105.7 The X Reviews & Opinions


Submit 105.7 The X review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best radio station for hard rock. Application simple to use and reliable performance. Lots of content if your into it. I'm in Delaware and have no issues getting to my favorite station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I agree the application is sub par at best. Love listening to the X. I listen to it on iheart radio now with no buffering problems or crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    HATE this app! Love PMS and like to stream it in my office, but the application is horrible. Regularly crashes, buffers non-stop, not to mention you have to 'power' it off, you can't just close it. Older versions were definitely much better! Went back to IheartRadio.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 105.7 The X or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 105.7 The X video reviews and related movies:

    See 105.7 The X playlist on youtube.

     related image

    See The People's Morning Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Heard it on 105.7 The X on youtube.

     related image

    See 105.7 The X music on youtube.

     related image

    See The Hand-Off: Nipsey vs. Earl on youtube.

     related image

    See Nipsey - 105.7 THE X on youtube.

     related image

    See Jen Shade - 105.7 THE X on youtube.

     related image

    See V.I.P. 105.7 the X Tececig Spring Fling on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Every time I test to exit, the application closes and then 10 seconds later starts playing again and I have a white screen and can't do anything. After I go to my apps and begin it, it finally turns off. I uninstalled the app. allow me know if it gets fixed. LOVE THE MORNING SHOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I'm so excited to hear the PMS morning show! I moved away from the zone and no other radio station compares to the X.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Buggy and annoying, sometimes I have to begin it 2 or 3 times till it will play. The fresh video adds before listening are amazing too, take time to load then create me watch it and click to exit to listen. Coprate gread strikes again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    anytime i plug in a cable, change volume, or turn on bluetooth, it decides to auto-start. really really annoying. if i wish the application on, I'll turn it on myself thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is an Poor app. UI is not user friendly. Pause doesn't work unless from application. Can't pause from lock screen. Pressing pause from notification menu brings application to overlay which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I would rate higher if the application worked with android device auto. It should have the same ability as Spotify to be launched in Android device auto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    freezes, not user friendly, turns itaelf on every time i turn on the Bluetooth ( i hate presumptuous apps)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    never shuts down and continues to run in background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    💩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Downloaded this to listen to PMS as an alternative to using mobile browser. Simply, it sucks. Stops streaming randomly requiring me to grab my phone while driving to reset the stream which doesn't always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application needs work. Constantly freezes and will not update. I was stuck on feb 2 and finally uninstalled. Allow me know when fixed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Only works for a min or two and then stops streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The melody keeps playing even after I close the app. Which is super annoying if I wish to listen to melody on other apps. Song history is also wrong and needs fixed. Application is also very glitchy and needs completely redone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Constantly crashes. When it does work, only thing I can do is stream. No podcast downloads or anything else. Maybe I'll come back once you fix the problems. ...all 10,000 of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    As of now it's not working properly. Crackling, cuts out, repeats audio. Not fun to use. Any fixes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love the radio station hate this app. It froze after just 10 minutes. Uninstalling till they improve the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Application drops constantly, can't listen for more than 10 minutes without an error and it freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The melody would just pause and stop playing after about 30 seconds and did so every time I hit play. I missed a key word because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Constantly cuts out, sometimes repeats what was already broadcast. Super glitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I have to download everyday. It glitches constantly. Fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Worked amazing on my Samsung Galaxy S6. Now have the Galaxy S8+ and the application opens and immediately crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Always dropping. Such a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Sucks comes and goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    When it works​ it's amazing it crashes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    "Unable to connect. Test again later." - Galaxy s7 on wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best metal melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Want the application was place together better, wont turn on my smartphone and "blinks" a lot, distracting. Looks like maybe the designer wasnt too experienced. Test revamp? Melody and ppl too amazing to have a half assed looking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Horribly flawed app, I heart radio includes WQXA 105.7. People's morning present is the only time I don't use Sirius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Application will not shut off even when i end it in task manager, just keeps running always gotta force stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Now I can listen to the people's morning show, without my radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application is amazing. Now I can listen to the morning present wherever I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Won't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Simply LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    amazing radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    105.7 The X everything that rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Causing phone issues with recent OS push from ATT. When a call or text comes in, APP won't reset and phone locks up requiring shut down and rest of phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Annoying video ad every time I begin the app. Forever stuck on connecting and the user interface sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Definitely improving but really needs the ability to pause. If that can't be done, can we at least obtain everyday podcasts of the morning show?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Randomly pauses every minute or so making it impossible to listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Rockin station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Wish to hear it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    105.7 The X rocks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    AWESOMENESS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best radio station application ive ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    No problems so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love this app! I love waking up to the PMS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It tries to connect for around 20 seconds, freezes, then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works amazing thanks 105.7 the x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Doesn't stay connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    When I lived in Harrisburg I listened to this station all the time. Since I've moved to Florida I've missed it a lot. Thanks 105.7 The X for this app! It's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application sucks!! The station will only play for about 5to 10 minutes then shuts off. Glad I didn't pay for this or I would demanding my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application randomly stops n freezes plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing station, Jen and Earl rock, Nips is a little, roller coaster girlie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works amazing most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    And anyone saying they can't close it don't know how to obtain into the menu then and hit "exit"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Satisfied to finally obtain to hear 105.7x, but the application skips, closes out on a text/email, won't run in the background and forces you to reset the phone to slay the app... other than that, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Fresh modernize allows access to create calls and send texts without explaining what the fresh permission is for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    K I do luv ths apps n it does wrk gd.......but it freezes up method 2 much plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It's a letdown that the application has no pause button or even a stop button. Had to shut off my phone to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Have to reset it ever time some one texts you. Bunch of crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I'm in x listener beautiful much all the time Except when I'm in baltimore or listening to a ravens android game and I have to say that this application absolutely suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love it. Now I can listen to my favorite radio station even when I don't have a radio nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Now rockin with Nipsey, Earl, and Jen anywhere in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing tunes anywhere you need em

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best talk present ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works amazing but the annoying small symbol won't go away in the status bar at the top of my phone... could be an problem with my phone though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Every time I use this app, I leave my phone sit while it plays. I come back to having a ridiculous amount of Google Play windows begin for different apps. At least 30 or more. Never seen this before in all the years that I've had a intelligent phone. This is some next level spam. I'm not using this anymore and I suggest you don't either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love this application everything functions as it should question can I use wireless connection for this too cause I have both wireless connection and data amazing work I listen to you religously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The latest ver was poor enough now it's broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Everything you need from a radio station app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    SAMSUNG GALAXY S3 No sound!! Plz fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The quality is amazing and I love waking up to the pms!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The x rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    To long to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 The X review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Up 7 Down review [App]  2019-3-1 13:24

    Absolute ball,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    I listen to wror all the time and also 102.7 and 106.7 some of these channels dont come in like they use to cause I moved closer to NH instead of being closer yo boston now but i still have the wror application on my phone and listen during the day when my son is at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Amazing application but where is the 70s station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    WROR 105.7fm Boston is the best station on air...in any shop place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Love this station. They put the 80's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    love love love my morning show! Loren, LBF, Hank & Brian!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Plays live radio. No interruptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Amazing application for listening live, but all of the on demand features have been disabled for awhile now. I have an iPhone for work and the application for the iPhone has all of the functions for on demand with current podcasts. Please bring that back to the Android device ver of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Can't obtain it to work even after re-installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    The application won't begin on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105.7 WROR review [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    It won't begin ,why

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter