Read 1000 pcs pvc heat shrink wrap bands clear shrink wrap bottle for 30ml glass dropper bottles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 1000 pcs pvc heat shrink wrap bands clear shrink wrap bottle for 30ml glass dropper bottles reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORIDA 1oz Glass Bottle Shrink Bands 200 pcs Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Sealer for 30 ml Bottles []  2020-1-10 20:19

    These are amazing shrink wrap sleeves. I have never used these before, so I bought a heat gun and was surprised how extremely simple it was. They even work amazing on smaller bottles. I used these sleeves on 15ml glass amber bottles and you couldn't tell they were too big. I did have one minor issue, but it was my mistake. I left the heat on too long and the sleeve ripped at the perforated edge. With more practice, I was able to use them without any issues. Makes for a much more professional look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORIDA 1oz Glass Bottle Shrink Bands 200 pcs Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Sealer for 30 ml Bottles []  2020-1-10 20:19

    I used these bags to seal in small glass bottles and they are really powerful quality bags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORIDA 1oz Glass Bottle Shrink Bands 200 pcs Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Sealer for 30 ml Bottles []  2020-1-10 20:19

    for now I just played with them but I'm going to use them on the top of the wine bottles to seal them. it seems to have worked in the trials so far. I have another few months until im going to use them fully so stay tuned for the reveiw update. in the total they seemed to have worked well. b4 this we would use wax to seal the cap oon the bottle

    0  


    Add your opinion on 1000 pcs pvc heat shrink wrap bands clear shrink wrap bottle for 30ml glass dropper bottles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sublimation Shrink Wrap Sleeves,8x12 Inch Clear Sublimation Heat Transfer Shrink Tube Bands for Mugs,Cups,Tumblers,Shrink Wrap Film for Sublimation Blanks,50 Pcs []  2020-10-30 19:7

    Did 375 degrees for only 7 minutes and it melted and ruined my mug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sublimation Shrink Wrap Sleeves,8x12 Inch Clear Sublimation Heat Transfer Shrink Tube Bands for Mugs,Cups,Tumblers,Shrink Wrap Film for Sublimation Blanks,50 Pcs []  2020-10-30 19:7

    I like it the only part thats a downfall for me is its begin on both ends. I thought one end was closed but i will again if i need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sublimation Shrink Wrap Sleeves,8x12 Inch Clear Sublimation Heat Transfer Shrink Tube Bands for Mugs,Cups,Tumblers,Shrink Wrap Film for Sublimation Blanks,50 Pcs []  2020-10-30 19:7

    So far these have held up well in my convection oven for sublimation tumblers. They can be a bit tedious to obtain off but I’ve yet to search a wrap that isn’t. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sublimation Shrink Wrap Sleeves,8x12 Inch Clear Sublimation Heat Transfer Shrink Tube Bands for Mugs,Cups,Tumblers,Shrink Wrap Film for Sublimation Blanks,50 Pcs []  2020-10-30 19:7

    These don't work. They melt and bubble up. Very upset as I've wasted lots of expensive cups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sublimation Shrink Wrap Sleeves,8x12 Inch Clear Sublimation Heat Transfer Shrink Tube Bands for Mugs,Cups,Tumblers,Shrink Wrap Film for Sublimation Blanks,50 Pcs []  2020-10-30 19:7

    Es fácil de usar tiene buena transparencia y grosor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sublimation Shrink Wrap Sleeves,8x12 Inch Clear Sublimation Heat Transfer Shrink Tube Bands for Mugs,Cups,Tumblers,Shrink Wrap Film for Sublimation Blanks,50 Pcs []  2020-10-30 19:7

    Works just like expected. Used to create sublimation tumblers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shrink Wrap Bags,200 Pcs 5x5 Inches Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap for Packagaing Soap,Bath Bombs,Candles,Small Gifts, Jars and Homemade DIY Projects []  2020-10-30 19:7

    These bags are a amazing size. They shrink simple and fast. I couldn't give it 5 stars because they have an odor but after sealing and reopening it seems to have went away, thank goodness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shrink Wrap Bags,200 Pcs 5x5 Inches Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap for Packagaing Soap,Bath Bombs,Candles,Small Gifts, Jars and Homemade DIY Projects []  2020-10-30 19:7

    These shrink QUICK with a hair dryer. We wrapped some homemade bath bombs that were round and the bags are square so there’s some wrinkling. Excellent what we required but if you’re looking for something to use for professional packaging you might test something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shrink Wrap Bags,200 Pcs 5x5 Inches Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap for Packagaing Soap,Bath Bombs,Candles,Small Gifts, Jars and Homemade DIY Projects []  2020-10-30 19:7

    Very pleased. I required little bags in a hurry and was able to obtain these quickly. They are kind of little for some of my 7+ ounce soaps as i couldn't seal the bags. I also found myself cutting the bags down for smaller stuff so i wasnt left with too much of a plastic edge.I poly sealed the bags shut except for the corner. I then used a heat gun (less than $15 on Amazon) and they shrunk easily. It didn't take much heat at products a professional look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shrink Wrap Bags,200 Pcs 5x5 Inches Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap for Packagaing Soap,Bath Bombs,Candles,Small Gifts, Jars and Homemade DIY Projects []  2020-10-30 19:7

    While it's not REALLY difficult to figure out, it would have been nice to have some sort of instructions with these. You can chop them and utilize them for smaller but can't really use them for bigger. I have to bigger ones for the soap w/ ducks that I make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shrink Wrap Bags,200 Pcs 5x5 Inches Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap for Packagaing Soap,Bath Bombs,Candles,Small Gifts, Jars and Homemade DIY Projects []  2020-10-30 19:7

    These bags are excellent for sealing bath bombs and soaps for my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shrink Wrap Bags,200 Pcs 5x5 Inches Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap for Packagaing Soap,Bath Bombs,Candles,Small Gifts, Jars and Homemade DIY Projects []  2020-10-30 19:7

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shrink Wrap Bags,200 Pcs 5x5 Inches Clear PVC Heat Shrink Wrap for Packagaing Soap,Bath Bombs,Candles,Small Gifts, Jars and Homemade DIY Projects []  2020-10-30 19:7

    Simple to use and will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    I have used over half of these shrink wrap bags and I have not had a issue yet. I read the reviews and I was very nervous about buying them, but they have been excellent so I plan on buying more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    I was hoping these would “seal” around my bath bombs but they always left a hole and a lot of additional plastic. I only used about 20 of them before I quit trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    I will again. I had seen several reviews that were not amazing about this product, but took a possibility anyway. Yes, the plastic had a yellow tint when stacked. After placing my soap into it, the wrapping looks clear. It sealed very well, and I processed over 300 bars without a bag failure. It also has a very faint plastic smell which I only noticed when it was still in the original 500 bag packaging. Go ahead and sniff it then, obtain your complaining over with you won't even message it again until you melt the plastic to seal it. You are melting plastic so it will smell like melting plastic genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    I should have known better as the appeared to be too amazing to be true. The bags have an extremely powerful chemical odor so they can't be used to wrap my homemade soaps. Speaking of wrapping...it's almost impossible as the bags don't seal when using a heat sealer. When you test to seal them they don't completely seal and always leave an begin gap. I went through ten bags before I successfully sealed one bar of soap. They do shrink when using a heat gun if that helps...also shrinks the wallet. I will a small more and stay with my main brand of shrink wrap, (will have to as these are unusable).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    Very easy to ues, works like any other shrink wrap. Did exactly what I wanted. Cuts a small funky for bath bombs but excellent other wise. And works just fine with the bath bombs. I thought the packaging could have been a small better. They come loose and just tied off in a rubber band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    i tried to impulse seal and heat shrink my soaps with these bags. I have been doing this 4 years and never had bags perform this badly. I had to re wrap 8 out of 10 for one batch. I tried two various impulse sealers and same thing happened. Don't these bags if you wish what is in them completely sealed you will go through a lot of bag trying to obtain one that seals completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    I'm so glad I purchased these! They do look a bit yellow when they're stacked, but they are very clear when wrapping my products! I also love how they fit over most of my bottles I need sealed! This was an added bonus! I absolutely LOVE these! I will definitely be purchasing these again in the near future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    These bags are thick and do not let fragrances to come through at all. They are not smooth once shrunk around bath bombs. They are bubbly and actually ruin somewhat fragile info on bath bombs. And on top of that once the bath bomb has been wrapped for a few days the pressure from the wrap completely disfigured the shape! Not good for bath bombs but would be amazing for something very solid with no fragrance. Shrinkability was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    Bags came in quickly. However they have a powerful chemical like odor to them. And a lot of the bags have minor defects on them, not a huge for sealing bath bombs, but for other bonuses it may be,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 6x6 500pack Shrink Wrap Bags for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    Overall Amazing Product. My Bags has a slight yellow Tint but is still transparent. I prefer clear Trranslucent bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    I was pleasantly surprised by how well this product worked. I read some mixed reviews but I was satisfied when I used them because they shrunk easily and I had very minimal tearing. I learned very quickly how best to maneuver while using these with my heat gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    I have not figured out how to use them yet so it is difficult to review them properly. I will review again when I obtain the hang of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    Product does seal nicely but it gets a small complicated sealing the closing end side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    It only took a little hand hair dryer & bomb my products are sealed like a pro's.. 💕 Will be buying more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    I like this shrink wrap because it was huge enough for my various shape bath bombs. I love making homemade bath bombs. The wraps came in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    Doesn’t shrink all the method around the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    Although I am using these bags for my soaping business, this particular group of bags that I got are all either tight or method too huge before starting. I'm having to chop each bag down quite a bit And wasting quite a bit as e thing I noticed about the quality of these bags is they don't blow out as simple as a lot of the other shrink wrap bags that I have purchased from other suppliers. They seemed to be thicker and have more of a plastic feel when they are shrinking then other brands. They don't dry to the hard crinkly hard to work with Cuts that you have to make, if your bags are too big. Before by 6 bags should fit most soaps. But these I have to put plastic Shields on each side of the soap and force it into the bag. They have a clingingness about them that grabs ahold of the soap even though the soap is dry. I think if I were shrink wrapping anything other than the soap it would probably work much better for something else. The quality is amazing I will say that and maybe I will be able to use the smaller ones for Guest bath soaps. The rest of them I can chop down to the size that I need. I am hoping to at least obtain chop two bags out of the biggest one And one regular soap and a hotel soap out of this medium size bags. I will definitely place them to use as they are amazing quality and have not found any locations that they would leak air into my soaps which can be disastrous for a soapmaker. Thanks for the opportunity to review this product. Take care Deb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    Super simple to use. Just need a blow dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    Half of these I am not able to use they have a line in them , I have to chop them down or not use them at all which makes it harder for me . I am not able to return as I have used half of them and , the smaller ones I just tossed and thought I have the bigger ones I should be amazing and now this, I thought since 10/19 til now the wrinkles and lines would go away after trying to straighten them . Ugh very frustrating when I am right in the middle of making soaps . It smells too . Worst wrap I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BcPowr 500 Pcs Clear Shrink Wrap Bags Odorless Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Perfect for Wrapping A Wide Variety of Products.(6"x6", 6.7"x6.7", 7.87"x7.87") []  2019-12-17 20:10

    This is Excellent for little bonuses to be wrap efficiently...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    Pictures will present you how to troubleshoot the "holes" problem everybody complains eat Joy Soaps thanks you, I never wrap my soaps before until I decided to give it a try, NOT TRUE they have holes, NOT TRUE they dont seal, they do seal perfectly.If you puncture a little hole to allow the air escape then that hole will expand horribly, you gotta chop a corner (little bit) with an scissor, not toothpick so if you dont snip the corner DONT TAP down the air out of the bag if your surface isn't clean from any debris, as the plastic gets hot it also gets fragile, anything can chop through when you press it versus the dirty surface, I learned that when oats felt of my soaps and on the counter and chop through the plastic when applying heat and tapping down the seal you gotta use the hotter settings, mine seals ALL THE WAYExcellent product, first bought the 4x4 and now buying the 6x6Industrial smell? As a whole I cant catch that smell and individually I can't smell anything, matter of fact leave an opening so you can smell your products through the plastic because once sealed you can smell ANYTHING.I dont know if there was a various lot in the past that was mess up, my experience is A+, value for your bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    First time using these.. loved them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    1st: they do not fit standard soaps chop off a loaf. 2nd: my smaller soaps do fit in them, but I attempted over 10 tries to shrink them with my heat gun and every single time they ended up with holes in the plastic almost instantly. I'll just be using them as bags for non-soap stuff that I tie off I guess... now that I have 990 of them left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    These bags are great. They're exactly what I required and a amazing value. Some reviewers have complained about a "yellowish" color but that's only when the bags are stacked together. It probably has to do with the light not being able to penetrate through all the bags because when you keep up one of the bags by itself, it's definitely clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    I this item the first time a year ago And the bags were as expected (came un a box, right size, material, etc) but i reordered and this time the bags are not even the same material (they look much thinner and yelowish, the first ones were blueish) and they are kinda smaller (2 mm maybe) so the soaps o used to wrap are no longer fit yo this bags. Also, they are not flat (the edges are rolled, as if i turned the hot gun over the entre batch. This are no amazing for me. Not good Quality. They came loose in a strech band not in a box like the first ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    One of the best shrink wrap I ordered so far and i ordered a few. It does has a yellowish color when all the wraps stuck together but not as single ones and definitely not when shrinked around my bath bombs. I will definitely again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    I love this shrink wrap. It's a pocket. I chop off the additional and my soap looks wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    After reading the reviews I thought that these were going to have a yellow tint to them. If you look at the raw product in a stack, it does have a slight yellow tint, but we wrap White Business Cards with these and there is no visible yellow tint. They seal well, and we had no issues with the burning with a blow dryer or in our shrink wrap oven.I give them a 5 star as they are a amazing bargin for the quanity and quality you receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    I decided to write this review since there were several people complaining about the yellow hue to the shining wrap bags. I almost didn’t them because of it, but figured I would return them if it was a problem.Anyway...when they are in a stack, they do look yellow. However, they are completely clear with no color hue when used. They also shrink very easily/quickly, which I really like. I will definitely be buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metronic 4X6 Inch 500 Pack Shrink Wrap Bag for Soaps, Candles, Jars and Small Gifts,Clear Heat Shrink Wrap/Shrink Film Wrap []  2020-1-10 20:18

    I have extreme sensitivity to smells, and so it took me a while to search a shrink wrap claiming to be odor free...this is the one! They shrink perfectly and there's not even a HINT of plastic smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    I was skeptical when I ordered this but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised. Works in one second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Did not shrink with a heat gun on a dvd package. Just kinda melted away. Would not again for my desired uses. Wound up just tossing them in the trash. Could not seal them with a hot wire sealer or a wood burner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Buy a heat gun and you are in business. Don’t even attempt with hair dryer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    I was skeptical since I had always used poly bags to shrink wrap, but this items is GREAT. Powerful yet not thick...excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Great! I use it upside down to keep serving cups on top of my bottled ginger, garlic and Tumeric elixir ""

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    We ordered these to pack wooden jigsaw puzzles. They worked beautifully!! Any wrinkles disappeared quickly as the packaging shrank to perfectly wrap our puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    This well-made PVC shrink wrap works very nicely to wrap bottles of liquid sent in to FBA. Just be aware it does NOT have a vent hole, so you'll have to poke one in the wrap as it's being t for use on things if you don't wish them to obtain squished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 pcs Quality 9 x 14 inch PVC Shrink Wrap Bags for Books, Soaps, Bath Bombs, Bottles, Crafts & DIY Products by Mighty Gadget (R) - 100 gauge []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Works well. I use it for FBA prep. Be careful to not over-shrink the bag as it will weaken it and corners may poke through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORIDA 200 pcs 5X6 inch Bath Bomb Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Round PVC Wrappers for Bath Bombs, Soaps, Cookies, and DIY Handmade Crafts, Odorless Food Safety Quality []  2020-5-18 19:39

    These bags are amazing for bath bombs. My bath bombs are 2.5 inches across and these were the excellent size. You could use them for bombs smaller than 2.5 inches, but any bigger might be too difficult. The plastic is thin, which I like because you can still smell the fragrance after they are wrapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Amazing product. Learning curve but beautiful straightforward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Not what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Bags are simple just slip it in and I shrink with my hair dryer. FYI Allow the dryer cool down often or you will burn our your dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    These are excellent for packaging, I use them to hold stuff in put on a cardboard base for shipping. Keeps the stuff in place. I recommend using a heat gun and not a hair dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Well they’re clear and odorless... but they don’t shrink. Since that’s what I bought them for they are worthless. I actually melted a candle trying to obtain them to shrink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    I bought these to protect a series of 5”x8” books. I lose about five sheets per twenty but there is no hurt when I remove them (post-sealed) and the books are safe. But next time I will obtain 8x10”s or 9x12”s to ensure complete coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Picture perfect. What you see is what you obtain and that's all I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    I got this for soap packaging and so far I can wrap 2 at once. The only thing is I bought it too wide for a little shrink wrap machine and it uses more heat that another wrap I hv which is 4x6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    I works perfectly when I wish to seal my product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7x10 inch Odorless, Clear, 100 Guage, PVC Heat Shrink Wrap Bags for Gifts, Packagaing, Homemade DIY Projects, Bath Bombs, Soaps, and Other Merchandise (100 Pack) | MagicWater Supply []  2020-6-25 19:28

    did not realize how simple this would be. Next time I need to a slightly huge bag than i thought - but my project is done and ready. Will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORIDA 100 pcs 7X10 inch POF Heat Shrink Wrap Bags 100 Gauge, Softer, Clear Film for Gifts, Bottles, DIY Handmade Crafts, Dustproof Packaging, Odorless, Non-Toxic, Food Safety Quality, ECO - Friendly []  2020-1-31 16:29

    The bags I bought are nice size. You just place in whatever you wish to close and heat it with a hairdryer. The bags can also be used with a twist tie for simple packing of a little gift. There is no powerful plastic smell which is amazing for any use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORIDA 100 pcs 7X10 inch POF Heat Shrink Wrap Bags 100 Gauge, Softer, Clear Film for Gifts, Bottles, DIY Handmade Crafts, Dustproof Packaging, Odorless, Non-Toxic, Food Safety Quality, ECO - Friendly []  2020-1-31 16:29

    These bags DO NOT shrink when heat is applied with a hair dryer. They require a heat gun to actually shrink. AVOID.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORIDA 100 pcs 7X10 inch POF Heat Shrink Wrap Bags 100 Gauge, Softer, Clear Film for Gifts, Bottles, DIY Handmade Crafts, Dustproof Packaging, Odorless, Non-Toxic, Food Safety Quality, ECO - Friendly []  2020-1-31 16:29

    I like how you can repackage little items. I am a student and used it to pack my flashcards for past classes and materials that I don't need for the moment. Was simple to use no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORIDA 100 pcs 7X10 inch POF Heat Shrink Wrap Bags 100 Gauge, Softer, Clear Film for Gifts, Bottles, DIY Handmade Crafts, Dustproof Packaging, Odorless, Non-Toxic, Food Safety Quality, ECO - Friendly []  2020-1-31 16:29

    Really simple to use and creates a professional looking wrap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-17 20:7

    This makes a super cute soap BUT it does keep less soap. I usually create a 40 oz batch and this took just over half. Oh well a possibility to create soap cupcakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-17 20:10

    Product is well created and as advertised, BUT!! CAUTION, this will not chop standard soap loafs! My loaf molds are a small over 3 1/2 inches wide, this cutting box is only 3 1/4" wide making it useless for cutting soap from my standard molds. You will be ok if you use the included mold and the metal cutters were great. Caution, again when using molds other than the one included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-17 20:10

    This makes a super cute soap BUT it does keep less soap. I usually create a 40 oz batch and this took just over half. Oh well a possibility to create soap cupcakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-18 18:59

    If you plan to create soap, this set. Seriously, s:Unmolds super easily- Allow your soap sit over night and then carefully peel the mold away from the soap. Then turn the soap and mold upside down and lift each corner until you can see the mold break away from the soap. It will plop right out onto the e cutters are awesome. They slice right through the soap and leave a clean surface on the soapThe loaf cutter is marked with simple to use measurements/linesCons:I'm not sure I totally obtain how they labeled the cutting lines, but the distance between the groves is just over 1"Info:Silicone mold holds about 2.5 lb soap recipeHints:Turn the bolt upside down when you obtain it. The wing nut should go on top of the mold. If you place the wing nut on the bottom of the mold, it will not sit flat on your table.I just started making soap again (after being away from the craft for a decade. I didn't wish to spend a lot of on my renewed love of soap making, but ....Don't waste dozens of time trying to come up with molds, and ways to chop your soap straight. If you can afford it, this set and save yourself a ton of time. I chop part of my first loaf by hand and it looked terrible. I went on Amazon and bought this set. Shipped via prime and in a couple of days finished cutting my loaf with resulting clean, straight cuts. So, so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-18 18:59

    Very nice set. Amazing strength and simple to remove cured soap. Amazing sturdy construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-18 19:0

    Product is well created and as advertised, BUT!! CAUTION, this will not chop standard soap loafs! My loaf molds are a small over 3 1/2 inches wide, this cutting box is only 3 1/4" wide making it useless for cutting soap from my standard molds. You will be ok if you use the included mold and the metal cutters were great. Caution, again when using molds other than the one included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-18 19:0

    I would not recommend this set for anyone who hopes to attain professional results with their soaps. The mitre box is based on a bolt and wing nut system that quickly wears loose, resulting in the soap loaf moving back and forth and cuts being irregular. I did not obtain a single uniform pair of soap bar sizes out of e mold provided was warped and looked wrinkled. I thought it wouldn’t affect the final soap, but it did: irregular and uneven e wavy cutter that was provided was bent and cuts in an arc shape instead of straight.I thought I might be taking a gamble on this product and I was right; I’ll be purchasing a higher quality wire cutter elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-18 19:0

    This makes a super cute soap BUT it does keep less soap. I usually create a 40 oz batch and this took just over half. Oh well a possibility to create soap cupcakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-18 19:0

    Very nice set. Amazing strength and simple to remove cured soap. Amazing sturdy construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Product is well created and as advertised, BUT!! CAUTION, this will not chop standard soap loafs! My loaf molds are a small over 3 1/2 inches wide, this cutting box is only 3 1/4" wide making it useless for cutting soap from my standard molds. You will be ok if you use the included mold and the metal cutters were great. Caution, again when using molds other than the one included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-23 18:56

    The silicon mold and box are nice but given the I for the loaf cutter and box, I am very unhappy. The box for the cutting is very poorly made. The hardware does not work properly and is not well made. I just had to a cheese cutter, which I think will work better or I will create my own with guitar strings. Rarely do I give a poor review, but soapers need to stick together!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-23 18:57

    I want I would have read reviews before I purchased this. I had the same issue that’s mentioned in a lot of the comments. I think this issue will continue if they continue to pack these stuff in the same e soap mold was pushed inside of the soap cutter. The mold is wider than the cutter which causes the wood to split down the center of the mold. I tried picking the cutter up and it collaps in bald because of the split in the middle.I was not able to evaluate the actual cutter. It could be unbelievable for all I know I returned the cutter for and not replacement bc the next would probably have the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-23 18:57

    Very nice set. Amazing strength and simple to remove cured soap. Amazing sturdy construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-24 18:52

    My cutter tutorial box arrived broken. I contacted ESA and they responded that day sending me a link to send images to. After receiving the photos, they responded again and replaced the whole set. In less than 4 days, they redirecting and cheerfully took care of the problem. They have the best customer service I've seen in a long time. I can't wait to obtain soaping. The set is nice quality and should latest a lot of years. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Very nice set. Amazing strength and simple to remove cured soap. Amazing sturdy construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-24 18:53

    Was hesitant to order, given some of the reviews, but so glad that I did! The cutter box was simple to assemble without directions, the cutter blades are terrific and I don’t know why I waited so long to obtain a loaf mold! I am very impressed with all that came in this package. The set soap comes right out of the silicone mold, the box allows it to keep its shape, the cutters glide right through the loaf and the cutter box makes it simple to obtain uniform slices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2019-12-24 18:53

    Very nice set. Amazing strength and simple to remove cured soap. Amazing sturdy construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2020-1-12 18:14

    I would not recommend this set for anyone who hopes to attain professional results with their soaps. The mitre box is based on a bolt and wing nut system that quickly wears loose, resulting in the soap loaf moving back and forth and cuts being irregular. I did not obtain a single uniform pair of soap bar sizes out of e mold provided was warped and looked wrinkled. I thought it wouldn’t affect the final soap, but it did: irregular and uneven e wavy cutter that was provided was bent and cuts in an arc shape instead of straight.I thought I might be taking a gamble on this product and I was right; I’ll be purchasing a higher quality wire cutter elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2020-1-12 18:14

    This makes a super cute soap BUT it does keep less soap. I usually create a 40 oz batch and this took just over half. Oh well a possibility to create soap cupcakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Wrappers Shrinkable 500 PCS 6X6 inch Heat Shrink Wrap Bags Soap Wrapping Supplies for DIY Bath Bombs, Homemade Gift Soaps and Makeup Bottles []  2020-1-12 18:14

    Product is well created and as advertised, BUT!! CAUTION, this will not chop standard soap loafs! My loaf molds are a small over 3 1/2 inches wide, this cutting box is only 3 1/4" wide making it useless for cutting soap from my standard molds. You will be ok if you use the included mold and the metal cutters were great. Caution, again when using molds other than the one included.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386