10x [email protected]@studioalt.ru Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x [email protected]@studioalt.ru review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.O.P.S. review [App]  2018-5-13 21:7

    Amazing Perfect organization!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.O.P.S. GunShop review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Love it!!! Method better than the social media sights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.O.P.S. GunShop review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I can't wait for all the greatness

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x [email protected]@studioalt.ru or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x [email protected]@studioalt.ru video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.O.P.S. GunShop review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Competent actioner. S.W.A.T. is neither here nor there, in that if it was created ten years earlier it would in all probability be better thought of. The issue is that there is such a long line of action films that entertain without pushing the boat out, some, like S.W.A.T., throw a amazing cast list at it and hope that carries the movie through, others just go over the top with the pyrotechnics and think that is job done. Abandon hope of something new and exhilaratingly kinetic and S.W.A.T. passes muster. The plot of S.W.A.T. basically sees Samuel L. Jackson place in charge of a crack squad of five cops with attitude and guts. Their main mission, after all the training and baring out of character's respective traits and psychological make-ups, is to ensure an imprisoned drug kingpin doesn't obtain broken out of jail after said scum-bag offers a large money reward to anyone that can break him out of said police custody. Cue crash, bangs, double-crosses and a face from the past coming back into the picture after being telegraphed by an incident that opens the film. Along with Sam are Colin Farrell, Michelle Rodriguez, LL Cool J, Josh Charles and Brian Van Holt. Oliver Martinez slips into the slimy villain shoes and Jeremy Renner does another one of his unhinged characterisations. Director Clark Johnson never breaks free of his TV roots, because the movie often feels like a glorified TV episode, but his action construction is competent and he has decent actors to hold the movie from sinking down among the dead men. Competent is the key word here, it's a decent time waster for the action film fan, but really it feels like the action film hadn't advanced much from the previous decade. A shame because there was much potential in the story. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letters of C. S. Lewis review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    bravo, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letters of C. S. Lewis review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    How a lot of of us can write a decent letter, by hand, in this day and age? Lewis wrote a bookful of letters that are not only decent, but fascinating, revealing his genius from the age of 15 to shortly before his death at 62. How this prolific writer, full time student and then professor, while also caring for the cantankerous mother of a mate killed in the war, managed to search the time for this is beyond amazing. Particularly useful to the bibliophile are his running commentaries on the books he is reading. There is an perfect index. Highly recommended, needs reprinting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letters of C. S. Lewis review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    C.S. Lewis believed that letters should be about a person's readings, thinkings, and doings, and this nearly half century of correspondence between Lewis and his mate Arthur Greeves richly fulfils all three of these areas. Only a few letters are by Greeves, the rest being Lewis's correspondence to him. Walter Hooper has done a fine job in ordering these letters and writing a fine introduction to fill in the background for these two. The letters are often funny, sometimes pensive, and usually insightful, but they are never dull. I enjoyed them greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&O Canal Explorer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Interesting, though some display and content issues. Would have wanted to know times (5a weekdays only or _? til _? Hourly? Or when full?) and costs across White's Ferry for a bicycle ($1, but gone up?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&O Canal Explorer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&O Canal Explorer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Very satisfied to use this application the next time I visit the park!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&O Canal Explorer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Very useful application that is filled with interesting historical and natural tidbits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This application saved my life. Someone dropped a penny off the Eiffel tower, headed straight for my skull. Luckily I managed to throw my phone at the excellent angle to deflect the penny harmlessly. I never would have had the skill to do it if it weren't for the training from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    DONOTTRYTHISATHOME -You need to improve on you accuracy measurement height system for this app, throwing high without rotating from hand to sky is just impossible..i threw almost what seems like at least 9m+ with my bare hands but i scored only 7m..the main android game is height record not accuracy record, count tat in and rethink pls, make batter and have a better technology with the system, that's all, if its treated according to the convinience of the people. the fun can go greater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I was on the brink of death, locked in a room waiting for my assassin to behead me. until I downloaded this game, I threw my phone up in the air near the door and when he opened it he got knocked out by my phone. I would be dead if it wasnt for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This is a haroin level game, crack digitized. you know it's poor for you but it's so much fun. To the developers: y'all should create it say yeeeeeeeeeeeeee when you throw it and oof when it lands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Awesome love throwing my phone it's sorta of like my fidgeting tool... Now I can challenge myself and my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    lmao I'm in the us and I have no idea what meters are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Upvote if u reached heaven and got to speak to god pn the phone x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    had to buy a fresh phone, but this is my favorite application anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    It's soooooo boring don't download.If yoi do not know what this application is,you throw ur phone and catch it and it will tell you how high it went. Not only you will break your phone,it is completly NOT download unless................................................................................................................... ............. .... . . .. ........ .............................. You wish a broken phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Beste App, mein Handy hat einen kleinen Totalschaden, aber es hat sich gelohnt!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    very fun but dangerous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    g r a v i t y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Incredible. I've searched far and wide, near and far and finally a android game that makes sense. It seems to really annoy people when you throw your phone around in public transit. I've also noticed that this android game has everything. GPS capability and is very compatible with all my devices. I think it should come standard. I hope that apple doesn't "catch" on if you know what I mean. Bravo, if I could give it 7/5 stars I'd do it on a heartbeat. This is one application I will never uninstall.. Not even right after this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    A flawless idea, just needs to work out some kinks with the height sensor. Would be cool if in a future update, they created a distance thrown sideways android game mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    THIS GAME IS GOD ITSELF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Download now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    YES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    YES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Perfect game, after a lot of years of playing ball games, rugby, cricket etc I've gained a reputation for "safe hands" which has enabled me to have fun the android game tremendously. However, because of one minor slip up I am now sporting two black eyes and a broken nose. Perhaps there should be a warning that the android game is suitable for phones but not 11" tablets. Oh, and some of the scores on the leader board, someone is definitely cheating huge time or an Olympic squad is missing fine athletes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This application saved my life. I was lost in the woods, and naturally, I started playing on my phone because I was bored; lucky for me, rescue helicopters were able to pick up the glare off the screen of my phone as I threw it as high as I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I just had to rate it all stars becuade he did it to destroy iphones, AND PEOPLE WERE THROWING THEIR PHONES INTO THE AIR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Never had so much fun. However after 5 mins my phone stopped working, what gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Add again those who leave 1 🌟 really have a boring life. Do take life so hard This is a fun game. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This android game is fun and challenging! It has turned a boring Sunday afternoon into a tournament between the whole family. You have to begin playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This android game is so addictive. I'm now pursuing a career as an astronaut, so I can soon decimate the current high score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    10/10 love the experience, I think theres an problem with the results though. I now have a few scratches on my phone and some glass chipped off .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Probably not the best android game to play while drunk or if you have butterfingers. 10/10 would play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This is stupidπŸ˜‚ the creator ammited he created this android game so he can destroy ad a lot of iphones ad possibleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yet people still download it. Lmfao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    I just bought a fresh phone today and finally had enough balls to actually use this application on my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    If I wish to share my results, I encounter a runtime error saying "?: attempt to index global 'data' (a nil value)".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Phone + 5+ meters + sand = no broken screens (it even asked me of this application was silly)xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Phone broke randomly first test of this game, probally because of a virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    This android game really gives you a adrenaline rush when the phone is falling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    It crashed after I beat the high score.. i wish my cash back and to be compensated for my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Just broke my phone, would play again 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Worst application on the application store, the creator probably did not finish school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    To be honest I'm not sure how I lived without this app. Yeet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Broke my phone can I obtain my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.M.T.H. review [App]  2019-3-1 13:46

    Amazing android game to present off your throwing skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allergy A.R.T.S. review [App]  2019-3-2 13:14

    Useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Lost my purchased copies and it won't connect to server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Edit: No trial content. You'd have to buy the magazines. Hope there could be free and paid for content. Don't have a credit card so I wouldn't be able to purchase. But I did download it for the free 30 days! :-) SWATer here from the Philippines. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Downloading it is free but then you have to BUY!!!! Totally misleading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    S.W.A.T. magazine hit the bullseye with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Application works really well, no nonsense! Nice work gang!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing information for training to use for private and security operations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing Mag!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Power to the ppl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Is only a front end to purchase problems - Is Not A Reader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    irresponsible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing magazine, and nice guns off course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    It is boring to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bride Came C.O.D. review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Being a large fan of both James Cagney and Bette Davis, I thoroughly enjoyed this screwball comedy, which proved their only pairing. Perfect supporting cast, including such legends as Eugene Pallette and Jack Carson, support overcome the limitations of the script and create an enjoyable film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Not really helpful I give it a C. It's ok for what it does but it would be nice if it notified you *before* a rare event, not just gave you a list of past and future events. Intelligent phones have calendars with customizable notifications, alerts and alarms. It would be a amazing application if it integrated with Google calendar. This is what the paid iPhone ver does. I wish that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    It looked right the first time I used it. Now there are no longer constellation lines and the stars look dim. If there is supposed to be a settings page it's not showing. It still does what it's supposed to but is harder to search stuff. I uninstalled and reinstalled, same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Best! Amazing app... 5 *'s🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟! Amazing Astronomy App. Should be on your device if your regularly into astronomy and or even infrequent user. This had lots of interesting info, times of upcoming events, etc etc. Best of all.... Free with min. Ad's & lots of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Nice and simple to use. Not a complete astronomy application of course, but amazing for keeping up with current sky events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Crash & stuck The only thing that this application is doing well is crash & stuck. Shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Best astronomy application Everything you need to know about the position of the stars and happenings taking put in the sky each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Thanks for fixing it. It now works with android device 5.1.1 and 5.2, got odd notice after I close it saying its stop working. But can live with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Thanks for update! Thanks for updating the app. for android! I really like this application . Your star chart is the best. And I like how I can see the sky in the past- 1930's, Ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Not working on my Samsung S5 Neo. Hold getting "Unable to download this week's events. Please check your Internet connection." when on WiFi and data connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Used to be great. Used to be great. Now won't work. Just gives link that doesn't work. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Skyweek The fresh modernize fixed the issue on my galaxy note 3....Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    WiFi needed The application tells me that I need wireless connection to download files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Ot doesn't mention rare happenings like the one reventbevent of Saturn and the asteroid Vesta being closer to the earth that it can viewed with binoculars. The Weather channel knew about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    GPS reversed? Is this for the Southern hemisphere? North and South directions are reversed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Its a very useful application but how to modernize the data weekly, it doesn't updates automatically (which has to be obvious)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    My fresh favorite application A lot of features ,I like the graphics, the zoom &esp. the data in the weekly guides. Happy-happy joy-joy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Handy for the recent events in the sky. Been using it for awhile now. Good. Would trust more if it didn't ask for so a lot of permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    I like the app, and have figured out everything except how to obtain it into the 'night mode,' i.e., the red screen, How is that accomplished?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Helpful application Works amazing on my LG G3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Working amazing again Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Finally! I really have fun this app- it makes stargazing even more fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Amazing summary of what to look for each week. Please hold going. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Please add notifications. Would give it five stars if it had notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Skyweek Star chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    SKY WEEK I Enjoyed this APP YEEEEEHAW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Very amazing application for amateur astronomers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Very amazing application for amateur astronomers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Amazing info to support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    Amazing items Yup... Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S&T SkyWeek 1.2 review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    All

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter