10x [email protected]@[email protected][email protected] Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x [email protected]@[email protected][email protected] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    The best song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    in an savelan sharkir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    Its so awsome💞💞💞

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x [email protected]@[email protected][email protected] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x [email protected]@[email protected][email protected] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    Clementine 1412

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    wowwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.R.U.H review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    So excited for my town Baton Rouge. Making history today. Lets geaux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.R.U.H review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing application for BR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.R.U.H review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Help help help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.R.U.H review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    A must go to for the recent Baton Rouge sound. Nice song selection of relevant up and coming artist. 5stars!!! #IamSomebody #AndYouAreToo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.R.U.H review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    DoublexHustle🏆Fwt & Fwm📀😂 @hitmakerline on insta💯Louisiana Shxt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B.R.U.H review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Can finally obtain BR muzic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    I am very annoyed that I have to download this application and give a lot of personal information, camera access, access to my contacts, and other intrusive things just so I could obtain the schedule for the fresh student orientation. Place this info on your website, rather than hassling students with an application and invading their privacy just to obtain necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Only obtain a white screen so I cannot use the chat as requested in other negative reviews. Please work on fixing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Appears to work, unlike the other feedback may suggest. This seems to be the official app. Does not seem to be very well refined, but it works and gave me the orientation schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Not an android device friendly app. I need it for orientation today but instead of trying to work with logging in I just gave up lmaoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Unfortunately this application will not let me to continue past the profile creation section if you select "custum" under gender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Kicked me constantly when setting up my accoumt, poor UI, glitchy as hell. Terrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This heartbreaking book brought home the horrors of battle and should create another generation think long and hard about engaging in such. The history lesson here depicts how a casual lack of attention to little info can cause Hugh hurt and destruction to things, as well as to people's lives. If this ship had gone down during its delivery destination rather than on its return, this would be a very various world. A riveting read. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Enjoyed this piece of history I hadn't known. I am always drawn to how people can be so powerful and obtain through such incredibly hard things and go on with their lives despite everything. All the info in this book create it clear that the conditions were horrific and sudden and seemingly hopeless. How poor to have endured this particular life or lives, any one of them. I like the idea that those who are connected to others lives or are in some method given the right mantra for such a situation is in a better position to endure it and live. Interesting event. So sad to lose ones loved one right before the whole ear ended in such a freakish way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Perfect book....very informative and horrifying, at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    It got off to a slow begin but was the Japanese sub arrives, its incredible. Very humbling story. Definitely worth s read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Very well written book about a much forgotten saga in WWII

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    In Harms Method via (Book)Very informative and puts the reader on the edge of his/her seat! A tragedy that occurred during the end of Globe Battle II in which a US Navy Cruiser was involved in an ironic encounter with a Japanese Kaiten submarine. This type of submarine was the Japanese's Navy ver of the Japanese's Air Force's Kamakazi (Devine Wind). The USS Indianapolis "incident" was a tragedy of war. And, in battle all is fair. But, after the battle we must "pay the piper", and the cost is very high and sometimes unjust. The policy of the US Navy at the time of the "incident" was soon revised, too late for the USS Indianapolis and her crew. Who created the fatal mistake, and whom really paid the price? Will the US Navy ever admit the tragic error. Read the book and search t to be confused with the film in which "John Wayne" portrays a US Navy Admiral assigned as a fleet commander during Globe Battle II. The massive cruiser USS Saint Paul was not even commissioned at the time the "USS Indianapolis incident happened". The Film "In Harms Way" is another tragedy of war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Very amazing book, especially for WWII Naval History.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    On of the most unfortunate happenings in the Pacific.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    It was a amazing read, really kept my attention. It was a book that was hard to place down. There are a lot of books about the Indianapolis but I wouldnt attempt to read more because this was complete. The story was well told and seemed complete to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing read. The fresh film about the sinking that comes out on Memorial Day, 2016, was partly filmed behind our home in Wolf Bay. We live in Orange Beach, AL. The rest of the scenes were either filmed in the Gulf of Mexico or in Mobile, AL. The book does a amazing job of telling just how horrible the days were for these sailors in their own words. The ship sank in 8 minutes. There was no warning in order to save more men or obtain lifeboats prepared with meal or water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Will Fain, U.S. Marshal, Book 2 review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:2

    I enjoyed the first book in the series and this one is more exciting and has a lot of 'edge of your seat' moments. I am a confirmed R. O. Lane fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Will Fain, U.S. Marshal, Book 2 review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:2

    Love your characters! It is a riveting series and I just wish to hold reading. Intelligent, well written Westerns. Amazing storylines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Will Fain, U.S. Marshal, Book 2 review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:2

    It was everything I expected being a sequel to the first amazing book I read. I love westerns, and this one didn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Will Fain, U.S. Marshal, Book 2 review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:2

    Another amazing book by Lane from the beginning to the very end,great action to hold you reading his amazing storys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    Perfect app, this is truly the best fishing application there is and it has everything you need on a fishing app. Fisherman's dream application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    Love the fresh layout Andre. Stunning application and loads of information in all locations plus the bate manufacturers. Absolutely stunning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    Very progressive app, absolutely top class.!! Amazing job guys..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    Very amazing application with all the information you will ever ry Amazing Work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    amazing app. very use full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    it's nice to see hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    unbelievable application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    Long Overdue. Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freshwater Fishing R.S.A V.6. Papgooi review [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    Thanks nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Damon hits the nail right on the head - how to turn wishes into realistic goals and achieve them. There are no shortcuts. You don't obtain something for nothing and Damon is at pains to stress this. However there is amazing news: if you follow a way and place the work in, you can achieve your goals. Damon writes in a very relaxed, approachable style. In fact it's almost like he's in the room with you. He is down to earth, understanding and encouraging and writes from the perspective of having experienced all this. It's not "academic", it's real. He knows the pitfalls and joys, so can support you avoid the one and achieve the other - because he is the coach running the race beside you. In regards to goals and goal setting, Damon outlines a number of methods, highlighting the amazing and poor points. However his P.R.I.M.E.R. way seems to incorporate the best of everything. He says it may not be the best for everyone, but is confident enough to recommend everyone at least give it a trial. I appreciated the begin honest writing and realistic portrayal of goals and goal setting, and the method to achieve these goals. I will certainly take up the challenge and "test drive" P.R.I.M.E.R. - with the goal of a more rewarding life. Highly recommended. Read it and follow it. It's guaranteed to change your life for the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Full disclosure: I received a free copy of this book in return for a review. Problems I had with the book:1) Author (correctly, I think) outlines basic challenges with goal setting as internal problems in managing fears, doubts, expectations, etc. and external problems like appropriately thinking about attendant sub-tasks and time/energy considerations. This book somewhat takes for granted that you've addressed these problems before launching into a fresh goal setting method. If you haven't addressed those problems beforehand, I don't think reading a fresh way will create a ton of difference to you. If you need to address those issues, there are other books that you'll probably wish to check out first.2) It's a silly thing, but I absolutely cannot remember what PRIMER stands for. Maybe everyone else can instantly recall it and I'm on my own, but this is not an option for me to think through goals and ideas while on a train or otherwise someplace where the book isn't begin in front of 's not a poor book, and I appreciate the layout and logical buildup to the offered solution. However, if you genuinely feel like you're having problem setting sufficiently audacious and/or realistic and/or deeply private goals, I don't know if this will change much for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Almost everyone has goals they wish to achieve, be it amazing health, education, career, wealth, relationship or mastering a hobby. Yet how a lot of clearly define their goals, think about and set up action plans and realistic milestones, review their relevance and periodically reflect on their progress in accomplishing them? The amazing news for those of us who have seriously or vaguely contemplated goal-setting is that Damon has now written a highly accessible and affordable book on the this relatively short book which one can finish in a couple of reading sessions, Damon describes a system which he acronymized as “P.R.I.M.E.R.” and claims to have referenced and “cherrypicked” from the best of existing methods. Indeed, he reviews ten of these systems in Part II. Reading this section not only saves you the time, cash and effort of consulting these multifarious works but also shows you that he is not just another productivity guru who is there to show a highfalutin way but that he has done meticulous research, incorporated and tried his own method, and attested to its efficacy and practicality. If you have been following another goal-setting methodology, it is worthwhile to read what Damon has to say about it. As he warns, “choosing the right way is a pivotal matter as the wrong way can cripple your efforts.”The book begins with a preamble introducing the reader to the entire process of goal-setting: delineating the “why” for each goal, writing down the goals, identifying restrictive beliefs, setting deadlines for each goal and creating processes to fulfill them. This is followed by a short description of the P.R.I.M.E.R. system. The book then launches into four main sections: (1) seven common reasons why one are not achieving his or her goals, ranging from overambition to inaction, (2) a brief yet thorough review of ten famous goal-setting methods, (3) a detailed exposition of Damon’s system, and (4) five suggestions on what to do in the happening of failure to accomplish one’s goals. It ends with a short concluding chapter wherein he exhorts the reader to try and check if the way works for oneself.Having read the book thoroughly, I search it uplifting to explore just how truly life-changing the process of goal-setting can be if done correctly. At times I felt compelled to pause and go through the recommended tasks. For instance, recently I have some unwritten but crucial goals I wanted to accomplish in the near future. By thinking through and writing them down as advised in the text, I was able to take the next step of articulating the sub-tasks that required to be done. Then, by tagging these with realistic deadlines and intermediary milestones, my goals now seem not only reachable but transparent. Whereas previously they were a blur of targets that appears difficult with no clear timeline for completion, with a tangible plan on hand now, I feel confident that with assiduous effort they will be reached. This is quite a revelation for me and I believe this is the main benefit one will obtain from reading this book.A paramount point to note is that even though the book is short and easily completed, one must be prepared to spend a lot of more times the amount of time reading it to fully implement the system. Nothing short of a quiet weekend retreat away from home or several consecutive evenings with no distractions (see his “Digital Detox”) is enough to kickstart the process. Do not allow this onerous task discourage you because once you have an action plan, it will empower you to accomplish goals that you really desire but which have so far eluded o minor points before I conclude this review: (1) real to his down-to-earth approach emphasizing practicality, Damon peppered the book with examples of the ubiquitous goal of getting healthy that many, I believe, will search highly relevant and can immediately fine-tune the book’s recommendations to jumpstart his or her own plan, and (2) although I mentioned earlier that his way is purportedly an amalgamation of “best practices” distilled from existing systems, for the discerning reader, there are apropos steps not found elsewhere. Without revealing too much, a prime example is the incorporation of the environment in P.R.I.M.E.R. None of the ten systems reviewed in the book mentions, allow alone designates checking if the environment you are in is conducive to goal-accomplishment as a mandatory summary, while a lot of may search the task of goal-setting daunting, Damon has laid out an easy-to-follow way after drawing from the most famous systems today. I unreservedly recommends this book to anyone keen in bettering their lives through setting and attaining goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I work in the professional field and I consider myself very goal oriented. With that said, sometimes I don't meet my goals and I wish to do better. This book is full of very practical and actionable info that can lead a person to success. I was satisfied to see I didn't have to wade through a bunch of useless fluff to obtain to the meat of the content of the book. This is a hallmark of this author's writing and it makes his books very useful. This is a amazing book to either take notes from or revisit several times. I found this book to be very useful and I would recommend it to others! Five stars *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Each person will take away something different, but the MOST IMPORTANT thing about Damon? He's HONEST and RESPECTFUL. He does NOT place down the "competition." He presents ALL the major goal setting tactics without slamming them. Then he takes the best from each and makes his own. So you can use his P.R.I.M.E.R. way all by itself, or use most of it & then draw more heavily on one of the other styles...whatever works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Damon is a prolific writer and has a very simple, straightforward writing style that engages the reader. The interesting thing about this particular book is how he presents other goal-setting methods and systems, and then lists the pros and cons and then you wonder: "When is he going to obtain to his primer or method.? Damon does not disappoint and always presents thought-provoking and immediately usable methods to employ to obtain your outcome. He's practical, honest, and forthright, and also assures that any way definitely takes work, but having your goals are written​ out and immediately accessible helps them become realized. I endorse this book and all of Damon's books as I read each one, and benefit greatly from his thoughtful work. Moshe Tag Ittleman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Goals are the key to a productive life. Sadly, with so a lot of goal-setting methods to choose from, one can become bewildered and abandon the effort ankfully, one need not walk the path alone. In “The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method,” Damon Zahariades sifts through myriad goal-setting strategies, highlighting both their strengths and—more importantly—their flaws. He then uses the results to assemble a streamlined, easy-to-use program for setting and achieving his other works, the book is simple to read and includes valuable, practical information. The amazing thing about the P.R.I.M.E.R. way is that we can easily place it to use and decide whether it is ideal for us.Highly recommended for anyone struggling to set and reach goals—which (let’s face it) is nearly all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Another practical tutorial from this author. Full of useful hints and simple to follow suggestions. While most people know the importance of goal setting, few actually take the time to do it right. This book will tutorial you through the process in a systematic way, while pointing out some of the shortcomings of other goal-setting programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    I have never really wrote down my goals. They become just ideas in my mind that ferments. This book is amazing to obtain the specific info to better get the goals one desires. Some of its truths are well know but all of the ideas are presented clearly and simple to understand. I specifically had to stop and ponder the one statement for a couple of days. "Can you learn a fresh skill ? If so, then the problem isn't whether you can or can't do it. Its whether you will or won't. I realize the simplicity of the statement but it stopped me dead in my reading tracks. WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The P.R.I.M.E.R. Goal Setting Method: The Only Goal Achievement Guide You'll Ever Need! review [Book]  2018-7-9 18:0

    Another great, useful book by Damon. This fast read book gives you helpful tip for you to achieve your goals and even gives you reasons why you might fail. It explains this way and also gives you the amazing and poor on other methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Age U.S.A. Comics Masterworks Vol. 2 (USA Comics (1941-1945)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    By this volume USA comics had done away with the test out scenario that had been it's staple. The series was marvels tryout of fresh features , most of them superheroes. Few of them were successful and so the series became another Captain America title with amazing backups in it. The restoration is unbelievable here , with each page looking really amazing and nicely restored , each one features cool wartime stories as well. Hopefully marvel will eventually reprint all of their golden age stories because even if you could search these stories , they would VERY expensive to buy. Here you pay a decent price and obtain to read them in a unbelievable looking masterworks edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Age U.S.A. Comics Masterworks Vol. 2 (USA Comics (1941-1945)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    It is a amazing collection of four problems from Timely Comics in the Golden Age.I enjoyed the two Destroyer (Keen Marlow) stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Age U.S.A. Comics Masterworks Vol. 2 (USA Comics (1941-1945)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    The second volume of the Marvel Masterworks series reprinting USA Comics is massive on wartime propaganda, primarily in the South Seas/Guadalcanal area. Captain America takes center scene as the star of the book, though costumed heroes like the Whizzer, the Secret Stamp, the Fighting Hobo, and the Destroyer back him up, as do a lot of more mundane military features. Sgt. Dix, Captain Daring and the unfortunately named "Jap-Buster" Johnson support fill out the four has to read these stories with an eye toward the era they were made in, and the reasons they were famous at the time. This was basically military propaganda for both the home front and the units overseas, so they stories do tend to be very jingoistic and the opponent is treated and portrayed as either incompetent or inhuman, Japanese and German both.If you can obtain past the institutionalized racism and propaganda, you'll search some well-crafted golden age stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Age U.S.A. Comics Masterworks Vol. 2 (USA Comics (1941-1945)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    While some of the stories keep small interest for me, this is an anthology series and that is to be expected. What I wish to create clear is how happy I am with the folks at Marvel publishing for turning out these BEAUTIFUL volumes of ultra-rare Golden Age material. Hold up the amazing work. You've created me a fan for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Age U.S.A. Comics Masterworks Vol. 2 (USA Comics (1941-1945)) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I've reviewed a lot of Golden Age comic book collections, but few have left me scratching my head as much as this book, which collects problems 5-8 of Timely's USA e fact is that no single feature appears in all 4 issues, though a few appear in 2 or e highlight of the book is, without a doubt, the full length Captain America stories in Problems 6-8 and adventures of the Destroyer in Problems 6 and 8. The cover for Problem 7 is particularly iconic with Bucky parachuting in with Captain [email protected]#$%!&ing a machine gun at the enemy. Ah, now that's what boys want! :)Beyond that, the book is a hodgepodge of weirdness. There's the usually amusing Jeep Jones. The bizarre and varied adventures of Sergeant Dix, the non-sensical weirdness of three strangely dressed "Victory Boys." The utterly bizarre Blue Blade who (as Globe Battle II demanded) fought the Axis shirtless and with a sword. We have two fresh "Secret Stamp stories" which has the Secret Stamp moving beyond his typical repertoire of ferreting out spies that refuse to buy stamps. And then there's the lead hero least likely to be revived by Marvel any time in the future. ("Jap Buster" Johnston.) There's also a few one shot stories. I liked, "Death in the Coral Sea" in Problem 6 which centers on American sailors trying to survive a sinking.Overall, these aren't the best Golden Age stories, but it gives you a flavor of the era: The mix of amazing stories, patriotism, stories that are offensive by modern standards, silly stories, stories so poor they're good, and stories so poor they're bad. You'll search a small bit of everything in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I listen to melody every day and I've learned it least 3 songs in tow day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    It is the best come download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    This application is dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Wow this is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    My brother has it so i dicided to obtain it cause ilobe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I just wish to be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    ASEM SONS😀😁😂😎😋😊☺😏😅😆😉😗😙😚😜😬😸😹😳👻👷👲👩👨🙋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love marshmello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Fingerprint ID does not work with Pixel 2. Works perfectly with iOS on 6s. Bummer. Hope they obtain it fixed soon. I'll hold logging in with a browser so long as I have to enter my password every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Having to type in security question Everytime I create payment towards acc or transfer cash seems counter intuitive since I'm already verified via fingerprint reader and makes process slow on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    8/25/'16 modernize says I'm not connected to the internet (WRONG) and just locks up. I really hope their application programmers don't have anything to do with my money. (Emailed developer and got the expected "it's just you" response.) May have to change banks. 9/21 modernize fixed the internet issue but was true quircky starting up. (Had to test twice.) And (sigh) the mobile deposit feature is still broken. And the first few times I've used it, I wasn't getting an all white login screen. Now I am. (Just hold tapping up there. The username box eventually gets highlighted.) And the bill payment feature is broken too. The 10/24 modernize is still garbage. (Still no method to enter dollar amounts when depositing or paying bills.) It's hard to believe but the 12/6 modernize didn't fix anything. Just created it, incredibly, even slower. 12/9 modernize broke the bill pay and deposit functions even more. 1/25/'17 modernize didn't fix anything. It just tends to crash my smartphone to the point of needing a Restart. Sigh. The 3/1 modernize fixed nothing. Neither did the 3/22 update. And now they've broken the transfer feature too. Here comes major surprise... The 4/26 modernize fixed nothing. Neither did the 6/7 update. Ditto for 6/17 update. The bells and whistles on top of fundamental dysfunctionallity just hold piling up. Incredibly, the 6/24 modernize (in spite of the date not being updated from 6/17) didn't fix anything and they managed to create it even slower. Ditto for the 8/22 modernize (and everything in between). And their newest POS screwed up transfers. I can't believe I just gave them more of my money. So much for hoping that the 9/20 modernize might've fixed something. Huge surprise. The 10/25 modernize is still worthless junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Amazing Bank for students but the application is garbage. When trying to deposit a check your suppose to write for deposit only under your signature which i did but once it takes the picture they are blurry as hell becuase of this the check was refused and now i have to go in person at my local branch that method they can accept the check. Come on US Bank how hard is it to fix the camera quality problem if Chase Mobile application does a method better job for mobile deposits at that bank i dont even have to write for deposit only all they wish is my signature and thats it. By the method my phone is a Samsung Galaxy S7 so camera quality is not an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Application freezes after login. Screen goes black immediately after and appears to lockup. Tried deleting application cache, cache partition wipe, reboot, all the things I could think of and it still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Application hasn't worked for weeks. "Technical Difficulties" - considering I do my banking on my phone this is quite annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I really don't like to use my acc on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Eh..we'll see how quick it works with Zelle first,ok?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I love it fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Handy app! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Do you have too much time and convenience in your life? Then this is the application for you, my friend. I have been looking for an application that 2/3 didn't work and didn't let me to use any of it's features. I really wanted a banking application that didn't let me to see my balance and rarely allowed me to log in and then froze so I couldn't use use my phone for a few minutes. This application definitely delivers on all fronts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Updated... Added another star for free mobile deposits. Still takes pics on its own. Don't even have time to focus in the check beforr it snaps a shot. Why can't we manually take the pictures ourselves? I'll just hold using my other bank acc easier to snap pics of check for deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    After newest modernize it only says down for maintenance and will not even allow me to the login screen. Can't have a banking application that will not allow me do my banking when I work 7 days a week. Please fix soon because my wifes application works but i see a few reviews with this same issue I'm having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    This is the worst banking application I've used and I have used several banking apps. It takes blurry pics of checks for deposits and snaps the pics before you have it focused on the check. That is so easy to fix it @#$%es me off so poor I just don't even wish to deal with the bank anymore. So ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    This application is CONSTANTLY changing. very frustating. It freezes more than any application I have ever used. very frustrating. The overall accessibility to accounts and services is good, but I want they could just LEAVE IT ALONE and quit changing it ALL THE TIME. and fix the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    The modernize has created the application impossible to load. Happenings if you do create it past the sign in screen you can't even obtain into your accounts because its constantly loading or lagging. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I had to call customer service because of some overdraft fees because the bank manager wasn't there. Their own customer service agent told me not to use their mobile banking application and I'm better off logging in online. Well that completely took the convenience and trust away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    You're damn right, your having problem on your end.... for over a month. I don't understand what's so hard. Why is this still not fixed. In work during banking hours. This is going to cause me to change banks. I've been with US for 10 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Trash. Has never worked, no matter where I am, what I've been doing. Always wants me to restart security questions, and then just crashes and shows a blank white screen. Rather march my satisfied a$$ to the physical bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I use this application frequently to check balances in accounts. It works well for that. I did a mobile deposit once and had no issues. Today I tried to do a mobile deposit and the camera function is a joke. I tried about 12 times to take auto shots and manual capture and neither worked. @#$%ed off because now I have to go to the bank. Please fix this. I know it's not an problem with my camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Off to a amazing start, but deposit is inconsistent. It takes several tries to obtain one to go though, even when it says it was accepted. There is no method to obtain technical help for the app. When deposit function is flaky, its faster to go to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    this application is wonderful garbage. By far the worst application on my phone. Half the time it won't even allow me log in. Not even Snapchat lags this much. I'm actually tempted to switch banks because mobile banking should be an necessary part of the banking experience with how necessary smartphones are, and US Bank is showing that it really doesn't care how it's customer's experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    The application keeps saying it's under matinance. I've had to delete it three time already, and re download it just for it to work for a small bit. All just in the past few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    When this application isn't constantly freezing or asking you a security question every single time you log in then the US online banking is down or down for maintenance. US bank's online banking has been hands down the worst online banking service I've ever had. Really makes me want I had another banking option where I live. Never once had issues with bank of America's online service. GOD I MISS THEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Helps alot when i am on the street away from home. Never have to worry about not being able to pay bills on time. Also loke to hold an eye on my accounts, just in case. Works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Although I only use it to check my balance and for that it is successful a majority of times, I mean that only when it actually loads after the numbingly long loading times. It is ridiculous that an application created to read text on can't load quickly. Also, I already give U.S. Bank my money. Those ads are not only unfair, the service provided through them only serve a very little number of people. If I didn't live on an island, I wouldn't use this application if you paid me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Fix this damn app!! Constantly freezes and long wait times. Been a amazing application in the past, but recently it's virtually impossible to obtain any mobile banking done.... you know unless you have an hour to click and wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I love the US Bank app, but had to deduct a star because it always shows that I owe $0 by the next due date, even though I need to create a payment. If I "listened" to the app, I would obtain in problem for not making payments ontime. Fix it, please. I already spoke with someone for US Bank on the phone about it a couple weeks ago, but still needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Credit card customer service is terrible. Horrific wait times. I shouldn't have to wait all day for someone to respond my question.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter