10x [email protected] Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x [email protected] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    This is awesome!! I was literally trying to download Final fantasy 3 off of wii and wii u and realized they closed their shop place. So i was upset to have to shell out alot of money for a classic snes cartridge and stumbled across this sweet app😁 Its insane i can play that classic rpg right from my phone and theirs so a lot of more to try. Amazing thinking guys but you need to advertise this more efficiently i stumbled upon it by accident and your on to something great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    how to do 2 players?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    its really amazing but I just cant play my downloaded android games anybody know

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x [email protected] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x [email protected] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    First of all all the peeps who hold saying that it is a black screen, yes I got that too but I found out that you have to download NES then it worked for me. your welcome. I used to have a super Nintendo and all I played was super Mario globe my system stopped working after a long time... So I found this this is the best android game ever thank you for bringing the classics back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's a me, Mario! So the android game is great. Classic Super Mario. I've had the black screen problem but found if I close the application and reopen it works. (Galaxy S7) The controls are what makes it various from the console. I cant super run and jump as smooth as I could with the console. My touch screen is beautiful amazing but can't hold up with all the time sensitive button presses required to complete difficult sections. I tried using my PS3 controller and a few Bluetooth controllers I had but it doesn't seem like the android game supports any. It'd be nice to see that change. Modernize with controller help and this would be a VERY solid mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    This really takes me back to the amazing old days. Some minor gripes: sometimes objects or opponents appear behind the background, making them effectively invisible. That doesn't happen that often though, still an awesome blast from the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    After the first ad plays the screen turns black. Can only see controls but cannot play. Please fix and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love it. I like any android game dealing with mario. On some of the castle's on graphics were not able to be seen an are unable to pass the course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Controls are AWFUL! The jump button only works sometimes, and since the entire android game is based on jumping it's impossible to play if the dam jump button doesn't work WTF! If it wasn't for that this would be a 5 star game, I was really looking forward to playing this it's been probably 25 Yeats and I didn't even obtain thru 1 level and had to uninstall cuz I can't jump, SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Like it for the most part...only complaint is sometimes the jump button doesn't like to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Won't work on my Galaxy Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can u create a ne uptade. Now with hack codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Again, just a black screen. Better off finding the roms on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    wish to place it down she asks a nooooo thanks πŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Finally some one created a amazing application and I love this application so much I really like this application who created this application thank you you created my dream ture thank you very much 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Would give it 5 but extremely aggravating that the jump button doesn't always work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    With that controllers I can't complete vanilla ghost house but I complete it in snes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love mario will never stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing game. Amazing memories for the childhood :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    ad blocking on the begin selection...bad control especially the jump button....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like mario because the is butterfly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Doesn't work on my Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The android game is horrible,it doesn't work, needs fixing an hopefully it will work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It is so cool that the creator actually managed to place the android game on something that's not even a console

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's like the true ones playing Super Mario bros like 90s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I have ads showing up on the bottom of the screen and I can't even pause the android game or anything. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    He makes me wanna kry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can't see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Love it missed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its just like the original super Nintendo game. Graphics and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can you modernize Luigi's sprite please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It takes me to the olden times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its fun but the controles glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Sonic mode oooooooooooooooooo Oooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The same as the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Just like SNES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing app.. worth having to watch a couple ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I listen to melody every day and I've learned it least 3 songs in tow day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    It is the best come download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    This application is dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Wow this is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    My brother has it so i dicided to obtain it cause ilobe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I just wish to be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    ASEM SONSπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ˜œπŸ˜¬πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜³πŸ‘»πŸ‘·πŸ‘²πŸ‘©πŸ‘¨πŸ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love marshmello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why doesn't this application ever work! !?? All I wish to do is watch KUWTK but, nope! Literally 5 mins into the present it stops playback saying the present is unavailable. Reset and does the same thing. Please fix this problem ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible. It keeps freezing up and wish let you to watch shows. Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I am unable to cast videos via chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It's terrible. Videos won't play.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    awful. nothing worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    THIS APP IS TERRIBLE😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    it won't allow me sign in to my provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    if us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Unable to logon. Application prompts to sign in, but never gives a spot to sign in. Not usable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    wont allow me watch yall should be reported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It did not work for me it keeps on saying 'Go to settings' over and over again and I don't like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Wont allow me play live tv. I have logged in with my television provider and it wont work! Thats the only reason I downloaded it. To watch the People's Choice Awards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible app. It never works. Everytime i test to watch something it just buffers and i am log in with my television provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is horrible. The videos can never load. It can't ever remember where to pick up from where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application [email protected]#$% it doesn't work it constantly buffers the episodes don't load about the crappiest application I've ever been on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I downloaded it and it didn't even load so it was just a blank black and white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is the worst. Constantly crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its a horrible application to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I just moved and I got this application because it said that u don't have to have to have cable so I installed it and it asked what cable I have so it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its free to watch your favorite television shows and you have to watch ads it perfect!πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Videos won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I think this application sucks because I mean I tried watching like 1 episode of my favorite present and then like 10 mins later it starts 2 glitch and reset the episode I'm watching plus I hold seeing the same 5 commercials 4 the past 20 mins and also E! should either be fixed or should not be an application at all! Plus I'm never ever downloading this application ever again because it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is so buggy and terrible. I usually use it to Chromecast shows to my devices but at least half of the time it doesn't work. It either can't connect to my device. Or it will connect and actions don't work! Like I go to click on a present and nothing will happen. No vibrate even to allow me know I'm clicking a link. So annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is terrible!!! It is ALWAYS buffering. When it isn't buffering it then all of a sudden says NOT AVAILABLE. Then it exists out and I go back in and it goes all the method back and when I test and quick forward it makes me watch 5-6 commercials again. This is nuts!!! DO NOT USE THIS APP. IT IS BEYOND TERRIBLE AND FRUSTRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    If only the episodes played half as well as the commercials do... as it is, though, I'm stuck watching the same five commercials over and over while the episode crashes, glitches, buffers, restarts, or simply fails to play. Not good, E!... you could do so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Terrible! All NBC Universal apps are the worst of all tv apps! All of them crash, buffer, it is always a horrible experience. No other televisions apps do the same, just the one associated with NBC Universal. Please take the time and fund a better technology department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    APP WILL NOT STOP "BUFFERING". WHILE IT DOES THIS (CONSTANTLY), IT STICKS FOR ABOUT 20 SECONDS EACH TIME... DOESN'T LOOK LIKE I'M THE ONLY ONE WITH PROBLEMS. (It's not like we're paying for cable AND phone plans with unlimited internet) PLEASE FIX ASAP OR YOU'LL HAVE A ONE STAR APP PERMANENTLY, THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It has amazing shows on it! But you can't watch one full episode with out it stopping saying unavailable! Like its ridiclous! E! You need to obtain it together or don't have an app! You could have a very successful application if we could all watch a full show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This is the worst application I've ever downloaded. After watching for a few minutes it keeps telling me, "uh-oh you dont have this channel. I DO have the channel and I've had to uninstall several times to restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    When you're watching live this application will freeze every 2 minutes. You can close and begin the app, reset your phone, connect to wi-fi, or disconnected. It still will not work. I use this application to watch my Kardashians. But I watch bits and pieces and just have watch the episode and when they upload it on the website. I'm so done trying to watch live. Its 2018 almost 2019 what is the struggle? You have enough for the Kardashians you should have enough so when I watch live it doesnt glitch out on me every couple of minutes...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews WaveΓƒΒ’Γ’β€šΒ¬Γ’β‚¬ Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Bang-gia-dich-tieng-Anh.html reviews Como hacer v铆deos con mη…€sica y fotos gu铆a reviews Pirates Rollex.world reviews How Not to Die: kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 the'A=0' reviews Lions Clubs ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33' reviews Basic www.thedogma.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy' reviews HomeAdvisor: www.southernexposure.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kslot.app/index.php/games/ace333 for Home Improvement' reviews Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22' reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online filmzenstream.unblocked2.me reviews Banca MηŒ«ιΊ“θ΅‚vil de Oriental Bank reviews Data freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Basic cougardeparis.org reviews Basic www.no1geekfun.com/amazing-led-stick-figure-costumes/ reviews www.dicosis-sys.com/index.php/component/k2/item/34-simple-blog-post-21 Intelligence:... reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter