10l foldable square bucket portable folding basket premium mop car wash collapsible bucket Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10l foldable square bucket portable folding basket premium mop car wash collapsible bucket review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing collapsible water wash bucket. For a collapsible bucket this one is very powerful and durable. It is simple to carry with the handle and stores / collapses very well. This is amazing for camping or keeping in your car for an emergency. You could also fill it with vehicle cleaning stuff and give it as a gift. Very versatile bucket. It holds just over three gallons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It would have worked if it would have been for camping etc. like most other people use it. But I wanted it for washing and errands at home. The issue with it was that it would begin collapsing as the water level in the bucket went down, so it didn’t work for me, but might for others depending on the type of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This s very convenient to have in the trunk for multipurpose needs. I have used it to wash my vehicle and keep little fish when I go fishing. Since its collapsible, it doesn't take much zone in the trunk.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10l foldable square bucket portable folding basket premium mop car wash collapsible bucket or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10l foldable square bucket portable folding basket premium mop car wash collapsible bucket video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Got it as a Christmas Show for my brother and dad. I came beautiful quickly and in amazing shape. they will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I really LOVE this bucket!! It's very convenient and don't take up zone when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing product to take with you anywhere you go from camping to fishing! Definatley recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing review []  2019-12-23 19:16

    I use this folding bucket for my art class. It fits in my art supply bag and is excellent for cleaning brushes when I’m painting. It’s a small larger than I need, but it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing review []  2019-12-23 19:16

    It’s okay. Came with stains on it. It is method too huge for use with my art brushes so I use it to pick berries and fruit now since I didn’t wish to hassle the return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing review []  2019-12-23 19:16

    I love this and would suggest you buy one for your travel art box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing review []  2019-12-23 19:16

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing review []  2019-12-23 19:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing review []  2019-12-23 19:16

    I like the collapsibility of this product. Simple to clean and I don’t have to change the water as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing review []  2019-12-23 19:16

    Stains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEEDEN Foldable & Portable Multi-Purpose Bucket- Paint Brush Washer Large Paint Brush Cleaner with Handle - Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket, Ideal for Kids Outdoor Playing & Fishing review []  2019-12-23 19:16

    Nice size for a lot of projects. Love the collapsing detail for simple storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Adam's Vehicle Wash Shampoo did exactly what it was said to do. It produced a thick, luxurious suds/foam that in deed rinsed away clean.Update: Just washed a black Audi Q7. The Vehicle Wash Shampoo still creates an wonderful amount of suds but, don't wash in the sunlight or test to air dry vehicle with an air gun if in the sun. The black vehicle showed so a lot of water spots and residue of dirty, that did not wash off, I had to re-wash the vehicle over and towel e first wash was with a foam cannon. I allow the suds sit on the vehicle for 3 "timed" minutes. Pressure wash/rinsed the suds off. Use a 56volt leaf blower to air dry. Once done drying, that's when I message all the dirty residue and water spots. Especially on the roof and hood (where water doesn't run off as quickly and the doors/slides)The re-wash was more old fashion. Parked in a shaded area. Used a bucket of soap. Did not use the foam cannon and this time only wet and washed one section at a time. This technique also let me to use much more water (used garden hose) to rinse after each washing not allowing the vehicle to dry until I had completely clean my vehicle and than towel dried (micro towel).Touch-less wash: 0 Hand washed:1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I was using Meguiars and decided to test this. I’m now a loyal customer for Adams. I used this in a soap sprayer to wash my Challenger and it was fabulous. It stayed in put so I could wash the vehicle and the smoothness and foaming gave me confidence that I was not scratching my vehicle at all. I still do sections and rinse the applicator but it was a pleasure to use. The sprayer also makes washing easier and faster than the two bucket method. If you have a cherished ride obtain the soap and a sprayer, you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I typically use chemical guys shampoo but decided to give this a shot since I was running low on shampoo and required to stock up. I have had my eye on this items for a while and decided to pull the trigger and was definitely impressed. Used this a a pre-wash with a foam cannon. Did a amazing job at getting rid of most of the dirt on my truck before a wan mitt was even used. This items is super slick, has a amazing scent, and even though I used this in direct sunlight it did not dry up or leave any streaks. Highly recommend. PS sorry for the poor pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    My gold standard for vehicle wash soaps is the CG Glossworkz. Of the soaps I've used it's the one that for me does everything competently. I had head amazing things about Adam's so I decided to give it a try. While Adam's is a fine soap and you likely won't have any complaints. It fell short vs. the Glossworkz in the foam gun and foam cannon, and had a small less lubricity in the bucket [email protected]#$%!&'s still method better than what you'll typically search on the shelf at your local Walmart or Autozone. I've head that Adam's original red soap is better, but it's hard to come by these days. Maybe if they do another production run of it, I'll pick some up.I picked up a bottle on Amazon for around $9. Which makes it an beautiful choice in terms of value for money. At $9-$10 a bottle you really can't go wrong. At $12-$15 a bottle, then you obtain to the point where you can probably obtain a better product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Packaging was okay for this soap; it came in a plastic bag, which itself was in a cardboard box. None of the fluid leaked out, so either the packaging is better than I think it is, or additional care was taken during handling. Or maybe some combination of e soap itself is great. I only use the 2 bucket wash method, as I don't have a pressure washer/hose to use a foam cannon. It has an insanely thick consistency, thicker than any soap I've ever used before - both vehicle soaps and non-car soaps. This means it's really hard to lather if you're using bucket method, without any pressurized e smell of this soap deserves its own paragraph - it's unbelievably good. It smells like a mix of berries, and I don't think any other soap smells this terms of the value for money, I think, as is the case with a lot of Adam's products, the soap may be slightly overpriced. At $11, it offers no perceptible advantage(s) compared to say, Mr. Pink by Chemical Guys which is about $8. In my opinion, using the two bucket wash method, there are no improvements in lathering and foam, or lubricity. Is the scent alone worth an additional $3? That's for you to decide.Overall, it's a amazing vehicle soap, no doubt about it. I've read and seen people obtain amazing foaming using a foam cannon. But for someone using buckets, I think equivalent, easier to use soaps can be had for slightly less. Nevertheless, it is something I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Well, it didn’t leave any water spots after washing, but I’ve used half the bottle on a single vehicle. Not sure if it’s the Florida water, but when place into foam cannon and power washer (2300 psi) the shampoo was gone in minutes. I first tried to use undiluted version, and the cannon wouldn’t pick it up almost at all. The shampoo has gel-like consistency. Then I diluted 1to4 and it was just too runny. Half and half was the excellent mix for me. Thick suds and foam stayed long enough to wash the car. Unless you have freshly waxed vehicle or ceramic coating, you’ll still have to wash the vehicle with microfiber towels. I’ll test the purple ver of the shampoo next, since that one seems more appropriate for foam cannon. Stuff used: 2300 psi water pressure machine, TriNova foam cannon, Adam’s blue shampoo 16oz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Not sure you can search a better shampoo on the market. Have tried a lot of manufacturers products, but in the end I always grabbed for this. Whether using just the two buckets or the foam cannon or both, this product stands tall versus anything I've st of their products are American created and the company's customer help has no equal... what is not to like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    So glad I decided to order the shampoo. I got wax on my satin hood wrap and trying to clean it up I created it much worse. I tried the Adams shampoo after it came in and it did the trick after two fast washings back to back.On the plus side... this items smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    The first time I washed my fresh 2019 Ford Ranger truck this year, I used premium vehicle wash (Trinova Vehicle Shampoo) that I had bought on Amazon before I had my black truck. That vehicle wash seemed fine on my Jeep Wrangler (I didn't message water spots). However, on the Ford I had a tremendous number of water spots that wouldn't wipe off. I went to the internet and started researching. I found out about black vehicles and washing tips. Adam's came up in my reading about their ph neutral vehicle wash. I got the vehicle wash and wash pad and microfiber vehicle drying towels and washed it in the shade like the Adam's guide videos directed. To my surprise (really a surprise), it came out excellent with no water spots. I am going to obtain your detail spray and maybe your vehicle wax to try. I imagine that I will stick with Adam's Vehicle Wash though the life of my truck and I also have a 2019 black Subaru that I plan to use it on. Thanks for a amazing product for black cars/trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I don’t know how this has so a lot of amazing reviews. Used this for the first time today on a darker blue Honda Accord and will toss the rest of the soap in the trash. Prewashed with foam cannon, allow soak a couple minutes, rinsed, then hand washed. This soap does NOT foam but instead creates a watery suds even with the cannon on the lowest water ratio setting. It also leaves your vehicle very rough feeling and water spots GALORE!! This left so a lot of water spots on the hood, trunk, and roof that I though something was wrong with the paint. Won’t but their products again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This vehicle wash is actually a lot better than I expected it to be. I only used about 1/4 of a cup for about 2 gallons of water to wash my car with. I'm not sure if it's supposed to really sud up a lot while washing because it didn't at all but ibsure did clean it very well. I required a amazing vehicle wash solution and this one literally took all the bugs and grime off my truck easily. I hand washed and barely had to scrub anything. I live in the south so it's still warm on a lot of days and we still have bugs everywhere. This seriously cleaned it better than any wash I've bought at the store. It also has a bit of a wax in the mixture and has created my truck additional shiny. Amazing items and I'd recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This Shine Armor foam canon power soap is great. The container is sturdy and the soap is strong. The only problem I had was getting the cap off. The mark you are supposed to pull didn't pull easily, so it's still on there, but now has a small plastic part sticking out, which I need to be careful of - don't wanna poke myself with that. I wasn't crazy about the scent, but since it's for the car, it doesn't much matter. The outside of my vehicle isn't generally something that I take a huge whiff of. The soap gets nice and sudsy, which is my favorite. I feel like if soap doesn't foam up, is it even working? I want I had a foam cannon so I could test this out with such a product, alas, I just have my trusty vehicle washing rag. This product works well. It leaves things nice and clean and shiny. I'd recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We own a lot of Shine Armor products, from the leather cleaner to the interior cleaner and now the foam wash. We have been impressed with this company and their products for a while, we have an entire kit just for the vehicles, the trucks, the Jeep and the camper. This vehicle wash just got all the grime of this past snow storm off the hubs truck without much effort and left it sparkling clean. We didn’t use the power washer, we just hand washed the truck, but in the warmer weather we will use it with the power washer for all the vehicles. A small definitely goes a long way, it soaps up nice and rinses clean. The smell is nice, not overpowering and doesn’t smell massive like men’s cologne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing soap to use on my black car. I used both the soap dispensers/sprayer and the bucket and sponge approach. Living in Southern Az, the sun can be beautiful intense, even in the winter- so you need to move quick when washing your car. Even so, this items did a bang up job. The soap smells clean with a tip of cherry- kinda like the automatic vehicle washes. It suds' up just enough, and washes off vehicle was left with a small more shine than I remember having, and I still have a LOT of soap eat company, as I've purchased a few things from them, and they always turn out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This is a lovely vehicle washing soap. I was using just dish soap to clean my vehicle and I found out that is a huge no no and I was damaging the wax coating on my car. This items has a blend of wax included and it makes your vehicle really shiny and nice. I would recommend this soap for sure! It's concentrated and you need to mix with water so you know this container will latest a while!! Also it says its meant for a foam cannon or foam gun, but you can totally just use it with a rag and bucket, I appreciate that aspect. I don't own a foam gun or cannon, but I still like this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have only used this one time for a super fast vehicle wash as it is colder weather here. I have a foam cannon so I was interested to test a product that was created for that. I have my normal brands that I use but was curious to give this a try. I liked that you got a amazing amount for a reasonable price. I have in the past paid more for less product. I look forward to warmer weather to be able to give the cars the entire clean they need. When I obtain to use it more and do a more through [email protected]#$%! would probably change to 5 stars. This just maybe my fresh go to wash that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was surprised at how huge the container was when I got it. A small seems to go a long method so I feel like it’s a amazing value for the price. The wash makes your vehicle look very shiny and clean. It cleaned away the dirt and grime stuck to my car. I want I had a spray foam cannon but all my vehicle washes are from the bucket. It didn’t really foam for me but it looks like it would with a foam cannon. I definitely recommend you test this out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The quality and quantity you obtain with this vehicle wash is impressive. We used with a sprayer gun and it went on smoothly and foamy and both of are vehicles looked super shiny and glossy afterwards. I always prefer foamy vehicle washes and this was definitely foamy! The smell is very mild and reminds me of a typical vehicle wash, not overwhelming at all. I believe this bottle will latest us a LONG time because of it being concentrated and a very huge bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was worried the cleaner would leak because it is a huge container of liquid, but it arrived not leaking. It is a huge container and should latest a long while. I like that is wont remove remaining wax because waxing takes so long, This actually has a bit of wax in it so it really leaves a glossy shine and the water will bead up and roll off without so a lot of spots if were just using regular soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works much better than expected. You do not need a spray gun, we used a bucket of warm water, a little splash of soap (a small goes a LONG way) and a sponge. It foamed up really well, rinsed off very easily and the shine was sunglass worthy. I was very impressed with this vehicle wash soap. It also has a bit of a fruity smell, something like a strawberry or maybe cherry. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mop,Microfiber Chenille Flexible Handle Car Clean Wash Mop Plus @#$%!&[email protected]#$ (Green car mop with 1 mop head) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    FOR 10 BUCKS, I GURESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY t at all impressed. I had to work on it before i could even use it ....The handle does not swivel without modification.If I had known any of this before I bought it, I would have gone with something else!Is it worth $10? Very debatableBuyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mop,Microfiber Chenille Flexible Handle Car Clean Wash Mop Plus @#$%!&[email protected]#$ (Green car mop with 1 mop head) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    On the plus side it gives you the reach you need so you don't have to bend over and the cover is nice.On the negative side the handle keeps coming off and the disk under the pad is hollow and does not provide help for the middle of the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mop,Microfiber Chenille Flexible Handle Car Clean Wash Mop Plus @#$%!&[email protected]#$ (Green car mop with 1 mop head) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Smaller then expected, but works well at cleaning cars. I purchased it to wash my RV, and it is a small little to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mop,Microfiber Chenille Flexible Handle Car Clean Wash Mop Plus @#$%!&[email protected]#$ (Green car mop with 1 mop head) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Glad I bought it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    "Fits in your traditional 12 inch bucket"NopeI tried all three huge box stores and a local paint shop nearby and a total of 6 buckets and found ZERO that this fits rhaps the "traditional 12 inch bucket" is a basically fits their $15 bucket, but amazing luck finding a $2 bucket anywhere that will , it likes to float up and essentially releases the dirt from below, mixing it back in with the "clean" several other reviewers, I had to chop my dirt trap to obtain it to fit. I used a flush trim router t worth the cash IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The "upgraded" ver of these dirt traps are hardly more than Chemical Guys use of proprietary-spec design to pressure consumers into buying the spec-fit Chemical Guys buckets that they sell for an outrageous $15+.As I've attempted to use these "upgraded" cyclone traps on standard 5-gallon buckets, I've discovered that the base is too narrow for an appropriate fit.When water fills standard 5-gallon buckets, the slightly tilted & unsecure dirt traps will break their seal and pop free, making them functionally useless.I would suggest that you buy the older ver of this dirt trap that sells for the same price, is rated much better and works with well with a huge array of competitors' 5-gallon emical Guys unfortunately took options away from the consumer. For that reason and because the complimentary products that this item can work with are limited due to its fresh specs, I rate the Cyclone Dirt Trap 3-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Poured out my water and turned the bucket upside down to dry. See picture for the crudookie that was left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

     This product is definitely a must for people who wash their vehicle and care about preventing scratches while rinsing your sponge. This does in fact trap the dirt inside those small cones and hold it at the bottom. Just a fast hint you should scrub the sponge versus this product to ensure all the dirt comes off and obtain trapped at the ggest issue with the product I recieved was the holes in the cones still have leftover plastic. But not a huge issue because all need is a lighter and melt it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I bought this guard because of its design. While the design concept is solid, as others have stated, this will not fit standard 12in buckets even though the packaging and listing both shop that it will. I have a sneaky suspicion that these only fit Chemical Guys' wash buckets as the guards are about 1.5mm too wide all the method around. Seems like a dishonest marketing ploy to trick consumers into buying their overpriced buckets. There was also not good quality control in making this product. Again, as other reviewers have stated, the holes are not completely punched thru, leaving plastic in the way.I really do like this design so, I fixed it to be functional and fit standard buckets. Here is what I did for those DIYers out there:I used 100 grit sandpaper and an electric sander to take off the outer lip. Essentially, you are sanding just until you flatten the outer side of the first ring of holes. Then, I followed it with 220 grit to create it nice and smooth (Pictured: before & after). It fits excellent now, and is still simple to pull out. Next, for the holes, I used an ice pick to punch out the excess plastic (pictured). Then I used the electric sander with 220 grit to shave off the excess plastic. I did this process for the holes twice to obtain them completely opened and cleaned. (pictured). Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    10JUL 2016 UPDATE - I got this to fit all of my 5 gallon buckets by trimming the size with a amazing sharp razor blade. I have attached images for reference. I just turned it upside down on a board and razor-ed off about 1mm all the method around. I also drilled a couple of holes in the two short center openings. This allowed me to run a wire tie through the fresh holes. Now I can pull the insert out without having to turn the bucket over. The plastic is very soft and pliable. Total time to "fix" the problem was around 10 minutes.===================================================================================================Good idea but execution is fair at best. Like the others have said, it will not fit all the method down if the sides of your 5 gallon bucket are tapered at all (Most buckets from Lowe's, Home Depot, etc have tapered sides so you can stack them and obtain them apart more easily).Just to be clear, I ALSO have the Grit Guard and it fits in all of my 5Gal buckets.Unfortunately I tossed the packaging before I verified and cannot return this thing. Going to have to modify the diameter to obtain it to fit. Not satisfied about this. Fortunately it wasn't too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Very well built, not flimsy at all. And best part, fits perfectly all the method to the bottom of my HD bucket with 1/4” clearance all the method around (maybe the west coast buckets are larger 😀 )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Fits well with the CG's bucket. I use this under the grit grate. I think if you used it alone it might be too slow in drawing the silt down and end back on your mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Barely fits half method down a standard pepboys/home Depot style bucket, exactly the size specified to work with it. No built in handle on the guard to obtain it 'unstuck' once you're done and trying to de-wedge it from inside the bucket. And it will be stuck because you have to press it fairly hard to obtain it even to the middle of the bucket. There is no benefit to it being that high, you're just wasting water.Another reviewer had amazing results with trimming so I'll give it a shot. The conical design is obviously superior to a standard grit guard so it was a small annoying that it's created for some specialized bucket, all the while marketed as if it fits standard common 12" buckets.Dirt trapping design: 5/5Usability and clear fitment guide: 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Keeps what you don't wish on your vehicle and wash mitt on the bottom of the bucket or on the bottom of this dirt trap. I use two of them in my wash bucket but you can use 1 in a wash bucket and 1 in your clean water bucket too if you're using the 2 bucket wash method. My only gripe which is kinda little is they don't fit in the bottom of a regular 5 gallon bucket. You're better off buying the chemical guy's branded bucket and using it instead if it fits properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Works as advertised. But it tends to rotate in the bottom of the bucket when rinsing off your cloth, mitt, or sponge. This stirs up the muck and grit from the bottom of the bucket causing it to obtain resuspended in the water and potentially decontaminating the thing you were rinsing off. Limits you to back and forth scrubbing motion versus the grit guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I used this grit-guard once since I received it. It doesn’t fit flat onto the bottom of a standard Lowe’s bucket, the diameter of the guard is too big. But, I used it at an angle in the bottom of the bucket and it worked fine. The plastic feels sturdy and strong. The holes are plenty huge enough to let particles to drop to the bottom of the bucket. It worked well, never floated up in the water and was simple to remove when finished. It gave me amazing peace of mind knowing/thinking little particles that could scratch the vehicle paint are trapped in the bottom of the bucket below the guard and not able to obtain on the wash towel.I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Outside diameter is 10-3/16 inches and it fits nicely in an orange Home Depot bucket. The HD bucket's inside diameter is about 1/4 larger than this grit e polypro material is not brittle, withstands some flexing, so I'm optimistic it will keep up OK.Overall, a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    fits bucket with 10' interior bottom diameter and slightly outward sloping sides. apparently works as expected. none of these things are really sturdy but this one seems adequate for intended use given reasonable care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    this does just wish you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    home depot 5 gal bucket do not like this product, bracket like to tilt during scrubbing of wash sponge, need to keep during washing/ scrubbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    OMG the amount of dirt this removes from the brush is GREAT. It doesn't redeposit the dirt back on to the vehicle and cause fine scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is sturdy and quality product. It is a breeze to use to separate the dirt in the wash bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It does what it's suppose to do, if has a tendency to float in the bucket sometimes, but overall I'm amazing with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Using the two bucket washing method, after rinsing, it kept the dirt off the sponge used to wash the car. Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    You know what it is. You're a vehicle care nerd like me. I like that I don't have to jam my arm as far into the water. This handy thing also is on an angle that promotes proper wash media cleaning. I look at this as my actual pad scrubber and the original grit guard as my debris collector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    A grit guard is an essential part of proper vehicle care for those who know how to do it right. I've always lifted mine to scrub all the embedded dirt off my wash mitt and when I saw this, I had both a "Finally" and "I'm so stupid" moment. I have no doubt we've all lifted our grit guards but to have a product that works hormonisouly with the grit guard, all is right with the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The Grit Guard broke my bucket. So I was using a smaller bucket and not a 5-gallon bucket because I only have one 5-gallon bucket and I was using that for the soap/water mixture. I mean I'm satisfied that using this protected my paint but was not satisfied that it broke my other bucket.If you're purchasing this, create sure you use a 5-gallon bucket with it and nothing ter purchasing this, it was kind of confusing to place it all together but after a while I got it figured out. (I had to look online at some pictures) The Grit Guard is sturdy enough that forceful rubbing of your washcloth on it won't break it. Overall, I think that it's an okay product, would I recommend it? I think there are other products out there that do the same job at a cheaper price so I'm not too sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I was simply dunking the mitt into the bucket, even with the grit guard. But by adding on this washboard, I'm scrubbing the mitt versus this while I dunk. It just seems to create sense to me that this will aid in getting loose materials off the mitt before introducing the mitt to the car's surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Ok so, this product works completely fine and does what it should. But to create full use of it you need to create sure you have a amazing system with the actual Gritguard and the bucket you're using it with.If your Gritguard doesn't fit all the method to the bottom of the bucket then the washboard can stick out of the water a bit and it ends up splashing when you use it which I don't like. If your Gritguard doesn't fit well to the bottom of the bucket then it spins everywhere and it becomes annoying to readjust it every time you wish to use it. And when the Gritguard rotates in the bucket you stir up the dirt from the bottom so it becomes counter-productive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Adding a grit guard to the bottom of the bucket was amazing for minimizing picking up wash debris and rubbing it over my car. This additional makes it that much easier to rub the bottom of the wash mitt over a surface to loosen any debris that may want to hang on, so we can further minimize the risk of holding onto contaminants that will add scratches to the clear coat - when we are attempting to remove the same. This was a amazing addition to my RINSE bucket (just water), but I still lean on a separate soap bucket, to create it that much easier to hold contaminants off the paint of my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    For those of you that use the 2-bucket with grit-guard way when washing your vehicle, this is a amazing addition... it allows you to kind of "wash-board" your mitt instead of plunging it all the method to the bottom to search the traditional grit guard. Just a small easier and time saving. This does attach to the grit guard btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This things sits on top of your grit guard and attached at an angle. This improves over the grit guard alone because it is easier to scrub and agitate your wash mitt on this angle than a lower flat horizontal surface of the normal grit guard. This gets more dirt off your wash mitt and therefore keeps it off your car, In addition I don't see a need to double up on grit guards as some do if you have this. Create sure you have the important holes in the center of your existing guard to attach this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The use of the bucket guard cleans the dirt and rocks from the sponge. This helps prevent scratching the auto's paint surface. Before using the bucket guard my sponge was always black & dirty. Scrubbing the sponge up & down the guard leaves it looking almost new. The grime is found on the bottom of the bucket instead of still in the sponge or mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grit Guard Bucket Insert (Red) with Washboard Bucket Insert (Black) - Separate Dirt from Your Sponge While Washing Your Car review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The grit guard washboard concept is very good. It functions as advertised. Issue is the peg legs fall off when installing to the wash bucket strainer. I rectified this issue with gorilla glue. My gluing the pegs I just have maneuver the bucket strainer to reinstall washboard after use. If I had not used glue I probably would have returned the washboard to Amazon. The bucket bottom strainer is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fivtyily Portable Collapsible Paint Brush Washer with Brush Holder Silicone Washing Bucket for Watercolor Acrylic Oil Painting (Blue) review []  2019-12-18 19:32

    Amazing to take to paint class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fivtyily Portable Collapsible Paint Brush Washer with Brush Holder Silicone Washing Bucket for Watercolor Acrylic Oil Painting (Green) review []  2019-12-24 19:9

    I love this cup, however; I bought a fresh one and was sent a clearly used one. It's scuffed up, dirty, and still smells of paint... It's a unbelievable cup though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fivtyily Portable Collapsible Paint Brush Washer with Brush Holder Silicone Washing Bucket for Watercolor Acrylic Oil Painting (Green) review []  2019-12-24 19:9

    Amazing to take to paint class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    These are amazing wash microfiber wash mitts that I even use for rinseless washes. I use several and rather than reintroducing them back into the wash bucket, just wring them out and wash them in the washing machine to support prevent scratching during the wash. When using them for a traditional wash, I wash them clean and wring them out with the hose before reintroducing them into the wash bucket. I would not hesitate buying more of these. They have held up very well to multiple machine washings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have used the mitts already, and I love them. It just makes washing a dirty car easier to have multiple mitts. That being said, I really like the quality of these fresh mitts. They also keep a lot of water so you don't necessarily need to hold dipping them in the wash bucket as much, but is still a amazing idea to hold dirt off the mitt. Purchase a couple of these mitts for yourselves, and you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I like this mitt because it was tight enough on my hand to not continuously fall off while using! It’s super absorbent and was able to remove all the water from my vehicle after going to the vehicle wash instead of having the soak towels. I was able to do all this without getting my hand inside there wet and without leaving streaks or spots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I would wash this first as it had some small fuzz pieces when I first opened it, after washing it I had no problems with the fuzzOther than that this is simple to use, we used it to support scrub the bird poop off the vehicle without scratching it . Worked well and no scratches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    We have not been able to use them they are Christmas bonuses I'm sure the person that are going to keep them are going to be very satisfied everyone at son for quite a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Highly absorbent, amazing at picking up and trapping dirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is it, the softest you can obtain for washing your vehicle or motorcycle. Trust me you will never going back with a normal sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    The mitts are of amazing quality and do a amazing job for a touch hand wash. Holds soap and lathers well. These are of the same quality as other mitts but half the price and you obtain 2!!! These are going to latest a while. Thanks for a amazing product 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Works great, lasts longer than name brand at lower price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Used these to wash my motorcycles. They do their job as intended. Appreciate the double package of mits with drying microfibers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    In August 2015, I purchased this great-looking and functional wash bucket to use with my brand fresh 2015 Sentra. However, I only used it for two washings; because I began taking the vehicle to a detailing shop. I stored the bucket for nearly 18 months, with the lid screwed on tightly. Yesterday, I noticed an oddly-shaped crack had formed in the center of the lid (please see picture). So, I wondered, can plastic develop cracks just from being screwed in too tightly over an extended period of time? I like the bucket, it was terrific when I used it (I still have wash mitts and microfiber towels stored inside); but seeing the crack was kind of a downer. Thanks.UPDATE: Within 16 hours of notifying Adam's Polishes about the cracked lid, their Customer Experience Director contacted me. After briefly explaining how I found the lid to be cracked, Adam's replaced BOTH the lid AND bucket, no questions asked! That is EXCEPTIONAL customer service! THANK YOU, Adam's Polishes--I am TOTALLY satisfied with your product AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! (I now shop the bucket with the lid screwed in loosely. Thanks again!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This bucket was amazing overall if you don't care about the lid. Unfortunately, after a couple of months, the lid started to crack in the center and the crack has kept growing at a steady rate. I never used the lid and never even had it outside so it's clearly a manufacturing issue. I contacted Adam's Customer Service (and through social media) but never heard back from them about getting a replacement. For what this costs, I would avoid Adam's and purchase another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Looks good, functions as a bucket with a lid and grit guard as expected. Arrived a day later than expected - but all good. Would've ordered directly from Adams www service since chose Amazon prime for the expedited delivery. Best offer for the combo I could search - and Thankfully the sticker is waterproof and removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Huge 5 gallon buckets with very nice screw tops to hold water in between washes. attractive and very well built. even more powerful than my home depot/lowes buckets. nice deep grit guards too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Adam’s bucket and grit guard is much better than Chemical Guys’ buckets. At the very least the grit guards actually fits the buckets!The design is a no-nonsense approach, and the bucket construction is of massive duty plastic. It may be slightly heavier to lift, but you have the peace of mind that it won’t fail after just a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The whole thing is well made, the lid is very neat, and the grit guard is actually functional and not flimsy. However, the only thing keeping me from putting this at a 5 star rating is the handle! I was really expecting something various and more comfortable to keep then the traditional metal wire handle with a smaller than your hand chunk of plastic covering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Buckets are standard 5-gallon with gamma seal lids. Better value than Chemical Guys 4-gallon, of mine had a misshaped lid, but Adams customer help was amazing and sent me a replacement quickly.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Bucket Insert Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - White review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I will never ever ever wash my vehicles without grit guards in my bucket. This particular one helped trap all that dirt in my dirty bucket. I want I had taken images of the difference between my clean wash and dirty wash buckets. You can tell that all the dirt that my wash mitt picked up during the wash was being trapped in the dirty bucket, all thanks to this grit guard. Now, being that this is the only grit guard I have experience with so far, I can't comment on how well this product is compared to others. What I can say is that it works! Obtain one, too, if you like driving clean cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Bucket Insert Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - White review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Sturdy, I've dropped it a few times when emptying the bucket, didn't s an HD bucket and other 5 gal buckets. More water and soap are needed in the bucket asthe grit guard takes up 3-4" at the bottom. Haven't experimented with if there's more or less griton my wash towel but it seems logical that stuff heavier than water will sink to the bottom of thebucket below the top of the grit guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Bucket Insert Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - White review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Fits regular 5 gallon buckets such as those from Home Depot and Lowes. I got two since I use two buckets to wash my vehicle and they work great. I also use them to hand wash microfiber turrets instead of using the washing machine. They create this a super simple job as I can soak the towels and then rinse them very easily. If you wash or wax your vehicle a lot then they are a amazing addition to regular buckets. For a cheap product the quality is amazing and they seem ey could also be used as a massive duty stand for huge potted plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Bucket Insert Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - White review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    While I am far from a professional "auto detailer" I am a frequent washer of my vehicles and RV. I read about using a grit guard in a magazine to hold grit rinsed off a wash mitt from being picked up again and scratching the paint. The ABN Guard is massive plastic, 10" in diameter and fit snugly in the bottom of a 5-gal utility bucket. It's about 2" tall so grit that comes off a mitt has plenty of room to filter beneath the guard and stays away from your wash mitt. I may obtain a second guard and go to a 2-bucket wash/rinse system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Bucket Insert Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - White review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I like this product. If you have fun hanwashing your car like I do then this a must have. Created of massive plastic so it is durable. Keeps the Dirt away from wash mitt. This would be a 5-star rating but I believe the price is too high for the product. And why you have a higher price for the black grit guard as opposed to other colors does not create any sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Bucket Insert Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - White review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is a amazing buy. Dirt settles to the bottom of the bucket and keeps it out of the sponge, brushes and out of the washing solution. And it is fairly tough. Not a cheap break simple brittle gimmick. I am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Bucket Insert Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - White review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Using this at the bottom of a 5 gallon bucket as a put to keep my expandable hoses in the winter. Use the hoses to fill my horse's water trough then coil them back into the bucket and bring it inside. This guard insert allows the ice to melt and drain to the bottom without the hose sitting in water. Auto-draining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Bucket Insert Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - White review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The grit guard enables one to hold the mitt clean and therefore the wash water ends up cleaner than it would without the guard. Thank you for providing them at a reasonable cost.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter