10x Www.Ezyget.com/index.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x Www.Ezyget.com/index.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x Www.Ezyget.com/index.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x Www.Ezyget.com/index.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its only questions... Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Esta super, me encanta! 5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Most people don't understand how easy is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sweet application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Please add rotation option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is very informative and useful for those who start learning HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    این واسه آموزش عااااااالیه This application is very nice for lern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sololearn is simple to use and very helpful to beginners to understand easily about HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application ever, thanks for dev team. Love u guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Step by step. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    First time learning html and i understand it more and more with the training. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this is very slow reading time not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    nice boat for coding sea :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this app is best tho! now i can code everytime everywhere in my job when sitting on the toilet haha. amazing job guys u guys created another superb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swing Index review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Amazing application and service. Amazing couching with true people at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xDonate 10x review [App]  2019-3-19 13:6

    Love Tasker. But I also have a "thing" for all them auto apps/plugins, it's a complicated, messy but always exhilarating love triangle that's more than 3 sided. But don't allow my side chick/apps know about the main squeeze and vise versa! You picking up what I'm putting down right? home-boy-developer bro? Thanks tho for creating this wonderfully use full tool that is always well updated and never crashes! It had changed my life in fun and educational ways!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Longevity Index review [App]  2019-6-3 13:24

    Looks cool but application crashes upon begin on my Xiaomi Mi A1, running Android device 9. Please fix so I can actually know how amazing your application is! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Longevity Index review [App]  2019-6-3 13:24

    currently crashes on my OnePlus 6t. satisfied to re-rate when it becomes usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Index review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    it is very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Index review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Index review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    dont install this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Index review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    isla isla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noise Index review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    Its very poor its useless hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    After the latest update, the database no longer downloads on Pixel 3. It just says "Download Paused". I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling the application with out success. It was a amazing application when it worked, so I hope that this problem is resolved in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Reference material is great. Fast accurate access to "vague" memory references. However, every modernize seems to purge the previously downloaded index and force a fresh download before you can lookup anything. This is really annoying, especially when at church. wireless connection is sketchy, and phone service is completely unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    it has been the most helpful application when I really need to understand certain scriptures or just to have extra insight. i love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    can't download database, Pixel 2. 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Had it for a few years now. Amazing resource for access to a lot of unbelievable nuggets of gospel truths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    the application is very informative and gospel principles are right there .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Thanks for all your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I love citation index! I stumbled upon it about 9-10 years ago. It helps me understand the scriptures better. My daughter required to write a talk and I told her about citation index and she now loves the application too! I have recommended this application and it's a unbelievable tool. It goes with with the lds scriptures. What ever verse or chapter you're studying it's got references for that verse or chapter. It's got talks and conference talks to support you understand what you are reading. I love citation index!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I have so appreciated having this reference has I study my scriptures. I often search myself surprised by how quickly I can be pulled deeply into the topic of one verse of scripture by having this resource. I can't imagine all the time and effort it takes to place all these resources together and offer them. But thank you to everyone who has had a hand in this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Having this scripture/talk index has really helped enrich my scripture study, and I have often found answers to my questions in the conference talks referencing the verses I'm reading, even if the verse had nothing to do with my question. There was a fresh modernize that was supposed to begin the Gospel Library application and the talk being references (deep linking?) so that I could comment/highlight within the Gospel Libray, and that function isn't perfected yet (it's a unbelievable idea, though) as it only goes as far as opening the Gospel Library. But Iook forward to that function working! Perhaps I just need to figure out settings, though? Thank you so much for all you do to improve our scripts study capacities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I am very grateful for this wonderful resource. I use it almost everyday as I study the scriptures and prepare talks and lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Amazing method to search out what talks use what vs of scriptures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    i search i useful and helps mevwith my scripture and lesson studies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    It is so helpful and enlightening!! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Amazing source for knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I would like to use this on my MS Surface smartphone but it doesn't present up on compatible devices. Will this ever be available for the Surface smartphone apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Of all the apps I have used, this is the Truth and the Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Fantastic. Better than the actual LDS Church program. Contains old documents, not just fresh articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    This used to be a better app, bit then they updated it and took away the history feature so it's a lot more difficult to study from. The only other thing I don't like about the application is that you can't create markings on it for you to see later. Amazing amount of water though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Steve: I also wish the deep link feature. I found that this link works for me on my Android device device. It opens the Gospel library to the right place. Is this project begin source? I'm a software engineer wouldn't mind writing a patch. gospellibrary://content/scriptures/bofm/1-ne/1.1?lang=eng You may have to begin this in the web browser for it to treat as a link but when I click on that from within chrome on Android device it opens up for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Please modernize .Love this application i want everyone had it. I have not gotten the October 2017 general conference. please update.I got all my mates to download this application we use it in our classes and elders quorum meeting ,need the latest General Conference modernize please.update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Really helpful for private study and for fleshing out talks. Want I could easily begin content in Gospel Library (where appropriate) to take advantage of all the highlighting, tagging, etc it provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Not sure how it works quite yet but I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    One of the greatest study tools out there. Superb job. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Unbelievable Gospel study app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Outstanding Resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    The application doesn't download the database, I've tried several times, including reinstalling the app. The progress bar gets to 3% then stays there, eventually i obtain a download error and thats it. I would really appreciate any support with this as i have a talk on Sunday and this application would create preparing for it a whole lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Overjoyed that Dr. Liddle hasn't abandoned this. Android device was the first application iteration and had been neglected for iOS. Only suggestion is to bring back night mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I love this app! I never write reviews, but had to write one for this application because it has helped me so much with my private scripture study. It makes it super convenient to search talks similar to subjects I'm studying! I use it every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scripture Citation Index review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    This is fantastic! Seriously an awesome app. My one want is that, when possible, it would begin Gospel Library directly, but that's a little nitpick for an otherwise amazing app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter