Read 105.7 the x reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 105.7 the x reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I agree the application is sub par at best. Love listening to the X. I listen to it on iheart radio now with no buffering problems or crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    anytime i plug in a cable, change volume, or turn on bluetooth, it decides to auto-start. really really annoying. if i wish the application on, I'll turn it on myself thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    constantly crashes

    0  


    Add your opinion on 105.7 the x or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Only works for a min or two and then stops streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Application drops constantly, can't listen for more than 10 minutes without an error and it freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Sucks comes and goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Now I can listen to the people's morning show, without my radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Randomly pauses every minute or so making it impossible to listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love this app! I love waking up to the PMS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It tries to connect for around 20 seconds, freezes, then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works amazing thanks 105.7 the x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    And anyone saying they can't close it don't know how to obtain into the menu then and hit "exit"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Have to reset it ever time some one texts you. Bunch of crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works amazing but the annoying small symbol won't go away in the status bar at the top of my phone... could be an problem with my phone though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    SAMSUNG GALAXY S3 No sound!! Plz fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    HATE this app! Love PMS and like to stream it in my office, but the application is horrible. Regularly crashes, buffers non-stop, not to mention you have to 'power' it off, you can't just close it. Older versions were definitely much better! Went back to IheartRadio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is an Poor app. UI is not user friendly. Pause doesn't work unless from application. Can't pause from lock screen. Pressing pause from notification menu brings application to overlay which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application needs work. Constantly freezes and will not update. I was stuck on feb 2 and finally uninstalled. Allow me know when fixed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love the radio station hate this app. It froze after just 10 minutes. Uninstalling till they improve the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Always dropping. Such a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Application will not shut off even when i end it in task manager, just keeps running always gotta force stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Simply LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    amazing radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Rockin station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    105.7 The X rocks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It's a letdown that the application has no pause button or even a stop button. Had to shut off my phone to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best talk present ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Everything you need from a radio station app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I'm so excited to hear the PMS morning show! I moved away from the zone and no other radio station compares to the X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    never shuts down and continues to run in background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Constantly crashes. When it does work, only thing I can do is stream. No podcast downloads or anything else. Maybe I'll come back once you fix the problems. ...all 10,000 of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Constantly cuts out, sometimes repeats what was already broadcast. Super glitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    "Unable to connect. Test again later." - Galaxy s7 on wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Want the application was place together better, wont turn on my smartphone and "blinks" a lot, distracting. Looks like maybe the designer wasnt too experienced. Test revamp? Melody and ppl too amazing to have a half assed looking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Annoying video ad every time I begin the app. Forever stuck on connecting and the user interface sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best radio station application ive ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    When I lived in Harrisburg I listened to this station all the time. Since I've moved to Florida I've missed it a lot. Thanks 105.7 The X for this app! It's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing station, Jen and Earl rock, Nips is a little, roller coaster girlie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Fresh modernize allows access to create calls and send texts without explaining what the fresh permission is for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Now rockin with Nipsey, Earl, and Jen anywhere in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love this application everything functions as it should question can I use wireless connection for this too cause I have both wireless connection and data amazing work I listen to you religously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    To long to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love it. Now I can listen to my favorite radio station even when I don't have a radio nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Every time I use this app, I leave my phone sit while it plays. I come back to having a ridiculous amount of Google Play windows begin for different apps. At least 30 or more. Never seen this before in all the years that I've had a intelligent phone. This is some next level spam. I'm not using this anymore and I suggest you don't either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The quality is amazing and I love waking up to the pms!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best radio station for hard rock. Application simple to use and reliable performance. Lots of content if your into it. I'm in Delaware and have no issues getting to my favorite station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Buggy and annoying, sometimes I have to begin it 2 or 3 times till it will play. The fresh video adds before listening are amazing too, take time to load then create me watch it and to exit to listen. Coprate gread strikes again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The melody keeps playing even after I close the app. Which is super annoying if I wish to listen to melody on other apps. Song history is also wrong and needs fixed. Application is also very glitchy and needs completely redone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The melody would just pause and stop playing after about 30 seconds and did so every time I hit play. I missed a key word because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    When it works​ it's amazing it crashes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application is amazing. Now I can listen to the morning present wherever I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Definitely improving but really needs the ability to pause. If that can't be done, can we at least obtain everyday podcasts of the morning show?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    No problems so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application sucks!! The station will only play for about 5to 10 minutes then shuts off. Glad I didn't for this or I would demanding my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Satisfied to finally obtain to hear 105.7x, but the application skips, closes out on a text/email, won't run in the background and forces you to reset the phone to slay the app... other than that, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I'm in x listener beautiful much all the time Except when I'm in baltimore or listening to a ravens android game and I have to say that this application absolutely suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Every time I test to exit, the application closes and then 10 seconds later starts playing again and I have a white screen and can't do anything. After I go to my apps and begin it, it finally turns off. I uninstalled the app. allow me know if it gets fixed. LOVE THE MORNING SHOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I would rate higher if the application worked with android device auto. It should have the same ability as Spotify to be launched in Android device auto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    freezes, not user friendly, turns itaelf on every time i turn on the Bluetooth ( i hate presumptuous apps)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Downloaded this to listen to PMS as an alternative to using mobile browser. Simply, it sucks. Stops streaming randomly requiring me to grab my phone while driving to reset the stream which doesn't always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    As of now it's not working properly. Crackling, cuts out, repeats audio. Not fun to use. Any fixes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I have to everyday. It glitches constantly. Fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Worked amazing on my Samsung Galaxy S6. Now have the Galaxy S8+ and the application opens and immediately crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best metal melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Horribly flawed app, I heart radio includes WQXA 105.7. People's morning present is the only time I don't use Sirius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Won't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    105.7 The X everything that rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Causing phone issues with recent OS push from ATT. When a call or text comes in, APP won't reset and phone locks up requiring shut down and rest of phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Wish to hear it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    AWESOMENESS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Doesn't stay connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application randomly stops n freezes plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Works amazing most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    K I do luv ths apps n it does wrk gd.......but it freezes up method 2 much plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing tunes anywhere you need em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The latest ver was poor enough now it's broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 The X [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The x rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jammin’ 105.7 [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    This is The Official True Old School 105.7 FM Melody Radio Station App For Las Vegas, Nevada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jammin’ 105.7 [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jammin’ 105.7 [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Amazing melody nice and mellow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jammin’ 105.7 [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    This is the best station in Vegas just want u guys would play more oldies a bigger dozens don't obtain me wrong I luv the melody just wish bigger dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jammin’ 105.7 [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Doesn't work...whoops, time for another one thats responds better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jammin’ 105.7 [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    EN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie 105.7 [App]  2020-1-17 13:34

    I have no issue now I can take you everywhere I go!!! I live in Elizabeth City, NC. Love Dixie 105.7🙏😇😎💜🐴🐚🐬☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 WROR [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    love love love my morning show! Loren, LBF, Hank & Brian!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 WROR [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 WROR [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    It won't begin ,why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 WROR [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Love the classics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 WROR [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    It has stopped working for a long time. I tried to reinstall it, but it didn't work. I have tried to contact for technical support, but they've never got back to me. It's a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    105.7 NOW [App]  2019-11-1 13:40

    About time!!! I'm soooooo excited!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386