10x e-consulting.uk.com Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x e-consulting.uk.com review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x e-consulting.uk.com or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x e-consulting.uk.com video reviews and related movies:

    See 3 CORE Funnels That Will 10X Your Agency Income (Social Media Marketing) on youtube.

     related image

    See Where to Get Items to Resell [Part 1] - Online Arbitrage Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Price Your Online Courses And Coaching Programs on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Buy-In From Business Owners - The Power Of Genuine Interest on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Make an Extra $1000 a Month Selling on eBay - Online Arbitrage on youtube.

     related image

    See Step by Step Walk Through of How I made $600 on Amazon in 10 Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Ing.Bonfiglioli DRAKE 16 Compact Shredder in the UK on youtube.

     related image

    See How to PROPERLY Analyze Data for Product Research for Amazon FBA Private Label in 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This is an perfect book. It explains all of the basics to obtain started building your influencer platform. It also covers advanced aspects as well in a method that a beginner can e covers not only the “how to”, but also shares the mindset you need to become an online influencer.I highly recommend all of Gundi’s work and this book is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a few of Gabrielle's books now and this is one of the best. Not only does it go above and beyond what a lot of books in the niche do by providing actual practical tip you can follow, but it also offers a range of examples and external resources which create the journey to influencer even more enjoyable. Admittedly, I'm just starting out on my journey in private branding, coaching and influencing. But I have learned more from Gabrielle than from any other influencer in the sphere so far... The best part? It's all practical. I can apply the steps, work through my plan and, if I give it everything, succeed in my projects. As one of her pupils from her other series, I have applied the steps Gabrielle teaches to my own products and had a #1 best-seller which has allowed me to leverage my experience and follow up fresh leads and projects. And I even earn an income while I'm building my profile. Gabrielle's recent book is seriously jam-packed with amazing content. If you wish something quick, actionable, and useful then you'd be angry to not grab a copy. Reading 'Influencer Quick Track' will really support you create a better world... faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I'm blown away by just how much information is packed into this book. The author made an easy-to-follow format that makes it much less tedious-feeling to learn each fresh concept as it's added. Instead of leaving the reader feeling overwhelmed by the sheer volume of things to consider, try, and potentially implement into your own business ventures into the influencer world, Gundi Gabrielle's approach comes from a put of positivity, enthusiasm, & encouragement -- all with her own sassy style!I kept a notebook handy while I was reading this because there are a lot of points that I wanted to remember. I definitely think that with as much knowledge as there is to soak in throughout the entire Influencer Quick Track: 10X Your Marketing & Branding book, it's a amazing idea to read through it at least twice. I've already started looking back over a couple of the chapters that caught my eye the most, coupling that with the notes I took the first time through!This book left me feeling so motivated that I've already started planning out my own tactic for the next 6 months. I can't wait to see how much farther I'll be able to go as I actually accomplish each of the steps lined out here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Here is an perfect tutorial for coaches, consultants, specialists and entrepreneurs who wish to establish greater credibility and build stronger influence in their field. Not all of the ideas are new, but the plan is clever enough, creative, sturdy and, most importantly, actionable. If you’re just looking for ways to sell more books, this isn’t for you, but if you wish guidance on how to use a book to become a leader, a recognized expert, then go for it. It’s hard to beat a book with so much useful info and a bright, pink cover. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why doesn't this application ever work! !?? All I wish to do is watch KUWTK but, nope! Literally 5 mins into the present it stops playback saying the present is unavailable. Reset and does the same thing. Please fix this problem ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible. It keeps freezing up and wish let you to watch shows. Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I am unable to cast videos via chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It's terrible. Videos won't play.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    awful. nothing worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    THIS APP IS TERRIBLE😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    it won't allow me sign in to my provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    if us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Unable to logon. Application prompts to sign in, but never gives a spot to sign in. Not usable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    wont allow me watch yall should be reported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It did not work for me it keeps on saying 'Go to settings' over and over again and I don't like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Wont allow me play live tv. I have logged in with my television provider and it wont work! Thats the only reason I downloaded it. To watch the People's Choice Awards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible app. It never works. Everytime i test to watch something it just buffers and i am log in with my television provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is horrible. The videos can never load. It can't ever remember where to pick up from where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application [email protected]#$% it doesn't work it constantly buffers the episodes don't load about the crappiest application I've ever been on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I downloaded it and it didn't even load so it was just a blank black and white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is the worst. Constantly crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its a horrible application to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I just moved and I got this application because it said that u don't have to have to have cable so I installed it and it asked what cable I have so it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its free to watch your favorite television shows and you have to watch ads it perfect!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Videos won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I think this application sucks because I mean I tried watching like 1 episode of my favorite present and then like 10 mins later it starts 2 glitch and reset the episode I'm watching plus I hold seeing the same 5 commercials 4 the past 20 mins and also E! should either be fixed or should not be an application at all! Plus I'm never ever downloading this application ever again because it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is so buggy and terrible. I usually use it to Chromecast shows to my devices but at least half of the time it doesn't work. It either can't connect to my device. Or it will connect and actions don't work! Like I go to click on a present and nothing will happen. No vibrate even to allow me know I'm clicking a link. So annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is terrible!!! It is ALWAYS buffering. When it isn't buffering it then all of a sudden says NOT AVAILABLE. Then it exists out and I go back in and it goes all the method back and when I test and quick forward it makes me watch 5-6 commercials again. This is nuts!!! DO NOT USE THIS APP. IT IS BEYOND TERRIBLE AND FRUSTRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    If only the episodes played half as well as the commercials do... as it is, though, I'm stuck watching the same five commercials over and over while the episode crashes, glitches, buffers, restarts, or simply fails to play. Not good, E!... you could do so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Terrible! All NBC Universal apps are the worst of all tv apps! All of them crash, buffer, it is always a horrible experience. No other televisions apps do the same, just the one associated with NBC Universal. Please take the time and fund a better technology department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    APP WILL NOT STOP "BUFFERING". WHILE IT DOES THIS (CONSTANTLY), IT STICKS FOR ABOUT 20 SECONDS EACH TIME... DOESN'T LOOK LIKE I'M THE ONLY ONE WITH PROBLEMS. (It's not like we're paying for cable AND phone plans with unlimited internet) PLEASE FIX ASAP OR YOU'LL HAVE A ONE STAR APP PERMANENTLY, THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It has amazing shows on it! But you can't watch one full episode with out it stopping saying unavailable! Like its ridiclous! E! You need to obtain it together or don't have an app! You could have a very successful application if we could all watch a full show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This is the worst application I've ever downloaded. After watching for a few minutes it keeps telling me, "uh-oh you dont have this channel. I DO have the channel and I've had to uninstall several times to restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    When you're watching live this application will freeze every 2 minutes. You can close and begin the app, reset your phone, connect to wi-fi, or disconnected. It still will not work. I use this application to watch my Kardashians. But I watch bits and pieces and just have watch the episode and when they upload it on the website. I'm so done trying to watch live. Its 2018 almost 2019 what is the struggle? You have enough for the Kardashians you should have enough so when I watch live it doesnt glitch out on me every couple of minutes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is so slow.Every time I test to watch a present it says the shows is so when I press on a episode and it says resume it takes me straight back to the guys need to fix this application BAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why does it present that my television provider doesn't provide this channel when I know that they do provide it and i have to uninstall this application and the reinstall this application to obtain it working please fix this issue now. Getting tired of having to uninstall this application and reinstall so that I can just watch the shows for this channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Same 5 commercials over and over. Freezes and takes me back to the beginning, but makes me watch commercials just to know I'm back at the beginning. Same complaints as everyone else. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Will not let me to use, stating my cable service doesn't contain this channel. I have all the channels available through Spectrum. The application was working previously.. No longer working after reinstalling twice :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Consultant review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Crashes constantly. Would be worth the cash if it ever worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Consultant review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    I use regularly the desktop www service and wanted to use this application to help the developers and to be able to use it on the phone, which is quite handy, but I was only able to begin the application once, ever since that time it crashes everytime I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Consultant review [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Newer ver does not crash. Works well and is fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blu Gang e vissero per sempre felici e ammazzati review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Butch and Sundance, the Spaghetti Years. Blu Gang e vissero per sempre felici e ammazzati (The Short and Satisfied Life of the Brothers Blue) is directed by Marc Meyer (AKA: Luigi Bazzoni) and written by Augusto Caminito. It stars Guido Mannari, Tina Aumont, Antonio Falsi, Jack Palance, Maurizio Bonuglia, Paul Jabara and Guido Lollobrigida. Filmed in Technospes Color, with melody by Tony Renis and cinematography by Vittorio Storaro. Determined bank guard Hillman (Palance) pursues the bank robbing Brothers Blue across the years as they create merry hell with care free abandon. Strange Spaghetti Western that takes Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, sprinkles in some Bonnie and Clyde seasoning and finally dresses it up with a Peckinpah and Altman sauce. For the most part it struggles to create all the parts work, where quite often director Bazzoni gets confused as to just what sort of movie he is making. However, some of the visual flourishes are worth the time spent with the movie, be it the shifts into black and white for reflective passages of the gang's life, or the use of slow motion and angled techniques, it's a picture not without technical merit. It also features violence that hits the right notes by not being over grandiose and ridiculous, the makers clearly aiming for, and getting, a balletic quality to the carnage as the corruption and arrogance of youth in the Wild West is laid bare. Renis' musical score is, different, but pleasing, and the cast perform adequately as per the screenplay. Palance, it should be noted, is more a peripheral character, he's the cool looking sniper adorned ghost out in the wilderness hunting his prey, his dialogue and screen time minimal, so fans of his should not expect a "Palance" movie. Fascinating Spaghetti Western that nods to its American Revisionist cousins, but ultimately it bites off more than it can chew. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e-intro review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It's really something new. Everyone shud try..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Usefull for all users... In this application previous GATE papers are available for all branches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Very best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Everything is useful in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    When making a payment, the text box that pops up does not contain a decimal point allowing to pay an exact amount. In order to pay with an exact amount, you have to physically logon to Tal Gov from a computer. Seems like a bug that should have been found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    I had no problem with this application until recently. Now it is giving me an app error message. I even tried to uninstall and reinstall. Same thing. I hope it is just a glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Yes you can pay bill, change contact information (which when I got a fresh phone I gave them number and it had old numbers in this), report a outage (rather speak to some one and possibly obtain a time frame), review bill history. But main thing I wish is a estimate of my bill. Like on the www service let's say 10 days of service and $40 so far. So I divide 10 from 40 and times that by 30 and have a rough clue what my bill will be. But I have no use for this application because I can't do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Not even able to pull up my bill. Won't present me any details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Amazing Application This application makes it simple to view and pay bills. During TS Hermine I was able to see the power outage for my zone was already reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Won't allow me sign in "Invalid JSON error: primitive"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Activate acc link doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Can't log in Invalid Json error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Waste of time Finds no service for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Activation link doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    SR JOHNSON Won't allow me sign in after I set up acc w email...not very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Do not FORCE me to use the application over the www service on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    It doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    The application has a lot of bugs and isn't showing my recent bill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    It say my Email already use & it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Will not save banking information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Non-functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Unbelievable application Does everything you need it do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Method to go!! So far so good!! Fresh to this option!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    One of the Best Apps I've downloaded in a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Method to go COT! This is slick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    It wont allow me make an acc because it said my username and email are a duplicate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    I did not obtain an option to rate it "zero" so I settled on 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌mashallah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Excellent application for hifz..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Amantobillah

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter