10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    not good service, poor connection and very expensive this application doesn't deserve even a star just wasting my cash and time tying to see the channels and Univision just respond "please contact us by email" is absurd!! I recommend don't buy this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 video reviews and related movies:

    See Scr888 918kiss Live22 Newtown LPE88 Ace333 GEM QUEEN Slot on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    waste of money. I got it so i could watch soccer but when I click on sports it says my acc doesn't contain this channel. and ask to login thru my cable company which I don't have one otherwise I would directly see it thru them. makes no sense. cancelling it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I downloaded this application and pay 9.99 a month for the main reason was so watch the mexican league soccer games, now it turns out the damn channels are locked!! 😡 I'm definitely cancelling my subscription and uninstalling the app. A total waste of money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    This is the worst application ever!!! I am highly disappointed of Univision you would think they would invest in a better app to their loyal viewers. The application itself crashes a lot. If you pause even for a second a commercial pops up. Customer service doesn't even support they just test to place an end to the conversation. Not worth my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    very unstable app. it was better when Univision was running on sling app. It crashes a lot. You r watching a program and suddenly jumps to the next one. Forward or rewinding is a pain .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    If you miss a payment because of an expired CC, it takes forever for the updsted CC to be processed. Super annoying. Also, I bought a Fire TV cube for my mom and its not available on the Fire TV cube or Fire TV stick. I'll be canceling this service soon if I can't use the devices I already have. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    No conviene el plan!! Expected alot more from this service for $10 a month. Worst streaming service subscription! Not worth it! univision you have to step up your game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Que decepción, aún no puedo version nada. Sigue diciendo que hubo un error. Ya intenté todo lo que me dijo Univisio Now support. Nada funciona. Mejor quiero mi dinero de regreso. Ya no usaré esta aplicación 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I got the application to watch soap operas but I have never been able to watch any because it always says there was an error. Please test again later but thays every single time. complete waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I PAID, AND NOW I'M TRYING TO INSTALL THE UNIVISION NOW IN MY COMPUTER BUT IS SAYING NO ELIGIBLE DEVICE APP INSTALL. THIS IS SO FRUSTRATING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    You pay for something that you shouldn't have to and then you obtain poor service, not good servuce😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    pagar 8 dollars por 2 canales es enserio, amenos que tuviera Univision deportes y Fox sports te lo creo. mejor veo telemundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I've been paying for about 4 months its asking me to modernize an it wont allow me i think i deserve a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    lo pague para version el fut bol y me salen con la jalada de que no lo incluye pero bueno le pertenesen a televisa pinche bola de ratero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    This application doesn't work for us, we are having issues of connection since we sing Up!!! not recommended at all, very bad, no HD !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    yo pago por univision now y lo recomiendo porque no estoy atado a ningún servicio de cable y además tengo la programación que me gusta y la puedo version cuando quieras y tiene buenas series internacionales buen servicio univision now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    At first was only $7.99 monthly,now im paying $8.30 twice a month..i just dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Tu pagas por la versión premium y aún asi no tienes acceso total, no te eliminan los comerciales, y ademas las novelas mi siquiera están completas, por ejemplo yo veo la de Mi marido tiene Familia, la original tiene 103 capítulos mientras que la disponible en la application es de solo 100, tres capitulos cortos por pedazos que le quitan. Y aunque en si la historia es la misma, si voy a invertir mi dinero al menos merezco tener la misma calidad de contenido a la que encuentras en México.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    empece a version un peograma al mes lo quitaron, luego empece a version una novela y la quitaron. solo dure 2 meses y cancele. no dejan terminar de version nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Pagas para version como 40 comerciales en un solo programa. Se aprovechan de los usuarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    They are blocking liga MX games... not worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    not worth the price for only two channels which are available on air television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Mira quien baila es un fraude. Ponen a personas como Chino que baila profecionalmente, a Pedro que saliò finalista anteriormente y viene con experience y La Negra que ha cogido classes de baile contra personas que nunca habian cogido clases de baile. Claro que van a ganar los que tienen experiencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    porque ya no aparecen los otros capitulos de "Like la leyenda"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    $9.99 for only 2 lame channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    The apps just hold charging my c.c. instead of just charging the 9.99 and as always there is no hope for a refund of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    no pude version nada en vivo y las telenovelas no estan completas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    been trying to stop service and just cant!!!!!! support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    solo un estorbo en mi celular desinstalar estas dos basuras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    porque no incluye univision deportes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I can't access to the channels, they been charging me for months, I need a full refund,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    i love univison now -tv en vivo y on demand and is so much fune to looke at thats becose. i love love love love love love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    me encanta!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I wish to know the method to cancel the appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    It's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    love all i need in 1 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Amazing 💑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ver Partidos En Vivo Y En Directo Gratis Guide review [App]  2019-3-24 13:36

    esto no sirve para version partidos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Deportes - Fútbol En Vivo - Canales Guide en Hd review [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    This app is very poor and horrible, because this no show any programs about football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Deportes - Fútbol En Vivo - Canales Guide en Hd review [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    y esta basura que es?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Deportes - Fútbol En Vivo - Canales Guide en Hd review [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Deportes - Fútbol En Vivo - Canales Guide en Hd review [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    MO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ver Futbol En Mi celuar guia Partidos En Vivo y HD review [App]  2019-5-21 13:42

    Que genial contar con una aplicación que te enseñe todo sobre fútbol, fútbol en vivo y gratos, todos los partidos muy actualizados y en directo.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Do not allow children use full of sex adds. Why is this ok for Google to have under children learning games? Full of fake reviews to create it look good. Just wrong but what else do you expect from India.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I got this android game for my 3 year old niece and checked it out before letting her play. I'm glad I did because there are ads at the top for children to accidentally click on. not cool at all. uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    adds interrupt the android game play. positioned in the corner where it is most likely to be touched when playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    application is enjoyed by my 3 year old grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    awesome experience for my neice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    my child loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Na

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    It's fun and educative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    The ads are to easily accessible for toddlers and preschoolers. Not designed for wondering fingers. The android games are a hit, until they exit and end up on a various site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My daughter loves all the learning games! I love all the dozens she can choose from . The easy but fun android games makes learning fun for her THANKYOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My 2 year niece love this android game but she don't understand after completing task and ask maths calculation . And this is one of the worst think I'm thinking to buy this android game but now I'm moving to other application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Plenty of dozens 2 year old granddaughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Looking for Tamil alphabet writing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Love it she's learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    My toddler loves th8s app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Phenomenal android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Preschool Learning Games : Fun Games for Kids review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Nice android game for children

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter