102.9 The Buzz Reviews & Opinions


Submit 102.9 The Buzz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    I got it to listen to the free beer and hot wings show. It constantly cuts out and always stops at the worst times. Of course their ads always play perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Got it just for Free Beer and Hot Wings and thats amazing but geeeeez its a battery drain if you dont disable after using!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Amazing station, better than any in Memphis where I live, not rated 5 stars because of the obnoxious video ad when starting stream.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 102.9 The Buzz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 102.9 The Buzz video reviews and related movies:

    See 102.9 The Buzz on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 the buzz on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz: Acoustic Session - Twenty One Pilots Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz Acoustic Session: Paramore - Misery Business on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz Acoustic Session: Twenty One Pilots - Holding On To You on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz Acoustic Session: Catfish and the Bottlemen - Cocoon on youtube.

     related image

    See 1029 the Buzz: Bonnaroo 2015 interview with Twenty One Pilots on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz Acoustic Session: Panic! At The Disco - This Is Gospel 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    I love my local melody and hosts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Sadly doesn't work in the UK - you just obtain played a recorded notice that the station isn't available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Amazing Application This application is more reliable than the radio signal itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Just downloaded it.. The next radio application is also amazing to listen to the buzz without draining your battery or data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    I like 102.9 The Buzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Love listening to free beer and hot wings in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    FREE BEER & HOT WINGS! Love The Buzz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Love it all day and night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    CRANK IT UP !! Portland..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    amazing music, on air personalities, and promotions. The soundtrack of our lives, so far. They've come a long method from the trailer in Litchfield!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Wblm rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    This application is my favorite. Thanks WBLM FOR ALWAYS BEING ROCK SOLID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Sucks buffetr s all the time. Long silences repeats songs just not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Works well on Galaxy S7. Clean mobile interface to website. I just [email protected]#$%! had a shortcut in the subjects menu for each weeks missed connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Amazing if ur looking for amazing tunes created my weekend complete thanks to the captain and others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Does not work with Samsung Galaxy S6....☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Always play amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    I haven't played but I'm gonna see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    The android game is fine. The adds are WAYYYY TO MUCH! Directions would be nice... I am deleting because I would like my android game with a side of advertising instead of advertising with a side of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    This android game is a brain teaser. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Method to a lot of ads even when not playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA MEGA 97.9 NEW YORK - LA MEGA 97.9 review [App]  2019-3-14 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Of 9 review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    A moderately engaging climax, but otherwise quite the bore. _Final rating:★½: - Boring/disappointing. Avoid if possible._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    This Android game Is the best. I love the speed of the ball. I wish a few changes. Put in a joy stick to control you players. And create other everything cheaper. FOR SOME REASON EVER TIME I PLAY IT OR I WANT TO PLAY IT DOESENT WORK ANY MORE, CAN YOU FIX THIS PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    This android game so much potential I loved it initially.. But the issue is it's too simple after a while.. and when you press auto play you always loose.. Make the android game more challenging and quick pace . Then I will give you 5 star I loved it but it can be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Very very confusing. Just looking for an simple 2 understand baseball android game . Pitching and batting are created so complicated. Baseball Kings ten times better. Trying 2 remember all the instructions takes away the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME it's really hard to search amazing baseball android games on the phone but you are one of THE BEST my favorite on my list of android games but first baseball star now this hold it up!⚾️⚾️⚾️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    The android game is amazing but the ball speed needs to be faster on defense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Once again thank you for an amazing game. Baseball Stars and now Baseball 9 are two of the best android games in the market. Perfect job Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Another amazing android game from Playus Soft! I highly recommend this amazing application because it's fun, challenging and very entertaining! Baseball ROCKS and so does Playus Soft...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Amazing android game but its hard to gain stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Im so dissapointed:( the android game ia amazing nice graphics but controllers are so difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Can't hit ball and method to hard trash hhhh hhhh trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Better than baseball star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    More free and simple recruit cards please, like baseball stars. And everyday log in rewards. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Amazing android game it would be amazing to be able to play versus other user created squads online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Its look like you have copied the baseball star but it much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Pls let to change pitcher manually. Amazing graphics and gameplay. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    This is an evolved baseball star with a better fresh experience... Loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    The creators did a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    It's ok but it could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    It is like MLB baseball i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Amazing android game why it has energy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Pes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Best android game ever at anks for my feedback reply.But cannot restore the energy of pitchers or have to wait for 3 move it ;basic for d players ,kits, stadiums.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Why do i not see any option to use condition drinks. I like the android game but im seriously about to delete it because i keeo getting the drinks and can't use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    The video test is very amazing ..... The only issue is that it is very difficult to customise and recruiting players is method toooooo tough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    improve graphics plz and also why can't the overalls be 60

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    just create amazing feautures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Absolutely Amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Amazing game. Especially love the ball physics and crowd atmosphere. However, there is one problem that I have noticed while playing. When you stop a android game that is in progress and come back later to finish, the A.I. pitcher has fully restored energy. For example, if I resume a android game in the 6th inning, the A.I. pitcher will be back at full strength even after throwing 50 or 60 pitches. However, my pitcher does not go back to full strength, but instead remains where he was when I left the game. This is how it should be for the A.I. pitcher as well. Also, a couple of suggestions. Pitching is a small to easy. I should not be able to pinpoint pitches as often as I do. Perhaps consider giving those people who would prefer pitching to be a small more challenging the option to choose that. I would also love if you could create it possible to reposition your fielders defensively. For example, play them deep, shallow, double play depth, guard the lines, etc. Other than that, love the android game and highly looking forward to future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    In the modernize can you guys add an online players can play versus other players and a ranked seasons to earn rewards like fresh players. Can you guys also lower the prices for stuff and players because they are Small expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Video test is great, sound and graphics are also good. I like to play every game manually and it takes a long time to unblock a player or uniform. Looking foward to future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Very amazing game. Can you please create another sport android game with same concepts like football or basketball. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    I love this game. The only issue is the uniform number is all 00. I'm waiting for the modernize that allows to edit also the uniform number. This game deserves a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Next modernize pls do this android game can run smoothly in low ram phone pls like 456 ram,can run this android game perfectly pls pls pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    Best mobile baseball android game ever! Awesome graphics with easy controls. Definitely would recommend! Also, this android game is kind of related to Super Mega Baseball which makes it a amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    The android game is amazing but fix its crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BASEBALL 9 review [App]  2018-5-30 21:0

    It's a grate android game please obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News of 9 review [App]  2019-3-13 13:22

    performance lags, content is lesss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News of 9 review [App]  2019-3-13 13:22

    without ads👌..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News of 9 review [App]  2019-3-13 13:22

    amazing real journalisam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News of 9 review [App]  2019-3-13 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News of 9 review [App]  2019-3-13 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Application crashes instantly when opened. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Installed the application but unable to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Crashed immediately upon opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Crash crash crash......garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Same as previous reviews. The application keeps crashing when i wish to share. It take the picture or allows me to choose, but i obtain a black screen in 'crop' and then a crash. Love the application to read content, but i still need to use Ig et al to post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    It doesn't work on Xperia Z5. It keeps crashing. I couldn't even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Useless It crashes every five seconds. I'll just read everything in Hilton NOW. Sadly, the idea had some amazing potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Keeps shutting down Obtain this fixed soon can't rate it higher if I can't even discover it to see is its any amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Crashes Application will not open. Description has potential buy you cant use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Wouldn't open, just keeps crashing Unfortunately, the application won't work. Was excited to use it but it won't begin without crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Not able to login I am not able to login. It crashes every time and not able to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Issue by using Samsung Galaxy and said has been stopped! !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Hold crashing Hold crashing after login, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Samsung user Just keeps crashing. I was really looking forward to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Cool Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lobby Buzz review [App]  2019-4-4 13:6

    Crashed over and over. Issue using on my Samsung Galaxy J3. Logged on using my Hilton ID, watched intro video, checked completed, but when clicked "next" the application crashed.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter