1000 gb cloud backup Reviews & Opinions


Submit 1000 gb cloud backup review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    How can you rate something you haven't even used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    It is special

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    This is a very amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 1000 gb cloud backup or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 1000 gb cloud backup video reviews and related movies:

    See Get 1000 GB of Cloud Storage from YAHOO for FREE (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE 1000 GB CLOUD STORAGE for IOS and ANDROID from YAHOO on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Tolaan 100 GB cloud irraa akkamitti argachuu dandeenya/// how to get 100 GB free from cloud on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get 1000 GB Storage on Any Android Device | Get 1000 GB of Cloud Storage from YAHOO for FREE on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get 100 GB Of Storage Space On ANY Android Device on youtube.

     related image

    See Get 1000 GB of Cloud Storage from YAHOO for FREE (SEPTEMBER 2017) || Android Tech Tweaks || on youtube.

     related image

    See 1tb Free Cloud Storage - Just One Website make Account to get 1000 GB Free Life Time - Make Better on youtube.

     related image

    See 2000GB Free Cloud Storage on internet Unlimited Cloud Storage Cloud Storage Services on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    We will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Hh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Muizz3650

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Hh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Nicest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    💯%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB cloud backup review [App]  2019-10-25 13:6

    I TRIED TO INSTALL 5 TIMES BUT IT KEEPS GENERATING A/C ONLY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    I uploaded the pictures to the app but the pictures never showed up. It remains empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Is this fake? I uploaded photos and it never present image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    it's been a very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    amazing memo card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    innovative bm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    sisseton SD card or SD card is a very amazing thing to load android games storage zone for your phone even definitely for an Android device TLC TracFone is it very amazing phone it is still at the same time sometimes it's not compatible of various kind of systems or hot better modernize systems o and it's like a computer it's no matter what it's an Android device phone or it's a Motorola or or various kind of brand with the track phones or or like shop bought mint is store-bought cell phone constipation if you like what

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    one of the worst apps I've ever tried. won't view, upload, download, share, or even delete anything. just duplicates the file ovet and over. waste of time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    its the worst application i have ever used in my life. it doesn't respect privacy of any user. After signing up i saw pictures of strangers who uploaded their pictures to save memory. if you will use this application your pictures will also be seen to others without any privacy. as described in their privacy policy that "While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Private Data, we cannot guarantee its absolute security."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    so far everthing I uploaded did not work I am a massive android device user I have a samsung notepad 5with64 gig on my phone I tried everything to create this application work nothing worked sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    I installed it and saw unapproved pictures not even for my age I am not putting any of my pics of information on this application that has no privacy straight after this I am going to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    would've rated higher if you could upload/transfer files better than having to pick one at a time with a limit of 30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Why its not uploading more than 300 mb file... Getting error like "Object Object"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    The devoloper who is very nice wrote me back the very next day, and will now be including instructions on how to transfer files in the description of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    DONT KNOW HOW TO DOWNLOAD GAMES MY BADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    WHY IS IT I CAN VIEW OTHER PEOPLES CONTACTS, PICTURES AND DOCUMENT? WILL YOU PLEASE ADDRESS THIS QUESTION?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Why It is not uploading more then 30 mb ease solve my issuse.Otherwise I will uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    i haven't use it yet i hope works for my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Im glad We found this application .now we can save more pictures of our kids an family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    now you think you're not amazing latest time it was a amazing experience it was amazing unimpressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Haven't used application yet but I gather it should b helpful to place files?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Worst application not getting sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    its saves ur data and ur file u won't regret of downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    this is very useful application if our phone was missing we can recovered our documents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    can't obtain any better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    I like this apps. but how to transfer videos, pictures and another apps. this memory card apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    amazing to obtain more G if free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    wow awesome memory this very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    1000gb free cloud is very nice.i anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    i use this application verry support full and best application thanks to create this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    beautiful decent so far...how it stays real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    picture can not be organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    canot upload all type video. just only can upload foto. please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    see how much GB I will obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    help for old download & safe old data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    it won't allow me make an acc so no rating from me 😠😠😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    it will support in downloading and plqying videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    pls how can i nove app from my phone to this cloud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    This application is so nice.I really liked the application It's working at was a unbelievable anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Don't download the app, it is a virus, it deleted all my files. VIRUSSSSSSSSSSS. Google has been notified about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    LET ME TRY IT OUT. IT IS NOT CREATING MY ACCOUNT IT KEEPS ON GENERATING ACCOUNT BUT DOES NOT OPEN IS IT A PRANK APP?IT'S A SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    is amazing can obtain gb so a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    I dont know i havent used it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    About to check application I might change my reviews if disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Ninaj application Vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvery NnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnniceAaaaaaap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    K Not sure how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Itgoo when one has cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    It's excellent 💯👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    This is best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Jjjjj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Mst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Free 1000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Unkbown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Excellent 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    💯%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 1000 GB Cloud Storage review [App]  2019-12-13 21:6

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    This is a must for anyone who uses their phone to take pictures & videos (in other words, everybody in the world). Yes, it can be slow. Sometimes painfully slow, especially when copying huge amounts of data, or if the internet connection where you're at isn't strong. But you need to remember that this is a private cloud device. It's not a bunch of Google or Apple servers linked together that are designed for speed. It connects to your router at home and you provide the USB drive/SD card storage (although, it does contain a 32gb thumb drive in the box). That's why there are no subscription fees. Its speed depends on your connection. I got the Kwilt 3, which has better specs, so I don't have the second model to compare it are the pros:- Pictures & videos are not compressed at all when copied, meaning that the original file size, resolution, and quality of them remains the exact same!- They have perfect customer support. I was having several problems, and they got back to me within about an hour at most each time, even on non-business days (I prefer doing email support). They also have a very amazing help forum on their website, so you may wish to check that out first if you're having trouble.- The first one I bought got very hot within just a few hours, almost as hot as android game console! They said it definitely wasn't normal, and sent me a replacement right away. The fresh one has been running with no problems. The Kwilt is little and its air vents are on the bottom (there aren't any fans), and they lie almost flat versus the surface you put it on. You may wish to place it on its side to support hold it cooler, like I have.- It works fine over both Wi-Fi & 4G, and I assume 3G as well.- All media copied to the Kwilt can be viewed through the application without having to copy it back to your phone, just like a professional cloud service.- Firmware updates are automatically downloaded, so you don't have to worry about that.And now the huge negative part....the app. It basically feels like a beta, at best. Here's a list of the a lot of problems:- Linking the phone to the Kwilt was a monstrous headache. Everything was set up, the connection was strong, yet it always failed to connect over wi-fi (it creates its own signal to set it up, so create sure you have it plugged in for 5 mins before you begin). I tried for over an hour, with no luck. I finally decided to test connecting it to an ethernet cable, and still had problems. I don't know why, but after a lot of more tries with the cable, it suddenly decided to connect. This happened on both the original & replacement, so I recommend sticking with an ethernet connection if possible, and just hold trying over & over and hope for the best.- Pictures copy and can be viewed fairly quickly, but videos take FOREVER. I created several 3 second videos of varying quality to test. No, not 30 seconds...THREE seconds! The fastest one of them copied to the Kwilt was 68 seconds, and the fastest to actually play FROM it took 37 seconds. I think I'll mostly just be using this for pictures.- Pictures can't be rotated when viewing them through the app. They can be zoomed, but anything taken in landscape mode will be stuck in portrait. Videos ARE able to be rotated, but only if you do it before they begin playing. Once it starts, it's stuck unless you reload it.- You can't delete more than 1 item from the Kwilt at a time. The red "Delete" option doesn't appear if you select multiple files.- Copying stuff from the Kwilt to the phone works fine, if you do it one at a time. Trying to copy multiple ones almost never works.- After you copy something to the Kwilt, you obtain the option to delete or hold the original on your phone. The copied files sometimes take a small while to appear in the device's section, even after the copy has been confirmed. Sometimes they just don't present up at all unless you reset the app, and even then it can take a min or more. And yet sometimes they appear in just a few seconds, even if the internet signal is the same....it's just random. I HIGHLY recommend waiting until they present up before deleting them from your phone, just to be safe.- I have thousands of pictures divided into a lot of folders (individual concerts, events, FB & Messanger downloads, etc), and use QuickPic to view them. The Kwilt application is the only thing you can transfer them with, and you only have 3 options view them - by the month they were taken, by the taken zone in the photo's details, or view them all at once in one huge pile. There's no method to separate them into the individual folders, which makes it impossible to copy or view them in order unless I do it at home on the USB stick. That's a HUGE negative.- The action buttons are unlabeled - create sure you know what does what. The options to switch between pictures on your phone & on the Kwilt, and also to select multiple pictures, are in little white text at the top screen. You'll definitely be opening the pictures more than opening the menus.- The application needs to be begin and on top in order to copy anything. The copy is interrupted if something else is opened, you exit to the home screen, or even if the screen shuts l in all, I really do recommend the Kwilt 3. Having a private cloud "server" for only $150 ($90 for the Kwilt 2) is great, and provides security that you don't obtain from using a professional service. But the application needs a TON of work. Hopefully it will hold getting updated in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    I bought this after I found out that Lima Ultra was closing it's doors and abandoning their Lima Ultra customer base, leaving them with dead hardware. After reading about Kwilt 3 being the "ultimate" replacement option for my private cloud storage, with unlimited expandability, I thought it looked like it might even be better than Lima Ultra or WD MyCloud and decided to drop $150 to give it a try. All I can say is, was I ever wrong, and what a large disappointment!I thought this was a real private cloud service with a hub capable of adding expandable hub storage options, and most importantly, with remote PC & Mac access and control capabilities like WD MyCloud /Lima Ultra (or Google Drive/Windows One Drive). While you can add unexpandable hard drive storage, there is not much you can do beyond that to use this like a true private cloud service. It is lacking in so a lot of e only method you can make folders, transfer folders & files or manage the nework from a Windows 10 PC is by plugging it in to a USB hard line on your network. This is because Kwilt 3 has no remote accessibility from a PC or Mac outside your home network. No USB cord, no method to use your "cloud." So basically, it is no better than having to plug in a hard wired USB external hard drive directly to your computer, making the "cloud" reference e mobile application interface is useless as well, as it forces the user to a format that is nothing but your image thumbnails, in their thousands, showing as your basic default page. There really is no method to organize settings or preferences for folders, or to make customized folder trees. To search your actual network hard drives from the mobile app, you always need to go hunting for them through a hard-to-see link from a wall of image thumnails page. Absolutely no other choices, snd no other method to customize your settings to work like a short, this item doesn't let you to use like a real private cloud with remote access, other than just automatically uploading images from all you social media accounts. This is NOT a viable replacement to Lima Ultra or WD MyCloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    I was traveling outside the US and planned to use my tablet for pictures. I wanted some assurance that the pictures would be backed up, in case I lost my phone. Not being a fan of 'the cloud', I wanted the pictures backed up to a device under my control. The Kwilt 2 provided a simple, elegant solution. Whenever I had Internet access, I was able to back up my pictures for that day. There were a few minor irritations with the interface - nothing that prevented me from backing up my pictures; otherwise, I would have given them a 5-star rating. I have spoken with help about these problems and most have been e short ver - Kwilt 2 provides a easy and straight forward method to back up your tablet pictures.Well done, Kwilt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    This system is JUNK!!!! I purchased it for a 2018 truck. The first system the front sensors went haywire and were constantly causing the system to beep. The second system that was sent was created a small various and acted even worse. These are JUNK. now I have a 2018 truck with holea in the bumpers that are useless. Now i have to leave one crappy system sensors in so there are no holes and I am out the cash for them.I would have given it negative stars if N'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    The value of this product is to make your own private cloud backup at home. I like the flexibility of attaching your own external hard drive or flash drive. This device needs improvement in the upload speed when performing backups. When performing backups with the Application it will pause the process if you minimize the app. The photo gallery of the Application is very primary not as amazing as what most stock photo viewers. It would be amazing if the Application can select a folder you wish to always backup from your phone. It is not possible to know if the device is using Ethernet or wireless if you happen to connect an Ethernet cable after setting it up initially for wireless. There is no off switch in case you need to turn it off. I hope to see upgrades to this device pushed out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    After the firmware modernize of the week of December 17th, this device works just like a NAS! Only limited by the storage you buy and attach to the Kwilt. Had problem installing but Kwilt chat assistance was excellent! Very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    I use it on my Mac and iPhone. so far so good, I have connected a external HD that needs 110v power supply and it turns it on and access the files through wireless connection with no issues. there's a little delay while it loads the huge amount of data on it, but it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    The purpose of using this Kwilt3 is to backup my videos from ipad. I have about 35g videos (all from my children sports event) to transfer but the application always crashed in the mid of transfer. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    I tried for several hours to obtain this to work but this item was impossible to setup. It is either defective or simply a poor product. I am not at all satisfied with the device or the support. No one ever answers the phone or returns calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kwilt2 Personal Cloud Storage Device - Access Your Home Drives from Anywhere! Hard Drive, Smartphone, Dslr Camera, GoPro, Drone, Ixpand. Video & Photo Wireless Backup. 16 GB - 16 TB – No Monthly FEES review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    amazing product simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Cloud Backup review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I've just installed this application today after I've been looking around for cloud storage for a bit. It's simple to use & search your method around. It gives 1GB free, after that you can earn more zone or purchase more GB. Very rarely do I purchase anything. So after downloading most of my requested options, I had used up my free 1GB. Because there are very amazing purchasing options, I chose to buy more for a little amount cash which I thort was well worth it. I'm old school & not tech savvy but its amazing 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Cloud Backup review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I hold having to come in here and modernize my rating for this every so often. Not because it's ever less than 5 stars but because they hold finding fresh reasons why it should be. Best backup software I've ever used on 4 various phones and two various phone service providers. They've created some changes but more accessibility. Still easily 5* worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Cloud Backup review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    so far its a amazing app..im liking it.i. download alot of films off Netflixs to my phone 2 watch offline, before i could only download afew films but now after using this app,i can now watch alot more,i habe the zone thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Cloud Backup review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    SO confusing. dont know how to delete stuff, can't search the items I wish & can't play melody offline which us why I paid for this. Might suit others but definitely not me. I've read the 5 star reviews. Are they using a various application to me??! 😣 I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Cloud Backup review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Perfect app, which has worked reliably and been very useful when changing phones, BUT a couple of flaws... firstly, no 2-factor authentication, and secondly, it doesn't seem that simple to manage old data, e.g. can't seem to set an age beyond which old backups are automatically purged, and although certain things can be deleted manually fairly easily by multi-select, other things (e.g. contacts) don't offer that option, so backups have to be deleted one by one. Amazing for the business model I suppose, not so amazing in terms of user experience. But overall still satisfied to recommend.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter