10monkeys bubbles | subtraction Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10monkeys bubbles | subtraction review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10monkeys Bubbles | Subtraction review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    I hate when i obtain ad while playing.. but i like it... Its intresting..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Never played a bubble android game with bubbles that were half of another color makes it very interesting, love it! Very addicting.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10monkeys bubbles | subtraction or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10monkeys bubbles | subtraction video reviews and related movies:

    See 10monkeys Bubbles Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See 10monkeys Bubbles / Subtraction 🇧🇷 ⭐⭐⭐ on youtube.

     related image

    See KYUU - KID - 10monkeys Bubbles | Subtraction [10monkeys.com] | Education - Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See 10monkeys Diver Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See 10monkeys Multiplication - Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See 10monkeys Diver / Addition 🇧🇷 ⭐ on youtube.

     related image

    See 10monkeys Teaser on youtube.

     related image

    See 10monkeys.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    I only give you it's okay as if I have to buy my helps the Power helps then this android game is it okay but so far I have not had to buy no power house so I really do obtain it at 100% at this time I'm just waiting to see if I have to purchase any power support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    I love this game! I like bubble games, but this one is the best!💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Android game is so much fun I have fun very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    It's early as I just started playing. It's relaxing and not really hard yet. It is fun and moves quickly. I like it so fsr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    I am enjoying the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    It is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Another amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Fun, fast-paced, great! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Allow me relax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Putki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Fabulous addictive and colorful android game xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Gd gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    It's a nice and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Love the quick pace of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Total enjoyment to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    It's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    loveable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Its a very amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Strees free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Ausome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Awesome 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Super android game it is amazing for time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop! Shoot Bubbles review [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    really sweet android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    adictive bubbleshot game, but much various to facebook pc game. still a lot of bugs not solved for a long time. eg lost progress on levels in a past after not be connected to android game server for a long time. i lost progress of 100 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Intriguing android game and doing amazing at beating the levels. Thanks for the lovely graphics. Very challenging, and, I am able to create my goals with repeated starts to the level sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Have been playing this android game for almost 3years....absolutely love it, kinda disappointed I had to purchase a fresh smartphone and forgot my password....had to begin all over again and I was on level 300

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    It a amazing game, I have a issue with playing my android game when connected most times it fails to begin it tells me "app failed to open" any with the same problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Played amazing the first time and won't load up or connect since no matter what we test and we know our electronics in this family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I am frustrated! I logged on to the internet and lost all of my levels! I was at like level 1200 something and I was place back to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    interesting,and amazing method to hold your brain power going!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Application not working, closes on its own. unable to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Love this game! Very entertaining and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Why is it when you do your 4 level challenge and u victory you never obtain your prizes.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Still loving the game, but I think the extra's are method to expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    its fun and time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    have been playing this android game for years, one of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    loved t he android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    love the android game have beening playing for 40 years ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    fum to play and relax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I like this android game its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    i really have fun playing lost bubble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Lost Bubbles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    my favorite android game of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    loved it very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Perfect game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Amazing game, have fun playing, but I would like to go back to the level that zI had ended on, and that was next to the latest android game in the old version, and have it transfer to my fresh Android. How a lot of times do I have to ask for you to do the switch? Live up to your word and then I will give you the stats that you are asking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Things I love about this app: the graphics, the music, most of the rewards, the easy story. What I don't like is that it doesn't reward you with the one necessary thing you need: CRYSTALS!!!!! Otherwise, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I have kicked candy crush to the curb. This application appeals to be the best bubble android game yet. ? Thanks for your diligence in creating an application that is so awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I've always enjoyed this game, so I place it on my fresh phone, it relaxes me after a long day, it's fun if u like this type of game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Very addictive! But I have fun it greatly. It has become part my everyday routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Never obtain tired of playing this android game love it. I can be so addictive ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I love lost bubbles in up to 812...and now it won't begin and allow me play!! I'm so upset I need my lost bubbles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I know its a bubble android game but maybe more crystals or more fearures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Super fun android game 5Stars love the melody not very hard at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    My default game. Passed level 1000 today, and yet to spend an $ on the in-app purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I don't understand most of the coins, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    It is a amazing android game I think and a amazing method to pass time by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I love to play lost bubble .its my entertainment 😍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    bloked at lvl 1247 I don't understand why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Entertaining n stress reliever for me. I really have fun "shooting the very colorful bubbles" n trying to score as much as I can. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Of all gsames i like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Amazing game, BUT method to a lot of Ads, to where you spend more time watching ads then playing. I'm deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    video ads you can't ignore every second, its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    they would only allow me go to level 100 what up with that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    TOO MANY ADS!!! i have never used an application with so a lot of ads, geez people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    there are WAY too a lot of ads. i cant even begin a level without going through multiple ads. it annoying and im hold my review at 2 unless you change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    decent android game but method to a lot of ads! I understand the purpose of having ads so that they create money. but you watch more ads than you play the android game typically 3 ads in between each level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Too a lot of adds then when you are out of lives itll say you can watch a video to obtain coins and you dont recieve the coins after the t only that but to finish a level youve lost on it has the option to continue after watching a video ive done this multiple times and it will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    When I lose a android game I pressed the advertisement play to obtain my free 5 more move and it won't give me my free moves I'm watching advertisement for Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Way. Way. WAY TOO AD HEAVY! I saw FOUR ads beteeen levels, TWICE! A I only got to level EIGHT brfore it became too bothersome! Four words. LESS WATCH-Y, MORE SHOOT-Y!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Is this a game? or just something to watch non stop ads? Don't download unless you wish to watch non stop ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    just sad 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    It's cute, but there waaaaaaaaaaay to a lot of ads. And the point system doesn't seem to create sence. And to warn be careful I'll shoot some balls and they seem to hit an invisible wall and fall to the ground. It's really aggravating. But I love the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Method to a lot of adds on here. I've had it for small less than a month I believe because we are supposed to create cash playing it, yet u have to play for what seems like years to even create a decent amount of money. With all the adds I would figure we would obtain more cash to play these games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Don't obtain me wrong. It's a fun game. But there are WAY TO MANY ADS. You click on anything and before it even pulls up what you clicked on you are hit with an ad. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    There are method to a lot of ads everything to do anything, click on any menu bam another ad, oh and then an ad after that one cause you closed out the first ad... Makes me not wish to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Beautiful Sad...the only android game of this type where your lives DONT restore over time. I have not been able to progress because despite closing the application out normally & forcing it closed more than a couple times.. It still has not regenerated lives.. 😢

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter