Read 102.9 the buzz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 102.9 the buzz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Amazing station, better than any in Memphis where I live, not rated 5 stars because of the obnoxious video ad when starting stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Love listening to beer and hot wings in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    I love my local melody and hosts!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on 102.9 the buzz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    FREE BEER & HOT WINGS! Love The Buzz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Amazing Application This application is more reliable than the radio signal itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Just downloaded it.. The next radio application is also amazing to listen to the buzz without draining your battery or data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Sadly doesn't work in the UK - you just obtain played a recorded notice that the station isn't available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Love it all day and night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    I got it to listen to the beer and hot wings show. It constantly cuts out and always stops at the worst times. Of course their ads always play perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Got it just for Free Beer and Hot Wings and thats amazing but geeeeez its a battery drain if you dont disable after using!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 The Buzz [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    I like 102.9 The Buzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    103.7 The Buzz [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Much better than the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    this application is perfect I know I have it on my phone but when I go to check my apps it's nowhere to be found. all right go and I place in MGK and it opens it up right away for me so this method you know it's on your phone someplace but the icon isn't showing up but other than that I've had no issues at all with 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    I Love this station and their app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Radio on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    melody is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    I love the people and melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    I love the radio station,I tried the application to have fun the all day Beatles and the Philly 500. The application is extremely glitchy. Hope this gets fixed this application will be in my apps but installed when required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Just again so far ok.if don't crash will give 5 *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    The best format amazing classic rock station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Best classic rock station in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Exceptional quality sound and signal strength

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    favorite classic rock station since it began......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    I love this app. Now I have mgk with me wherever I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    luv the station & luv the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Loud Melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Takes me back to the amazing ole days! Makes the work day fly by!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Move to Mexico and brought with me this jewel. I listen to it all day long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Now I can listen to my beatles anytime!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Crashes ALL the time. Completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    The application always crashes and even after uninstalling it immediately crashed as soon as it was reinstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Beatles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Amazing melody simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    WMGK, Is the only station, on my radio! No other station matters to me !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Love the melody and the DJ's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Same three dz songs lots of commercials john dibella jokes(not funny)if you love aerosmith van hallen cream brown eyed girl journey this station is for you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    What more can be said? My favorite station!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    No matter where life takes me, I tune to wmgk...love Andre'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Just gotta luv it - going mobile with WMGK - Just doesn't obtain any better!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Hold crashing and uses a lot of memory on the background despite not being used... Don't have a button to close, I have force close everything I stop using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Needs work. They are on I♡ Radio anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Love it. Especially breakfast with the BEATLES. ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    This was an eye opening book for me as a fresh beekeeper. I heard the author interviewed on NPR and immediately ordered a copy. I am now thrilled when I look around and spot native bees wherever I am. The stories in the book and history of bees that we have studied I search fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    This is a wonderfully written book that takes you on a poetic, brilliant, and educational journey of the bee. I could not place it down!A must read for anyone interested in the plight of the bee and pollinating world. I especially enjoyed the literary references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Amazing application with the absolute best classic rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    It's my main radio station, from the old hometown , Phiilly Pa. !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    102.9 WMGK All Day Everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Love it. Where I wish to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    I LOVE WMGK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    View

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    always listen to this station wherever I am in this country... my home away from home, melody I can listen at any time! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Love now I can listen to wmgk anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Love WMGK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Thanks for fixing this app. I couldn't handle not being able to listen to the greatest classic rock station wherever and whenever :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    PLEASE FIX THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Dish network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    Interesting, educational book about bees, and the issues faced to save them. I especially liked the chapters where the author described the actions of farmers to increase the population of not only honey and bumble bees, but more unknown types just as essential to plants. The theory that plants evolved to attract bees, and vice versa is well explained and compelling. The book is too short, and pictures not only drawings would have been nice. Specific instructions on how to support bees by growing certains plants could be helpful. I noticed in my own garden a tree whose flowers are long lasting and attracts numerous bees everyday, while other flowers are all but deserted. Ultimately, it will be down to farmers and gardeners not beekeepers to save bees, by creating environments suitable for them, and altering their practices to preserve them. Those alfalfa farmers described in the book are the trailblazers of the trend. They will need to not only farm the land but become beekeepers, as my father was on his farm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    Only honey bees create honey and the author had to know this prior to sending this to print. All of the pictures are B&W and there are a lot of taken from Wikipedia Commons. Some are nicer, copyright ones that should have been printed in color. Overall, I was disappointed but did learn a few fresh things after having read a lot of other books on bees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    Read it! Fascinating anf important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    I listen every day while I'm working. Always fun with amazing music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Love the channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    It Rocks!!! Best Station In Philly!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Love the classics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    best melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    love love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    The best station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Amazing application does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Does it obtain any better? I'm reliving the best years of my life everytime I tune in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Always crashes..never loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    102.9 WMGK [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Dont TAKE MY WORD FOR IT FREAKIN TRY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    My husband has been keeping bees for over 30 years, so I was uncertain if this would be a amazing bonus for him. But he loved it! He said he learned a amazing and enjoyed the book tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    Book as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    A amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    Who knew the globe of bees could bee so fascinating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees []  2020-1-18 21:14

    Love this book. Met the author. Very necessary info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    My 1 year old loves this book and all the various bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    If you like other Karen Katz books you'll like this one as well. It is amazing for Spring and Summer since it is about insects. But if you've ever read a Katz board book you know that they can be too detailed. Board books are supposed to be geared toward babies and young toddlers who are just learning to keep books, turn their pages, and focus on them. Therefore the best board books use less details, less words, and less colors which is beautiful much the opposite of a Karen Katz books. With that said, I still use them a lot in my baby storytimes (I'm a librarian) and will continue to use them. If you are buying this for private use or for a gift, I would honestly recommend this for no one younger than 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    All of Karen Katz's books at this level are excellent for beginning reading to babies! I believe in reading to kids immediately and often!!! Both of my girls never had to learn to read in school. Proof that hearing the sound of the word, seeing the word and picture association, over time, works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    My 21 month old grandson loves listening to this book and interacting by lifting the flaps. A true fun book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    My daughter was given this book as a show latest winter when she was about 9 months old. She loved it the first time we read it and hasn't stopped loving it since (she is 18 months now). Between her two older siblings and herself we have amassed LOTS of board books, but I can easily say this is her favorite. She especially likes to cry "EEK!" on the spider page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    Karen Katz's books are always a hoot! We've read them from age 0, going on age 4! My daughter is growing up with them, loves them, and Katz is constantly releasing more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    so much fun discovering bugs -- cute ones. Filled with ladybugs and fireflies, Karen Katz's books are all perfect interactive experiences for tots. I think I've ordered almost all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    Love it. The girls love these books, they have fun lifting the flaps and seeing what is hiding. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    Love this book. Very meaningful to kids with all the bugs and crawly things. A fun method to relive your outside adventures when you have finished exploring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz, Buzz, Baby!: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Book (Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Books) []  2020-7-10 19:25

    My 20 month old twin grand babies love this book. The large, colourful pictures grab their attention and they are learning about various bugs. It 's a book they reach for and being to me to read time after time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Stimulating History of the Sex Toy []  2020-1-25 1:59

    Living in DFW, the story pulled me in quickly when it brought up a local community i frequent. I had no idea the feminist movement was as fractured as it was over toys and adult stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano-Hype: The Truth Behind the Nanotechnology Buzz []  2020-1-13 19:12

    GOOD BOOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Stimulating History of the Sex Toy []  2020-1-25 1:59

    This book is an truly unbelievable glimpse into the history of adult toys in the US. I work in adult retail, and I am a large nerd who wanted to know how the industry has grown to be what it is today.I cannot articulate how engaging this book is, and I'm already on my second read. I definitely recommend this book to anyone who wants an in-depth, well-researched glimpse I to the inner workings of the adult novelty business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Stimulating History of the Sex Toy []  2020-1-25 1:59

    This book is a deeply researched and very well written history of toys in the United States from the 1960s to the present. Lieberman, who has a Ph.D. from University of Wisconsin-Madison, appears to have interviewed almost every key player in the field, including several who have since passed away. She has mined obscure archives and rare documents, local newspapers and scholarly books, weaving it all together in a compelling story filled with vivid portraits of the key innovators in the sex-toy business. These innovators range from Betty Dodson, whose feminist workshops taught women to masturbate with vibrators, to Reuben Sturman, a shady millionaire and tax hack who had an empire of adult bookstores. She tells a sophisticated and nuanced story that connects toys to broader currents in American culture. She shows that toys once represented, at least to some feminists, a strong weapon versus the patriarchy. Men, both and straight, also promoted toys as tools of liberation. And indeed toys are now widely acknowledged in famous culture. But Lieberman shows that, despite this acceptance, toys have lost much of their radical potential, becoming acceptable primarily for use within heterosexual relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Stimulating History of the Sex Toy []  2020-1-25 1:59

    Hi Hallie, Perfect read, this brought tears to my eyes when I read Farley Malorrus, Co Founder Ben Wa Novelty Corp. Lots of memories about dad, the business, and the excitment of the 70's, 80's, and 90's...I miss dad, he was truly a pioneer and just trying to bring people some joy, and intimacy whether they were alone or not. He had amazing intentions and in the end, a healthy line of products, hypo allergenic, so I won that battle. Thanks for sending me a copy, I bought a Kindle and Flew through it, Perfect simple read, and best as I could see the Truth, the Whole truth, and nothing but the truth. Love you Hallie. Farley Malorrus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Stimulating History of the Sex Toy []  2020-1-25 1:59

    This was a highly enjoyable read. History can be both fun and informative and this book is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Stimulating History of the Sex Toy []  2020-1-25 1:59

    Gave this to female mate and she loved the history!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz: The Stimulating History of the Sex Toy []  2020-1-25 1:59

    Interesting subject approached in a novel way.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    correct spelling english language grammar for free reviews 8k 2019 pro hd kamera reviews forge of empires reviews hd video player 2019 reviews car insurance reviews walkthrough yandere school simulator tips reviews trivia race 3d reviews orphaascq reviews laverafqjn reviews celestinewlqj reviews 10icdgab reviews bat neon light led sign wall decor for christmas birthday wedding party kids living room pink reviews neon signs for cors light sign home beer bar pub recreation room game lights windows garage wall glass sign home party birthday bedroom bedside table decoration gifts reviews neon christmas sign decorative xmas tree night light art wall decor with holder base led signs for baby girls bedroom wedding party reviews cute blue cloud neon signs led sign shaped decor in home kitchen light battery usb plug neon lights wall decor for christmas birthday party kids room living room wedding party child festival gift reviews qiaofei lips shaped neon signs led romantic art decorative neon lights wall decor studio party kids room living room wedding party decoration blue reviews neon signs banana neon light sign real glass neon sign neon lights neon wall sign real neon decorative light for home bedroom room decor bar office halloween party reviews neon lights do what you love neon sign white office bar sign 14 x 9 inch neon light sign for bedroom living room christmas party decor ultra bright neon night light reviews neon heart light led neon signs night light room decor heart shaped light with holder base table neon light for bedroom reviews creative motion gas pump light reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386