107.170.249.35 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 107.170.249.35 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #35 review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    With an injured Batman sidelined, two beauties do war for his this corner: Talia al Ghul, a/k/a the Demon's Daughter!And in this corner: Selina Kyle, a/k/a the Catwoman!Writer Tom King and artist Joelle Jones breathe fresh life into characters I grew up reading as a e ending to the war of the beauties was a satisfying read for this adult, but the Cat and her injured Bat left the demon daughter's lair t for long. The talented Mr. King appears to be a romantic, and in his capable hands, the Bat and the Cat have a comic book destiny to fulfill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #35 review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    Batman has two woman fighting over him... Sword fighting over him. Selina and Talia are having words, and swords, over the Bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    I figured out why it wouldn't play in the background. I had battery saver mode restrict background data usage.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 107.170.249.35 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 107.170.249.35 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Best station in Arkansas One of the best decisions I created 18 years ago when I moved to Arkansas was tuning in to Alice 107.7. This application makes it to where I can take it anywhere I go listening to Heather and Poolboy in the morning makes my morning every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    This application is poor Randomly freezes or shuts off... Except when you wish it to shut off. It will hold running itself in the background when I tell it to quit. It's also crap that when I begin it. It forces me to watch a video ad. I can't exit the ad. It makes me hold my video on. Had the application for about two hours. I had it for two hours and that was enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Lauren I love alice but this will randomly stop working every time I use it and plays the gadget pro commercial every few mins in the middle of the Heather and pool boy present and songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Disappointing Constantly disconnects when I keep a text message. Also when I begin the application it will have ads that cannot be skipped. It also has method too a lot of ads that are not local station related. You have to exit and obtain back in to connect to on air talk or music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    I live this radio station and this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Alice ,107'7 Awesome..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Doesn't work well Alice is amazing but this application randomly stops working, particularly when running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    PERFECT I looove ALICE SO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Thanks I love Alice 107.7, and this application is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    jvit never loads and don't play much even if I am full bars I hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Welcome God Girl... Gey down m On my Ocean BED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    I thank that this a amazing application so u shops got this application I lick it a lot I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Love it The best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    I love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Won't play unless screen is on. Never used to be an issue, I've listened to the fan on the application for over 5 yrs. Absolutely pointless now, fix this problem people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Cant listen to Colts android games anymore. Through the app. Is it for contract reasons? Not sure. Will have to search other means to listen when FM radio is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Suddenly the application turns off when the screen is closed. So unless the screen is on constantly I cannot listen. sux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    I listen to application a lot, since I drive a route. but having problem that when my phone goes into sleep mode the application closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    I love it! I like using the Application a hell if alot better than just on the radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    [email protected]#$%! had previous episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    I appreciate this application when it works, but living in Arizona I should be able to listen to Colts home games. For some reason it blocks me. Indiana zone code, but zone turned on and I'm still screwed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    The application audio stops playing every five mins during live streams. Like clockwork, during the Colts broadcast, the audio stopped playing and only started up after I opened the application up. I hope the developers will fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    More coverage during colts android game would have been better. Not one colts android game came on this station while I had it for 11 weeks. Had to go to Hank fm 97.1 to listen to them here in Ohio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    TERRIBLE. The sound stops for no reason, and it has ALWAYS done this. It's pathetic, unprofessional, and amateur hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    JMV Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Stops streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Its suppose to be the Pacers broadcast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Jumbled Can't understand most of what they are saying. Every few seconds it jumps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Amazing Quality Awesome sound when plugged into my computer speakers and there is amazing reception

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Dosnt work Does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Battery hog Uses as much battery as the Android device system and the cell standby. Audio is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Was better User to work now with most latest up date all I obtain is chirps no stream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Needs a small work I like some of the additions to this application such as the alarm, but it needs a few bugs worked out. I'd like it to be a small louder and it has moments when it starts to skip around as if it's not loading quick enough even though I'm using wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Not as loud as the older app. At where I work at,that's a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    It works but... I had an S3 and could listen with my bluetooth headset on. Now I have an S6 and the application errors out when connected to the headset, but works when not connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Worthless Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Poor this application is awful! doesnt wish to play, ill press the play button and it will buffer than stop. it will do that untill i obtain frustrated then close the app. please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Won't play! Updates suck! Worked fine until the most latest update, now it won't play at all...says buffering, then error, tried changing the feed, and none of that worked either. . Gladly give 5 stars when its working, but for now it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Worst application ever This is literally the worst application I've ever had on my phone. Obtain TuneIn to stream 1070 because it is a unbelievable radio station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    It's awesome, listen to the android games while I'm driving. No issues in connection, buffed for less than three sec. Hope they fix whatever ppl are saying it's wrong about the buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Does not work Would use it all the time if it worked. Does t start to work and says ERROR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    This application sucks sometimes you can obtain it most the time you can't it needs some work done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    It brings up station and plays right but, there are no options to do anything. I'm guessing this is just a bug, maybe specific to the galaxy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Buggy Stops streaming for no apparent reason. Flippin annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Horrible Its only plays a prerecorded notice during the playoffs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Won't play The application won't even begin or play. Just says error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Mg Its ok. But ease up on the stupid ad banners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Don't be mislead Application works amazing on my Samsung Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Does not play.....Turrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Amazing Application Thank you for broadcasting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Amazing when it works Just doesn't work enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Buttons too little Had to reset my phone to obtain it to play, seems to work now. Buttons are little and hard to click on a phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Meh, not a lot if improvement Old application loaded quicker. I like the ability to select the station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    commercials begin to play when people are still talking on the radio show. What the heck is that all about? it's spins a lot. it won't even load like it is supposed to. Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    If I could just victory one of the contest it would be amazing as gold but it's still hot live foxy 104

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    Station never played. I have a Galaxy 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    I live in Evansville,IN but I am from Rocky Mount,NC and I hold foxy close by!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    I Just Download Application I Love foxy Because I Have fun listening Tom Joyner Morning Present Love And RB With John Monds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    Love it. I love 104.3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    There are method too a lot of commercials. I'm listening to more commercials than music or the show. You should be able to have this free application without this many commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    we doing it up classic soul and R &b obtain my groove on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Will not open. Crashes everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Where the Gamecocks android game on the station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Crash crash crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    not good. and iHeartRadio is barely much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Obvious y'all have done NOTHING to fix this app. It's a shame. The adds play simultaneously and you can't stop them! APP SUCKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    1st application I've tried that has a memory leak huge enough to lock up an S7 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    It works for me. No problems. You can't listen to the android games because of copy rights restrictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Constant Crashes. When 1st installed worked fine. After closing it and coming back it crashes on startup. Went in and cleared data/cache, it would work again. Closed app, came back and it crashes. I am not going to clear data/cache everytime i wish to use this. DELETING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Crashes every time I begin it. Used to work, but doesn't now. Fix it, and I give high ratings. Right now, it just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Used to work. Now crashes immediately when I test to play and I used to use it 5 days a week. Now nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Constant crashing, at times can't even obtain it to open. Love the station, HATE the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Crashes every time you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Can't listen to the android games but I obtain to here all the shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Will not begin after 1st time initial open. No worries, y'all just uninstall and reinstall everytime!! 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    AWFUL! Constantly crashes/freezes Love the station. HATE THIS GARBAGE APP. Locks up the entire phone 90% of the time. Method too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    APP is garbage. Turns off/Crashes every time I test to turn it on/start it up. Can't listen locally bc I'm out of town. Application Needs Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Poor Samsung s6. Application crashes and locks up whole phone on a regular basis. Never had an application perform this poor before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Won't go away LG Nexus 5X: After I close the app, it won't stop running until I force it to. Advertising is understandable, but these people have sold their soul to create a profit here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Mixed Feelings Does anyone else ever obtain the application cutting out and switching to some random talk present with a guy talking doing interviews with very obscure guests? I like when the application works but it does skip it does chop out and it even sounds like a robot is talking sometimes....I will still use it but that doesn't mean I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Galaxy s6 edge locks phone up freezes phone everytime you keep a text message. Love the present hate the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    107.5 application Only complaint, when signal breaks and it doesn't happen often, ads begin all over. If I never hear flo again, it will still be too soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Where is my Gamecocks!!! Used to be a amazing app! Tune in now to here the Carolina android games and obtain GameTalk instead. Why am o not hearing it anymore on the application but is still on the radio. Please Fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Lock up Samsung Galaxy S6 when other satisfactions or phone calls come in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Never works Love the Gamecocks but this application NEVER works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Stop working please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    All ads Not even local ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Awful. Zero Stars should Be An option. No audio except for ads. Who tests this stuff? Galaxy s3 and s4.l and s5. Turn radio on android game is on. Turn application on all I hear is ads. You guys need some serious support if you think k this is acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Not good. I drive in a zone where the signal is poor. This causes the application to pause, which is ok, however every time the signal breaks (even for a second or 2) an add starts up. I listened to a Home Depot add about 10 times in a fifteen min span. I am ok with an add here and there but this is rediculas. This is a Gamecock fan radio station. You would think that they would create it more user friendly for us fans most of which live in rural SC where signal is spotty. As is this application is not usable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Too a lot of ads! If signal stops for a millisecond, it starts another round of ads. I've listened to 45 minute worth of continuous ads because I only obtain 3G at work. Not worth the zone on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Application cuts off every 10 seconds. This application is hard to listen to since it looses signal every 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Won't come in clearly The commercials for this application play fine but when it gets back to the show, it won't stay clear. It skips and is very garbled. I can't listen bc I can't understand what they're saying.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    www.gotouniversity.com/university/harz-university-of-applied-sciences/bachelors-requirements Intelligence:... reviews Basic www.gotouniversity.com/university/amrita-vishwa-vidyapeeth/application-requirements reviews a.Artplus.co/پرشیا-قره-گوزلو/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/humboldt-state-university/act reviews www.notion.so/Free-V-Bucks-Generator-Get-Free-V-Bucks-2019-d563c8254bb04a1b9b34e2090b6dc9cb reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/clark-university/gre-quantitative reviews Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/선릉안마-유명한곳/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter