Read 10l foldable square bucket portable folding basket premium mop car wash collapsible bucket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 10l foldable square bucket portable folding basket premium mop car wash collapsible bucket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I really LOVE this bucket!! It's very convenient and don't take up zone when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing collapsible water wash bucket. For a collapsible bucket this one is very powerful and durable. It is simple to carry with the handle and stores / collapses very well. This is amazing for camping or keeping in your car for an emergency. You could also fill it with vehicle cleaning stuff and give it as a gift. Very versatile bucket. It holds just over three gallons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing product to take with you anywhere you go from camping to fishing! Definatley recommend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 10l foldable square bucket portable folding basket premium mop car wash collapsible bucket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This s very convenient to have in the trunk for multipurpose needs. I have used it to wash my vehicle and keep little fish when I go fishing. Since its collapsible, it doesn't take much zone in the trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It would have worked if it would have been for camping etc. like most other people use it. But I wanted it for washing and errands at home. The issue with it was that it would begin collapsing as the water level in the bucket went down, so it didn’t work for me, but might for others depending on the type of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Got it as a Christmas Show for my brother and dad. I came beautiful quickly and in amazing shape. they will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amzdeal Portable Folding Bucket for Car Wash Bucket Camping Outdoor 2.5 Gal []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Need it for a fold up bed pan. Works amazing unless you ate at Taco bell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amzdeal Portable Folding Bucket for Car Wash Bucket Camping Outdoor 2.5 Gal []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Fun item! Beautiful durable. Amazing idea! Convenient indeed. My only complaint is that when filled with water, the bucket can still sag so just hold an eye on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amzdeal Portable Folding Bucket for Car Wash Bucket Camping Outdoor 2.5 Gal []  2020-1-29 10:59

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amzdeal Portable Folding Bucket for Car Wash Bucket Camping Outdoor 2.5 Gal []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Item is smaller than expected, but appears to be of the quality described. The arrival of the product was as scheduled. The value listed was far above what was paid, but upon receipt, the seems to be appropriate to the actual product. I've yet been able to place the item to the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amzdeal Portable Folding Bucket for Car Wash Bucket Camping Outdoor 2.5 Gal []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I bought a bucket for a bonus in the car. This product came in a satisfactory condition. I imagined fabric impregnated, not rubberized inside. On the lines of wrinkles visible separation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Using for Grandsons Easter Basket, excellent for him and very sturdy. Amazing for wash bucket forhis vehicle etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Surprisingly sturdy material. Used it 3 times for washing my vehicle without trouble. I live in the city, so the ability to fold it up is a huge plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Light weight and sturdy enough for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    This is amazing for under the sink storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    It was a nice product and served my purpose well. It is portable and folds down nicely after use. It is smaller than i expected but still able to keep 2 gallons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I'm using it in a little cargo van size RV. Wanted a bucket for different reasons, and given zone constraints decided collapsible was method to go. Looks sturdy and like will keep up to the job for a amazing long time. I'm also finding it handy as additional trash can (with liner place in) when needed, like when doing s'mores out by the fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Could be used as a makeshift ice bucket, trash can, etc. and folds up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I was looking for a quality collapsible bucket and this fits the bill. I filled it up with water and left it for several hours to see if would leak and not one drop. It's very sturdy carrying it full of water, powerful handle and top and bottom pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Bucket Dolly (Blue) []  2020-4-18 18:46

    I use this in a wash bay. It does a amazing job with a full 5 gallon bucket of soap on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Bucket Dolly (Green) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I use this in a wash bay. It does a amazing job with a full 5 gallon bucket of soap on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing []  2019-12-23 19:16

    It’s okay. Came with stains on it. It is method too huge for use with my art brushes so I use it to pick berries and fruit now since I didn’t wish to hassle the return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing []  2019-12-23 19:16

    I use this folding bucket for my art class. It fits in my art supply bag and is excellent for cleaning brushes when I’m painting. It’s a small larger than I need, but it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing []  2019-12-23 19:16

    I like the collapsibility of this product. Simple to clean and I don’t have to change the water as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing []  2019-12-23 19:16

    Stains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing []  2019-12-23 19:16

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing []  2019-12-23 19:16

    I love this and would suggest you one for your travel art box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing []  2019-12-23 19:16

    Nice size for a lot of projects. Love the collapsing detail for simple storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing []  2019-12-23 19:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Perfect quality. Our detailer requested this be name, as this is the type he has at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing quality. Convenient. Significantly over priced. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    My husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    A hit with my husband; he has been looking at this for several months because of the grate in the bottom keeps grit and dirt off the wash glove. Gave it to him for Christmas, he is already using it to wash my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Ordered this for my husband for Christmas and this is the box it came in and guess who opened the door?!? So much for his surprise!!! Not just the company name, but the product I ordered!!!! Besides my frustration of thinking I would finally surprise my husband this year with something he would like and use, the Product looks amazing and shipped quickly, but if ordering as a bonus DON’T SHIP to your own house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This can be duplicated at your local hardware shop for much less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works very well, amazing wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    nice bucket BUT method method overpriced!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It was a hit for my husband on Father’s Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Awesome product lineup. This is a must have for your E63S AMG looks awesome after wash and still looks amazing 2 days after the wash.What I did and what I personally do. Rinse your vehicle with water first. Use Foam Gun with Mr. Pink and allow it sit for a couple minutes. Fill the Chemical Guy Bucket with Citrus Wash&Gloss. After rinse and it's up to you but I like to completely dry the vehicle and then use the After Wash Spray instead of using it while wet.On my latest images are the dirt and tree saps that is on my car. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. It created my baby look awesome for days. Looking forward to wash her again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    First off allow me begin by saying Chemical Guys makes some perfect products.With that being said I was beyond excited to obtain my fresh supplies.Unfortunately upon opening the bucket I had noticed some how a bottle had opened (even though it was sealed and wrapped in plastic), now the inside of the bucket looks like someone cleaned a crime stage with it as it is full of red tire gel. At least it smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Love this kit from Checmical Guys. The only thing that I would add is a wheel brush to clean your wheels. It makes life a whole lot easier. This kit does everything though, and leaves a amazing smell and a very clean vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The bucket I recieved was nothing like the image advertised, it is just a plain round bucket slightly better than the quality of a Dollar shop bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Poured out my water and turned the bucket upside down to dry. See picture for the crudookie that was left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Barely fits half method down a standard pepboys/home Depot style bucket, exactly the size specified to work with it. No built in handle on the guard to obtain it 'unstuck' once you're done and trying to de-wedge it from inside the bucket. And it will be stuck because you have to press it fairly hard to obtain it even to the middle of the bucket. There is no benefit to it being that high, you're just wasting water.Another reviewer had amazing results with trimming so I'll give it a shot. The conical design is obviously superior to a standard grit guard so it was a small annoying that it's created for some specialized bucket, all the while marketed as if it fits standard common 12" buckets.Dirt trapping design: 5/5Usability and clear fitment guide: 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This layout is gorgeous, first off. Secondly, the ease is amazing! The fact that it is so simple, makes me wish to use it often. I hate finance tracking apps because of their cluttered feeling, but this lightens everything. The only thing I hope comes soon is a widget!! That'd be the icing on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This Application Looks amazing but the Usabillity is horriable. 4 or more clicks are required to add a payments is method to much. Maybe Change the Shortcut from the init add floating Button to a payment and move the add a Goal to the Hidden Menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I'm very satisfied with this app. The ONLY thing I would add/change to it, would be the ability to subtract an amount from the amounts being saved (unless this is an option and I somehow don't see how to do so?) It would mean the difference between keeping the same savings goal running versus having to delete the entire thing and begin new, again and again all because I took a few dollars out or (because I also use this to track points goals for rewards programs) starting fresh because I cashed out some points ahead of schedule because I required the money reward ASAP instead of waiting. A simple minus feature would have kept me from having to reset a lot of goals, including a few I have pending reset now (that I'm holding off on, incase I'm missing this feature or you guys decide to add it). Amazing application otherwise. Ability to subtract would obtain 5☆'s from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This application is great! Really helps me to budget and organize my each well. Some suggestions: -Reorder savings goals to support prioritize which to save to, or just simple searching. -Show how much is saved in each goal on the main screen, near the % bar? Anyways, thank you for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing app, amazing design, easy and material. However, I have difficulty due to the very slow animation. Please create it more faster to be smooth. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Seems okay but the white on cyan is killing me. Which is weird since most of the design (except font choices) is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing application but it's missing some things. For one when I add a payment I wish to add a note to it so I can remember why I added it. Also the ability to delete multiple payments at one time would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

     This product is definitely a must for people who wash their vehicle and care about preventing scratches while rinsing your sponge. This does in fact trap the dirt inside those small cones and hold it at the bottom. Just a fast hint you should scrub the sponge versus this product to ensure all the dirt comes off and obtain trapped at the ggest issue with the product I recieved was the holes in the cones still have leftover plastic. But not a huge issue because all need is a lighter and melt it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I bought this guard because of its design. While the design concept is solid, as others have stated, this will not fit standard 12in buckets even though the packaging and listing both shop that it will. I have a sneaky suspicion that these only fit Chemical Guys' wash buckets as the guards are about 1.5mm too wide all the method around. Seems like a dishonest marketing ploy to trick consumers into buying their overpriced buckets. There was also not good quality control in making this product. Again, as other reviewers have stated, the holes are not completely punched thru, leaving plastic in the way.I really do like this design so, I fixed it to be functional and fit standard buckets. Here is what I did for those DIYers out there:I used 100 grit sandpaper and an electric sander to take off the outer lip. Essentially, you are sanding just until you flatten the outer side of the first ring of holes. Then, I followed it with 220 grit to create it nice and smooth (Pictured: before & after). It fits excellent now, and is still simple to pull out. Next, for the holes, I used an ice pick to punch out the excess plastic (pictured). Then I used the electric sander with 220 grit to shave off the excess plastic. I did this process for the holes twice to obtain them completely opened and cleaned. (pictured). Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Fool me twice. I ordered this bucket before thinking a small bucket would be excellent for a certain application. First time it came totally cracked and destroyed. Well it's been quite some time and I had the same thought, I figured maybe the shipping was just rough and A. has seemed to have gotten better with packing.Well see the picture. I just don't think this bucket is durable enough to stand up to shipping. It's like paper thing and sure a light bucket might be handy for certain applications, but you'd be better off picking it up at the $1 store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Arrived with the handle off, but I was able to snap it back on, at least for now. It seems very poorly created and that I'm going to have be careful not to place too much water in it or carry it from underneath with two hands. I did decide to just hold it, as it's inexpensive and not worth the hassle of sending it back. My guess is that it's not long for this world. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    My latest vehicle was a beater that I washed maybe a couple times a year. My truck gets driven about once every 2 weeks, so I didn't mind paying a mobile wash guy every couple months. Then I upgraded my everyday driver to a vehicle that I wish to hold clean, and $40 isn't something I wish in my budget every week. I'd never really been happy with my results washing cars, so I've always someone else. I have a buddy that has taken his own vehicle washing beautiful serious for a lot of years referred me to this kit, and a youtube video from a professional detailer. After my first use of this kit, it occurred to me that I'd never used towels to dry a vehicle before...who knew they create that much difference (people that know what they're doing it turns out).While this kit does contain some items I use each wash now, I haven't used the included towels, the Citrus wash stuff, or the After Wash stuff. I think this kit could would be better if it had 2 buckets, 2 grit guards, and 1 or 2 wheel brushes. If you're about to drop over $70 on a kit, and you'd like to begin washing your vehicle like a professional would, you really should have at least 2 buckets. I'm satisfied with the mitt, the pink soap, the wheel cleaner and the additional spray model to dilute the wheel cleaner. I also bought, used and like the Chemical Guys Butter Wet Wax. Instead of the After Wash stuff, I use this items called Hydrate by AMMONYC. And I apply it to a ($30 for 2 pack) of 490gsm Plush Waffle Microfiber. I don't know what any of that towel items means, but it's what my buddy recommended. And WOW, my first time using the Hydrate with those towels to dry the car, I thought to myself - I've never created a vehicle look this amazing pending on your vehicle's wheel size and shape, and the zone you have between the tires and the wheel well, you may need 2 wheel brushes. My smaller brush with bigger/softer bristles works better on the surface of my wheels. The gap between my tires and rear wheel wells is just over an inch in some spaces, so I use a various shaped brush for there - and the hard to reach calipers. The 18" Takavu brush will even bend and clean the portion of my calipers that's behind the spokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    really enjoying these products the wash and gloss is really nice and so is the shampoo and i dont think ive ever had a mitten that was so thick i mean this thing is awsome not the mention the drying towels are quite huge i would it again forsure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    "Fits in your traditional 12 inch bucket"NopeI tried all three huge box stores and a local paint shop nearby and a total of 6 buckets and found ZERO that this fits rhaps the "traditional 12 inch bucket" is a basically fits their $15 bucket, but amazing luck finding a $2 bucket anywhere that will , it likes to float up and essentially releases the dirt from below, mixing it back in with the "clean" several other reviewers, I had to chop my dirt trap to obtain it to fit. I used a flush trim router t worth the IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Very well built, not flimsy at all. And best part, fits perfectly all the method to the bottom of my HD bucket with 1/4” clearance all the method around (maybe the west coast buckets are larger 😀 )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Im in love with Chemical Guys' products now. Washed our fresh truck with this kit plus a few extras we purchased separately. These products are legit. They seem to have thought of everything and have more than one option on most of their products. Several various washes, detailers, waxes, etc. Tip: Obtain more than one bottle of the After Wash. We went through nearly the entire bottle in this kit to do our truck but it is well worth the price. Not a single water spot while drying and we have some nasty water here in town. The mit and towels are nice quality and come in their own sealed bags so they are nice and clean when you go to use them the first time. Didn't seem to leave a single swirl tag in our fresh paint. I recommend watching Chemical Guys' videos on YouTube. TONS of helpful information to hold your car looking its best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This arrived with very small in the method of packaging, so needless to say it was dented in a few places, it does what it is supposed to do but at the end of the day it is a bucket! As it was an add on item I decided to hold it, if I had full then it would have gone back for a refund. If you're satisfied getting it as an add on fine otherwise there are other buckets out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I got this just so I could have something to siphon fish tank water into when I clean the tank. It came broken (the front spout part was cracked) even though it was packed with paper. So I don't know if it was broken before packing or during shipping. It's a bucket, I don't use it for anything other than the fishtank so the cracked piece isn't the end of the globe for me, but if you wish something durable this may not be the bucket for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Amazing quality kit for the vehicle fanatic! I also bought some more of their towels and a Karcher K3 pressure washer and foam cannon. I use the Chemical Guys soap in the Karcher foam cannon. This gives me a better wash than any drive-through and it will easily for itself in cost and time-savings over this summer. The microfiber towels are enormous and the two are enough to dry a medium sized vehicle wonderfully. The quality of everything is unbelievable and I think this kit would create a unbelievable bonus for someone who's bought a fresh vehicle or for your own vehicle care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    10JUL 2016 UPDATE - I got this to fit all of my 5 gallon buckets by trimming the size with a amazing sharp razor blade. I have attached images for reference. I just turned it upside down on a board and razor-ed off about 1mm all the method around. I also drilled a couple of holes in the two short center openings. This allowed me to run a wire tie through the fresh holes. Now I can pull the insert out without having to turn the bucket over. The plastic is very and pliable. Total time to "fix" the problem was around 10 minutes.===================================================================================================Good idea but execution is fair at best. Like the others have said, it will not fit all the method down if the sides of your 5 gallon bucket are tapered at all (Most buckets from Lowe's, Home Depot, etc have tapered sides so you can stack them and obtain them apart more easily).Just to be clear, I ALSO have the Grit Guard and it fits in all of my 5Gal buckets.Unfortunately I tossed the packaging before I verified and cannot return this thing. Going to have to modify the diameter to obtain it to fit. Not satisfied about this. Fortunately it wasn't too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I purchased this bucket because it said it accommodates huge brush heads and because of the Carrand name. When I received it, I noticed the wide opening only went about half method down into the bucket and then narrowed to the size of a normal bucket. I knew the wide brush I use for winter washes wouldn't fit all the method down into it but I planned to hold it anyway however, when carrying the bucket full of water, the handle kept popping off the bucket. Guess I should have read the reviews first as it seems this is a common complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Unlike most customers, I purchased this bucket to shop all the additional potting soil that's been hogging my trash bin for the past month. Fortunately for me, the amazing arrived within a day of with no damages to the shipping container and the amazing itself. Personally from looking at other reviews, I would not trust it to shop any liquid in this container nor use the provided handle; I carried this bucket from the bottom and it held up just fine. It was a pleasant experience for me and I would obtain another one of these buckets if I ever need to shop more potting soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It's a huge bucket for a price. Durable. I've filled it with water and carried it by the handle a bunch of times and have no worries. Everyone needs a bucket at some point for something. Got it specifically for dying and use it for random items now just because having a bucket makes things easier. I'm satisfied I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The "upgraded" ver of these dirt traps are hardly more than Chemical Guys use of proprietary-spec design to pressure consumers into buying the spec-fit Chemical Guys buckets that they for an outrageous $15+.As I've attempted to use these "upgraded" cyclone traps on standard 5-gallon buckets, I've discovered that the base is too narrow for an appropriate fit.When water fills standard 5-gallon buckets, the slightly tilted & unsecure dirt traps will break their seal and pop free, making them functionally useless.I would suggest that you the older ver of this dirt trap that sells for the same price, is rated much better and works with well with a huge array of competitors' 5-gallon emical Guys unfortunately took options away from the consumer. For that reason and because the complimentary products that this item can work with are limited due to its fresh specs, I rate the Cyclone Dirt Trap 3-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Fits well with the CG's bucket. I use this under the grit grate. I think if you used it alone it might be too slow in drawing the silt down and end back on your mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Keeps what you don't wish on your vehicle and wash mitt on the bottom of the bucket or on the bottom of this dirt trap. I use two of them in my wash bucket but you can use 1 in a wash bucket and 1 in your clean water bucket too if you're using the 2 bucket wash method. My only gripe which is kinda little is they don't fit in the bottom of a regular 5 gallon bucket. You're better off buying the chemical guy's branded bucket and using it instead if it fits properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Okay this isn't the most durably constructed bucket and handle assembly ever invented as some reviews have pointed out. BUT the is ridiculously low and it works. It is a amazing size for washing the vehicle and suitably sized that my washing mitt clad hand fits in and out with no problem. The corrugated side is kind of like an old time washboard and helps remove unwanted particulate matter. I am happy with the and my vehicle is clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is an affordable but beautiful flimsy bucket. Broke while taking it out of the box (where the handle attaches to the bucket). It's beautiful much useless in terms of using it to carry anything massive like water... and even if it were not broken it still is not a massive duty bucket and I am not sure how helpful it would be for mopping... the plastic just seems kind of bendy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    The washing mitt has started to come apart at the seams after only using it twice. I have been following all of the care instructions and I even bought the Microfiber Wash. I bought an extra black mitt that is still in the pack that I was going to use exclusively on my wheels, but I'm probably going to send it back. The Chemical Guys wheel brush I bought has also been a e bucket and lid are great. The cleaning products seem fine. Hopefully the towels keep up to the try of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    The combo kit is useful because of the dozens of really nice TCG soaps (Mr. Pink is my favorite). The bucket with the locking lid and the grit guard are excellent provided you already have another bucket for the two-bucket method, but they create it simple to shop all the components of the kit. The spray bottle is useful, though too tall to fit in the kit. The microfiber towels are huge and nice quality too, and easily huge enough to dry an entire car. The only thing about this kit I didn't like was the wash mitt. First time it was used I ended up with fairly significant swirl marks all over my car. I only use the included mitt for underneath the wheel wells now and have switched to using a synthetic wool mitt on the topside of the vehicle now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    2018 White Camry owner, since my whole top is glass it’s been difficult to search a vehicle soap that is tough on dirt but gentle on my vehicle paint/smokeglass top- the bright green citrus bottle cuts off greasy prints on my glass even the water won’t stay in place- omg I’m so glad I this kit. I can see the difference in the formula vs other soap brands that leave a movie of residue, plus a small goes a long method don’t be fooled by the little bottle - amazing job chemical guys I have not seen my vehicle this clean since I took my baby out the Toyota present room ! You gain a fan !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    "I was surprised by the fact that so a lot of apps fail to be simple! This one has exactly what I was looking for with a gorgeous interface." That's exactly what I think about this app, giving 4 stars - missing deadlines, cloud syncing and - PC version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love this app. It's very simple. But when I add payments, the date is just a day before. Like this morning, I added payments but when I check the date, it's the date of yesterday. And it makes me so confused. Well, I don't memorize so good. So, please modernize this. Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I think it's amazing and easy but it needs a method to add notes when adding money and a method to deduct money, like if I lose for whatever I'm saving then I just have to delete payments until it's exact. Also whenever I add money, that date's a day ahead. (Deducted a star: sent an email 2/20/18 and no acknowledgement)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Hey this is a grt application just one small suggestion - AS I SET MORE THAN 1-2 GOALS FOR DIFF. DIFF. PURPOSES SO PLZ PROVIDE THAT TYPE OF FEATURE IN WHICH WE CAN CHOOSE DIFF. DIFF. CURRENCY IN DIFF. DIFF. GOALS . LIKE CURRENTLY WE CAN CHOOSE ANY ONE CURRENCY BY GO TO "SETTINGS" SETTINGS WHICH APPLY FOR ALL GOALS THAT'S WHAT I DON'T LIKE. HOPE YOU TAKE THIS AS A POSITIVE RECOMMENDATION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It's an awesome application with very easy and nice interface. Could you please add one more feature which will not hamper it's look n feel but will support users track their goals better - A Target Date option (when the goal will end)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This is by far the most attractive goals application I have seen so far... In addition to synchronization and archiving features previously listed by other users, I would also like if users can make categories for goals. Outside that, I absolutely love the UI and UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    This application is amazing. Really love it. Developers, can you add widgets and 3D touch analogue, please. It will create usability more efficient. Thanks in advance;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    The simplicity of this application really sells! Between that and the color scheme it's an extremely well built app. It does its job without the extras, no acc needed, no info taken, it's perfect! One suggestion I would like to see implemented would be descriptions for the goals you set. Also I'd like to be able to archive the goals after they're complete without having to delete them completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love it! All I wanted was a easy application that allows me to hold track of my saving goals. For that purpose this ticks every box. A potential suggestion: it would be amazing if users could obtain the option of adding a deadline to saving goals too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    It amazing for a want list thing but I have a request. Could you add something that like multi-selects multiple stuff at the same time and then add payments? Other than this, the whole application is very nice and responsive. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Amazing app. Easy and minimalistic, really loved it. In terms of design its really amazing but lacks lots of features like sorting, categorizing, tags and a lot of more plus there's not even an option to provide feedback for this app which isn't good, what if theres a bug and we wish to allow you know about that. I know for an and clean application its a lot but I think you should provide a feedback option and a customization option would be a nice piece of addition too 👌👌. You can provide it under a premium features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simplicity at its best. Excellent UI for me. Just a few things to create it perfect. Add target date, Frequency to which one wants to save whether weekly, biweekly, monthly, yearly or custom. Once frequency is set, allow the user know how much he or she needs to save per the frequency they have chosen to reach their target. And still maintain simplicity. Plus for additional you can create it possible to sync with google acc and I will definitely always have this application in any and all of my devices!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Hmmm you should add a for deducting a coz i test to deduct my then i cant deduct it here but this application is so amazing i love use this i hope you modernize this and add more features like coz i love to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Absolutely amazing. Plain and simple, no overly fancy BS. Just needs sorting options now, I'd like to see my more expensive goals at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simplicity is what makes this application stand out from the rest. I love the method how simple it is to add a goal and see how far you've save on it. My only hopes for this application in the future is to maintain this kind of simplicity and not be bombarded with dozens of Ads. It would be nicer if you can place your goals into one folder or group especially when you have a huge haul to save upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Very simple, but perhaps too simple? How about the facility to name the saved amounts? This could then be used to hold track of savings accounts/investments you're putting toward your goal. Modernize it monthly and you can see your savings grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I was surprised by the fact that so a lot of apps fail to be simple! This one has exactly what I was looking for with a gorgeous interface. I'm not giving 5 stars because I'm missing device/cloud synchronization! Maybe we could use our Google acc to log in and the info could be stored in Google Drive, like WhatsApp does with chat backups? ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Its great. Bit there's a huge issue. I've just downloaded it and it doesn't have my currency. There's a huge difference between USD and JMD. So I can't use USD. Okay it's been updated and now its excellent 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Simple! Convenient! However, I want the goals would save to my acc so I wouldn't lose progress. It kills me to create another when I set up on my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I believe this application is amazing and that it can be something bigger. I would love it if when adding in negatives that it wouldn't present up as '+ -' and I think it would be nice if it were red too. Something else that would be handy would be able to add notes to each of the payments you add in. If those things were added I believe this application would be excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    any user with no technical background can easily use this app.. I just wish the Dev to add one feature that will allow us add a short description along with the payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    I love the aesthetic and simplicity of this app, but it's maybe a small too simple. The fact that you can't manually reorder tasks is VERY frustrating to me. I'd also love to be able to have due dates on goals and the ability to add notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket [App]  2018-9-14 21:9

    Really amazing application very simple to use. The only thing will be amazing if we can sync the content to any cloud.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386