107.170.249.35 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 107.170.249.35 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Where the Gamecocks android game on the station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:13

    Amazing evening. I just had a lesson and after completion I lost progress. I updated the app, as was said in the FAQ, but nothing has changed. In the latest record section I have 59-days streak, but yesterday was the 80th day. Please help, thanks)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Lauren I love alice but this will randomly stop working every time I use it and plays the gadget pro commercial every few mins in the middle of the Heather and pool boy present and songs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 107.170.249.35 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 107.170.249.35 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX 35 Weather Radar & Alerts review [App]  2019-3-1 13:38

    I watch this station all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107™ (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    I like how easy it is to use. Gets right to the questions. I used it and passed on my 1st attempt. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.3 Solo Exitos review [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes, absolutely love it<3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOT 107.9 - Acadiana's Hottest Music (KHXT) review [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    Awesome!!! Love the news . Yall did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:14

    Truly one of the best language learning apps but it won't work for everyone as people have various learning styles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC BREAD COOKBOOK: LOAVES: 35 LOW CARB KETO LOAVES TO BRIGHTEN YOUR DAY! FOR LOW CARB, KETOGENIC, PALEO, WHEAT-FREE, GRAIN-FREE AND GLUTEN FREE DIETS (bread recipes, breakfast cookbooks, keto) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    Even though I'm not on a Ketogenic Diet, this cookbook is unbelievable because there are 35 recipes for breads that are low in Carbohydrates which is what I need very much. I like the bread recipes in it and I recommend it to others who wish bread but cannot have a lot of carbohydrates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Escape Games 170 Rescue The Clad Bear Game review [App]  2019-3-22 13:43

    no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of Steve the Noob 35 (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) (Diary of Steve the Noob Collection) review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    This book was really good, but I think you should create shorter books in less time because it just takes FOREVER. Amazing book, thanks STN!IDEAS1. Steve follows Lucky, and finds he is working with the mayors brother, and tells him the best time to attack, and what Steve and the villagers are doing.2. A wedding coordinator.3. Leila and pierce obtain married as well as Cindy and Arcansas (I dont know how to spell it).4. Bob gets his taste buds.5. Bob upgrades to a fresh is is hair and nails girl, signing out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    Amazing app.. available offline as well👌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107™ (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Incompatible with my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    best application for bankers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The I Hate Kale Cookbook: 35 Recipes to Change Your Mind review [Book]  2018-4-21 18:0

    The recipes are OK, but nothing Earth shattering. It seemed like a collection of recipes where spinach or Collard Greens were substituted with kale. I still hate kale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    Very effective application. I no longer spend too much time sorting and managing currency. Let's test and tip for people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Mixed Feelings Does anyone else ever obtain the application cutting out and switching to some random talk present with a guy talking doing interviews with very obscure guests? I like when the application works but it does skip it does chop out and it even sounds like a robot is talking sometimes....I will still use it but that doesn't mean I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.3 Solo Exitos review [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    me encanta 107.3 solo exitos la mejor emisora de Orlando

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107™ (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Thanks for the fresh pinch zoom. Create the charts much easier to view !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:13

    Its neat. I like the fact its bit sized and that it uses easy pictures. My only complaint is I feel like it flashes the english meaning of the words to fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of Steve the Noob 35 (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) (Diary of Steve the Noob Collection) review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    Steve and the stomach ache, the golem suit, the whole thing of alex waking up, the party, though the latest part of the book, let's just say I'm EXPLODING!!!! With excitement. I just don't understand how people hate th ese books, there the best.P.S. This is gonna probably gonna be a long battle, so can you create it amcouple books so they come out faster? You have no Idea how crazily exited (sorry I have poor spelling) for the next book, Thankyou! Hold writing, hold calm, and watchout for creepers, Obsidion out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Whole 30 Cookbook: The Ultimate Whole 30 Instant Pot Cookbook-With 107 Easy&Healthy Recipes For Your Instant Pot Pressure Cooker review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    An exceptionally noteworthy book on moment pot eat cookbook in the happening that you need a easy way to create delectable and sound formulas at home.Overall, I say amazing formulas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107™ (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Nice easy App! Just past my try and I can say this application helped because I could study on the go. True easy to use also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:13

    I know the application needs cash to hold up, but it could let some prizes to be a premium drop day. Another thing: the primary ver should at least let us to report translation, spelling errors; this is to improve the app, it should be free !!!! They could also facilitate switching between the languages being learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX 35 Weather Radar & Alerts review [App]  2019-3-1 13:38

    Perfect weather app. Radar, hourly forecast and more. Just test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX 35 Weather Radar & Alerts review [App]  2019-3-1 13:38

    Not as amazing Use to be able to take snap shot of radar and send as text or email. Now it says file is corrupt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107™ (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Hate to leave a poor review, but I really didn't like/need this application for getting ready for my exam. On the positive side, I think the application can easily be improved. First of all, this application looks and operates like it's someone's high school project, or like someone bought a cheap application template (a company I used to work for did the same thing. It sucked.) to create this. If you do buy this, you might as well print off the supplement for reference because the method your forced the zoom in on the pages is a pain. It can be difficult to see the info when you have to keep your finger on the screen to see it. My other major complaint is that the quizzes take 25-30 random questions from the whole question bank each time. So, you end up getting some of the same questions in back to back quizzes. I really just wanted to go through all the questions with no repeats. I'm sure they can add that function that in. I found free online tests more useful than this app, but I hope the developers take note and improve the app. I passed my test, but I will check back in in two years when I need to renew my certification. If they've created this application better (and maybe added more questions), I will gladly modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    It is really wise and intelligent to effectively use the app's features. This application 'll bring a wide range of top traded cryptocurrencies to hold you ahead of the wave! Really worthwhile to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:14

    Amazing app. At first some exercises didn't work for me as I'm studying Thai. It asked me to use Thai script to write answers which is not feasible as a beginner. But then I found a setting that allowed me to romanize all exercises and it's truly brilliant now. Eventually I need and wish to learn reading and writing Thai, I hope this application will support me with that but just extending my vocabulary and learning pronouncuation is already a large deal. I like the 5 min sessions, to build a habit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    Simple to use. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle & Flex Instant Pot Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate WW Freestyle Instant Pot Cookbook - Featuring Top 35 Unique, Delicious and Easy Weight Loss Instant Pot Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:2

    This is an wonderful book..This is an awesome book on Weight Weather and every latest one of those recipes are so amazing and sound. It is another and better method to deal with diet.Weight Watchers gives you more than weight decreased, it gives you your life back and you can control your body. This book is ideal for the individuals who are anticipating having an all the more excellent eating routine dinner design and for the individuals who needs to know more data about this theme this book will be extremely helpful for you folks. It truly encourages me lose my weight in no time..I recommened this book..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Cant listen to Colts android games anymore. Through the app. Is it for contract reasons? Not sure. Will have to search other means to listen when FM radio is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    Please add a widget is more reliable if it's there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.7 WGNA - Albany’s #1 For New Country review [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    I love country melody like LadyAntebellum and Carrie Underwood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.7 WGNA - Albany’s #1 For New Country review [App]  2019-1-27 13:37

    I/o error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    Supper application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    so simple to use !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Won't play The application won't even begin or play. Just says error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    very useless app. no curency display or to add...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:14

    I like using this application for vocabulary learning. I mainly do just the learn portion and haven't ventured into the dojo much. There are 4 to 5 various methods that they use to teach you and reinforce the vocab. I think that it would be better if they had you type the words out when trying to spell them instead of giving you a selection of 5 letters or characters below. Also I would really like it if there was an simple method to switch between multiple languages. I also don't like how they teach verbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Grande 107.5 Radio Dallas review [App]  2019-10-25 13:44

    No se escucha la grande 107.1 arreglenla please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX 35 Weather Radar & Alerts review [App]  2019-3-1 13:38

    Fresh modernize is absolute junk. Deleting after a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:13

    I love this. I am dyslexic and it really helps as it breaks words down to aid memory. The visual aspect is perfect- adult style graphics that are visually pleasing. Enjoyable to swipe and no typing! Perfect. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107 (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2017-12-9 21:8

    Unbelievable app. Just what I am looking for. Opens right up to the exam. Really clear maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I am keen on homemade ice cream since recently and wanted to search some unusual recipes for it. I’m glad to come across this book, as it gives you a broad selection of recipes, so you will never become bored with cooking ice cream. The book is a amazing choice for those, who wish more than ordinary ice cream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.3 Solo Exitos review [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice @ 107.7 review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    I thank that this a amazing application so u shops got this application I lick it a lot I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    Amazing fuction, but ads are confusing and I've accidentally clicked on the link before being taken to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Awake at Work: 35 Practical Buddhist Principles for Discovering Clarity and Balance in the Mids t of Work's Chaos review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    Unbelievable book with a unbelievable approach to the stresses of work. I have been reading one slogan every weekday after my meditation practice and then sharing the slogan with a few co-workers who also practice meditation. We have really been enjoying the process of moving through the book and seeing how it impacts our experience. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    beautiful helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Part 107 Study Flashcards review [App]  2019-8-31 13:10

    The program keeps shutting down on my Samsung Galaxy 6s. Won't even run for a second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    JMV Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    I love the patterns in the book - I'd love to create a few. I plunged into making Layered Skater's top - a lacy top using Kidsilk haze. It is knitted with circular knitting needles. I got all the method to the yoke, and having hell of time following directions. I want the directions were more clear. I don't know if I can finish this project which is a shame since I knitted 2/3rds of it! Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foxy 107/104 review [App]  2019-6-7 13:37

    Station never played. I have a Galaxy 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107™ (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    I used this and the Sporty application for 4 days with about 15 hours of studying with both and passed the 107 with a 92% on Friday. Try questions are very related to what you will see on the test. No need to spend hundreds on those online schools if you have any common sense and can learn from reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Constant crashing, at times can't even obtain it to open. Love the station, HATE the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #35 review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    Batman has two woman fighting over him... Sword fighting over him. Selina and Talia are having words, and swords, over the Bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107™ (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2018-11-12 13:8

    Nice look and simple to use. Already have my Part107 but add this to my study kit. Questions look amazing and it has a amazing resource section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:14

    interesting so far, I am remembering lots of words which is surprising because have a not good memory! I am using the free ver right now but seriously considering the paid ver for more time and options but this ver is great, not a bunch of adds popping up or demanding ads for time.. I would and HAVE recommended this application to mates and family for language learning skills. I'm going to give it a small more time with the free ver to see if I stick with it, then go with the paid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOT 107.9 - Acadiana's Hottest Music (KHXT) review [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    All Songs This application Beast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of Steve the Noob 35 (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) (Diary of Steve the Noob Collection) review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    Wasup it's been a long time since I latest did a review so I'm rusty. As rusty as can be.What to write what to write...Let's do fav reviews( since I'm rusty i will/might just forget necessary people)not in order...1.pixel guy( why no review for book 24??I'll assume review prebloms)ryan123039/16bit people (when is book three comin?)3.DragoniteX true longI have to obtain to other things but I will 100% be editingSo this is funny but you know in the end it says thank you and what ever for reviewing? The notice says this notice above is old but I still like, but that notice is getting old!! You might wish to change it!Ideas:Add me, hero name: Sun, I'm a tier two ninja or whatever Mr .Shadow games!!!!( Fortnite is soooo blown)How about lucky gets a make batter (cough laser beam machine gun cough) and then he can go to about the best idea... 5 helpfuls?Steve needs to obtain a mansion i mean like, he is the HERO. How is he not rich, I thought by now he would have a Rolex and some gold this is the end for now100% possibility of edit, and please consider my esorryPeace outSun2000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX 35 Weather Radar & Alerts review [App]  2019-3-1 13:38

    uninstalled after newest version, its radar suuuuuuucks now, it rains and never shows anything within miles!!! give me my old ver back!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:14

    Overall I like your application and wish to rate 5 stars; however, notifications seemingly hourly with the inability to fine tune or turn off in application is a deal breaker. Don't give me that line about turning off notifications in system settings as its a cop out to trick sheeple into allowing them at your chosen interval. I wish a everyday notification at the prescribed time, which is possible, WITHOUT further nagging demands on my time and attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Rich: 35 Diamond mode review [App]  2018-3-6 13:0

    I'm rich, SIKE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Freestyle & Flex Instant Pot Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate WW Freestyle Instant Pot Cookbook - Featuring Top 35 Unique, Delicious and Easy Weight Loss Instant Pot Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:2

    This is an awesome book on Weight Weather and every single one of those equations are so extraordinary and sound. It is another and better method to deal with diet.Weight Watchers gives you more than weight reduced, it gives you your life back and you can control your body. This book is ideal for the individuals who are anticipating having an all the more excellent eating regimen supper design and for the individuals who needs to know more data about this theme this book will be extremely convenient for you all. It truly causes me lose my weight in no time.Highly suggested book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle & Flex Instant Pot Cookbook 2018: The Ultimate WW Freestyle Instant Pot Cookbook - Featuring Top 35 Unique, Delicious and Easy Weight Watchers Instant Pot Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    This book is an extraordinary formulas book. It includes a considerable measure of fresh and effective advances and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle formulas. This book is ideal for the individuals who are anticipating having an all the more excellent eating routine supper design and for the individuals who needs to know more data about this theme this book will be exceptionally helpful for you all. It truly encourages me lose my weight in no time.Highly prescribed book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.9 LITE-FM - Boise, Idaho Radio (KXLT) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:42

    Use to work good. Only obtain notifications, don't see the Alerts anymore under alerts. Same for the other stations in your building. Uninstalled and reinstalled too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KXTN Tejano 107.5 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:36

    hold it going San Antonio kxtn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    just started using it so far it's been amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107 (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2017-12-9 21:8

    I can only read the top portions of the screens. Text often runs off the intended viewing area. Sent a feedback about this - no answer - uninstalling. Using Motorola Droid X phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    instant and accurate results. simple to use and add currencies. lots of ads but most spps have that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's That Dog: 35 Fabulous Rescues That Found Their Forever Homes review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    I have had only rescue dogs since 1968,and I know what all of them went through. This book of pictures and mini-autobiographies reminded me why I rescue dogs: If given the chance,and given lots of TLC,even the most frightened and previously abused or abandoned dogs will become your best is book is very touching and heartfelt,with lovely pictures,revealing the sweet faces of the rescue If you love dogs, you should treat yourself to this book.I have read it over and over,smiling all the while!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107 (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2017-12-9 21:8

    Just past my try and I can say this application helped because I could study on the go. True easy to use also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:13

    I really love this language learner. Although it cost to have all the time you wish and to do certi. Topics you still obtain five mins every 10 hours witch is really nice. It helps by writing (optional in settings), pronunciation, spelling, and a few more ways. It makes it hole lot easier to learn fresh languages especially since they have such a wide variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX 35 Weather Radar & Alerts review [App]  2019-3-1 13:38

    BEST weather news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:13

    I've been using this awhile now and am becoming increasingly concerned about risky errors creeping in. For example in Portuguese, the phrase "i have a peanut allergy" is mistranslated as "i have a dried fruit allergy" and "paracetamol" as "aspirin". These could be the difference between life and death for someone trusting Drops for necessary phrases. I've reported the peanut one, but received no response from the devrlopers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107™ (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Sleek design, simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    Amazing app.. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Doesnt like S5 Application locks up, then the whole phone locks up anytime a notification comes through for email, text or call. Tried reinstalling application to no avail. Other than that its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOT 107.9 - Acadiana's Hottest Music (KHXT) review [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    This application is better then I suspected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    Very amazing patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Awake at Work: 35 Practical Buddhist Principles for Discovering Clarity and Balance in the Mids t of Work's Chaos review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:0

    I love this book, have re-read it several times, and have sent tons of people copies--virtually all of whom loved the book. It merits being mandatory reading for anyone with a job in a company with more than one person--whether you just got there and it looks great, can't stand it and are on the verge of leaving, or are someplace in-between.Why?How a lot of of us work in companies where the environment isn't as healthy as we wish it to be? Yet at the same time, we're often unconscious about these toxicities--maybe even distance ourselves from them or the jobs that make them. We often attribute the job of bettering the work experience to "them"...or maybe even change the environment for our own groups or for the company at large...but in result treat the people we wish to benefit (and ourselves!) as relatively passive participants."Awake at Work" sheds a whole fresh perspective on the workplace experience. NOT just enabling people to see their own role in how they experience work. But giving very specific lenses (35, in fact) on how to change the method work feels FOR US for the better, without the environment having to change one iota. Brilliant! And a very easy, almost poetic read, too. How a lot of books give you a whole fresh and very positive method to think about and experience a put you spend a lot of your time...can be used in a practical method (e.g., chapter a day)...and are just a amazing read in the bargain? I found Michael Carroll's "Mindful Leadership" great, too--but "Awake at Work" is entirely special in my experience of management e obvious benefit being "Awake" provides: you'll search work a much more pleasant, productive place--if only because you'll be better engaged with what you're doing, no matter how engaged you already are, or how yucky work seems. In addition to that, because you'll be better engaged, you'll probably search some ways to actually improve what's going on around you. And, while most readers will suddenly like their jobs more, others may realized it's time to move on--but will be much more productive in doing so, since a lot of energy lost in complaining and distancing yourself in the job you don't like is more positively directed while you're in it, and finding a fresh t this. Read it. Re-read it. Pass it on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UAS107 (FAA Part 107 Prep Exam) review [App]  2017-12-9 21:8

    Screen navigation is great! Thx for creating this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting Classic Style: 35 Modern Designs Inspired by Fashion's Archives review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    This is the second copy of Avery's Knitting Classic Style that I have purchased. The first copy was given to one of the women in my knitting group who had borrowed it from my Knitting Library and didn't wish to part with it. Avery began as a clothing designer and seamstress and her knitting patterns reflect this. There is a focus on fit, construction details, and finishing in even the simplest garments that is extremely appealing to me. I have created up several of the patterns in this book exactly as written, which is rare for me. I am a designer myself and I tend to use books as knitting inspiration. Avery's designs, and her approach in general, is very inspirational. I highly recommend this book for all knitters, from the newbies to the experienced. As it says in the heading, it is an Essential to my Knitting Library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:13

    Amazing application and amazing value. Some photos can look related and I want there was a mode where you only listen and pick the word. Also having more options like 6 or 8 to drag to would be interesting. Love the application totally worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Constant Crashes. When 1st installed worked fine. After closing it and coming back it crashes on startup. Went in and cleared data/cache, it would work again. Closed app, came back and it crashes. I am not going to clear data/cache everytime i wish to use this. DELETING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Country 107.3 - WPUR - South Jersey's Country review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    It's amazing to hear my favorite country station from my home state in Ohio. Thanks fellas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:14

    beautiful cool application so far. The only thing i dont like is i cant turn off the excercises that take too much time and arent effective for me. Itbalso looks a lot like duo lingo, so it would be cool if they could incorperate the speech recognition. For the features it has right now, it feels like it should be half as expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:13

    Amazing app!! For those who wish to download it, but haven't yet, when they ask you how a lot of mins of practice you want. PLEASE CHOOSE MORE THAN 5 MINUTES. I regret so badly choosing only 5 minutes. Plus, if you wish to change the time of practice, you have to pay for it. That's why I give it 4 stars. Other then that, amazing app☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    Does exactly what u need and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    I love it it as really work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    The application audio stops playing every five mins during live streams. Like clockwork, during the Colts broadcast, the audio stopped playing and only started up after I opened the application up. I hope the developers will fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:48

    RUP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Currency Converter - Convert 170+ world currencies review [App]  2019-10-2 13:47

    Amazing application create calculations simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5/ 1070 review [App]  2019-5-28 13:41

    Does not play.....Turrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drops: Language learning - learn 35 languages! review [App]  2019-10-1 21:13

    This application looks like a really fun method to learn and practice vocabulary, but unfortunately, you can only use it for 5 mins without paying an expensive yearly fee. There's a button which says you can obtain more time by sharing the app, but despite spamming three of my mates with invitations, no extra time was added for me. Maybe the developers should discover other ways of funding their app, like in-game advertising, or ability to unblock bits of content at a cheaper price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    107.5 The Game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    It's amazing to have, but... Landscape only? Really?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter