Read 10monkeys diver | addition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 10monkeys diver | addition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    10monkeys Diver | Addition [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    fun math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10monkeys Bubbles | Subtraction [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    really amazing game, so much fun and relaxing, but can u create more songs for free? If can't no prob, i still play it tho

    0  


    Add your opinion on 10monkeys diver | addition or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    The keeps showing me an error of Df-AA-20 pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    A really well built, and casual rhythm game. I highly recommend lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    boring less melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Please Create More Free Melody ..... I Love This Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Describe it the method you want! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    OMG I DON'T KNOW WHY YOU GUYS MADE THIS GAME. IT WAS THE BESTGAME EVER CREATED IN THE HISTORY OF MY LIFE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS. I WAS CRYING WHEN I PLAY THIS GAME. I LOVE THIS android game SO MUCH IT'S A DIRECT 5 โญ YOU GUYS DESERVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    i gave you 3 star because of error when i begin the game,it say my data is corrupted,i have reinstal it three times and this error still happened to me,please fix,i wanna test this android game because this android game look interetsing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    beautiful boring unless you more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    only 4 songs though, hope to see more in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Black screen forever.. Android game not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    this sucks. lagging while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    add more jpop or vocaloid song pls..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Really love this android game so much... just add more melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Amazing Android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    It's a unbelievable rhythm android game with a decent graphics. I haven't got any issues with the controls as well. But here's the poor part, the currency. Since that you have it, not earn it in game. I want there a method to do so like an ad or even events. Thank You for listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Diver! [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    love the android game likee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apnea Diver [App]  2019-7-9 13:37

    The application does the same thing as the options. For a ver it should have at least statistic records. In the moment not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Diver [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    It's very fun but hard but I'd and I love VOODOO android games they are so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Really greay concept, not good execution. I really had fun playing this game, without the sound turned on. There's a lot of latency with my playing experience. Fix this, more songs, and maybe eventually letting players create their own "levels", and you've got a amazing rythm android game on your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Only 5 songs? It's okay, I guess. I don't particularly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    sound problem. please fix the sound when trying to preview songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    For some reason the screen remains black :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    add more songs, or a method to earn premium currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    i cant play, error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    why do you gave me more song?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Diver! [App]  2019-3-20 21:39

    sccam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Cool video test and music. Every melody fells like an experience, too poor there not much melody to play with. even if you pay, you only got a few melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Amazing rhythm game! Very easy yet can be hard. Feels fresh to me very innovative on the gameplay. I know that some other rhythm android games moves the playing zone also but this one is various it really adds the mechanics. Nothing is today and those songs are specially the bundles compared to the other games! Gj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Very very amazing nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    I believe I only have five fingers right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    please place more levels into it ๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    the data is corrupted?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Love it but want i can with my melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    Amazing rhythm android game for mobile. A small disorienting with the movement but shouldn't be a issue for most people. Not a lot of songs, more of a than anything, and no method to get more songs that I saw. Check it out if you like rhythm games. Might be worth dropping w couple dollars on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Diver [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apnea Diver [App]  2019-7-9 13:37

    Limited exercises not intuitive no exercise log as described no Progressive exercises as described. Don't the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    well, its a amazing android game tho... but honestly, kinda boring cause u cant unblock another song unless you it what a shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    lack of songs but I rate it 5 hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    basically trash osu on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    im very satisfied to play this android games but the song is not to many๐Ÿ˜ข

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    fun and very amazing game, needs more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    really have fun this app!!! please add more songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    hard to play but love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protocol:hyperspace Diver [App]  2019-2-17 13:25

    It's amazing rhythm android game to be honest but you have to the song everyone you wish to play?!?.sure it can be played offline but to everytime you play?,is it worth it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Addition [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    This is amazing for teaching addition with carrying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addition Unplugged []  2020-2-2 20:12

    fun songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addition Unplugged []  2020-2-2 20:12

    Meh. The multiplication one is much, much better. The melody on the addition CD is just not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addition Unplugged []  2020-2-2 20:12

    My son didn't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Addition [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    It's awesome to see how my 4 years old son can do multi digits addition by playing with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addition Unplugged []  2020-2-2 20:12

    I remember the old records in school with the math facts. They were corny but very simple to remember and catchy. These have nothing like that. They are too concerned with the "in" musical effects, etc. The children weren't impressed and I wouldn't waste my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addition Tables [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Table learn Karli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addition Unplugged []  2020-2-2 20:12

    This is the best of the math facts CD's I have bought. My 3 boys (age 8) think the melody is cool and fun to sing along with (as opposed to the other 2 CD's I've tried on them).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addition Unplugged []  2020-2-2 20:12

    We homeschool and bought this and also Multiplication Unplugged. I thought the tunes were very catchy--some a small more than others. Most of the melody sounds a small Spanish which we enjoy. One of the huge things I especially like is at the end they repeat all the songs but leave the answers blank--we all test to beat eachother to say the respond first. :) We often play this while the children are doing chores or dance around the living room. It's fun to hear my 4-year-old singing along. Definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Addition Unplugged []  2020-2-2 20:12

    I teach 3rd grade mathematics in a public school. I use a lot of melody with my class, so I thought this CD looked promising because it had song titles that involve addition tactics (doubles + 1, etc.). Unfortunately, this CD is awful. The melody is horrible, the kids are instantly turned off. Preschool kids might be able to stomach it, but these tactics are not appropriate for even precocious preschool students. The songs waste valuable time by repeating meaningless lyrics at least twice before getting to any actual fact practice. The fact practice is not engaging. For example, a long intro followed by "Know your doubles, avoid any troubles" repeated several times FINALLY gives method to some lame practice. What is required is melody with a amazing beat children can have fun moving to combined with repeated practices. The lyrics should teach the strategy, not be some meaningless prattle. Avoid this CD. Save your money. If you must have a listen, go to your local library. This product is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Backflip - Diver Fun [App]  2019-5-2 13:29

    awsome purple diver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Played several Spearfishing games, but this one has just won it all. Easy 2D game, yet so realistic on the gameplay. If you ever Spearfish, you'd know how realistic it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    I love this game. I hope it is better than the other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    too too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ so amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    was are amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    cool:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    PERFECT I LOVE IT BUT... Controls are awkward because you need to move with your fingers and it blocks your view on the screen would love an analogue setup on update... And fresh maps would be cool... WELL DONE BEST SPEAR FISHING GAME OUT THERE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Love the android game but how do I the fish? I have been dragging around the same fish on my buoy for quite awhile, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    one issue I have is you should be able to retrieve without having to swim all the method to the surface though you don't wish to drown you could like stop relling while moving or something to even if out and the fish should be on a stringer when on the boey plz that would be awsom e and create it where you can costomize the color of the strings plz thanks also fish sould have a wounded state.....and one more thing maybe a small wheel on the screen for reeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Bloody love it cuzzzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Fun fun fun 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Really fun game, just don't like how your finger obscures your shots sometimes. Maybe look at having controls on left and right of screen so you can control the android game without having your hand in the way?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Amazing android game but the fresh gear you has a possibility if being worse than the gear you allready have. Meaning you waste alot of time saving up for fresh gear only for it to come with worth stats than the gear you allready had. This ruins the android game for me. Don't see the point of video test being unrewarded. The stats should have a minimum level for the cost of the upgrade. However I was probably really lucky with some of my first upgrades that had really amazing stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Well done, amazing game. Can you only enter competitions one time? Is there a method to reenter comps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Love it ! Best spearfisshing android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Diver - Spearfishing [App]  2020-1-7 21:29

    Finally a spearfishing android game that is actually related to the true thing, amazing android game guys, best spearing android game I've played!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    I like this watchface but when I purchased the pro features, I got small disappointed because the option and features are very minor, so I think thats not worth for we to pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    This is a amazing watch face. Simple, no nonsense, simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    A watch Application that has permissions it should not have (Identity, sms messages) . Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    The best watch face. Looks amazing on my Casio ProTrek WSD-F20. Like a true scuba diving watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    Are you kidding me? Amazing concept but really a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    Hold it up.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    This is a very nice watch face. However, I found it used 2x battery of my other watch faces and there are premium features available but the info are a mystery. I am disappointed since I purchased the (very good) Ranger watch face from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    I install this application but as I begin this face from my mobile it does not go to my wearable watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    I love this watchface. But a suggestion, add options your other faces have to this one too. Specifically-length of interactive mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    Setting colour needs pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    bakwash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    I loved the look of this watchface and sprung the 2.99 for the upgrade. DON'T! Essentially all you obtain is a few customizable options, mainly color of the entire face. Most. 99 faces give you more options. Overpriced and no method to obtain a refund. At least add the ability to change the color of the dots independently, customize the hands, and remove the gaudy "watch face company."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    I really like this face as it reminds me of what 007 would wear. Am considering the Pro Ver to help the developer but hesitant in case it becomes a energy sucker...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    I like it, it doesn't drain the battery. One star down for nagging for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    Amazing watch face but annoying it keeps asking to rate it. If it's free, I'd expect for the developers not to pester, hope it stops but looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    Kept nagging me to rate it... Don't like that. Otherwise amazing face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    This is one of my favorites. Bought the pro ver to help the dev. Is there any possibility you'll modernize to let removal of "Watch Face Company"? That would create it the excellent minimal diver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    As with other watchfaces from this developer, it is designed well and simple to read. After going pro, I would say the pro is a bit high compared to others and I would expect more options. Suggestions: port the Ranger watchface's ability for night mode to it; add ability to change the background (Seamasterยฎ blue would be great). Maybe reduce pro from $2.99 to $.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scuba Diver Watch Face [App]  2020-1-31 21:42

    Attractive face. Clear, simple to read, stylish and love the sweep second hand. Downside: battery hog. Detains Moto 360 battery in 6 hours.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386