107.170.249.35 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 107.170.249.35 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Purple) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    It was bigger than it appears in picture. 7 speeds, but even the lowest is like a freight train. :( I had no idea how to work charger, instructions totally in foreign language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Purple) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    A amazing medium power vib

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Purple) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    VERY Powerful! Did Not Expect At All, It’s Amazing For Massages Too 😍

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 107.170.249.35 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 107.170.249.35 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Purple) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Not good product. Did not keep up! Loud and not good vibration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Purple) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    it's really neat but i didn't obtain a charger so that really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Purple) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Does not turn on no matter how long I charge it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Purple) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Girlfriend loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    It was bigger than it appears in picture. 7 speeds, but even the lowest is like a freight train. :( I had no idea how to work charger, instructions totally in foreign language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    A amazing medium power vib

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    VERY Powerful! Did Not Expect At All, It’s Amazing For Massages Too 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Not good product. Did not keep up! Loud and not good vibration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    it's really neat but i didn't obtain a charger so that really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Does not turn on no matter how long I charge it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Girlfriend loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stens 266-107 Raw Edge Fan Belt, 35-1/2in L, 3/8in W, Replaces Kubota 16883-97010 review []  2019-12-22 19:2

    Worked good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    I've been quilling for a while now and found that these strips of paper are just fine. And I've used several brands and widths. The colors are nice and a amazing variety. I don't usually do reviews but wanted to comment on these. And a huge plus for me is the fact that each color is in it's own individual package!!! No pulling a color out of a dozens of colors and having the set flop around and fall apart! lol 😊 I like them and just ordered another set! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    I ordered this for my wife since she is running her own business and we were not sure about this item. So took a leap of faith and were satisfied that we did. She is able to use this to make attractive flowers in time for Prom for her clients. Nice thing about this is that this comes in a lot of colors which save lot of time hunting for specific colors. The size of 5mm is just right size which create it easier to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    Paper had a lot of glue, had to chop off 1/2" of each strip. Paper is not amazing quality. Some colors are supposed to be pastel colors I think but failed very washed out color. Would be amazing for children or beginners. Cost effective for uses mentioned above. Its not right for my card making uses. I will always give real reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    I don’t like having to clip off the end of the strips every time due to the method they are glued together. Otherwise, they aren’t too bad, but there are better strips out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    Amazing quality paper for the price. I would buy it again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    Nice colors. Amazing quality of paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    love the wide range of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    Purchased as a bonus for coworker for Christmas. Coworker loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 5mm, 35 Colors, 35 Packs review []  2019-12-17 19:47

    They appear of amazing quality and were in amazing condition--no damage. I haven’t had a possibility to use them yet. LOTS of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    The colors are nice, the paper is thick, but the paper quality itself is difficult to work with. It does not glue to itself very well and the edges of the strips are not chop cleanly. This slows my working and makes for sloppy looking quilling. Won't be buying this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    I love the wide range of colors. Its amazing for paper projects. It's thicker and simple to handle. The only thing I dislike is, it's hard to stick to itself and cardstock with glue. I usually have to lay a book or something over the project to keep it in put while drying.I've found that Fevicol general purpose glue works best for this paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    To be honest I wasn't expecting much given the price which is very inexpensive. They arrived today and I was very pleased...fabulous colors! and so a lot of of them! They arrived with a free bonus of small flower spirals...nice touch. The paper quality is equal to the Juya papers I have. I'm just getting back into quilling so this is a amazing buy with which to practice my skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    I haven't tried them yet. They obtain 4 off the bat, not bent, folded, twisted or wrinkled. Color is vibrant. Want pack was marked with color, but like that they are individual color packages and 50 strips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Very happy with this order. It's exactly as described, and the dozens of colors is excellent. In this packet of strips, I search colors that I have not seen before in quilling strips, and they are very nice. I cannot wait to begin a fresh project !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Arrived today. It was a very pleasant surprise to search the flower spirals. The colors are vibrant & very nice. I will definitely buy from them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    I gave this to a mate and she loved the colors. The packaging was really well done. Amazing price for the quality and quantity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    They are shorter than other brands, and some are thicker and others feel like regular paper..but for the price i would still recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Dozens of beautiful colors. It was slightly difficult to use given it didn't stick to itslef with glue well so you have to keep it for a while and the ends aren't clean. But these issues were not poor enough where I wouldn't buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shilpi Quilling Paper 1750 Strips Set - 3mm, 35 Colors, 35 packs review []  2019-12-18 18:52

    I am beautiful disappointed in this paper. Some colors are super thin and some are too thick. Its to inconsistent. I should have ordered from a better known vendor but thought I would test this out for the amazing price. Will never order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    This book is scam, a rouse. For the price and coming from a supposed drone expert, I expected it to be a more thorough and more detailed study tutorial than the ASA Try Prep Book, which I also bought and sells for much less. It's not. It's much worse. The info is nearly identical, but more sparse. Because of the huge font size the entire 125 pages could probably be boiled down into a 40 page Word document. The author could have place this together in a week. I'm returning it to Amazon. Had I had the opportunity to begin this in a book store, I would have never purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    I have been searching the internet looking for one resource that combined everything that I need to study before taking the FAA 107 try and this book was exactly what I was looking for. I didn’t wish to spend the time (or money) needed to take a live prep course and now I don’t feel like I need to. The tutorial is simple to read and more importantly, simple to understand. I plan to take the exam early next month and am sure I will pass!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    By far the best study tutorial for the FAA 107 certificate is on the FAA www service itself. Not surprisingly, it has ALL of the info the FAA expects the UAS pilot to know for commercial operations, regardless of whether the information is on the try or not. It is a FREE download pdf file. Consult YouTube for Sectional chart videos, they're better than any book. I had completed these when I received this book, and so found it a fast review with decent tips, but the FAA study tutorial is better overall for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    Currently studying for my commercial drone license and part 107 certification and this book has been tremendously helpful... I was looking for a amazing study tutorial / resource as it's seems a small complicated and technical but everything laid out in the book is really well done and simple to comprehend. I also found the extra bonuses/resources referred to in the book incredibly useful and surprising for some of the important steps you need to take that I never thought about (IE having to actually submit the exam to the FAA manually once you pass... would have thought they did this for you)! Very impressed and would recommend to anyone looking to learn how to obtain their drone pilot license.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    This is by far the best study tutorial I have come across in the sea of (mis)information. Concisely written and factually accurate, this tutorial provides the aspiring, or seasoned commercial drone pilot the info required to pass their initial Part 107 exam or the recurrence exam needed every two years. Buy this book and you'll have no need to enroll in an expensive online course to pass your Part 107 exam. As a current UAS pilot, I know this will support me with the refresher I need to pass the recurrence exam next week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    Please pay attention before you buy it:Description says "An explanation of the National Airspace System, maps and sectional charts", result: NONE map or sectional so it says: "Test preparation and best try practices" result: NONE preparation or try practices.I can not understand how the author is lying in the description. I returned it immediately after I tried to search the description features. Please do not waste your time, they are much better and serious books with the excellent items you need and much much cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    It’s near impossible to explain the NAS without graphics. There are none here. None in the entire book. Poorly edited. Method too a lot of mistakes. Discusses calling ATC on a two-way radio when the FAA plainly says sUAS pilots shall refrain from talking except in an an emergency. I expected so much more from this author. There are much better resources. Getting in a hurry to publish a book is always a disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    Lots of valuable info here! Place together in an simple to understand and follow layout. Also amazing for refreshing your memory at any time down the road! If you are fresh to this industry or even just thinking about flying drones, begin here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    This is absolutely the best 107 license study tutorial out there. Everything from what to expect when taking the try to the try taking tips. I highlighted so a lot of terms and definitions in this book it’s going to be a amazing reference for me to come back to when I have to renew my 107.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRONE FAA 107 LICENSE STUDY GUIDE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW TO PASS YOUR 107 TEST THE 1ST TIME review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    Straight to the point. Covers everything required to pass the Part 107 Try and is simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    So first off I wish to say this is literally the cheapest cork board I could find! Not cheap like “bad” but cheap like I didn’t wish to spend a bunch of cash on it! So for $16 I got a two foot by three foot board that meets my needs. 21 1/2 inch by 33 1/2 inch is the internal measurements of the actual cork part. This is so much better that the really expensive ones that cost twice or three times as much for the same size and beautiful much have the same stars as this one. I took a possibility and it is amazing for l in all this is a amazing board if you just need something to pin notes to. I used to use sticky notes but they just hold falling off my wall. So now I can pin them to this. Funny enough the sticky notes also stick to this better than my wall so I’m me reviews say things such as the board is too thin and it has cardboard on the back. Yes these are real but I have had no issue with it. I did not use the screws and such that it comes with because I don’t like putting holes in my walls and other people complained about the hanging device anyways. I hung mine with Velcro Command Strips, one on each corner and one in the middle of the top and bottom. I also found that this holds it in put therefor it won’t move or swing and it creates a bit more zone between the cork, cardboard and my wall so that makes me you can see from my images I pinned some items with thumb tacks as well as pushpins. And on the right are my sticky notes that haven’t lost all their stickiness. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Shipment came quick and undamaged. Board is okay quality. You gotta remember this was 15.41 with prime (5/19/2018) so you pay for quality. For me most of the board was going to be covered and I was not going to consistently pin/unpin items. So if you’re posting pictures/maps then this is me cons to this board is that like other reviewers have said the cork is really thin. I had a 1cm pin and I measured about .5-.6 cm exposed so you can do the math of how thin the cork e hanging clip is designed kind of weird. So once you hang it it will not sit flush with the wall the bottom portion is going to stick out. Didn’t bother me much, but i guess it gives you more cork zone in the bottom structions are garbage. What I did was measured half of the board (17.5) then half of that (8.75) and marked in both directions. Use a level and tag corrections as needed. Then use a drill with a 5/32 drill bit and drill it through. Then push the anchor in (it’ll be a snug fit so you might need a rubber mallet, I used the end of something hard). Screw in the plate with the screw in the l in all, decent board simple setup, although mines a bit crooked, it doesn’t bother me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Piece of worthless junk. Before I even got it in house from garage the corners were cracking off as thin wrap was being removed. Once in house- while trying to keep the thing together the frame cracked in several other places- I was just carrying it and it cracked. It is I believe a piece of very thin cork, like from a roll of cheap cork, backed by cardboard and framed in cheap thin plastic. Do yourself a favor spend a few more $ to obtain something you can actually use. I can only think those leaving 5 star reviews maybe got a various product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Got this on Sunday and it didn’t latest a week. The frame broke immediately after hanging it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    The cork does appear to be a bit thin, which will limit the use this thing gets. Right size and shape, tho.Easiest of all the boards I've place up to install. The "Z" mounts create it easy, vs poking in one drywall anchor, screwing the board to it, and then marking the next spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I think one of the other reviewers stated that you obtain what you pay for and that is the case with this cork board. It works, but it is not the best high quality, durable cork board. It doesn't have hangers affixed to the back which makes it an even bigger to set up and hang. I should have sent it back, but I didn't wish to mess with it, so I created them work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I did not have time to place up in my office for a few weeks, when I opened the box it was broken in half.. too late for return..Update.. very cheaply made.. its only a piece of thin cork over cardboard with very cheap frame.. wast of money..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I purchased two of these for my office. We mounted to the wall (in various floors/locations) and everything was fine for a while. The board were simple to mount and they were flush with the wall and looked great. But within two months, both boards warped in the EXACT same manner! I don’t think it’s a coincidence— just not good quality. Side note, one of the boards arrived with a puncture through the box and board and a replacement was ordered but we were charged and supposed to return the broken board for a refund, but it was really inconvenient to bring the board somewhere to ship back out. Unfortunate purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I purchased this cork board because it was a low-cost prime option for a project that I was working on. I was using it to design a going-away-to-college show for my e surrounding oak frame has a clear finish applied to it which did not let me to paint it without first sanding, but this is actually a amazing quality for most people looking for a high quality wood e cork itself responds well to pins and needles without deteriorating or breaking apart. This board is built to latest and makes for an perfect classroom accessory, student aid, or household organizer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartet Cork Board, Bulletin Board, 23" x 35", Corkboard, Oak Finish Frame (35-380352) review []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I love corkboards! So a lot of uses for them! It was cheaper to order from amazon than to buy local. This one is huge! I decided to paint it, and use pushpins, and hang it up on the wall to display my jewelry. Super simple to paint, gives it a whole fresh look so its not so basic. Holds up great, super sturdy even with dozens of jewelry hanging on it! Love it! Highly recommend if youre in the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    It’s a blank canvas that can become anything your imagination can think of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    I did not of course read the dimensions , but it is " cute."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    Art project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    Is absolutely amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    These are so cool! They're just plain papier mache' so you can paint or decorate them any method you want. They look really handmade, meaning each one is slightly different. They would create a GREAT craft project for children (kids who like spooky stuff). I'm sorry I didn't buy more. Next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    So much fun to paint/decorate. Latest touch? Used cheese cloth for hair. To really stand out, sprinkled glitter on finished product. Love it❗️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    Very little for the price. It's like a little toy that fits in the palm of your hands. And it looks brown and feels like a brown paper bag. Not sure you can paint them at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    I love these skulls!! I'm decorating them and people are going nuts over them and buying them! I hope these always remain in stock!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    This was for a school activity. Excellent size and nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice SS-DAR-2876-35 2876-35 3-D Paper Mache Skull - 5.5 inch Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:50

    Used for a monkey head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    Also bought a generic snow brush from the grocery shop for $2.99 today. The Hopkins is much longer (see picture), and that's what I was looking for. It is as long as my one year old. Normally, when I brush snow off the windshield, I never could obtain the middle of the vehicle -- so annoying! That's the main reason I paid additional for this. Has padded handle, and easier to use when brush snow or scraping ice. I know because I tried it outside on my husband's vehicle briefly in order to write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    I ordered 20 of these at the latest min hoping they would arrive in time for the ey arrived very quickly and are well made. I purchased them as Holiday bonuses for my staff and they were very satisfied to keep them!! They said they were a amazing gift. We had a snowstorm the next day and I received a lot of thank yous that day again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    I got up use this for the first time a few days ago as in the morning it was in the low 30's. Very satisfied with the quality of this product. While I really wanted a blue one I did read how the colors vary so when I received a red on I wasn't to surprised which shows their descriptions are accurate. Still love it though it's red as it works amazing and that's all that matters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    Ordered this plus a separate ice scraper, assuming the scraper end of the Mallory Snow Brush wouldn't be adequate for Massachusetts snow storms. I was wrong. The scraper AND brush on the Mallory both work well, and I use this scraper most often because the long handle is much easier to search in the dark early in the morning. This is the first brush I've owned that could clear the entire top of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    Bought two of these hoping they would be a bargain. The brush is a small soft but works well on freshly fallen snow and the long handle makes hard to reach spots reachable. The ice scraper, though not very wide, works great. If I had to buy or a mate required an ice scraper/ brush I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    I live in Eastern US and everyone probably knows what kind of winter we've been hit with. I'm just sorry I didn't buy this sooner. Being a fresh driver, I was unprepared for the amount of snow and ice I had to clean off the vehicle on everyday basis. However, this brush was a life saver. Literally. It is also additional long so simple to clean snow off windshield in one [email protected]#$%!& is nice and sturdy and I envision it surviving several winters although I don't necessarily envision myself going through another season of that again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    Love the length of this snow remover. It will reach all the method across my window. But the ice scraper is tiny.....only clears about 4 inches. And the brush needs to be thicker. Still better than the ones at the box stores,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    Very hand brush to have around. Simple to keep and use. I noticed that it is shorter than advertised but I don't mind. I don't think I would recommend for bigger cars, like SUVs or trucks. For a little 4 door sedan, this is really ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    This is a amazing scraper for those experiencing harsher winters. Amazing for brushing off snow and scraping off ice. Really amazing value for the price and a bit longer for the shorter people or taller vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory 996-35 MAXX 35" Snow Brush with Intergrated Ice Scraper and Foam Grip Handle (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-9 19:8

    Excellent length for my short arms! It’s worked well through the past 2 snowstorms. 1 with over 17 inches of snow. For the price I should have bought another as a back up. Amazing Value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I have Veridesk at work and I really wanted one for at home, but did not wish to pay the steep Veridesk price. So I've spent the latest few weeks reading reviews, watching videos, and scoping out sales and I finally decided that the Flexispot should fit what I need for about half the price. Here's a breakdown of the differences that I have noticed and which one I prefer in each category...Size - TieYou'll wish to measure and determine what zone you have, and what height would be best for your eye level. For my eye level at 5'4, both work great. For width I have a 35" Flexispot and a 36" Veridesk. I have 2 monitors at work, and 1 additional wide gaming monitor at home, so both monitor setups take up a decent amount of space. Luckily, both desk systems easily fit them.Raising/Lowering - Tie (for various reasons)I LOVE the fact that the Flexispot goes STRAIGHT UP, instead of pulling towards me like the Veridesk. It saves a lot of zone and fits much better in my little home office. However, Veridesk has levers and both sides (Flexispot only has a lever on the right side) and it is a small easier to raise the Veridesk. However, anyone stronger than a 115lb petite female will probably have no problems with the yboard Tray - VerideskBoth have amazing sized trays that fit a keyboard and mouse. Veridesk gets the victory because there is a small more room to move the mouse around. You can see in my picture that my mousepad hangs slightly off the tray with the Flexispot, but it is an oblong shape. A square pad may fit fine. It is worth mentioning that Flexispot allows you to easily remove the keyboard tray if you prefer (which the Veridesk does not) and that could be a helpful feature to some.Overall Quality - VerideskSlight edge to Veridesk as it feels a small sturdier, and the mechanics seem a small smoother (and lighter). However, I was surprised & impressed at the Flexispot quality. Definitely worth the price in terms of lue - FlexispotHands down, Flexispot wins on value...It's more affordable and the quality difference is minimal. Ultimately, if you're looking for a Veridesk but don't wish to pay $400, I would highly recommend this as an nclusion - I am very happy with my purchase and would give the Flexispot a 4.5 rating if half stars were possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    This product has been worth the costs. I compared to the main product seen on TV and reading the reviews, this product had the most positives. I bought the Flexispot Stand Up Desk Converter - 35" about two weeks ago. Since then, I have had two co-workers plan to buy one for their office.I have more energy at the end of the day and my focus has improved greatly where I am completing projects and planning better with more clarity. I do suggest getting comfort matts for your feet and back. I also suggest getting 10 foot monitor port cord and 10 foot monitor power cord in order to raise the desk as high as you is product was up and functional within 5 mins of removing it from the box. I am 5'7 and a woman. Raising this desk and lowering it are ridiculously easy, smooth and quiet. There is enough zone on this 35" FlexiSpot to have a short or long legal pad to write notes on, have your phone on it and a coffee e key board does stick out about 4 inches, so you could either [email protected]#$%! further back on your desk or leave it on the front edge of your desk. Not a android game changer for was cheaper to buy from Amazon than other sites, and I received it in 5 days, including the weekend. This product gets 5 stars as I was not expecting to be able to focus better, but to be able to work in relative comfort.Well worth the purchase.Update: 11/20/19, still loving it. My knee is painless and so is my back. The mat works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I had a FlexiSpot M2B at work (I really like it!) and I bought this FlexiSpot M7 for home use. Comparing with M2B, M7 has larger lower deck so that I can comfortably put my 12" macbook on lower deck and my 24" monitor on the desktop surface. Both FlexiSpot risers are very simple to raise/lower and move straight up and down (more stable than those move up but out).I work on the computer 10+ hours a day and the desks have tremendously helped my back and my energy levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    If you have never had a desk riser you will love this one. I have been sitting at a desk for latest 7 years for work. I have tried the additional seat cushion for the chair and upgraded to an expensive chair for more comfort but nothing beats being able to easily stand and sit through out the day. After eating lunch it feels amazing to be able to stand. When I need to focus and obtain a lot of work done I search myself standing up more. I love this product, my legs don't obtain stiff or any pains from sitting too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    Since about 10 years I have had sciatica due to a herniated disc in my back, and I go through episodes where it bothers me more than usual. During the latest one, I decided to buy this Flexispot 35" desk converter. I love it. It takes no effort to adjust the height of it with my laptop, second monitor and input devices on top. It is sturdy and does not move at all when I type. And it has a zone huge enough for my mouse on both sides of the keyboard. I have sufficient zone on my desk, but another advantage is that it moves up and down vertically without any forward tilt. For standing longer periods of time, I would definitely recommend an ergonomic mat but I have absolutely no complaints on this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    My husband has two offices from which he works, with a desk at each. He had begun to suffer neck and back pain from being hunched over a computer so much. I bought the first Flexispot desk in December for Christmas. He loved it. He stands most of the time. So for his birthday in Feb., I ordered a second one. We also bought nice wireless keyboards for each computer for less than $50. I compared the flexispot to varidesk and decided based on the reviews and design that the flexispot has better hydraulics, lifts smoother, and costs almost 1/2. They lift so easily and silently, but they’re very sturdy and have a spacious work surface. He even has room for a second monitor. He suffers much less stress through his neck and shoulders now. Well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    A few reasons why this desk is awesome:1. It came all assembled (have to slide in the keyboard tray but, - so what, it was easy!2. It is quite robust, say another way, very very sturdy3. The lift and descent action is very smooth, easy. It doesn't feel like I have a computer (27' iMac) and laptop on it when lifting. I imagine someone who has difficulty with lifting (injury etc.) would not have a problem.4. Although this is the "smallest" size, I have sufficient room for everything I need to place on it5. They contain a black plastic mesh with velcro to wrap your wires - about 12"!6. They also contain plastic wire fasteners (4) that you can stick to the underside for further organizing your wires7. The footings are rubber so they don't scratch your desk surface8. The shipping packaging is also quite robust9. It's simple to clean, and attractiveI don't have a monitor that could take advantage of this but there is included the hardware to attach one.I'm just very pleased, I got value for my money, and I obtain to finally stand, sit when the time is ank you Flexispot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    This stand up desk was easier than I thought to set up and use. Literally all I did was take it out of the box, set it on my desk and slide the keyboard into the slots. It adjusts to any position you need, and is very smooth when moving and simple (simply press the button). I was worried that it wouldn't work as advertised, but have been very delighted that it does. I like to play computer action android games that require keyboard and mouse movement... and was worried that it wouldn't be sturdy enough. Its working great. I have room for my huge keyboard and mouse and while it moves a bit when you press on the keyboard tray it doesn't move out of put and isn't enough to worry about or distract me. I would definitely recommend this item to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    LOVE this standing desk! I bought another brand and didn’t like that the keyboard tray was so small. This has a amazing size, both on the shelf and the keyboard tray in terms of depth and width. I can place my laptop on either the top shelf or keyboard tray, can place a monitor on the top shelf with the laptop and have room for a full-sized wireless keyboard on the tray with a mouse and mousepad next to it. With only my laptop on the top tray, I still have room for a notepad to write, a put to place my coffee and also have room for a stand to keep my headphones as well as a put for my Amazon Echo. The gas powered mechanism is amazing since you can adjust the height at varying levels whether your sitting on various chairs or standing, no matter how tall you are. I’m 5’1” and it works great. My dad who is nearly 6’ tried it and still had plenty of height left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlexiSpot Stand up Desk Converter -35 inches Standing Desk Riser with Deep Keyboard Tray for Laptop (35", Black, M7MB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    The product has been everything I was looking for. It arrived pre-assembled, save for a easy snap on for the keyboard. No tools necessary. The 35" unit is working out well. It leaves me room on my 72"x36" desk for my scanner and printer and room to shuffle some paper. The unit rises up and down effortlessly with the easy squeeze of a trigger. It locks at any height I wish. Typically, I raise it up to operate with the two monitors I use at eye level. I search it very useful and keeps me more active and energetic throughout the day. The only down side would be if you need a significant amount of work zone for spreading out papers, this unit will consume much of your desk and not leave a amazing deal to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    Possibly allowed the product name, packaging, along with the term "Tomato Chicken Bouillon" to assume a near soup-like broth; that's on me. While this jar is large in comparison to most, the combination of tomato & chicken makes it harder to discern what you are tasting. The Salt, however, along with the MSG is the only thing you really notice. Experimenting with this, the color becomes a muted pink-orange-yellow with some tomato flavor and a bit more poultry notes. Adding more just makes a brine that is inconsumable. As long as the price is right it's worth a shot trying. I think I'm just not the right candidate for this duo at this time. I have no dishes/ recipes that call for this. I am disappointed that this doesn't have a powerful bouillon depth as other cubes or powders do but before I hand this off to someone else or recycle it as next winters' doorstop snow de-icer, I will test as a substitute in dishes in put of salt and as a minor addition to ingredients. Like sweetened instant tea products, there is more additives than flavor but in todays world, it's nothing $4 it won't damage as meal exploration . . . Or Rock Salt Substitute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    Well my gosh. This box came and it was so massive I actually wasn't sure what was going to be in it. And then I opened it and discovered the largest jar of bouillon I've ever seen in my life! Not even kidding, this thing is so gigantic. I added a picture so you can see what a amazing value this is for the price compared to the one from the shop which runs about $3-4. Just look at this monster! It will probably latest through an apocalypse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    This bouillon is NOT granulated, it is powdered! I used to be able to purchase Wyler's GRANUALATED bouillon, which worked well in Nebraska's humid weather. My local stores no longer carry it so I was excited to search granulated bouillon on Nope. Not granulated in spite of the product description. Very disappointed...anticipating that this, too, will form a giant, unusable clump in the jar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    It's more of an institutional size and very low price per serving. There's enough in here to create 250 8 ounce cups of bouillon. I've used this product for a long time in the cube form, as a stock to flavor all children of soups, stews, chili, taco meat and rice dishes because it doesn't compete too much with other herbs and spices. It's salty so don't add salt to your recipe. If you look at the ingredients, it's not a health food. But it's a cheap method to flavor up healthy foods, if that makes sense. You'll wish to hold it in the fridge once it's opened to hold it new longer, if you aren't feeding an army. The expiration date on the one I received is about 14 months away, so I may take some out and freeze it. I would purchase this again, but I probably won't ever have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    Just like the one in the grocery store, but twice the size for relatively the same price. I use this items to create broth, gravy, seasoning, dry rub, anything you can imagine. It is a straight chicken flavored, powdered base that does not have to be refrigerated. It also has herbs in the mix. I've been using this brand of chicken bouillon for about 40 years. If anyone has a question, please ask!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    There's no taste of tomato or chicken or anything other than SALT! I wound up throwing away the entire jar after two tries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    This is some amazing stuff!!! I purchased this after seeing one of my favorite chefs use it in one of his videos!!! Oh my goodness, perfection. The bottle is HUGE..lol, which is a amazing thing because I will be using this everyday!! Amazing buy, I highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    We love using Soup Bases as a shortcut to Broth, since we do so much cooking of Sauces, Soups, Broths and ever, please note that THIS Product seems to have a bit more Salt than some others WE have used, so some modification of expected final Salt Content in your dishes may be required.Would Reorder this product again, IF it is the best value being offered AT THE TIME for all other CHICKEN Bouillon Base.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    I can’t search this in Safeway or any type of stores anywhere including Mexian stores well this type of favor. My neighbor pointing this out Beautiful much all Mexican meal or soup’s has beautiful much the same flavor even though you use definite gradients for the recipe. And the end results; You toppled it off with lime and Cilantro. But I still love the meal Menudo, Pesola,or some type a meatball!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knorr Granulated Bouillon, Tomato Chicken, 35.3 oz, 35.3 Ounce (Pack of 1), Tomato Chicken Granulated Bouillon review []  2020-1-18 1:8

    Wonderful...liked the chicken and beef versions so much got this spicy addition as well...and it quickly became a staple in our kitchen. Has a thousand uses and is delicious to boot!!! A tablespoon of this in a cup of hot water is even better than any tomato soup I';ve ever enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    35 Consejos para un Cerebro Feliz: Cómo Aumentar tu Oxitocina, Dopamina, Endorfinas y Serotonina [35 Tips for a Happy Brain: How to Increase Your Oxytocin, Dopamine, Endorphins and Serotonin] review []  2020-1-20 0:21

    Entretenido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASA Mission AS-506 Apollo 11 1969 (including Saturn V, CM-107, SM-107, LM-5): 50th Anniversary Special Edition - An insight into the hardware from ... to land on the moon (Owners' Workshop Manual) review []  2020-1-8 19:47

    I purchased the original edition of this book a few years back, and for the most part, found it to be a nicely illustrated, if not terribly detailed, novelty book. Having read the five Apollo "manuals" Haynes has published since then, my initial impressions have worsened with time. While those books are superbly detailed and packed with perfect diagrams and technical descriptions (the Skylab and Lunar Rover volumes are the best I've seen on the subject), this one is superficial at best, presenting nothing at much deep than surface level. While the chapters on guidance and communications are decent, and there are some perfect diagrams I haven't seen elsewhere, the rest seems to be written at a high school level at best. There's plenty of hokey space-journalist storytelling and sentences ending in exclamation points, but small in the method of hard info you'd expect from a "workshop manual," even a faux one.Worst of all, this book is riddled with historical and technical errors, including some fresh ones introduced by the 50th-anniversary edition. I got so frustrated reading this book I compiled a list of all the ones I came across. Skip the next bit if you're not a zone 11: Image of a later two-stage R7 begin misidentified as being the begin of Sputnik 11: Implied that six unsuccessful satellite launches were attempted prior to Sputnik 1 and that Korolev disobeyed Khrushchev's order to cancel the program. Neither is 19: The EOR proposal would have needed several smaller boosters, such as the Saturn I or C-3, not the Saturn 26: There were 20 seconds of fuel onboard "Eagle" before a mandatory abort, not 20 seconds of fuel in 28: Gemini 10 only docked with the first of the two Agenas it rendezvoused with, not 29: Jim Lovell was the pilot of Gemini 7, not Gemini 36: Specific Impulse is described as the "combined momentum of all these [gas] molecules." It's actually a measure of fuel efficiency and exhaust 43: The Saturn IB is described as exposing the squad to only "1g of additional load" during launch. Peak acceleration during Apollo 7 was 43: The Apollo spacecraft (CSM and LM together) is described as weighing "nearly 100 tons." The heaviest launched spacecraft weighed "only" about 107,000 51: The story about local Seal Beach surfers helping to solve the S-II bulkhead insulation issue seems to be completely apocryphal, and I can't search a source for it outside of a single Fb 54: A series of images showing the S-IVB separating during AS-202 captioned as showing "a view from the second scene of Apollo 3's Saturn 1B watching the third scene J-2 engine ignite." The view is from the first stage, and the Saturn IB only had two 57: Apollo 4 is described as traveling at over 1,100mph by the time it had reached an altitude of 6,500 ft. It took around 90 seconds to reach this speed, at which point the car was well above 6,500 64: "OPS" was an acronym for "Oxygen Purge System," not "Optical Alignment System."Page 79: The fully loaded mass of the Service Module is given as "51 tons." Apollo 11's SM had a mass of 51,244 108: A picture of Walt Cunningham looking out of window 4 on Apollo 7 is captioned as him "getting to grips with the sextant star sighting system."Page 114: Stated that seven Lunar Modules are on the Moon's surface today. There were only six manned Apollo 115: The Lunar Module mock-up depicted on this page doesn't have a ladder as stated in the 119: The LM descent engine is described as producing "less force than the weight of a newborn baby" at minimum throttle. At the lowest throttle setting, it actually produced 1,050 127: Apollo 5's ascent scene completed seven orbits, not the five described here. The descent scene remained in orbit 21 130: Apollo 10 is described as being too massive to land and lift off again. The LM actually weighed about 2,500 pounds less than Apollo 11, but only carried half as much ascent scene 150: Implied that the definitive A7L suit was flexible enough to play football in. The astronauts actually complained about how stiff the joints were when the suit was pressurized, which resulted in fresh suits being designed for the latest three Apollo 150: The outer suit was composed of 13 layers of material, not 2 153: Although the surface temperature on the Moon CAN vary between +154c in sunlight and -120c in shade, it's extremely unlikely the astronauts would have actually encountered these extremes at the same time, considering the landings all occurred shortly after 175: The Apollo 8 backup squad was not the same as the Apollo 11 prime crew; Neil Armstrong was CDR, Buzz Aldrin CMP, Fred Haise 177: Apollo 13 was no longer on a free return trajectory when the explosion 177: The SM was jettisoned before the LM on Apollo 13, not 178: The issue on Apollo 16 involved an unstable SPS yaw gimbal, not the "back-up guidance system."Page 179: Apollo 15-17 are described as having returned "well over half a tonne" of samples. The actual total was 625 182: Blue Origin was founded in 2000, not 184: Suggested that the Falcon 9 Scene 1 booster reenters the atmosphere at "17-25 times the speed of sound." During the NROL-76 flight, the booster was traveling about 1,100 meters/second at 50 kilometers altitude during reentry, slightly more than three times the speed of 196: The first scene of the SpaceX Starship is described as "over three and a half times" more strong than the S-IC. The Falcon Super Massive will actually generate slightly less than twice as much 197: Falcon BFR's LEO payload capability given as 550 dozens and liftoff thrust as 128 Meganewtons. SpaceX's own www service says 150 dozens and 52.7 198: Apollo 8 was not the first manned spacecraft to pass through the Van Allen belts; Gemini 10 had done so two years 203: Skylab I was the latest unmanned flight of a Saturn V, not Apollo 206: The Apollo 9 IU couldn't have burned up in Earth's atmosphere if the S-IVB is still in heliocentric orbit.I'd hoped that Haynes would have fixed some of the errors for this edition, but I guess not. Skip this one and check out W David Woods' "How Apollo Flew to the Moon" or Haynes' other Apollo manuals instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASA Mission AS-506 Apollo 11 1969 (including Saturn V, CM-107, SM-107, LM-5): 50th Anniversary Special Edition - An insight into the hardware from ... to land on the moon (Owners' Workshop Manual) review []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Incredibly detailed info of every aspect of the Apollo 11 mission as well as all of the hardware that went into making it possible! This book will hold me busy for a while. It has a lot of amazing images as well as really neat scans of original documentation used in the development of the program. To give an example of the level of detail, there are 2 whole pages dedicated to the research of the missing “a” in Neil Armstrong’s historic phrase “That’s one little step for (a) man, one giant leap for mankind” including voice wavelengths down to the milliseconds to help the research.I’m not sure how this ver differs from the non-anniversary edition of this book, but I’m thrilled with it regardless!I may now start to collect the rest of this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASA Mission AS-506 Apollo 11 1969 (including Saturn V, CM-107, SM-107, LM-5): 50th Anniversary Special Edition - An insight into the hardware from ... to land on the moon (Owners' Workshop Manual) review []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Bought two - for my mechanical engineer husband and my nuclear technician son. They LOVED it! Like they fell into a black hole, once they opened it. Amazing for anyone who likes studying blueprints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASA Mission AS-506 Apollo 11 1969 (including Saturn V, CM-107, SM-107, LM-5): 50th Anniversary Special Edition - An insight into the hardware from ... to land on the moon (Owners' Workshop Manual) review []  2020-1-8 19:47

    I bought this book to respond just a couple of questions about the mission, ended up reading the whole thing cover to cover. Fascinating and illuminating info about all aspects of the missions, like being allowed to go along with them from beginning to end. Highly recommended!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter