Read 101 wkqx reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 101 wkqx reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    We love it. 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I had to uninstall because it decided to all of a sudden begin the application and play melody for an alarm at 12am?? Couldnt begin the application to turn it off, could only snooze the alarm once the first time I saw/heard it. Glad I was still awake and that it was just electric playground bc waking up at any other time might have woken up others. Hope yall obtain this fixed up soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    It's beautiful poor

    0  


    Add your opinion on 101 wkqx or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    It randomly starts playing in my background I love this station but this application isn't worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    There's everything there- the melody runs smoothly, I can obtain to on demand easily (listening to the recent Qued Up right now!) and I can hear the direct radio feed instead of just the playlist; so evening occasions, Marconi's silky smooth voice flows through my ear buds. Everything I could've wanted from this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Don't obtain me wrong. LOVE 101 WKQX. HATE this application on acc it seldom works! Always gives error notice (unable to connect to live audio) and won't play music. Fortunately I live in the zone and can listen on the radio but I cannot take it with me when I'm out of area. Please fix!!! Oh, and while you're at it please ditch that love line garbage present too please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Since any radio station at my house is full of static I use my phone to listen to all of my favorite stations. Well all except Q101. I was able to listen to Q87.7 on TuneIn app, which stopped transmitting when they moved back to 101.1. When I finally found this application there were 0 reviews and 10 downloads, I didn't care. I AM SO HAPPY with this app! Doesn't crash or rebuffer, not a lot of ads, cool features. If there is a pause, it is a network problem and those are few and brief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I deleted this application it seems nice enough but between the fact that it requests root and the fact that any time my GPS interupts I obtain a commercial it isn't worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I've only had this application for a week and at least six times melody started playing from nowhere without me even touching my phone and I had to begin the application to pause it... just today three times. When I am at work or sleeping it's extremely irritating. UPDATE: OMG this application turns on every time I use my phone now! Can't wait to un-install!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    It's a amazing station amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Application constantly auto starts when I reboot the phone and everytime I turn my phone Bluetooth on. And you can't exit the application easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Basically broken. Won't begin on Wifi, stops any time I obtain any notification, won't load additional stuff. Seriously guys, fix this app. I moved out if the area, there are no alt stations within range of me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Title says it all. Won't retrieve content at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Q101WKQX is the best radio station by far. I used to listen to 87.7 on Tunin application but for some reason it doesn't work there. The application itself is not very good. It's slow, it has issues with Bluetooth headset (if you obtain a call, you have to reset the application to begin listening in Bluetooth headset), the ads are really annoying, and it doesn't help landscape mode. Having said all that, I'm really glad at least there is an application so I can listen to Q101. Thanks for that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I would give the application 5 stars if it didn't ask for root permissions every time I opened it. What amazing reason could it possibly have to need root access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Amazing radio station but not good app. Freezes your phone and makes it slow down to the point you have to reset it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Please fix it!!! Not working at all come on Q101 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I hate using the iheart so I was satisfied to see they have a dedicated app. I installed it and was listening to it on a long trip. For whatever reason the melody would stop every song or two and I would have to unblock my phone and check the application in for it to begin again. I was not getting notifications and I wasn't losing service. It's beautiful frustrating! I hope it gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Application freezes all the time. It randomly stops playing music. When I obtain a notification, it stops working. Please fix! I love this station!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Why does this application ask for Root access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Gotta love this application not only for the melody but now that Loveline is back it just makes it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Used all my battery life, plus wants you to every song it plays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I installed, then read some reviews, now uninstalled because it looks like this application hasn't been updated in 8 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Ever since the application updated I'm not allowed to log in or listen to the station what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Works amazing we are on the go and tune in Daly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Installed and tried using this application once. It completely bogged down my phone, freezing all functioning whenever a text notice came in. Overworked my Galayx s6 to the point it was too hot to physically handle. Love the station - the application has got to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    If you listen to other stations sich as kiss fm and the mix theyre ok but they cant beat the style from wkqx 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    It reminds me of Chicago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WKQX [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Decent application but it gave my phone a virus! Had to uninstall :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus 101 [App]  2018-8-7 21:8

    NOT ENOUGH INFO ON JESUS ALL ABOUT THE PERSON WHO WANTS TO BE RECOGNIZED NOT JESUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus 101 [App]  2018-8-7 21:8

    Amazing insight His Story transforms hard hearts if we let Him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEG 101 [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    why its not connecting to muse device?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEG 101 [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    So smooth, fun and informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEG 101 [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Connected to muse with Samsung note 3 well. However more explanation about what various signals mean would be useful. This is a very primary guide that does present your own signals but at this point not much more than a Wikipedia entry. Hopefully will be more over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIZNIS 101 [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing application i have fun using it to motivate me hold up the amazing work Jocelyne

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gait 101 [App]  2019-11-24 13:34

    I'd like my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Old application was better method better. The only amazing thing about the fresh one is they fixed the problem with live streaming. Now it works when. You shut the screen off. But the only reason I use it is for dave and chuck the freak. Can't down load the pod cast anymore. It may once in a while obtain to 100% then it stops and deletes it and have to test again. Pod cast while streaming will chop off and application won't allow you listen to it anymore even after force closing it and restarting it countless times. Also the set up is horrible. Suppose to be able to customize it but things you take of just re appear. If you wish Dave and chuck they have their pod cast on google play music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    I really want I had read the comments before I updated this application I just figured it couldn't obtain any worse but boy was I wrong. I only use your horrible application to listen to the Dave and Chuck podcasts that I miss on my days off and that was the one thing you almost had working right then you place out an modernize that ruins that too, nobody has downloaded this application for the other garbage your station puts out so please fix this or just die. You are the reason why the rest of the country tries to pretend like Detroit doesn't exist anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    This application is a lot better than the previous one, but when I'm listening to the DaCTF podcast and pause it, it will reset the podcast when I hit play again. If this were fixed I'd give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Works half the time and consistently changes between two feeds usually during an epic song cutting it off for a meh one. Not impressed but least i can somewhat have fun the wrif while working away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Dont bother with this app. I downloaded it to listen to Dave and Chuck, but it never works and it doesn't keep enough shows. Deleting this and listening to them on Castbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    The fresh modernize makes it method to difficult to search and listen to Dave and Chuck...better off going to the website...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Used to use the application to listen to Dave and Chuck the Freak. This fresh modernize doesn't play any of the podcasts and no longer works for Android device auto. Just going to delete this useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Bring the old application back! Cant listen live or podcast since the change 🤬 android, note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    use to love listening to this for the news and what not but the call ons are overboard dont care for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    it won't play the podcasts anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Change it back it was fine the method it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Won't play at all now .. past 24 hours and it wont play a Dave and chuck podcast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    I had deleted the application for a long time and I went back to use it and now it's changed a small bit it always used to pause on me and I would have to reset it but we're going to see how she goes now if it works amazing I'm going to come back and give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    After the modernize I was method to fast to complain about it but after taking a min I learn that the pod cast is now better than ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    I can't understand how to use it and nothing is working when I test to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    Home page doesnt work even aftee you add to it, keeps crashing. Old ver application was much better and easier to search podcasts on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    This application is horrible now. I can't the podcasts and isn't very user friendly. The old layout was method more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    This modernize ruined my ability to Dave and Chuck podcasts. This fresh application sucks, change it back !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    I use this application to listen to Dave and Chuck in the morning at work. The audio is always pausing itself, forcing me to begin my phone and press Stop and then Play again. This is really frustrating and makes me not even wish to listen anymore... Another problem that could use some fixing; when I press play and the DMC advertisement starts playing, if I shut my screen off, the ad will finish and D&C will never start. It only works if I allow the ad play all the method through with my screen on and then then my screen off when Dave and Chuck begin playing. Nexus 6P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WRIF [App]  2020-1-11 13:44

    After the update, trying to do other things on my phone while playing a pod cast shuts the application down and I obtain a crash message. Very dissatisfied and disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archangels 101 []  2020-1-18 21:6

    After waiting for four months on a federal job to repost, I called upon Michael and Gabriel for assistance. Hold in mind there is a federal job hiring freeze. The very next morning I received an email that the job was reposted. Thus I started reading everything I could on archangels ... This is the first book I've read on the us book is well written, informative, and gives examples how that particular angel can help. I'd recommend this book to anyone who wants to broaden their understanding of angels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archangels 101 []  2020-1-18 21:6

    Definitely a book that should be bought in paperback or hardcover. The kindle version, which I bought first, has no illustrations and is devoid of much of the soul of this gorgeous book.I also recommend the audiobook. It has led to some lovely manifestations and a nice healing of my lower back. A excellent companion for a nice epsom salt bath. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archangels 101 []  2020-1-18 21:6

    Finally a book that focuses on just the top angels. When i read it a calm comes over me and i feel connected to each archangel. I dont care much for the real stories of how the angels performed miracles or respond simole prayers cause i know they do those things and ide rather it be of prayers and information about each one but that my opinion. Anyways amazing book for anyone trying to make a spiritual angelic relationship with archangels. I already have had miracles happen in my life since reading. Trust me you will obtain that angelic calm come over you while reading this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    The live stream is much better with the update, along with accessing the podcasts. Only poor thing is the player keeps popping up randomly on the notification bar after I have stopped using the application and have closed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Will not modernize shows. One day behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    All the other reviews are correct. I have never had an application that drops this much. Horrible and frustrating. Hahaha it just dropped while I am typing this. Love 101.1 ESPN but absolutely hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Its back to working beautiful well LGG4 Content is good. Crashes every once in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    No streaming Defeats the purpose of my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Wow! Please fix i liked this at one time. Still has St.louis Rams in ople wish this modernize and fix ...PLEASE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    [email protected]#$% application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Doesn't Work Consistently I love 101espn radio, but this application is very frustrating. It buffers constantly. I'm in an urban zone with amazing reception and often connected to high speed cable internet via WiFi on my Galaxy S5. My other radio apps work fine, but this application has never worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    This application is horrible!.... Love the the content but it works when it feels like it , will shut off when it feels like it making you have to begin over from the beginning with no ability to quick forward to where you left of and it could take days for content to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    It hold shutting off, be nice if u guys could fix that. Love the station but hate going back into It to reset the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    from WI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I am unable to continue listening when my phone automatically locks, I did modernize my phone but it is the same brand. Really bummed that I am always having to into the application just create sure that it keeps playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Shuts down every few minutes....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    I had to reconnect to station after or during every song. I will search a various station to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Battery Why is your application draining my battery when I haven't used it in days. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Fresh modernize is killing my battery The Fresh modernize is killing my battery. My phone is telling me that it is constantly restarting. I may have to uninstall this application if it doesn't obtain fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    3.5 for this App! Cool App. But obtain stucks in betwn. Overall, amazing melody played in this Radio Station. \m/ :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Amazing episodes! However the application is beautiful poor for catching up on old episodes as some are missing and I it's difficult to sort the episodes in the they came out in. I would like to be able to quickly reverse the of my downloaded episodes so the oldest ones are on top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surgery 101 [App]  2019-9-28 21:37

    Whoow! Whoever came up with this surgery 101 podcast deal...thank you! Also thanks to all those that do the work to create it happen AND thank you for making it student-finance friendly. I say all that to say this product is great! **if you're an android device user, to obtain best playback results, always the episode. **

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biology 101 [App]  2019-9-30 13:39

    The book of biology is really great. As a student, this application is very useful for me. I can learn biology at any time. Content is very rich, and I would recommend it to my classmates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forensic Psychology 101 (Psych 101) []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Enlightening resource, and the first of its kind. Every psychology major, every practitioner and every legal professional needs to own and read this book and hold it in their library for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesus 101 [App]  2018-8-7 21:8

    Unbelievable app!! PTL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEG 101 [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEG 101 [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    On-target and extremely well done - lucid, interactive, and edifying. Can't wait to learn more as content is added - ver 1.5 is the fascinating first chapter in what I hope will be a huge book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEG 101 [App]  2018-9-20 13:8

    Amazing neuroscience & BCI teaching tool! This application is a amazing introduction to EEG and brain computer interfaces, and can be used with the Muse brain sensing headband as a teaching and learning tool in classrooms, demonstrations, hackathons, and more. It explains EEG brain signals in a clear and comprehensible way, with true and interactive examples. Highly recommend if you wish to learn more about the brain, and especially if you have a Muse headband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    The application is much better than the old version. Stream is uninterrupted now. The mic drop feature for some reason does not work for samsung galaxy s8, and possibly other galaxy versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Mic drop feature is very amazing and there are much less frequent drop-offs - but what's with the Ad Council items highjacking the application and never returning to regular programming???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Not amazing I haven't had a stream drop like this since I got off dialup. There are little 100 watt stations who have better streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    The live stream is not reliable. It doesn't work more often than it does. Galaxy S4 edit: this has improved so much. This stream works well daily for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    no live stream stick this application where the sun never shines pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Stream stops too often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Boo!! Does not live stream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 ESPN [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Drops a lot, but average overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Melody cuts out after a minute and is about 3mins behind the station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    My main goal was to listen to WIXX on my tablet. It plays a song or two then stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    The "Song History" tab is having problems refreshing. It is missing some songs, which is beautiful annoying. Otherwise, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    The best radio application ever. It has amazing quality music. It simple to use. I love the timer and sleep feature. I use it every day. I'm very pleased. Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Awesome COOL!!! LOVE THE MUSIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 WIXX [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    Latest modernize Likes to crash when I'm using the Internet at the same time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386