10x [email protected] Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x [email protected] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x [email protected] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x [email protected] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I listen to melody every day and I've learned it least 3 songs in tow day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    It is the best come download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    This application is dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Wow this is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    My brother has it so i dicided to obtain it cause ilobe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I just wish to be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    ASEM SONSπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ˜œπŸ˜¬πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜³πŸ‘»πŸ‘·πŸ‘²πŸ‘©πŸ‘¨πŸ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love marshmello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    The best song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    in an savelan sharkir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    Its so awsomeπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    Clementine 1412

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    wowwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I missed out on the early Steranko work for Marvel so this was a book that I really wanted.I had high expectations based on the Steranko work that I had already read and this was not a e book itself was nicely packaged and the coloring which comes out 'bolder' on fine paper instead of the cheap comicbook paper of that time looked only complaint is that the latest Steranko problem (#5) was not included in Vol. 2 and I had to buy Masterworks SHIELD 3 to complete the Steranko run. But that volume can be found fairly cheaply and does contain a Barry Windsor Smith problem along with some creative Frank Springer problems so I can't complain too much.If you are a Steranko fan then I also recommend Masterworks Captain America Vol. 3 which has a mini-run of Steranko problems that is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This is a amazing look at Jim Steranko's take on Nick Fury in his classic Strange Tales run. If you're a Nick Fury fan or a Jim Steranko fan, this is worth the read. The introduction from Steranko is particularly interesting and getting to see the art and panels in nice, crisp color, as if the comics had come new off the newsstands, is a treat as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The first SHIELD Masterwork introduced the reader to Nick Fury repackaged from WWII as a modern spy in Marvel's attempt to capture some of the interest in the James Bond-fad of the mid 1960s. Steranko began his work in that volume, but now he takes over with a wild energy rarely seen before in comics. He pushes the art in all sorts of directions and actually writes dialogue and script that reads more like a novel than the typical comic. This volume collects the best of his series. Though a few Steranko problems will appear in the next volume, this is the one that is all for the quality of reproduction, it has the same glossy paper of the other Masterworks. As for the coloring, it is closer to the original than the "modernized" coloring that appeared in the Marvel reprints of a few years ago. This preserves more of Steranko's original work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 2 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    In the 60s with James Bond, the Man from U.N.C.L.E. and other superspies at the height of their popularity Marvel comics had the inspiration of retooling their tough-as-nails Globe Battle II hero Sergent Fury into the greatest superspy of them all: Nick Fury Agent of is book covers Nick's earliest adventures and his first encounters with sinister organizations like Hydra, AIM, the Druid and the Secret Empire. The creative minds of Jack Kirby and Stan Lee are on fine display as Fury visits flying aircraft carriers, drives around a flying Porsche, and wars all sorts of insane schemes to rule to world. All the while he does it while speaking in an outrageous Noo Yawk accent and griping about how things were a lot simpler back in the mehow the crazy mix works. Fury serves as our character and as our point of view character, always commenting on how crazy the situations are and somehow always getting the job why only 3 stars? For one thing the art in this book is rather lackluster, Kirby provided layouts but the art was finished by a host of mediocre draftsmen. For another it ends just as the series was getting good, when Jim Sterenko's innovative layouts and designs would really create it a classic. Lastly, there is a much cheaper and better reprint out there in the form of 'Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD' which covers most of Sternko's run and a lot of of the classic moments people still remember unless you are devoted fan of the hero and wish to see where it all began, the Marvel Masterworks edition is really not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Growing up and watching Marvel cartoons, S.H.I.E.L.D. and Nick Fury we're given a mixed portrayal. While generally, the villains hated them, they also ended up fighting heroes like Spider-man and even the Hulk. This portrayal has gotten more nuanced with the militaristic S.H.I.E.L.D. being viewed with distrust in the wider Marvel ever, it wasn't always so. In the 1960s, with James Bond and the Man from U.N.C.L.E. a phenomena, Stan Lee and Jack Kirby launched Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. as a regular half-issue feature in Strange Tales. This book collects the 12-page stories from Problems 135-153 of Strange Tales plus a crossover with Captain America in Tales of Suspense #78 and Fury's first post-World Battle II story which appeared in Unbelievable Four #21 and had Fury as a CIA e stories are great, the villains are superb classic 1960s poor guys on an epic scale. The supporting cast is powerful as well with Fury supported by fellow Globe Battle II Commandos Dum Dum and Gabriel Jones, as well as conscientious rookie Jasper Sitwell, who also brings a bit of comic ever, the star is the huge feature and it's Nick Fury. The silver age incarnation of this tough as nails Globe Battle II commando turned super spy could only have been effectively played by John Wayne. Fury is wise-cracking, ornery, and courageous with a firm and steady admiration between him and his men. Fury is the type of character they just don't create any more. Truly, a amazing hero in all of his quirks such as his cigars and his tendency to appear shirtless (some times without any explanation.) This was a blast and I can't wait to read Volume 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This volume isn't as stong as what would come later; But it's got alot of amazing stories in which Shield lead by NIck Fury go after the forces of darkness like hydra and aim. Both of which are like forms of spectre. I disagree that the art is lackluster , it's just not as spectacular as what would come later. Except of course for the kirby and steranko work in this one. I do think John Severins work is as amazing as anybody out there. his style is fluid and awesome, john buscema as well is a amazing artist. So that makes four greats imo, howard purcell who really can draft a fine artpage is in here too. You can really see his best work in the 'doctor fate' archives book from d.c. Here he is still doing a amazing job. The other artists are decent though and even ogden whitney who did alot of funny books is in here. THe stories are typical spy stories and they have lots of action. And one of shields agents is a african american, that's a step up for comics. These were 12 page stories that usually told one epic over several issues. Stan lee scripts of course and jack kirby does most of the layouts. Primary art and then the others work over him. This is a cheap method to obtain all these tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I disagree with the previous reviewer who says this volume "really isn't for you". I enjoyed Sgt. Fury's exploits and was quite glad when Marvel brought the hero back as Colonel Nick Fury - now with S.H.I.E.L.D. Yes, the artwork is mostly not by Steranko, but so what? Most of the Marvel titles -- including Sgt. Fury and his Howling Commandos -- were not drawn by Steranko, and I love his work. Here we obtain to see the first stories of Colonel Fury and the first glimpses of Hydra and A.I.M. in Marvel's Strange Tales series. Plus the pairing of Nick Fury and Captain America! Both this and the following Nick Fury Volume are well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Received it when estimated and was not disappointed. It was amazing to read the early SHIELD stories in color and in their uncut fullness. Several of the stories I had read earlier in reprints, but this collection includes the original pages and panels in put and I was surprised with some fresh scenes I had never come across before. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 1 (Strange Tales (1951-1968)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    I thoroughly enjoyed Sgt. Fury's exploits and was quite glad when Marvel brought the hero back as Colonel Nick Fury - now with S.H.I.E.L.D. Here we obtain to see the first stories of Colonel Fury and the first glimpses of Hydra, A.I.M. and -- in the latest two stories -- the artwork of Jim Steranko -- all from Marvel's Strange Tales series. Plus the pairing of Nick Fury and Captain America! Both this and the following Nick Fury Volumes are well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    This is awesome!! I was literally trying to download Final fantasy 3 off of wii and wii u and realized they closed their shop place. So i was upset to have to shell out alot of money for a classic snes cartridge and stumbled across this sweet app😁 Its insane i can play that classic rpg right from my phone and theirs so a lot of more to try. Amazing thinking guys but you need to advertise this more efficiently i stumbled upon it by accident and your on to something great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    how to do 2 players?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    its really amazing but I just cant play my downloaded android games anybody know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    I am very annoyed that I have to download this application and give a lot of personal information, camera access, access to my contacts, and other intrusive things just so I could obtain the schedule for the fresh student orientation. Place this info on your website, rather than hassling students with an application and invading their privacy just to obtain necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Only obtain a white screen so I cannot use the chat as requested in other negative reviews. Please work on fixing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Appears to work, unlike the other feedback may suggest. This seems to be the official app. Does not seem to be very well refined, but it works and gave me the orientation schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Not an android device friendly app. I need it for orientation today but instead of trying to work with logging in I just gave up lmaoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Unfortunately this application will not let me to continue past the profile creation section if you select "custum" under gender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Kicked me constantly when setting up my accoumt, poor UI, glitchy as hell. Terrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This heartbreaking book brought home the horrors of battle and should create another generation think long and hard about engaging in such. The history lesson here depicts how a casual lack of attention to little info can cause Hugh hurt and destruction to things, as well as to people's lives. If this ship had gone down during its delivery destination rather than on its return, this would be a very various world. A riveting read. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Enjoyed this piece of history I hadn't known. I am always drawn to how people can be so powerful and obtain through such incredibly hard things and go on with their lives despite everything. All the info in this book create it clear that the conditions were horrific and sudden and seemingly hopeless. How poor to have endured this particular life or lives, any one of them. I like the idea that those who are connected to others lives or are in some method given the right mantra for such a situation is in a better position to endure it and live. Interesting event. So sad to lose ones loved one right before the whole ear ended in such a freakish way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Perfect book....very informative and horrifying, at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    It got off to a slow begin but was the Japanese sub arrives, its incredible. Very humbling story. Definitely worth s read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Very well written book about a much forgotten saga in WWII

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    In Harms Method via (Book)Very informative and puts the reader on the edge of his/her seat! A tragedy that occurred during the end of Globe Battle II in which a US Navy Cruiser was involved in an ironic encounter with a Japanese Kaiten submarine. This type of submarine was the Japanese's Navy ver of the Japanese's Air Force's Kamakazi (Devine Wind). The USS Indianapolis "incident" was a tragedy of war. And, in battle all is fair. But, after the battle we must "pay the piper", and the cost is very high and sometimes unjust. The policy of the US Navy at the time of the "incident" was soon revised, too late for the USS Indianapolis and her crew. Who created the fatal mistake, and whom really paid the price? Will the US Navy ever admit the tragic error. Read the book and search t to be confused with the film in which "John Wayne" portrays a US Navy Admiral assigned as a fleet commander during Globe Battle II. The massive cruiser USS Saint Paul was not even commissioned at the time the "USS Indianapolis incident happened". The Film "In Harms Way" is another tragedy of war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Very amazing book, especially for WWII Naval History.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    On of the most unfortunate happenings in the Pacific.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    It was a amazing read, really kept my attention. It was a book that was hard to place down. There are a lot of books about the Indianapolis but I wouldnt attempt to read more because this was complete. The story was well told and seemed complete to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Harm's Way: The Sinking of the U.S.S. Indianapolis and the Extraordinary Story of Its Survivors review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing read. The fresh film about the sinking that comes out on Memorial Day, 2016, was partly filmed behind our home in Wolf Bay. We live in Orange Beach, AL. The rest of the scenes were either filmed in the Gulf of Mexico or in Mobile, AL. The book does a amazing job of telling just how horrible the days were for these sailors in their own words. The ship sank in 8 minutes. There was no warning in order to save more men or obtain lifeboats prepared with meal or water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    First of all all the peeps who hold saying that it is a black screen, yes I got that too but I found out that you have to download NES then it worked for me. your welcome. I used to have a super Nintendo and all I played was super Mario globe my system stopped working after a long time... So I found this this is the best android game ever thank you for bringing the classics back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's a me, Mario! So the android game is great. Classic Super Mario. I've had the black screen problem but found if I close the application and reopen it works. (Galaxy S7) The controls are what makes it various from the console. I cant super run and jump as smooth as I could with the console. My touch screen is beautiful amazing but can't hold up with all the time sensitive button presses required to complete difficult sections. I tried using my PS3 controller and a few Bluetooth controllers I had but it doesn't seem like the android game supports any. It'd be nice to see that change. Modernize with controller help and this would be a VERY solid mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    This really takes me back to the amazing old days. Some minor gripes: sometimes objects or opponents appear behind the background, making them effectively invisible. That doesn't happen that often though, still an awesome blast from the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    After the first ad plays the screen turns black. Can only see controls but cannot play. Please fix and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love it. I like any android game dealing with mario. On some of the castle's on graphics were not able to be seen an are unable to pass the course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Controls are AWFUL! The jump button only works sometimes, and since the entire android game is based on jumping it's impossible to play if the dam jump button doesn't work WTF! If it wasn't for that this would be a 5 star game, I was really looking forward to playing this it's been probably 25 Yeats and I didn't even obtain thru 1 level and had to uninstall cuz I can't jump, SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Like it for the most part...only complaint is sometimes the jump button doesn't like to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Won't work on my Galaxy Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can u create a ne uptade. Now with hack codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Again, just a black screen. Better off finding the roms on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    wish to place it down she asks a nooooo thanks πŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Finally some one created a amazing application and I love this application so much I really like this application who created this application thank you you created my dream ture thank you very much 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Would give it 5 but extremely aggravating that the jump button doesn't always work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    With that controllers I can't complete vanilla ghost house but I complete it in snes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love mario will never stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing game. Amazing memories for the childhood :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    ad blocking on the begin selection...bad control especially the jump button....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like mario because the is butterfly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Doesn't work on my Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The android game is horrible,it doesn't work, needs fixing an hopefully it will work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It is so cool that the creator actually managed to place the android game on something that's not even a console

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's like the true ones playing Super Mario bros like 90s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I have ads showing up on the bottom of the screen and I can't even pause the android game or anything. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    He makes me wanna kry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can't see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Love it missed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its just like the original super Nintendo game. Graphics and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can you modernize Luigi's sprite please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It takes me to the olden times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its fun but the controles glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Sonic mode oooooooooooooooooo Oooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The same as the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Just like SNES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing app.. worth having to watch a couple ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Fingerprint ID does not work with Pixel 2. Works perfectly with iOS on 6s. Bummer. Hope they obtain it fixed soon. I'll hold logging in with a browser so long as I have to enter my password every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Having to type in security question Everytime I create payment towards acc or transfer cash seems counter intuitive since I'm already verified via fingerprint reader and makes process slow on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Bank review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    8/25/'16 modernize says I'm not connected to the internet (WRONG) and just locks up. I really hope their application programmers don't have anything to do with my money. (Emailed developer and got the expected "it's just you" response.) May have to change banks. 9/21 modernize fixed the internet issue but was true quircky starting up. (Had to test twice.) And (sigh) the mobile deposit feature is still broken. And the first few times I've used it, I wasn't getting an all white login screen. Now I am. (Just hold tapping up there. The username box eventually gets highlighted.) And the bill payment feature is broken too. The 10/24 modernize is still garbage. (Still no method to enter dollar amounts when depositing or paying bills.) It's hard to believe but the 12/6 modernize didn't fix anything. Just created it, incredibly, even slower. 12/9 modernize broke the bill pay and deposit functions even more. 1/25/'17 modernize didn't fix anything. It just tends to crash my smartphone to the point of needing a Restart. Sigh. The 3/1 modernize fixed nothing. Neither did the 3/22 update. And now they've broken the transfer feature too. Here comes major surprise... The 4/26 modernize fixed nothing. Neither did the 6/7 update. Ditto for 6/17 update. The bells and whistles on top of fundamental dysfunctionallity just hold piling up. Incredibly, the 6/24 modernize (in spite of the date not being updated from 6/17) didn't fix anything and they managed to create it even slower. Ditto for the 8/22 modernize (and everything in between). And their newest POS screwed up transfers. I can't believe I just gave them more of my money. So much for hoping that the 9/20 modernize might've fixed something. Huge surprise. The 10/25 modernize is still worthless junk.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    data Www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Merry www.behance.net reviews Data tiyuchangdi.com/do/guestbook.php?&page=10092 reviews thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews Pirates win88.today/rollex11/ reviews 10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/live22/19-live22 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your Www.Ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online llanocommunications.eu.org reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online malerock0.Wordpress.com reviews GIS reviews Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Pirates news.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip reviews USBC firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lap.physics.auth.gr/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews Google [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews canlisohbetarkadasi.info reviews Pirates laketoxawayrental.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=linkandblink.com/casinoslotmachinesforsaleinsouthafrica453283 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter