method to reinforce the stories. Planning to purchase the other books once we’ve finished this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    I read it to my 3 year old every night before he goes to sleep. I carefully peel off the stickers and stick back in the sticker zone so the fun can reset again. My toddler enjoys the stickers that goes along with each story, so much that he can retell bits and pieces of each story to me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    Amazing purchase for quiet church sitting. Helped my boys, but now we need more of them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    Got this for my nephews. Has a lot of cool small activities to hold them occupied while learning about Biblical figures. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible Super Heroes of the Bible Sticker and Activity Book []  2020-1-23 1:40

    What children don't like stickers and coloring?, there are plenty of additional stickers you can use to encourage the children when they do well too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    I picked this out for my 2 year old daughter and I to do together. She loves planes, trains, and automobiles. It's a super cool coloring book. My favorite part is that the cars are spelled out at the bottom of the page, and they're also colorable. I would definitely recommend this coloring book to anyone with toddler or young kid that loves things that go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    My sons LOVE cars and I can already see that they will be disappointed in a lot of of these pictures... these drawings are super primary and not very lifelike. They aren’t as detailed as the truck on the front. For the average toddler, this will be great! But for the serious car experts, this may be a pain. Also, the words take up more zone than they should. The cars themselves could’ve been bigger! My 2 year old will be satisfied but my 4 year old will have something to say about the inaccuracies! >.<

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    Very nice coloring book. The pages are a amazing weight. The pictures are huge for small hands to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    My son, who is 3 1/2, really took to it and started coloring a fire truck right away. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    Amazing quality paper, the pictures are large, my 2 year old and I have fun coloring and naming the various things that go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    No complains. Nice simple huge pics and huge bold letters (we learning abs in parallel).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    Our 3-1/2 year old grandson loved the pictures. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    my grandson loved it!!! he is 3 and loves all things trucks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    Lecencanto al nieto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Coloring Book: 100 Things that Go | An Educational Baby Activity Book with Fun Vehicle Art for Preschool Prep (Toddler Books for Children Ages 1-3) (Early Learning Gifts for Kids) []  2020-2-7 19:52

    Got this for my 2 year olds Easter basket. He loves it!!! Lots of pages and designs. Would recommend for anyone with a son who loves all things tractors, trucks, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    Well, one thing is for sure, there are 100 dragons in this book. That's about the only positive thing that this book has going for it. Needless to say, I'm more than just a small bit disappointed with this book.Let's begin with the basics; the paper. The paper in this book is not the standard Make Zone paper that we are all familiar with (the paper that you will love or hate). This paper is not even cream colored, it's almost yellow and the consistency of newsprint. Definitely not adult coloring book material. If I wanted to color the artwork with crayons and post it on the fridge like a child, the paper is excellent for that, and only that. Despite the paper, the pictures are printed single r what is described as more advanced artwork, I expected much more. This book, when looked at at the standard for adult coloring, is suitable for all levels of coloring; from beginning adult Colorists to the more advanced. I suspect, as an advanced adult colorist, that given to other advanced Colorists, would yawn and wonder where the advanced pages were. There is a dragon in the middle of each page and nothing more. There is no background, scenery, or design. The dragons while they are"interesting", there really is nothing to them. As an advanced colorist, when a book is advertised for the advanced, I expect much, much more than a BASIC FIGURE to color.I'm sure that my neighbors kids will search this book much more suited to their taste, than I do. It's to the older kids that this book should be directed.I hold telling myself that I won't buy another book without first looking at at least one or two pages. Oh well, maybe next time I will follow my own advice.Have a blessed day and Color On!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    Lousy. I required a dragon for a Chinese zodiac I've been commissioned to do. This was all I could find, and the preview didn't tell me much. Lousy paper. Odd size. No perforation. And the quality of the drawings? I can't draw but I can do better than this. Truly lousy lines. I'd be embarrassed to present work this not good to anyone. The lines themselves are ugly, uncertain, and weak.Oh, the 1.5 dragons? That's all there is. One dragon and an occasion piece of a slightly various one. Dragon right. Dragon left. Full length. Head shot. Upside down/backwards. Winged and wingless. Speaking of wings, they're terrible. At first I couldn't even tell what those things were. The only method I could obtain anything out of this was to scan, Ps the wings, clean up lines, and print on amazing paper. Then I could color. Even after doing 3 of them, I'm not sure I can give it to the client. There are perhaps 4 usable photos here. All of them are direct copies from ones existing in the literature. I don't mind that, but don't tell me it's YOUR work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    The pages are all one sided which is nice esecially because the paper is a small thin, but not too much. I'll just place an Insert inbetween the pages. The lines could be a small crisper but it's still fine. The artist has a lot of skill in drawing dragons and there's a very nice selection of a lot of countries' representations of dragons. One of the pages has a bit of a shading discoloration or something in part of the picture which I think is not supposed to be there but it's not so terribly noticeable. I think it'll be okay, I'll just color over it. Even though there's 100 pictures the artist still managed to create every one of them various from each other. Overall I'm very satisfied with the book. I would say it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    When I saw this coloring book I just had to have it!!! Oh man the pictures in this book are fabulous!!! Very detailed and challenging!!! I color using a combination of colourful pencils and ink gel pens. This combination is going to be amazing with this book!!!! I strongly and highly recommend this coloring book you will love it as much as I do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    Amazing pics. Lots of various and very well drawn dragons that are lots of fun to color. Nice paper quality. Printed on one side. Sent to mate and he uses colourful pencils and sometimes a gel pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    Got this as a bonus for someone, they absolutely loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    Didn't know what level 2 is.. But it's not little intricate locations to color..yet it's not huge, Like a childrens color book, yet kids can do it. Pages aren't true massive but gel pens do not leak to back off pages.. I would recommend this book for dragon fanatics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    MY DAUGHTER IS FIGHTING CANCER AND SHE LOVES FANTASY. SHE LOVES THE NEW COLORING BOOK I GOT FOR HER. ADULT COLORING BOOKS HELP PASS THE TIME WHEN YOU ARE VERY SICK. COLORING BOOKS HAVE BEEN A GODSEND.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    I am a Colorist who LOVES Fantasy coloring the most. I kept going back and forth about should I buy it, or shouldn't I. After searching n searching for a amazing looking Dragon coloring book, I chose to buy this one and so HAPPY I did.. There is really nothing more that I can say about this book that others haven't already said. If you are on the fence about buying n like what u see others saying about it, JUST do it u will not regret it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of 100 Dragons LEVEL 2: A Fantasy-themed coloring book (The Book of 100 dragons coloring books) (Volume 2) []  2020-2-7 20:31

    I love coloring. It is my favorite hobby. I love dragons. I figured this would be the best of both worlds. This book does have unbelievable artwork. However, the paper is of extremely not good quality. It might even tear under massive pressure. If it had even DECENT quality paper, I would have given this 5 stars. However, if you have a printer, obtain some high quality artist's paper and print them off. The plus side to that is you can color any picture an infinite number of times. Head's up to coloring book artists, if you wish to be a success in this growing industry, then demand that your publishers use top quality artist's paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    This is a really amazing app. I am enjoying the reading. It makes amazing sense of some questions I had. And AS I continue to read I expect to gain further knowledge and to experience more of knowing God as my Saviour. I can't understand thoùgh how some of these books never created it into the bible as we know it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I love the lost books. Just really do not like that you can't read chapter after chapter with out going back to the book and fresh chapter then repeat over and over and over. That really stinks. Love the books but not the layout. Needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    As for me this was such an inspiring application above all apps I have gone through using my mobile phone tech. I went through it every moment I read I obtain a spiritual connection with every detail of its books it makes me feel and understand exactly who God is and His plan about the creation in general especially humankind, thankyou so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I love it. Content of this application gives clearer understanding of certain things which seem incomplete in the Bible. But my question is, why weren't all these books included in the Holy scriptures? What is going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Great. Thanks for the app, found it amazing to read alot easier to read than an ancient printed copy in old language that I found online years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Unbelievable anks. I have read the Bible I have one and an an ordained priest of the Anglican finding the lost books of the biblt very educative and spiritual and has helped me to see the young Jesus and Gods mission. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I like the app, it has been a amazing experience using it, this lost books should have been added to the Bible by those bible editors of that time, I don't know why was it ommited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I love this app! I thought I was only getting the lost books but it also has the regular books. I can obtain to read my bible also grateful. Obtain this application u won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    There's a issue with the settings of the verses, because when am done reading the verse I need to go back to the all books all together, please change that .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    It's really nice to be reading books with detailed info about the beginning of the world. And visions were superb. I really loved this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Perfect especially for the person who has a excellent understanding of the word. Such will have an simple method to teach others. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Simple, clear, simple to read and makes one understand the chronology of happenings and prophesies.e. g (The Lords prayer, the bonuses of the wise men) all this from the book of Adam. God bless you guys... From this simplistic application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I was really surprised this was not a bunch of 3rd and 4th century nostic texts being passed off as alternate scripture. There is true meat and potatoes in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    FULL-on amazing couldn't ask for more for free anyhows a mean I'm no Christian or out like that but a recently got sent a free physical bible and it were always in me hand but a do search that a use this holy bible application WAY more than a do me actual bible brilliant application 5/5 ⭐s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Best Bible application on the market, and it'll read it to you. The lost books are very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I have fun learning further back from the original bible. I search very interesting how Holy Mary came to be. The original bible live me short of the history in those times to understand it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    This is an perfect application for studying books that were hidden from Bible readers. This is the once was lost but now is found scenario.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I love the words of Yah , and more understanding thru the lost books of the bible..Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I have not used the entire application but it is beautiful amazing and close to the regular bible narrative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    The application is amazing and all, i mean to be honest it a 6 over ten. It would have been method higher but i do sincerely dislike the fact that i can't highlight or hold note or underline as easily as i can with the bible. It very provoking to have an necessary verse or even sentence i wish to bring out without having to use pen and paper and not being able to. Please i beg of you in the name of Jesus Christ to fix it, please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Reading these books helps to fill in the gaps and better understanding of the Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Enlightening! Although, the Application takes a lot of phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I love this application because it makes it very simple to search scriptures fast, because of the Scripture title,chapter,and verse can be just touched and you're there. I also use the KJV Bible application by them as well. I only want that it contained all of the lost books of the bible instead of select ones. Overall this is the excellent application for bible study anywhere, anything. Awesome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Very positive. I have looked for just this collection. Amazing job and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    So unbelievable to have these books that didn't create it into the Bible. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because there are quite a few typos. That really takes away from the beauty of the book. There should not be typos in a book of this nature. Other than the typos, this book is profound. I may test to search a ver that someone has taken the time to properly edit because I will be reading it again. Thank you for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Very Amazing app, am learning a lot about the bible due to this app.. Thanks and may God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    I really like it, it is a amazing bible for anyone who wants to read the most i portant book ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Love having lost books that are missing from our bible even though the bible mentions them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    It's a amazing application that gives you dozens off other books that are not always easily available in one convenient location. Right at your fingertips on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    It's quite enlightening to know there is so much more that was left out. The large gaps in years and some stories that never seem to add up really baffle the mind in the Bible but what can we do we, read it by faith. We are told not to add or subtract from the book...I suppose we'll obtain more answers on the other side...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Love the writings of the books, provides my thoughts to expand on things I never thought about before. I think it is very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Absolutely amazing.... It's got all I never thought I'd search I. Addition to my expected lost books. Thanks again to the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Truely Blessed to have access to these Holy Scriptures.. Would be amazing if features like Audio reading was available..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    This application is very nice. It is eye opening and too interesting. You just can't stop reading. 🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Books of the Bible (Forgotten Bible Books) [App]  2020-1-30 21:35

    Lost Books, greatly expands on the works of most traditional bibles I've visited. Giving a broader view and acc of biblical times. Thou I am unable to activate the audio facility. It take anything away from what is a very nice application indeed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386