10monkeys Diver | Addition Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10monkeys Diver | Addition review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10monkeys Diver | Addition review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    fun math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIVERS review [App]  2019-3-20 13:30

    too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIVERS review [App]  2019-3-20 13:30

    fun and owsome

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10monkeys Diver | Addition or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10monkeys Diver | Addition video reviews and related movies:

    See 10monkeys Diver / Addition πŸ‡§πŸ‡· ⭐ on youtube.

     related image

    See KYUU - KID - 10monkeys Diver | Addition [10monkeys.com] | Education - Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See 10monkeys Diver Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny MONKEYS always MAKE US LAUGH HARD - Epic Funny Monkeys Stealing Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See 10monkeys Bubbles Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See KYUU - KID - 10monkeys Bubbles | Subtraction [10monkeys.com] | Education - Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See 10monkeys Multiplication - Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Addition - 10 Monkeys on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    First of all, if you haven't read the first book in the HELL DIVERS trilogy, you definitely should so that you obtain the best reading experience. HELL DIVERS I was an amazing book and this one is just as good, if not II starts ten years after the first one ended so 260 years in the future after Earth was decimated by Globe Battle III. It's getting more difficult on a everyday base for the airship Hive to stay in the air and its passengers aren't faring well. A squad of HELL DIVERS is sent to the surface tracking a radio transmission and also looking for much-needed Smith has quite a knack in creating worlds that are simple to imagine and scary as he**. And his characters are super. I love the hero of Rodger "Dodger" Mintel in this offering. Funny with lots of only issue is the same one I always have with all of Smith's books - waiting for the next book in the series to be published.If you like dystopian, post-apocalyptic, adventure, science fiction or thriller fiction, you should appreciate this well-crafted tale.I received this book from Blackstone Publishing in exchange for my unbiased review. But I have also pre-ordered the book because this is definitely an author I wish to support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    I really enjoyed the first book in this series, and felt that any follow-up would just be OK and more of the same. However, that is definitely NOT the case. This second book was equally, if not more exciting than the first book. It's full of fresh mutants, and unnumbered twists and turns. I was delighted to see there is going to be at least one more book in the series and cannot wait for it. This second book was written with a excellent ending and lead in to volume 3. Recommend this book very highly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    This was my most anticipated release of the year and NSS didn’t disappoint. From a genre standpoint this series really adds a new twist to the post-apocalyptic story and coupled with balanced description of action, environment, and characters makes it a page turner. Also, I tend to have fun it when main characters are not invulnerable to being killed off, but with a amazing touch of heroism so in HD2 you won’t be sure who’s making it back to the ship, or hell for that matter if the ship is going to stay afloat! This was an impressive follow up and I’m convinced the upcoming 3rd installment will live up to the standard set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Quick paced story with well developed characters. The creatures in the story seem quite true and very scary which makes the reader turn the pages quickly. When I review a book, I don't do a "book report" type review. What I can say, is this book is a amazing read and well worth the money. NSS will continue the saga with a third installment which I have a feeling will be the best of the three. The dynamic of the story arc is building. I wonder what fresh creatures (man and beast) he'll come up with in the continuing story?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Nick Sansbury Smith does it again with a most perfect story. How much longer can the Hive stay afloat? Will the captain understand what everyone else already knows, or does he have some info that really makes him the character of the story? Will all the Hell Divers survive or will some die on the surface (or trying to obtain there)? So much suspense. Can't wait for book three. If you have read other Nick Sansbury Smith series, then you know it's not always a satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    What a sequel! I loved the first book, but this one takes it up another notch! Everything I loved about the first book is back in this action-packed Post-Apocalyptic book that is a must read! The characters, fresh and old, will have you feeling the horror, pain, and excitement right along with them! There are even more creepy creatures as well along with some revelations on how the earth came to be this l I can say is buckle up and keep on tight as Nicholas takes you on one hell of a ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Began reading Hell Divers in the interim of waiting for the next Extinction Cycle book to come out. The only thing disappointing about this book, is you don't obtain to know much more about the one man you are waiting to search out about. But I can only imagine what the next book will bring. I will be waiting patiently for the next installment to be released. Please don't take too much time in the editing process to delay getting it to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    I am a large Nicholas Sansbury Smith fan. His books are excited, hero driven and super intense. Sometimes I just have to place them down to take a breather! Hell Divers II was awesome. I found book I on audible and had no idea what I was going to be listening to but I was hooked from the first chapter. I could not wait to see what happened to Commander Xavier and Tin and the Hive. I can't say too much because I don't wish to spoil anything but the excitement not only matched but exceeded book 1. Because I already know the characters and was attached to them it was so fun to be back in the thick of the creature filled post-apocalyptic world. No disappointments for me, just fun, emotional, exciting non-stop thrills! Can't wait for book 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Very well written, and well edited. I liked the plot, and the characters were all interesting. Related to Stephen King, the author will slay off a hero even if he is a main character. That did not detract from the overall story, I enjoyed this one as much if not more than the first book. I am looking forward to third in the series. Would recommend this to any reader interested in this sort of science fiction story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hell Divers II: Ghosts (The Hell Divers Trilogy Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Absolutely compelling and riveting. A very creative concept, story and plot line with a true bonus for dialogue makes this book hard to stop reading, and as you approach the end you are already going to regret not being able to read the third book, well worth the wait. I'd love to say more, but I would not be able to avoid spoilers, so I'll just allow this suffice. You must obtain in on this series of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Addition Tables review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Table learn Karli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Excellent for the daily Vegan and or if you care about what goes in your body! Thank you for making such a unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Thanks, guys! #vegansurvive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    awesome! i would like it to have a find bar for quicker acces but it's not a struggle to use even the method it is now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    I'm a very very picky person.. this application is amazing! Very simple to use and very useful. Helps search things within seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    This application saved me so much time reading meal labels at supermarket - amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Amazing app! Extremely useful, quick and having an intuitive, elegant interface. I use it on a everyday basis!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    My best friend. Life saver. Best shopping companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    GMO seems to be labeled with a red x the same method animal products are. And no option to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Best application πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    I love this app! Some times I really don't know if an ingredient is vegan or not, but this application has always came in handy. Don't know what I'll do without this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Really useful, can switch between number and letter typing in the settings so can look up most if not all things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    It is just the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Poor review solely because you can't type the name of the additive to search. It requires you to type with the numerical keyboard only. It's impossible to search an additive without the number and most packaging does not contain it, leaving you to scroll and scroll through all of them. I even tried to type the name of the additive into my memo application and then paste it... nope. When the time finally came time to use this app, I gave up because it took too long to find for the additive. I was so excited when I downloaded this but it really needs a search-by-name feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Won't allow me find by name on my pixel 2 xl. Can find by e number but when I test to type a letter it won't even appear in the find box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Fantastic!!! However for some of the non-vegan additives it would support if it was indicated why... Some just say not suitable for vegans. Other than that it's a treat app, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Helpful app, but I noticed although you list some additives as vegan, another E number application lists them as being able to be derived from both vegetable and animal sources, which should be avoided if unsure. For example E161b Lutein, E101 Riboflavin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Running an ad after every time I exit info of an E number ain't cool. Also missing where a lot of the non-vegan additives are from. Looks like the information was just pulled straight from a textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    I decided to test this application because I lost my phone on which I had my own list on and it's going to take some time to replace it. Well this application appears to have a lot of info but I doubt I'm going to use it very much. It needs to be more user-friendly I don't have time to type in these long chemical names in the store. There needs to be an option in the settings or something to let the user to choose how the list is displayed as the current default to the E numbers and then having it type in the name makes the application cumbersome. Being able to choose distort the data buy a number by ingredient name and even by whether it's vegan or not would greatly improve the usability the program and it's a beautiful simple fix. Also some tweaking on the formatting so if the phone is held in portrait view the chemical names will wrap around in wider row so that you can see the full name instead of having it truncated like it is right now. The ads are annoying because they were popping up even when I was checking the settings and then going back to the main page, not to mention the ads better than the listed self; however if the application was improved upon and created more user-friendly & efficient it would be an application that I would buy so I could obtain rid of the dating ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Helps me when idk what if vegetarian so I don't end up buying a meat product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Very useful! I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Simple to use.. and offers alot of information. ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Mi ŝatas ĝin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Lifesaver.. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Unbelievable super handy app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Cool application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Amazing!🌱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    So helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Additives review [App]  2019-1-26 13:34

    πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Diver! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    love the android game likee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Diver! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    sccam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Addition and Subtraction review [App]  2019-5-4 13:29

    very amazing addition and subtraction learning app. my children love to Play interactive game. audio is very encouraging for kids and hold them engaged with math games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Addition and Subtraction review [App]  2019-5-4 13:29

    Excellent application for addition and subtraction. Interactive android games and examples support my child learn math easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius Addition review [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    It's awesome to see how my 4 years old son can do multi digits addition by playing with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius Addition review [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    This is amazing for teaching addition with carrying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Diver review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    It's very fun but hard but I'd and I love VOODOO android games they are so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Diver review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜€πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apnea Diver review [App]  2019-7-9 13:37

    The application does the same thing as the free options. For a paid ver it should have at least statistic records. In the moment not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apnea Diver review [App]  2019-7-9 13:37

    Limited exercises not intuitive no exercise log as described no Progressive exercises as described. Don't buy the software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Good Diver review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    The best diving log application design! Clean, mordern, nice colors and very easy and simple to use. There are still some bugs though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Additional Libraries Pack review [App]  2017-12-3 21:10

    20171107-Tu., …: up'd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    It helps me in math but it's a really amazing android game for small children and upπŸ–’πŸ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    It is very amazing it helps me with my try for end of year 6. eg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    I like it because it teaches me a lot now when i go to school i will be an expert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    I love this application because it has been helping me ace all of my try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    It's very useful for my daughter. Thank you so much for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    This will support me with my sats when I do them in year six

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    This android game allow the children be intelligent in mathπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    If you have like a math exam or a math try You go on this app. πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Its helps me with my maths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Very very interested nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    I think it is fun and a really amazing learning for 9 yrs and up for the addition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    because when u obtain an intelligent application when u walk in class youll obtain A pluses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    LOVE this android game this is also amazing for my 7 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    It's amazing but i don't like it when it tells me what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Its a very nice application please download it and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    I do love long addition.(Math)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    ΨΉΨ§Ω„ΫŒ Ψ§Ψ³Ψͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Best wishes for my awards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Very sensitive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    It so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Vert Nice for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Superb application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Its very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    01e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Addition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    79th

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Addition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math: Long Addition review [App]  2017-12-18 13:8

    amazing amazing amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter